How Mahama used the Northern Region and Winneba to Jab Afenyo-Markin at SONA

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Truth Table 19 hours ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) ...
    .... .

• Cape Coast 18 hours ago

The problem with Akplenyo Markin is that the fool thinks Efutu is the whole Ghana

• Lawyer Thadeus Sory 18 hours ago

Madam Araba Torkonoo please how are you. It was a long time I saw you at the Supreme Court. Why? Have you started frying bofrot? That is entrepreneurship. You are doing well. Kwasea

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are n ...

• Obournana 18 hours ago

Thank you, president Mahama and NDC for paying all arrears owed individuals in the society. Meanwhile, Akkuffo Addo and NPP syphoned public funds meant to cater for the people. Akkuffo Addo and his NPP government were evils. ...

• Skies 18 hours ago

God Bless you and continue to keep you safe Mr President

• NDC foot soldier. 13 hours ago

Mr John Airbus Mahama, what do you mean by we are brothers because we are from the north, but you are from Winneba, therefore you are not part of us. If an Akan President had made such an uncouth statement, Ghana would have b ...

• Mike 11 hours ago

Another idiot with a smart phone. Kwasia read again and understand what the president meant before talking trash. Or is it too much for your pin brain to comprehend?

• MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Broni Peete 11 hours ago

There are many Southerners who have made the North their permanent homes. How did Mahama know that Afenyo- Markins will live in Winneba after his political career? Stale joke!!!!!

• the Villager 1 hour ago

The Minority behaved liked kindegarten kids at the SONA