Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
Tourism 15 hours ago
Okoe Boye. A Ga idiot. Why do you eat Banku and shit at LEKMA beach?. One time MP
BOBBY-LAASTIK 15 hours ago
WAAAWW..!!!! THERE GOES THIS SENSATIONALLY STUPID & FOOLISH NPP ZOMBIE RASCAL CALLING HIMSELF @TOURISM >>>>
He prefers pouring out his raw envy, hatred & unsubstantiated accusations against a spotless man who has been carr ... read full comment
WAAAWW..!!!! THERE GOES THIS SENSATIONALLY STUPID & FOOLISH NPP ZOMBIE RASCAL CALLING HIMSELF @TOURISM >>>>
He prefers pouring out his raw envy, hatred & unsubstantiated accusations against a spotless man who has been carrying out his work in quietude, rather than telling Ghanaians why his former Finance Minister... (who famously adopted the scamming style of using God's Holy Bible to rob Ghanaians), is refusing to come back home into his own motherland, but very happy to be locked up in a 10-feet x 10" detention cage by Donald Trump. Wo maame tw33 asé ehuntahunu w'ate..!!!! Who told you you can escape your excruciating pain in opposition through foolish anger & hatred..???? Ghanaians have not forgotten about all the pain & suffering you took them through, so you better put it in your fuckkng head that you have more than 40 years to be wailing.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago
##NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE W ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!!
THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS "FRAUD"!!!! WHERE IS THE WOMEN DEVELOPMENT BANK??????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE,
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA,
SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI
KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE, ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH. LOOK AT THE
PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO'S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBIQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO'S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO'S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD
CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
BENJI JM 15 hours ago
Oko, please take out pastors and imans. they are the least respected idiots in ghana now. you need to be bold to deal with these traitors and criminals parading as religious leaders.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 15 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Kwasi Addai 1 hour ago
Hello, Okoe Kwasea, stupid fool. Did you talk about Ofori Attah being untouchable? Didn't you see that Gabby Otchere Darko held no official government position but was more powerful than the Vice President? Where were you when Gabby Otchere Darko revealed that the government was seeking a loan from the IMF when the Chairman of the Economic Management Committee didn’t know anything about it? Were you not aware that Bediatuo was also untouchable? Kwasea. Face facts. Lucky that you bear the academic title "doctor" only because you are a medical officer. You have never researched to write a doctorate thesis so your way of seeing things is narrow and shallow.
Agyemang 15 hours ago
Massa goway you there. Ga fool. One time MP with a bow-tie shitting at Teshie beach. Your mother
KOFI 15 hours ago
I don't like Okoe Boyes politics but why can't you just criticise the issues he raised but mention his tribe?
To me, it is very stupid.
I don't like Okoe Boyes politics but why can't you just criticise the issues he raised but mention his tribe?
Veto Power 14 hours ago
That mentally-retarded @Agyeman is the same lunatic carrying the name @Tourism. It is clear to see his madness
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 15 hours ago
Foolish boy. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kojo Kankam 15 hours ago
Okoe Stop this now. Don’t ruin your political career please
Rafsanjani 15 hours ago
@Kojo Kankam, you are such a senseless beast. If somebody's political career would have to come to an end, simply for the truth that the person would speak, then take your 4-king "party" away. It is a cult that you're following.
Nii Ramzy 15 hours ago
I personally saw you with him during an event at borteyman sports stadium in Chit chat I presume it transends just that.
Been a philanthropist I suspect he help you during the elections,... reason you can't say evil about hi ... read full comment
I personally saw you with him during an event at borteyman sports stadium in Chit chat I presume it transends just that.
Been a philanthropist I suspect he help you during the elections,... reason you can't say evil about him,you don't want to be seen biting the very hands that feeds you.Drawing in the clergy,imams and businessmen is an afterthought
Katyusha 14 hours ago
@Nii Ramzy, I guess when you saw them having their chit-chat, your main expectation was to see Okoe Boye whacking the head of Ibrahim with a stick, while he also bites off the nose of Okoe Boye, isn't it ?? You lazy vagabonds with little brains in your heads!
Pelicles. 15 hours ago
Dr Okoe Boye, please, please.
Rafsanjani 15 hours ago
@Pelicles. You are a crazy, rotten FOOL. What is the please, please, please for.?? Must you all necessarily have to be mad within your NPP party?? Dr. Okoe Boye is speaking out pure sense to your hearing, but the cocaine in your head is not allowing you to engage your brains
Pelicles. 14 hours ago
My friend let me tell you something, I will eat grass than to worship my fellow human. I do not rely on anybody to move about in the vast world because God gave me what it takes to do that.
Menorah 14 hours ago
Ohhh, Little toddler with a tiny brain - @Pelicles. So when a person decides to stick by their conscience and remain objective, that means they are worshipping somebody, abi?
Pelicles. 14 hours ago
My friend, US army general George Patton said this and I quote, "If we all think alike then someone isn't thinking". Unquote. I don't have any right to express my opinion about something right? I disagree with what Okoe Boye said about Ibrahim Mahama and I don't care who says what. These are the reasons why our country is in a big mess because I cannot criticize some particular people.
Is Ibrahim Mahama bigger than Ghana and who is he?
André 14 hours ago
There nooorrrr.... @Pelicles is showing all the madness in his fvkng chest. Hey, foolish boy! Has Ibrahim said anything at all in the article that you have read..?? When we call you Dirty Demons, you don't seem to agree, but there you are.
king 2 hours ago
This Okoe guy is saying he can not criticize the powerful in society even if they do wrong. That means he can only criticize those that are not powerful. Hmmmm.
