Such imbecilic jerk,organize ur npp women to go on a naked demo,it will be pleasing watching them,but no one will want to see a baboon like yourself walking naked.
Akosua Manu 13 hours ago
His dick is kotibotor . An ashawo woman called Akosua near Medina Kencity spilled the beans
Koo Manu 12 hours ago
Can't these minority politicians get it? The world market has cut down cocoa price. What else can we tell the NPP? They should bring back their finance minister and ask him to supplement the cocoa prize.
DotCom 7 hours ago
All what the NPP knows is demonstrations and causing chaos. As an opposition party, sometimes you simply need to just wait for your chance to win elections and change policies. Causing chaos is irresponsible. If the government breaks the constitution, of course you have the right to lead Ghanaians to oppose it but when it comes to a policy which is part of the government's programme, you can't effect any change by your named demonstrations.
Goodman 6 hours ago
KWAASIABA, STUPID IDIOT, SON OF A CRIMINAL. YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOUR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES. FOOLS, GO AND ORGANISE YOUR STUPID ASHAWO LOYAL LADIES TO DEMONSTRATE. SON OF A BITCH. ONY3 DUNAA
Oheneba 12 hours ago
Foolish man; he should go ask his mother to go naked on the streets like a mad woman.
Kwasia!
Foolish man; he should go ask his mother to go naked on the streets like a mad woman.
Kwasia!
Reap what you sow 12 hours ago
Hopefully, your nakedness would bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana to clear his name and NPP. I can’t wait to see your nakedness
Oheneba 11 hours ago
Has anyone told this imbecile that we want to see his kotibotor?
What a madman!
Kwasi Addai 8 hours ago
Why are all members of the NPP so stupid? Is that the reason why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party? I think so. Even one of the conditions for the ongoing registration for new members is that any new member must show stupidity.
Trump 6 hours ago
Indeed! Ugly hypocrite! Who listens to the npp thieves at the moment? You looted everything on your way and think you can continue fooling Ghanaians?
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 5 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up...
Dr Pounds 1 hour ago
I don't think this NPPIGS head works. What a lunatic.
JULOR CAESAR 14 hours ago
Oh no. Who wants to see your wrinkled naked asses? Just keep using cocoa as dumb bells in Parliament and leave the streets alone.
Gra 14 hours ago
Go ahead. U will still be in opposition for at least the next 16 yrs. Doesn't matter what U do. We hv not forgotten your mismanagement of our economy, the atrocities committed and the kind of backward governance the NPP gave Ghanaian for good 8 yrs. NPP, NEVER AGAIN!! TO HELL WITH YOU. the destruction U guys did to this country is not enough? You want to come and do more. May God punish U and your party forever and ever.
Peterh 14 hours ago
How indescent can you be An mo?
Taller 14 hours ago
What a fool ghana has produced, hope your mom,sisters.and your wife will show theirs before the citizens stupidity is not a wisdom, nonsense
Great 14 hours ago
This minority is annoying Ghanaians every day
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 14 hours ago
Idiot....in this texh age you still relying on indecent behavior to get your point across? Npp
Populist 13 hours ago
Look at his eyes. Educated illiterate. Nation wreckers who only understands selfish politics. Naked yourself first. Ghanaians are more to discerning to fall for stomach politics. Irrelevant minority more 20 years in opposition awaits you.
Jay 13 hours ago
Amongst all the minority MP’s this idiot is the dumbest person ever. I mean he goes on a distorting spree in parliament and doesn’t learn his lesson. He speaks rubbish in parliament and still sits as the deputy minority and now he wants to go naked on the streets? I mean we were in this same country when these fools moved the economy to junk status and the thieving finance minister is now seeking asylum when previous ministers have subjected themselves to the laws of the land. If anyone is still in doubt about these people and their criminal ways… dude, I encourage you to gather your cocoa bearing colleagues to go on the streets naked, no sensible foot soldier will follow you in this nonsense mission.
Edem 13 hours ago
Your wife's nakedness will be fine..Nation wreckers.
Kido 13 hours ago
Why don’t you ask citizens to go on a naked demo over the former Financial Minister who has fled the country and is frantically trying to acquire US citizenship? You will surely continue to be in opposition,
Arnold 13 hours ago
Annor Dompreh said that if you are an NPP man and you come across an NPP man quarrelling with an NDC man, join the NPP man to beat the NDC man to death. Yet Mr. Honourable. Wo y3 kwasea paaa
Kwame Usa 13 hours ago
Hmmm! Npp still thinks Ghanaians are so stupid. We are very much awake this time around
Tony 13 hours ago
Until their Armed Robber Ken Ofori comes to account for his stewardship, none of these Piccadilly Guys should think of getting closer to the corridors of power.
