Busy bee will now be extra busy. Please ignore the ruling and file a petition against Baba Jamal. Kwasea. That is more important
$214 MILLION GOLDBOD LOOT 1 day ago
Mahama has to pay the money for his boy Vormawor. He did the dirty politics for him in opposition.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago
Pyjama man will buy new pyjamas ooh.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
The court should just be sympathetic to the loud mouthed high speaking nothing Vermawor because he can’t afford to pay that imposition. Anyway, it can make him shut his beak for sometime now. That idiot Vermawor is just a crawling maggot who doesn’t make any sense whenever he opens his nasty and ugly mouth but just total nonsense and stupidity. If he is unable to pay, I wish his Law Practice License be revoked and keep him quiet. I wish the one who sued him should have his Assets and Property, including his vehicles auctioned. He can also ask his Drivers’s License to be revoked. Then that absolute nonentity will become useless and keep mute.
Apollo 1 day ago
That too-knowing guy Vormawor will now keep quiet
That twerp who has been sued has just got a big mouth but with little knowledge and brains. As I have posted earlier, he is A HIGH SOUNDING NOTHING. A real useless faggot.
Apollo 1 day ago
In defat, the Court should sell his assets to defray the cost. He will soon keep his long mouth shut.
the Villager 1 day ago
But the girl is gone, Must he looked for a new one? The moni plenty. Good luck
John,Tema 1 day ago
If NPP was a wicked political party like CPP ,NDC would have collapsed by now. There are so many defamation cases against NDC leaders like Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, EOCO boss etc that would have ended in their imprisonment. They were so broke in opposition that winners of those cases had pity on them.
Jake 23 hours ago
Foolish man. Do you remember Ernest Owusu Bempah and Ibrahim Mahama's case? Go and look for the ruling and the aftermath. Useless bafoon!
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/onLine data reseLLer, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men & women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
i seLL non expire data of aLL network @ a promo price of 50 GHS for 40gb, the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe.
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/onLine data reseLLer, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men & women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
i seLL non expire data of aLL network @ a promo price of 50 GHS for 40gb, the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe.
Ww
so true 1 day ago
this vormawor guy talks from his rectum. he will learn lesson. he will loose on appeal
KOFI KYENSUA 1 day ago
KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NOW
That can never happen now or in the foreseeable future. The Anlo Ewes should maintain Kotoka’s heritage. And Ghanaians should understand that if it were not for him and the other Gallant men like Afrifa and Ankrah, Kwame Nkrumah would have turned our dear country Ghana into a Totalitarian country like North Korea. Nkrumah almost succeeded in declaring Ghana an Autocratic and Authoritarian country with himself as President for life. He killed all who opposed him or sent them into exile. I am glad and it is excellent that he also had a lonely and sad death in exile at Conakry, Guinea. During his death, even Fathia and none of his children were around him. This is a good lesson to all Dictators.
AyyBeeCee 1 day ago
Cry for yourself.
Nkrumah is dead and gone and doesn't need a drop of your sympathy.
Ghana would rather have been like Singapore or Malaysia now.
Cry for yourself.
Kusi BA 19 hours ago
You lie bad! When Nkrumah was more concerned of being a president of United States of Africa. Just look at what happened to Zimbabwe with Mugabe holding on to power as long as he did. Nkrumah should be happy he was kicked out so his name could be mentioned as at now. If you don't know death, just check out sleep!
View Once 1 day ago
View Once 5,000,000ghs
BB 1 day ago
I know ndc and npp most most and majority of are thieves, buh there are people who claim they are social activists but because of their stomach they put up baseless accusations against individuals . He should pay the cost. He will learn sense
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
Accra high court AGAIN? Corrupt judges
Papakyene 1 day ago
@ Francis
U be swine, u used these same corrupt judges to lock up Wontumi and co.
Mmoa
@ Francis
Mmoa
Hmmmm.... 1 day ago
If you sell Barker-Vormawor, you will not get even GH¢200,000
He has a rich-big mouth and a poor pocket.