Koti 15 hours ago
Political talk. His conscience is not permitting him to talk about them.
Asare 15 hours ago
This is a classical example of our problem in Africa. We hold certain category of people in high esteem to the extent that we are mute even if we know that they are doing wrong. Sometimes I become very sceptical about the future of Africa
Asmarra 14 hours ago
@Asare gyimifuor ba! Don't you have any Police Station in your area? Kwaseato, who has stopped you from reporting the wrong things you have seen Ibrahim Mahama doing?
ObuasiMan 14 hours ago
Boy oh Boye - the bow-tie man has no balls and is a girly man.
Samus 14 hours ago
Covid 19 Airport Thief. Mole. Shut your kenkey and shto mouth
André 14 hours ago
Your senior-most NPP party leaders all have an excellent relationship with Dr. Ibrahim Mahama. But you @Samus.... such a worthless cockroach & a junkified footsoldier is here, burning with rage, because you only want to see Okoe Boye furiously insulting Ibrahim Mahama out there. What did your mother feed you at birth?
Obroniba 14 hours ago
Highly intelligent submission. After all, this President is NOT wasting our tax and NOT bathing in the air like that corrupt old akyem nigga with his bunch of thieves and looters. JDM, please continue to give them unending pressure upon pressure by using IB's jet. Never listen to those idiots, they have nothing good to offer. Only one life to live. Mr President, we are enjoying you big time so allow those idiots to continue grunting like stray pigs
Enjoy your reign
Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 14 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Spotlightafricamedia.net 13 hours ago
We are working with music artists, entrepreneurs, fashion designers, authors, business owners etc who want to build their brands/businesses digitally and also reach a wider audience: 0244605868
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 12 hours ago
Oko’s, research and you will conclude that heaven and hell may exist nobody goes to either. All the dead are just still living among us. Ask any of the Ga wulomei and will confirm it for you.in certain regions you can call the dead and he or she appears in a mirror for conversation. Please ask the Traditionalist and you will be educated about these issues
Newsman 11 hours ago
So why don't you ask those dead people who are hiding in the spirit world to come back home
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
Just another Silly boy showing his political foolishness.
Gen-Z 11 hours ago
You didn't understand the article so you are simply insulting k3k3. If you know you are hungry, don't come here. You are always angry, why.
Daakyehene 12 hours ago
Even Abrony3 was untouchable back then
Fofie 9 hours ago
I never knew this man is a complete moron. Incoherent and ridiculous. It doesn't even make sense
Obreguo 8 hours ago
Obonsam kwasia gyimifuor ba @Fofie! So, in your fvckin head, no NPP person should ever have any good relationship with any person from the other political divide, 3ny3 saaa..?? Mo saa nkwasiafuor wei s3 owuo né yare3 paaa
Popo 4 hours ago
Okoe Boye will continue to be à fine gentelemen in gh
2Heavy 1 hour ago
To think that persons with social or political status are above criticism is ludicrous. Putting yourself in this situation makes you a weak leader.
LONGJOHN 27 minutes ago
I AM SUPRISED YOU HAVE RESPECT FOR SOMEONE BECAUSE HE'S RICH. IDIOT!!!!!!!
He prefers pouring out his raw envy, hatred & unsubstantiated accusations against a spotless man who has been carr ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE W ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Hello, Okoe Kwasea, stupid fool. Did you talk about Ofori Attah being untouchable? Didn't you see that Gabby Otchere Darko held no official government position but was more powerful than the Vice President? Where were you whe ...
@Kojo Kankam, you are such a senseless beast. If somebody's political career would have to come to an end, simply for the truth that the person would speak, then take your 4-king "party" away. It is a cult that you're followi ...
Been a philanthropist I suspect he help you during the elections,... reason you can't say evil about hi ...
@Nii Ramzy, I guess when you saw them having their chit-chat, your main expectation was to see Okoe Boye whacking the head of Ibrahim with a stick, while he also bites off the nose of Okoe Boye, isn't it ?? You lazy vagabonds ...
@Pelicles. You are a crazy, rotten FOOL. What is the please, please, please for.?? Must you all necessarily have to be mad within your NPP party?? Dr. Okoe Boye is speaking out pure sense to your hearing, but the cocaine in y ...
My friend, US army general George Patton said this and I quote, "If we all think alike then someone isn't thinking". Unquote. I don't have any right to express my opinion about something right? I disagree with what Okoe Boye ...
There nooorrrr.... @Pelicles is showing all the madness in his fvkng chest. Hey, foolish boy! Has Ibrahim said anything at all in the article that you have read..?? When we call you Dirty Demons, you don't seem to agree, but ...
This is a classical example of our problem in Africa. We hold certain category of people in high esteem to the extent that we are mute even if we know that they are doing wrong. Sometimes I become very sceptical about the fut ...
Your senior-most NPP party leaders all have an excellent relationship with Dr. Ibrahim Mahama. But you @Samus.... such a worthless cockroach & a junkified footsoldier is here, burning with rage, because you only want to see O ...
Highly intelligent submission. After all, this President is NOT wasting our tax and NOT bathing in the air like that corrupt old akyem nigga with his bunch of thieves and looters. JDM, please continue to give them unending pr ...
Ca ...
Oko’s, research and you will conclude that heaven and hell may exist nobody goes to either. All the dead are just still living among us. Ask any of the Ga wulomei and will confirm it for you.in certain regions you can call ...