Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago
AOOOOO NPP...!!!!! NMMOA NKITINKITI MINORITY...!!!!! THE PATAPAAA PARTY OF LOSERS, BEING LED NOW BY THAT RECKLESS & MENTALLY-RETARDED EFFUTU RAT. WHEN AT ALL WILL YOUR MADNESS BE FULLY CURED..????
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
The finance minister, Ato Forson is running away because he has realized John DrugMani Mahaliar has stolen all the mineral resources of Ghana to his brother Ibrahim Mahama. AGYAPADI3 and state capture by the Mahamas
JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago
Hahahahaha.... @Pourfendeur Kwasia-Kwasia..!!! You are such a foolish boy indeed..!!!! Please, has the wife of your MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL... (MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH) given birth now..??? We openly told you that, that stupid Manhyia boy was nothing but a closeted homosexual, but you didn't want to believe. Now I hope you have confirmed everything by yourself. Kooorshia like that.
Mumuni 1 day ago
Oh are you referring to your Ken Ofori-Atta, Finance Minister under NPP regime who has run away from Ghana instead of answeing to Ghanaians about the create and loot during his tenure and now languishing in ICE prison???? We cannot be fooled
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
Oh NPP members and stupidity. As if all stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP. Probably that’s true, because the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party. With your Micro-Minority strength can you block anything. All you stupid people can do is mount your usual stupid press conference while wise MPs debate on important national issues. Stupid.
Kwabena Owusu 1 day ago
Minority to block parliament with their 87 MPs, seriously. You only read this in Ayew Afriyie Ghana web platform. Anyway, what else to say which have not been said on social media. Anything to be debate in parliament have already been said in NPP press conferences, nothing new there. I think , NDC MPs just raising their hopes and tension small then squash them as usual. As soon as the debates heats up in parliament, you watch, NPP will raise numbers issue and run away as usual. Our this NPP wants to be listened to always but they don’t like it when they are being talking to . Attention seeking saaaa. Gold for reserve policy started before President Kuffour government and all NDC have to do is to publish the dollar losses since then including Nana Addo Bawumia government. It’s Bank of Ghana policy which we buy and sell gold at a loss due to currency exchange but gain in the long run by stabilisation of the economy. We used it as collateral to secure better loans , fix our exchange rate, lower interest rate , pay our foreign debt at reduce rates etc etc. it’s what we gain in the long run that matters not short run losses. Go online and check the short term losses since gold for reserve started about 20 or so years ago. IMF don’t like it because the stronger it is the less the country will borrow from them. So they will brief against them. Not all MPP MPs are lawyers with relatively low maths IQ. When the debates start, see what non lawyer NPP MPs will say .
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Citoyen 1 day ago
Yoooo
Yoooo
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
MICRO MINORITY. HOW ARE YOU GOING TO DO IT?
Niger 1 day ago
This stupid Dompreh thinks he is still in school, they will met the barracks boys in Parliament, fools.
Niger 1 day ago
Didn't Npp bring Agenda 111? And other flagship policies?
Alban Bagbin 1 day ago
Nsawam zontoli MP. Don't mind the fool. The Ay's have it
Onasis 1 day ago
Look at this fool with his face like an antelope. Emefa Hardcastle should have been allowed to give this pig a dirty slap and spit on his stupid face. Aboa ba
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
MINORITY FOOLS. ATO FORSON HAS NOTHING TO EXPLAIN.OFORI ATTA SHOULD COME AND ACCOUNT FOR THE 70 CORRUPTION CHARGES AGAINST HIM. YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS
BB 1 day ago
You think you can intimidate ndc. ndc is ready for that
Gbagbladza 1 day ago
Kwasia gyimi gyimi people where is your finance minister ken ofori attah the criminal like akufo Addo?
MMOA
Kwasia gyimi gyimi people where is your finance minister ken ofori attah the criminal like akufo Addo?
MMOA
Wgoku 1 day ago
If Annoh-Dompreh tried this foolishness, he should be arrested and thrown into prison immediately. He is a fool. The minority doesn't block the parliament because Ken Ofori-Attah refused to come back to Ghana. Useless human being called Annoh-Dompreh. Even Nsawam people will thrown him out come 2028.
Obeng 1 day ago
Sometimes it’s very difficult to understand this NPP guys, tell where is your finance Ofori Atta ? Your finance looted the country and run away with millions of dollars and you nothing wrong with that.OFUI , you can go to hell who cares?
Joko 1 day ago
Exactly they should first produce their own finance minister Ofori Attah fir questioning before asking any other finance minister questions.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Philipo 1 day ago
You are among the 99% NPP fools Kwame A-Plus talked about
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Silly boy.
