Akosua’s take care of your nose. It is poking itself into matters you are not competent to discuss
Truck pusher 15 hours ago
Akosua Manu have you stopped the Ashawo at Medina Kencity area. I will visit you
Sethoo 15 hours ago
Stick to the topic and stop the intimidation of the lady. Can I also ask NDC what Lordina Mahama was doing in Amsterdam, Holland when she failed her O Level in the 80s?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KK 14 hours ago
The foolish baby with sharpest teeth Ablakwa doesn’t know what he’s doing at the ministry. Mahama, sack the fraud now!!
Rex 14 hours ago
Your boss was presented to us as the best economist Ghana had ever known,he was made the head of the economy's management team,and he successfully brought Ghana's economy to its knees,54% inflation,17 cedis to a dollar,highest debt stock the nation had ever known,default in payment of debt etc,he wasn't sacked,even wanted to be present to further destroy the country,you were campaigning for him to be voted for,when hundreds were dying becos of suffering,u saw nothing wrong with it,but look at how she is quickly calling for Ablakwa's head?A comedianne following Jesters and clowns.
P Djamgbe 14 hours ago
If Ablakwa really said what he is being accused of then yes he should be sacked - that is supposed to be a classified information
Kennedy 13 hours ago
In the NPP, any nonentity can just raise her skirt, drop her panties and be permitted to join the senior ranks whilst the more respectable ladies who have toiled in the lower ranks for years are left there to rot simply because they wear metal pants or what is described in local parlance as dade pioto. We shall see.
babs 15 hours ago
As for this girl, her idiocy is beyond measure. It was Akuffo Addo who snitched and embarrassed the whole country. Ablakwa is a better Foreign Minister than all who served in 8 years of Akuffo Addo's regime combined
Thomas 13 hours ago
During Akufo Addos 8 years of misery and suffering, there was one shamefully incompetent mumu girl who was hardly ever heard of or seen - well, except for when her pimp was exposed snitching on fellow African leaders. Subsequently, after Ghanaians gave them a good spanking in the last elections, she was thankfully downgraded to head the association of proud to have been enslaved and colonized countries, where she still maintains her mumu composure to the delight of our oppressors.
Akua pokuaa 12 hours ago
Truck pusher no wonder you called yourself Truck pusher, it's your mother who is doing ashawo business kwasiaa man gyemiifour kurasinii painn
Truck Pusher 11 hours ago
I know how big her clitoriss is. And I love it so keep off from our love matters you ugly Akua Pokuaa. Is it your vaginah? Jealousy
Goodman 10 hours ago
THIS ASHAWO GIRL WONT SHUT HER DIRTY MOUTH UP. NKRASENI FOOLISH LOYAL LADY
John,Tema 15 hours ago
At least she has worked in a bank b4. She's a working experience, can NDC tell the world the working experience of Raizor teeth Ablakwa Okudjeto?
Abigi 13 hours ago
Ignorant NPP sympathizers are identifiable only by their unbelievably stupid stupid comments. It seems like it is this mental lapse that ties them to the NPP. So, Mr John,Tema, you mean, not having previous work experience has also become something wrong to be accused of? What was your work experience before your first job?
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 15 hours ago
Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap".
Akua pokuaa 12 hours ago
Ghana boy, are you okay or you don't understand what the lady is saying, or maybe you've shallow mind
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 9 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
BRUTUS 4 hours ago
Akosua ,who brought the US base to GHANA ? YOUR NPP PEOPLE AFTER TAKING MONEY.JUST SHUT UP.
Kwasi Addai 1 hour ago
This dirty and ugly woman always talks stupidly. After working in the office of Bawumia, making her one of the richest women in the criminal NPP, she thinks she can talk anyhow. Such a buffoon. I wonder which stupid man married such an ugly toy.
Electoral Commission 15 hours ago
Stupid ashawo harlot. Who don't know that you are NPP. Desperate for that idiot to come back and loot. Goway you there
Nana 15 hours ago
Change of govt is very good. Reasonable Ghanaians have now seen how useless some of these young NDC talkative are. Ablakwa Okudjeto, Sam George, Akandoh, Felix Ofosu Kwakye,Sammy Gyamfi etc all very useless
K. Kusi 15 hours ago
Like your demented father and brothers.
Nana 14 hours ago
Useless like their appointor
Kwasi 13 hours ago
@nana, which of your npp ministers will compare to these ministers you want sacked? Mention their names so we can analyse. Your finance minister is at-large.
K. Kusi 15 hours ago
Sack your big nose first. Ofui!
Baafi 15 hours ago
What do you think the military base you NPP allowed to be set up is for. If you're afraid of the ISIS then you shouldn't have allowed that in the first place. She doesn't have any evidence to support her claims.
Kofi Emma 15 hours ago
I don't know why some of these government appointees can not keep confidential issues in their head.what do you want to gain from telling us.i sometimes listen to him warning super powers country.a country that can't even account for people who cross border to Ghana everyday is always making noise on critical global security issues
Nii 15 hours ago
Inexperienced. In a hurry to prove they are working .They don't even know their work schedules.
Joe Tex 15 hours ago
And be replaced with you. Kooloo Julo
Onipaba 15 hours ago
No serous nation will appoint such a novice as their foreign minister.Its obvious that NDC lacks the intellectuals and the right people to occupy sensitive positions.Ablakwa is not fit for purpose no wonder JJ once called him a baby with sharp teeth.
Nana 15 hours ago
What has this guy been eating, look at his head and face, ahhh
Leonidas 15 hours ago
They will put politics over patriotism and nothing will happen to this okro-mouthed "diplomat". Since his utterances about the Gbiniyiri incident, I knew that JDM had made a big mistake by "rewarding" this guy with such a sensitive post.