An3lka 1 day ago
If I sell u, we won't a cedi. Bodamfuo ba
If you sell that foolish High Sounding Nothing, nobody will even attempt to buy him. He is a Bad Luck and carries a failed omen.
Tahu 1 day ago
What kinds courts and stupid judges do have in Ghana? This judge is so stupid and foolish. This stupid ruling is what's aiding people to sue people at the courts in name of defamation so they can get money. Stupid judge
Papakyene 1 day ago
@Tahunu
Reread ur Nkwaseasem, « defamation;
Aboa, tarnishing ppl reputation
Wo y3 kosea paaaaa
@Tahunu
Wo y3 kosea paaaaa
Klm 1 day ago
50billion old Ghana cedis.....hahahaha he will see his smoothness level siaa
Ha! 1 day ago
Where is he going to get it?
Ken 1 day ago
His cars, houses and other valuable assets shall be auctioned.
Ck 1 day ago
So what will happen if he don't have this money to pay?
James 1 day ago
Why do NDC people keep loosing cases in court?
Fofie 1 day ago
A day would come that we would disband this completely inept and dysfunctional judiciary. Many stingingly corrupt and slimy political actors have fleeced this poor country and walked away free. You look the other way round and pass cooked judgments. We know and we see and hear. This is just a coded message - We see that you always criticise us and expose the corrupt deals we do. And so we would find a way to silence you. I live outside Ghana but I pity my country. Sometimes it takes decades to give a judgment that should takes other countries months to deliver. And when we raise issues, they start useless comparisons
Kwaku 1 day ago
Eiii 5ml paa?
Kay 1 day ago
Hon. Man Dapash teach this fool a lesson.
Gabon Dee 1 day ago
Barker now you see your stupidity and foolishness,you can fool some people all the time but,hmmmm... bledi fool
Joe Boy 1 day ago
It'll be good if Oliver goes to the Court of Appeal. So that the damages will be enhanced. Next time, he won't defame anyone in the name of advocacy
Jackl 1 day ago
So why did he lie?
Cat 1 day ago
Jail is knocking at your door. Lawer too known..
Vormawor ? 21 hours ago
Does he even have 20,000 gh cedis ? Everyday noise on radio and tv, everyday noise on radio meanwhile notin give am ..lol ! May be this time, his sakawa client Abu Trika go pay give am ! Kwasiakwa!
Kwame 21 hours ago
Ghanaweb, how about Captain Smart and Koku Anidoho, any update on that please ? Or those two have settled it behind the scenes?
The court should just be sympathetic to the loud mouthed high speaking nothing Vermawor because he can’t afford to pay that imposition. Anyway, it can make him shut his beak for sometime now. That idiot Vermawor is just a c ...
If NPP was a wicked political party like CPP ,NDC would have collapsed by now. There are so many defamation cases against NDC leaders like Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, EOCO boss etc that would have ended in their imprisonment ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/onLine data reseLLer, i can connect you to any type of reLationship ...
That can never happen now or in the foreseeable future. The Anlo Ewes should maintain Kotoka’s heritage. And Ghanaians should understand that if it were not for him and the other Gallant men like Afrifa and Ankrah, Kwame Nk ...
Cry for yourself.
You lie bad! When Nkrumah was more concerned of being a president of United States of Africa. Just look at what happened to Zimbabwe with Mugabe holding on to power as long as he did. Nkrumah should be happy he was kicked out ...
View Once 5,000,000ghs
I know ndc and npp most most and majority of are thieves, buh there are people who claim they are social activists but because of their stomach they put up baseless accusations against individuals . He should pay the cost. He ...
@ Francis
Mmoa
@Tahunu
Wo y3 kosea paaaaa
A day would come that we would disband this completely inept and dysfunctional judiciary. Many stingingly corrupt and slimy political actors have fleeced this poor country and walked away free. You look the other way round an ...
Eiii 5ml paa?
So why did he lie?