Come on Aboagye. The man was in harms way and was whisked to safety. Thank God and stop your whatever....
Abu 17 hours ago
Not surprised. Shameless NDC are desperate to claim glory. Cocoa farmers are holding this government by their ball, they are desperate for face saving acts.
FIELD MARSHALL 17 hours ago
KWASIA UNGRATEFUL BOY CALLED MIRACLE..... MAHAMA,,, PLEASE SEND BAWULIAR BACK FOR HIS ASS TO BE BOMBED
John 16 hours ago
Even a new born baby knew sharpest teeth Ablakwa was lying. He’ll soon say he evacuated Ronaldo from Saudi Arabia to Portugal.
Groupia 16 hours ago
@John, Wo maame tw3 atemuda w'ate. Go and ask the many Ghanaians who were recently living in iran how they finally managed to get back home. NPP akromfuor, have you seen how your Effutu Rat was lying even in parliament? You idiots will apologize saaaaaaa
Fiifi 14 hours ago
THESE PIGS CONTINUE TO DISTURB OUR EARS. SO ALL THEY ARE DOING NOW IS TO PRAY FOR THINGS TO GET HARD SO THAT PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR THEM IN 2028. IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN!!! WE KNOW HOW DESTRUCTIVE, EVIL AND ARROGANTLY DEMONIC THE NPPIGS ARE. THE LOOT, THE THIEVERY, THE LUNACY, THE RECKLESSNESS, THE ARROGANCE, THE IGNORANCE, THE STUPIDITY, THE MURDERS ARE FRESH ON OUR MINDS AND WILL NOT GO ANYTIME SOON. IT IS ONLY VERY STUPID AND IDIOTIC CREATURES WHO WILL EVER VOTE ANYTHING NPP. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
Game Changer +447935009178 5 hours ago
NPP is full of dishonest bunch of criminals known for lies. It's a fact that the gulf region is unsafe with people unable to fly out. So if the Ghana mission aids to get Bawumia from Qatar to Saudi Arabia and he wants to downplay it, that's just an act of dishonesty.
P Djamgbe 16 hours ago
@Miracles Aboagye, kwasiato, if he wasn't evacuated why did he need the Ghana Embassy's assistance? Ungrateful babies with sharp teeth - you same morons would shouting up and down all the TV and radio stations across the country if the government had left your Bawumiliar to his fate in Qatar, mmoaa!
P Djamgbe 16 hours ago
.... would be shouting..
Kofi 16 hours ago
Let Mahama and the Ndc rescue the cocoa farmers first. Because they are in harms way than Dr Bawumiah.
Hwe kwasea wei 15 hours ago
So an idiot like Bawumia thinks he will come to power. Who will vote for such a fool. Who made him a diplomat? Of which country? Ghana? He has no rank here. He is just an ordinary fool. Aplanke
BOMBARDIER 17 hours ago
There they go again ooo..!!!! Dennis Miracles Aboagye & Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia = TWO HIGH VOLTAGE LIARS..!!!!
Everybody knows that Bawumia went out there to fight alongside his staunch Iranian Muslim Allies, but wh ... read full comment
There they go again ooo..!!!! Dennis Miracles Aboagye & Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia = TWO HIGH VOLTAGE LIARS..!!!!
Everybody knows that Bawumia went out there to fight alongside his staunch Iranian Muslim Allies, but when he saw the first Israeli missile explode near the facility that he was putting up, he quickly phoned Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa to hurriedly arrange an escape route for him from the Gulf. He's now out of danger, so he can have the audacity to use Miracles Aboagye to say that he walked across the Mediterranean Sea all alone by himself and safely got to Ghana. Munafiqi Mutum Banza..!!!! We shall send you back to the Sahel to stay permanently with those Islamic Jihadist terrorists
A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 14 hours ago
Ungrateful assholes!
Stupid Miracles Aboagye. Doing damage control. When in fact, bawumia had been caught off guard, drinking looted booty in a war zone. These blind drunkards too want to be President/C-in-C. Ghana Wii be overrun fast!
**Ghana will be overrun fast under Boozed -Bawumia
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago
And if he was evacuated for security reasons, what should be the problem? The whole World knows that that part of the Middle East is in turmoil. If our former Vice President was taken away from harm’s way, what is wrong with that? I think that the journalist who reported on this issue wanted to be just funny and silly with his choice of the English vocabulary for the occasion. Let our journalists be more concerned with educating Ghanaians with developments around the world that are at variance with our Ghanaian norms, conventions and traditions like the crazy and stupid demands of some brainwashed idiots and demented Ghanaians like LGBTQI+ nonsense should be made a National Right. I suggest to such advocates to get to Tamale Central Station or Market Center and propagate such nonsense. They will find out that the people of Tamale area are typically Moslems and don’t play any stupidities with any such nonsense. I lived with them for about a year and know how violently they will react to such nonsensical demands. Get to Tamale and the people over there will be waiting for you with their Spears, Bows and Arrows. Safe journey to Tamale with your nonsense.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 16 hours ago
Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.
Oheneba 15 hours ago
Yoo, we hear you wae, Miraculous rat.
But bear it in mind, when the time comes, don't show yp your anteater snout, to claim that Bawumia has been abandoned by the government.
Stupid ingrate!
But bear it in mind, when the time comes, don't show yp your anteater snout, to claim that Bawumia has been abandoned by the government.
Stupid ingrate!