Kk 13 hours ago
You people don't make sense any more. You have lost the plots and I would stay short of saying your discourse is becoming stupid and foolish on any national matter
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 13 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
NO SENSE IN THIS 12 hours ago
NO SENSE IN THIS
Konfo 12 hours ago
Foolish and useless nonentity. Go to the Ivory Coast and see the drop in cocoa price. Be intelligent and follow world events, and you will know of the drastic fall of cocoa price in the world market.
Nana K 12 hours ago
Holding to straw!
Bug babs 12 hours ago
Huh huh huh
Huh huh huh
Big head 12 hours ago
Annor, kindly ask your mother, sisters, niece's and wife to take the lead.
Sardine 12 hours ago
Kwasia MP ,start the nakedness with your mother ,father and your stupid self. Most foolish MP in Ghana's Parliament.
the Villager 12 hours ago
You couldnt even sleep ONE NIGHT at the NIB.
Tweaaaaa
Tweaaaaa
Oheneba 11 hours ago
I've always said it; until we chase these NPP madmen oitof Ghana, we will never progress as a country. They are evil!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago
ILLITERATE ANNOR DOMPREH. READ TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE WORLD
ATAKPA 10 hours ago
Ensure you include your siblings.. especially yourself,wife and co....sia
Naneama!!!! 9 hours ago
Shameless, stupid animal. The best place to demonstrate is the Wall Street. That is where cocoa prices are determined
Yes. 9 hours ago
This MP can never speak sense. Please be a bit more cautious in dealing with some issues
Nana bii 9 hours ago
Demo should rather make against Ken Ofori Ata to return our looted money.How much is Ivoire Coast buys a bag of cocoa.Wise farmers know the government is doing well,I wish Government shouldn't reduced the price but the previous government made things basaa .Dompare has no shame ,keeps on hiring NPP footsoldiers as farmers nobody cares
BATA 8 hours ago
IDIOTS AT IT AGAIN
BETTER SHOW YOUR MOTHER'S NAKEDNESS
IDIOTS AT IT AGAIN
Harry 8 hours ago
While sami awuku and Pablo are making names for their schools, pious and dompre are disgraced Bihecans. They always made the headlines for the wrong reasons
Kwasi 8 hours ago
Stupid idiot. Is your brain only use to incite violence? You didn't demonstrate when you people were pilling up debt at Cocoa board. Look at the mess you left the country. Boffuns.
Kofi Acquah 8 hours ago
DOMPREH SHOULD LET THE WIFE LEAD THE NAKED DEMO BEFORE WE CSN JOIN.
Papa 1 7 hours ago
WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD. OH NPP YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE BEING DISGRACED?
Ankwanoma 7 hours ago
You are silly indeed let your wife and your mother start
Spyder 7 hours ago
Let your wife, daughter and mother lead the demo 1st
Obroniba 7 hours ago
Ghanaians don't have time for your foolishness and gross stupidity. Don't you idiots feel the rejection by majority of Ghanaians? Most of us hate you guys to the core. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
You and your bunch of idiots should go and demonstrate. Nothing stops you fools
Nonsense
Kofi Sam 6 hours ago
I don't know what is has bewitched this nation? People who you look up to and expect deep thinking and intellectual discourse rather disappoint us. Why do we always look for issues where there is none? Is it because of political power or relevance? We should stop doing these things to our country. A whole legislator threatening to join a NAKED demonstration! Eeeeiiiii. I am even shocked.
Kofi 6 hours ago
NPP think Ashentis are fools eeen? whey can't the MPs lead by walking naked to parliament
first?. The good people of the region demand an apology telling them this.
The deginity of our ethnic group must be protected. Polit ... read full comment
NPP think Ashentis are fools eeen? whey can't the MPs lead by walking naked to parliament
The deginity of our ethnic group must be protected. Politicians must not
always take us for granted. We have a dignity as a people with a very rich
Cultural heritage.Telling our mothers to walked naked is uncalled for. What have make in
the lives of the good people of Ashenti?
Who born you by mistake Mr NP?
Please come again?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 hours ago
The money that the government will used to top the cocoa farmers up is with Ofori Atta so bring him for accountability
Oh Ghana 6 hours ago
See another idiot calling for an insane move. Call your wife and family members to that naked demo. Gimiiii
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 6 hours ago
Hon. Annor your wife must lead the demonstration.
P. K 6 hours ago
Woow it will be nice paa to see the likes of Adwoa Safo, hawa koomson, Samara and Bawumia alongside Rebecca and Akuffo Addo walking naked in the streets of Ghana. You think Ghanaian are fool, right??
Kk 6 hours ago
Mr. Dickhead, is this your intelligent way of solving problems ? If so then am afraid you are the biggest asinine I have ever come across. Such are our leaders.
Jkmee 6 hours ago
Hmmmm NPP is really a wicked animal party
Are 6 hours ago
Can't you get anything better doing? Enough of your lies.
Tell us how much you would have paid for cocoa at the current world market price.
You better find something meaningful to do.
Tell us how much you would have paid for cocoa at the current world market price.
Michael 6 hours ago
Even when your government decided ceased the money of pensioners and also still money from our bockets and bank accounts in the name of E-Levy, no one thought of naked demonstration.
Yelemengedana 5 hours ago
They won't even get people to demonstrate because the base has taken all their members
Ujah 5 hours ago
Yes I welcome that, because Ghana is we want develop ,we should give everyone the chance to do what the know n can do better in it. After independence this is what their leaders did best the coup to overthrow Nkrumah. Then the face the problem of governance, thievery n arrogance until Acheanpon came in. So give Demo to them.
SD.com 5 hours ago
Stupidity soooon
Kwadwo 5 hours ago
You are a fool.
Cat 3 hours ago
I will be glad to see your okro thing between you two legs
Cat 3 hours ago
I will be glad to see your okro thing between your two legs
Democrat 2 hours ago
Politics has done more harm than good to our beloved country Ghana. People who went to school, attained higher education and classified as intellectuals, can no longer think rationally. All they think about and act is; how can we bring down the government of the day to enable us win power? Stupidity galore!!
KOO GYAKIE...OFUI GO AND O YOUR OWN DEMO 2 hours ago
OFUI WHEN YOU WERE ENJOYING WERE YOU DOING NAKED DEMO,,NKWASIASEMAKWAAAA
Enock 1 hour ago
You guys will continue "fooling" until 2028 when you will lose your remaining seats in Parliament. You don't impress anyone with your concert and comedy talks and shows anymore.
Kwame Peter 1 hour ago
My beloved imbecilic Rex,your comments gives out as a non Ghanaian so when Ghanaians are lamenting about their plight remove your mouth from it because you don't care.
Hon Dompreh kindly add the promised polytanks for us w ... read full comment
My beloved imbecilic Rex,your comments gives out as a non Ghanaian so when Ghanaians are lamenting about their plight remove your mouth from it because you don't care.
Hon Dompreh kindly add the promised polytanks for us wai.
It will be nice seeing you naked
All what the NPP knows is demonstrations and causing chaos. As an opposition party, sometimes you simply need to just wait for your chance to win elections and change policies. Causing chaos is irresponsible. If the governmen ...
Kwasia!
What a madman!
Why are all members of the NPP so stupid? Is that the reason why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party? I think so. Even one of the conditions for the ongoing registration for new members is that any new member mus ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
Go ahead. U will still be in opposition for at least the next 16 yrs. Doesn't matter what U do. We hv not forgotten your mismanagement of our economy, the atrocities committed and the kind of backward governance the NPP gave ...
Look at his eyes. Educated illiterate. Nation wreckers who only understands selfish politics. Naked yourself first. Ghanaians are more to discerning to fall for stomach politics. Irrelevant minority more 20 years in oppositio ...
Amongst all the minority MP’s this idiot is the dumbest person ever. I mean he goes on a distorting spree in parliament and doesn’t learn his lesson. He speaks rubbish in parliament and still sits as the deputy minority a ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
NO SENSE IN THIS
Holding to straw!
Huh huh huh
Tweaaaaa
Demo should rather make against Ken Ofori Ata to return our looted money.How much is Ivoire Coast buys a bag of cocoa.Wise farmers know the government is doing well,I wish Government shouldn't reduced the price but the ...
IDIOTS AT IT AGAIN
Ghanaians don't have time for your foolishness and gross stupidity. Don't you idiots feel the rejection by majority of Ghanaians? Most of us hate you guys to the core. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with the ...
I don't know what is has bewitched this nation? People who you look up to and expect deep thinking and intellectual discourse rather disappoint us. Why do we always look for issues where there is none? Is it because of politi ...
The deginity of our ethnic group must be protected. Polit ...
Yes I welcome that, because Ghana is we want develop ,we should give everyone the chance to do what the know n can do better in it. After independence this is what their leaders did best the coup to overthrow Nkrumah. Then th ...
Stupidity soooon
You are a fool.
Politics has done more harm than good to our beloved country Ghana. People who went to school, attained higher education and classified as intellectuals, can no longer think rationally. All they think about and act is; how ca ...
Hon Dompreh kindly add the promised polytanks for us w ...
Go and see your wife toto. Foolish young man
Leadership by example. And we do same as well.