'Don't judge me based on my certificate but my competence' - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• KUMI K 10 hours ago

Am sure you don't have both of them.

• Game Changer +447935009178 10 hours ago

The NPP ankasa, they're not serious!

• A 7 hours ago

No Certificate No Manners .We have Middle School and O Level holders who are better leaders than you .NPP Council of States Members shd not allow ppl like Wontumi.

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 3 hours ago

Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.

• Asakramitoga 10 hours ago

Wontumi, you are a big fool. Don't you know that you will soon be in jail? Illiteracy is really a big disease

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 hours ago

Why didn't you challenged Bawumia for the flag bearer position if not for certificate ?

• kuuro 10 hours ago

Someone should tell this guy that. it's not yet late and he can still go back to school to at least get a bachelor degree.

• COOLBLUE 9 hours ago

You're right but people gave up on Bachelor Degree for a passion driven career and they are more successful than those with chains of degrees.

As for Wontumi, his case is different, he's acted criminally and must be ignore ...

• Jay 9 hours ago

Such a fool

• A very good advice 9 hours ago

Please NPP delegates. Vote for Wontumi Tui and Abronye DC as chaaaamine and general secretary respectively. A very beautiful pair. You will win. Walahi

• La Pleasure man 8 hours ago

Oh Apeman Wontumi, have you forgotten you will soon be inmate Wontumi?

• Kronos) Agradaa 8 hours ago

Foolish man. We’re going to judge you based on your criminality.

• Fofie 8 hours ago

Admittedly, Wontumin has spoken sense for the first time here. His argument? This election is not for the books!!

• Israel 8 hours ago

I don't blame you but ndc for allowing you to be going round and spit trash. Jm the first minister you need to reshuffle is the attorney General

• Ananse 7 hours ago

Thank you bro.
    You have said it all.

• Kwam 7 hours ago

That is stupid on your part. You were one of the architects that caused the defeat of your part in the 2024 the Dec general elections

• Gore 7 hours ago

Voting him National Chairman will be a disaster.

• Kojo Npp Iraq 5 hours ago

I agree with you 10000% chairman

• Livingstone 5 hours ago

Okay, tell me how you will take records to show your competence, especially when the record are supposed to be confidential. Tell me how you will use technology to help the party come to power. In a world where environmental ...

• Anna 3 hours ago

Why not because akufo addo had no certificate

• Apollo 3 hours ago

When people say that the mist Ashantis are using Certificates that don't belong to them, it is very true. Wontumi who claimed he had attended SSS cannot express himself in English. Only NPP will entertain him.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago

Don't judge him based on his certificate, judge him based on his many years of acting as a galamsey kingpin.