God bless Ghana 15 hours ago
Idiot do your embassy has security in Saudi. God protect Bawumia and his entourage Bawumia our next President
Bawumia is a big fool 4 hours ago
Yes the current and next president of fools
so true 15 hours ago
this lartey boy “ tragedy” aboagye is thus a fool. he was evacuated of what use has Bawuliar been to ghana in 8 years ? total destruction of the economy. Why did he need the assistance to travel by road ? he was evacuated
Test2 17 hours ago
GHANAIANS AND THEIR LIES
SHIT HOLE COUNTRY
GHANAIANS AND THEIR LIES
SHIT HOLE COUNTRY
Passah Samuel (Smiles) 17 hours ago
You people might be drunked for convincining us Ghanaians.We were here praying for every Ghanaian from foetus to an adults safely home arrivals but,you were there convincing us politically. tweaaaa??.......
Moro 17 hours ago
So what explanation exactly did you just give??? It doesn’t contradict what the media said….Massa majority of Ghanaians are not block headed as you assume they are….
BOMBARDIER 17 hours ago
There they go again..!!!! Dennis Miracles Aboagye & Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia = TWO HIGH VOLTAGE LIARS..!!!!
Everybody knows that Bawumia went out there to fight alongside his staunch Iranian Muslim Allies, but when h ... read full comment
There they go again..!!!! Dennis Miracles Aboagye & Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia = TWO HIGH VOLTAGE LIARS..!!!!
Everybody knows that Bawumia went out there to fight alongside his staunch Iranian Muslim Allies, but when he saw the first Israeli missile explode near the facility that he was putting up, he quickly phoned Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa to hurriedly arrange an escape route for him from the Gulf. He's now out of danger, so he can have the audacity to use Miracles Aboagye to say that he walked across the Mediterranean Sea all alone by himself and safely got to Ghana. Munafiqi Mutum Banza..!!!! We shall send you back to the Sahel to stay permanently with those Islamic Jihadist terrorists.
Gh_Gyimii 16 hours ago
Please was Bawumia in Qatar to meet Ayatollah Ali or what?
Ayatollah Bawumia eiiiiiiiiiii.
The NPP is like the Bombs“US“ is delivering for the Supreme leader guys.
Kofi 16 hours ago
You need to be flogged miracle. Who work at the embassy
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 16 hours ago
If it was Mahama, Bawumia and his boss would have called the embassy to tell them not to assist Mahama
La Pleasure man 15 hours ago
Did he ride one of his hardcore fulani harlot's cows?
Or a camel?
Or a camel?
Osei 15 hours ago
What happened to his Ghana Card?
Niiblue 15 hours ago
The stupidity of M. Aboage is too much. Did I hear him some Ghanaians help him to cross over to another country??? NPP will really last long in opposition until they repent. Ghanaians are shining eyes.
Gbetia 14 hours ago
You Dennis clarifies not evacuated and what that has to do with Ghanaians? Corruption! Porsterity will judge you someday
Asante 12 hours ago
What nonsense. Will your party NPP had done that for anyone? Fool
Nam1 11 hours ago
Bawumia is looking for support to bring terrorists to Ghana. Ghanaians must reject him at every juncture
Guy 11 hours ago
Can't he do pilgrimage in Ghana? He can visit Nogokpo if he's looking for a spiritual place
Koonimo 10 hours ago
This guy is doing more harm to Dr Bawumia than any other person in the party
Nii 10 hours ago
Everything is politics for this little man.
Cat 9 hours ago
If he is not evacuated so what.....
Man of God 7 hours ago
Thank God Agradaa is back home
Ghana embassy helped him u said 6 hours ago
Is that not evacuation... Why did he need help.. Why didn't he fly but used road to Saudi?
You have contradicted yourself...
My friend he has been evacuated to safety that's all.
Ndc govt who helped him haven't even ... read full comment
Is that not evacuation... Why did he need help.. Why didn't he fly but used road to Saudi?
Ndc govt who helped him haven't even made this political.. U wnat to put dust in our eyes
@John, Wo maame tw3 atemuda w'ate. Go and ask the many Ghanaians who were recently living in iran how they finally managed to get back home. NPP akromfuor, have you seen how your Effutu Rat was lying even in parliament? You i ...
THESE PIGS CONTINUE TO DISTURB OUR EARS. SO ALL THEY ARE DOING NOW IS TO PRAY FOR THINGS TO GET HARD SO THAT PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR THEM IN 2028. IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN!!! WE KNOW HOW DESTRUCTIVE, EVIL AND ARROGANTLY DEMONIC THE ...
NPP is full of dishonest bunch of criminals known for lies. It's a fact that the gulf region is unsafe with people unable to fly out. So if the Ghana mission aids to get Bawumia from Qatar to Saudi Arabia and he wants to down ...
@Miracles Aboagye, kwasiato, if he wasn't evacuated why did he need the Ghana Embassy's assistance? Ungrateful babies with sharp teeth - you same morons would shouting up and down all the TV and radio stations across the coun ...
.... would be shouting..
Everybody knows that Bawumia went out there to fight alongside his staunch Iranian Muslim Allies, but wh ...
Ungrateful assholes!
And if he was evacuated for security reasons, what should be the problem? The whole World knows that that part of the Middle East is in turmoil. If our former Vice President was taken away from harm’s way, what is wrong wit ...
Stupid ingrate!
GHANAIANS AND THEIR LIES
SHIT HOLE COUNTRY
Everybody knows that Bawumia went out there to fight alongside his staunch Iranian Muslim Allies, but when h ...
Or a camel?
Ndc govt who helped him haven't even ...