Graveyard 15 hours ago
Go and ask your parents about the MOU between Ghana and the USA ,who signed for Ghana
Achakanapaya 14 hours ago
When Akuffo Addo went to America to paint Bokina black,
Where was Akusua Menu??
That of Akuffo Addo was not needless huh?
Hypocrites society shameless idiots.
Where was Akusua Menu??
Napo 14 hours ago
Too much idiots in npp, go and sack him yourself. Ashawo
Nana osei 14 hours ago
You are wise. He was proofing to have to been contacted by the US.. Just show off
Seedorf 14 hours ago
Animals fools on this platform blaming Akosua Manu for speaking the truth. Instead of you people to point to a critical finger you are holding a helping hand.
Mac 14 hours ago
This was really a very lose talk by the minister. Reckless and opening the country up for possible attacks by terrorists
KWASI IN EUROPE 14 hours ago
HE is a baby with sharp teeth who has been given a post bigger than his whole family. Was it not this idiot who closed an Embassy in the USA?
Weather 14 hours ago
Akosua Manu will all this lectures you have not what exactly Ablakwa said that is wrong and a security treat to our nation. This old style of politicking will keep you guys in opposition for a number of years. You guys are only ranting. God bless Ablakwa for his genuity and sincererity
shawarma king 14 hours ago
I think he was a lil intoxicated with whisky ,,, loose talk paaaa nie,,,,, I be ndc guy but I think if he gets sacked e b normal for the benefit of our security,,,,, Masa be careful
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 14 hours ago
Gyimi s3m saa na2028
Andropov 13 hours ago
Look at this dirty little girl
Kwame Peter 13 hours ago
Was Ablakwa given his job description on his appointment? No. Akosua his appointment was a reward for his vile campaign of calumny against Nana Addo's government,let us pray for life and wait for their just rewards,did Ablakwa not campaign against Nana Addo hiring private jets for official travels? Now his boss has gone a notch higher by buying his own luxurious private jet with Ablakwa enjoying in it,what curse is greater than that.When Sammy Gyamfi bought a brand new Toyota Hilux pick up with stolen money as à birthday present to his innocent father-in-law 'sitting his somewhere',see what happened to the unfortunate man,stealing money belonging to multitude is never a smart thing if you know you know,yooooo.
TT 11 hours ago
Stupid Bawumia side chick
King promise 11 hours ago
Akousa Mamu is telling the truth the minister of foreign affairs has no right to say those things that Ghana was supporting USA on the Christmas day in bombing Nigeria because of killing people are believers serving God incompetent Mahama incompetent foreign minister. This is the reason why Ghana economy is going dwindling and going down and NPP told Ghanaians NDC is incompetent but Ghanaians don't listen what Bawinma said has happened.
Truck Pusher 11 hours ago
Her clitoriss is big papa. That Akosua Manu. I will use all the money I get today, 30 cedis to go and fondle Akosua's clitoriss. And kiss her for 24 hours. Sweet honey
Alhaji justice 11 hours ago
If ndc had not won power and be spraying money to nonentities as social media attack dogs one would not have known the level of stupidity and madness associated with that party..In most countries Ablakwa would have been fired the very day he made that loose needless statement. Anyway in Ghana politics anything goes. The average footsoldiers in the party will not see anything wrong with that statement. No wonder they scammed 6 million voters
Your boss was presented to us as the best economist Ghana had ever known,he was made the head of the economy's management team,and he successfully brought Ghana's economy to its knees,54% inflation,17 cedis to a dollar,highes ...
In the NPP, any nonentity can just raise her skirt, drop her panties and be permitted to join the senior ranks whilst the more respectable ladies who have toiled in the lower ranks for years are left there to rot simply becau ...
During Akufo Addos 8 years of misery and suffering, there was one shamefully incompetent mumu girl who was hardly ever heard of or seen - well, except for when her pimp was exposed snitching on fellow African leaders. Subsequ ...
Ignorant NPP sympathizers are identifiable only by their unbelievably stupid stupid comments. It seems like it is this mental lapse that ties them to the NPP. So, Mr John,Tema, you mean, not having previous work experience ha ...
Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire,if you need an ...
This dirty and ugly woman always talks stupidly. After working in the office of Bawumia, making her one of the richest women in the criminal NPP, she thinks she can talk anyhow. Such a buffoon. I wonder which stupid man marri ...
I don't know why some of these government appointees can not keep confidential issues in their head.what do you want to gain from telling us.i sometimes listen to him warning super powers country.a country that can't even acc ...
No serous nation will appoint such a novice as their foreign minister.Its obvious that NDC lacks the intellectuals and the right people to occupy sensitive positions.Ablakwa is not fit for purpose no wonder JJ once called him ...
They will put politics over patriotism and nothing will happen to this okro-mouthed "diplomat". Since his utterances about the Gbiniyiri incident, I knew that JDM had made a big mistake by "rewarding" this guy with such a sen ...
Where was Akusua Menu??
Akosua Manu will all this lectures you have not what exactly Ablakwa said that is wrong and a security treat to our nation. This old style of politicking will keep you guys in opposition for a number of years. You guys are on ...
Gyimi s3m saa na2028
Was Ablakwa given his job description on his appointment? No. Akosua his appointment was a reward for his vile campaign of calumny against Nana Addo's government,let us pray for life and wait for their just rewards,did Ablakw ...
Akousa Mamu is telling the truth the minister of foreign affairs has no right to say those things that Ghana was supporting USA on the Christmas day in bombing Nigeria because of killing people are believers serving God inc ...
If ndc had not won power and be spraying money to nonentities as social media attack dogs one would not have known the level of stupidity and madness associated with that party..In most countries Ablakwa would have been fired ...