Silly boy.
Buidam 1 day ago
Ei Mr. Silly again?
Anna 1 day ago
These new protest party is suffering.
Torgbe 1 day ago
See this silly boy making unnecessary noise. You think you are still power right.
Wait and see
See this silly boy making unnecessary noise. You think you are still power right.
Wait and see
Entrepreneurs 1 day ago
We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media services and digital marketing solutions. Contact us : 0244289681
DOOBIA 1 day ago
Interesting! With what numbers? Don't start something you can't finish oooh
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Baboon Annor Domprey should be frsg to the Priveleges Committee of Parliament to substantiate his allegation of the President using cocoa farmers monies to purchase a private jet plane for his brother Ibrahim
What nonsense is this 1 day ago
Useless political party, always seeking the downfall of their opponents, yet they say they have the Nation at Heart...
Instead of supporting the party in power to excel, you're seating down and twisting your ugly heads only ... read full comment
Useless political party, always seeking the downfall of their opponents, yet they say they have the Nation at Heart...
Instead of supporting the party in power to excel, you're seating down and twisting your ugly heads only to see Ghana go down the drain but sorry for you, your enterprise will not come through....
Joe 1 day ago
Has Annor Dompreh finished weeding under those selected cocoa plantations ?
Annor Dompreh, please, go back to school and learn history about Ghana cocoa industry from 1893 to 1983. Focus your attentions on 1914/1918 then 1938/1945 and 1962. And draw your conclusion.
Abraziaa 1 day ago
Junkie MP npp and mental health issues most of them
Steve 1 day ago
Is this guy back from the Forest Liar
Dey 1 day ago
Nice move Hon.
Jay 1 day ago
Fools I never knew npp are such
Pee 1 day ago
The minister has very important and urgent necessary issues to attend to, you minority guys have nothing doing so you're so free, just leave the minister to do his core work
In memory of Ammisah Arthur 1 day ago
That will.make it 171 stupid questions in consultation with gyimie gyimie Bawumia, the Sisi fiaaa dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. Apuuuu
Joko 1 day ago
One black Maria can contain all of you, just try it .
Matey 1 day ago
We are tired of these childish positions and behaviors
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE 1 day ago
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. Has this man been taking some banned substances?
Stan 1 day ago
"WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomoda ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation for distant workers.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Edzrekese 1 day ago
I think it is time we start beating these urchins severely. Yes we must get physical on them even brutal
dog meat 1 day ago
How? with your micro numbers. some of the NPP idiots think they are still power because of the stupid A/G that NDC is carrying!
Kymani Coleman 1 day ago
This Annor Dompreh,who do you think you are saf?You and the Afenyo always creating troubles here and there.Anyway,it's only in Ghana such beings would be in governance
Kido 11 hours ago
You don’t have anything constructive to do anymore. We’re no longer ruling, so let’s continue to be destructive. Eh.
U stupid silly fool if u a man block it
Hahahahaha.... @Pourfendeur Kwasia-Kwasia..!!! You are such a foolish boy indeed..!!!! Please, has the wife of your MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL... (MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH) given birth now..??? We openly told you that, that stupid Manhy ...
Oh are you referring to your Ken Ofori-Atta, Finance Minister under NPP regime who has run away from Ghana instead of answeing to Ghanaians about the create and loot during his tenure and now languishing in ICE prison???? We ...
Oh NPP members and stupidity. As if all stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP. Probably that’s true, because the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party. With your Micro-Minority strength can you block anything ...
Minority to block parliament with their 87 MPs, seriously. You only read this in Ayew Afriyie Ghana web platform. Anyway, what else to say which have not been said on social media. Anything to be debate in parliament have alr ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
Yoooo
MMOA
If Annoh-Dompreh tried this foolishness, he should be arrested and thrown into prison immediately. He is a fool. The minority doesn't block the parliament because Ken Ofori-Attah refused to come back to Ghana. Useless human b ...
Sometimes it’s very difficult to understand this NPP guys, tell where is your finance Ofori Atta ? Your finance looted the country and run away with millions of dollars and you nothing wrong with that.OFUI , you can go to h ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...
Silly boy.
Ei Mr. Silly again?
Wait and see
We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media service ...
Instead of supporting the party in power to excel, you're seating down and twisting your ugly heads only ...
Annor Dompreh, please, go back to school and learn history about Ghana cocoa industry from 1893 to 1983. Focus your attentions on 1914/1918 then 1 ...
Nice move Hon.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomoda ...