Alhaji Ishaq alleges NPP figures financially backed Mahama's 2024 campaign

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Central Region 1 day ago

Idiots. We will sabotage you more in 2028. You think we have changed? Unity indeed

• Your mouth like Amano Amano 1 day ago

Hahahahaha. Is Alan Kyeremanteng still an NPP man? So if he has given money to NDC what be your worry worry. Go to Supreme Court. Bleeding is allowed. You fool

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...You are not ...

• Benji 1 day ago

Nonsense! It is your mismanagement of Ghana that sent you in opposition. Too many stupid people in NPP. They can't analyze things properly, always blaming others.

• josephine 1 day ago

People dont this Isahq guy, he fool pass. He thought me accounting at KsTU and he is good at that but for politics, he just go around to spew rubbish just so he can get some favour when npp comes to power like that imbecile w ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Nobody supports a looser. The writing was on the wall from 2020 when your party decided to loot the country as if there's no tomorrow. The sensible ones saw it and acted accordingly, idiots like you buried their ugly heads ...

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.. look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality.

• Baidoo 1 day ago

Asante’s and being able to tell the truth. Asante’s love mesee Mese yese stuffs too much . See what they keep tell Vincent Assafuah to misbehave.

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Paulo 1 day ago

What a fool. Bad governance made your party loose . We are smart electorates. Don't take Ghanians for cheap.

• Justice One 1 day ago

It seems some NPP activists still do not know why the party lost the 2024 elections. Can Prof Mike Oquaye let them know or will Dr. Bamumia inform them even for the purpose of the 2028 campaign? There are as many reasons for ...

• Mr Truth 1 day ago

NPP and NDC are criminals stealing all Ghana money hopeless people

• Gh 1 day ago

Foolish boy. You get happy trying to believe in the notion your NPP party is same as NDC. No no no, we have seen the difference and won’t be fooled by your stupidity any longer .

• Conti 1 day ago

@Gh!! you and who? talk for yourself! kwasia su! what difference? the question is have you ever voted for any other party apart from your ndc? so what is your cry? stupid fool

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 day ago

No further comments.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Lies, big lies.

• Country man 1 day ago

Because they were upset on how corruption is swallowing the country.
    Because they are sensitive and concerned about ghana's progress.
    Because they are not fools to condone and connive

• T T 1 day ago

Childish talk...

• AskMe 1 day ago

The 2024 elections was a fight for the soul of the nation. It was a fight beyond party colours. No true patriotic citizen of mother Ghana could sit aloof for power to be handed over to a criminal syndicate of nation wreckers ...

• Stan 1 day ago

FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Afienya
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Pack ...

• Kalu 1 day ago

In fact, that is why i always say that if were Bawumia like i will not contest again on the ticket of NPP. I Will Just forget about thus présidential ambition because the hatread is too much. Within the NPP the hatread is ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO CAN RIG 2028 ELECTIONS FOR NPP ARE BAFFOE BONNIE THE CHIEF JUSTICE WHO IS A STAUNCH NPP SUPPORTER AND JEAN MENSA. WATCH THEM!

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

some people have still not accepted that akuffo addo`s eight years was rubbish!!

• Teacher Boat 1 day ago

At the moment all these allegations are not necessary. I believe you must preach good policies that can alleviate and improve the quality of lives for ordinary citizens in Ghana.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

A whole Alhaj saying all these in the holy month of Ramadan? Hmmm. Jumah Mubarak to you and the Muslims wherever we're

• The orangutans state 1 day ago

Keep shifting blames and reasons why the npp lost in 2024. It was a bad government and Ghanaians fidnnot want it to return to power. Nana Addo killed the party. It is no longer appealing to Ghanaians, even in 2028 it will not ...

• Abraziaa 1 day ago

So you people will not learn from your mistake you people didn't see any fault on your stupid idiot government led by akufo-addo bawumia government who destroyed this economy and take pensioners money fools and idiots fools i ...

• We Need Water In Our Homes 1 day ago

Residents of Nana Krom need water, Adenta District of Ghana water.......

• Conti 1 day ago

yeah!! one of them is Kennedy Acheampong!!

• Evans 1 day ago

What this Alhaji is saying is absolutely NONSENSE. If an NPP person goes about distributing money to its members to vote against thier candidate Bawumia, how does this translate into NPP financing NDC as if the NDC solicited ...

• John 1 day ago

So now there's no sensible person in the NPP again. Useless talk all day all night

• Donald T 1 day ago

Massa, be sensible for once. There was no way the NPP would have won the elections so maybe some people in the NPP wanted to be “considered” when the probing and accountability process starts

• Kulinoli Dinviela 1 day ago

Everyone here is talking about corruption, corruption, corruption. Mean while, 14 months on the line , not even a fly has been successfully prosecuted for corruption . I hope it is not going to be the classic case of the thie ...

• Abedru 1 day ago

People will pray to God the next moment you will see them lying. No fear of God

• Cheddar Is the real deal 1 day ago

So you think Ghanaians are stupid to vote the thieves party NPP?

• Who cares 1 day ago

Well, what's the big deal about that. If some NPP people think they do not want the continuation of the corrupt Akuffo Addo-Bawumia regime, they are free to do what they must to make sure it doesn't continue. It's obvious at ...

• Dibohi 1 day ago

You lie show evidence, you think delegates are fools?... you don't have a message stop this

• Nsor 1 day ago

A party where everyone is trying to outmaneuver each other with lies

• Kwmae Burnes 1 day ago

SO npp THINKS gHANAINS ARE SO STUPID WE CAN'T THINK FOR OURSELF

• Obeng 1 day ago

This is nonsense, my friend I don’t know where you get this nonsense from but there is no way.
    Do you think with all the corruption that NPP has committed you can win the election??
    Even now there is way he is going to wi ...

• Liar 1 day ago

There's no single point in what this man is saying, sometimes I wonder how they try to deceive the masses to believe their dirty lies.
    Ghanaians we're feed up with you dirty lies and leadership and that's all...

• Nathaniel hanson 1 day ago

Stupid dog and fool. Who can believe this trash coming out from your anus. Idiot.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana... look out for MUMBI SERAKI who recently escaped from Pantang Psychiatric hospital. He may soon appear here to showcase his sick mentality

• DEEVINITY 1 day ago

Complete CLAPTRAP!!

• Alex Owusu 1 day ago

This is not true .Akufo Addo -Bawumia government failed to deliver on the economy .

• Kofi Sam 1 day ago

You are a liar and a big one at that. Your candidate was bound to lose because of the ineffectiveness of your president and government of the day. All that you are saying is rubbish and after thought. The whole nation includi ...

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    PNC ...

• Od 1 day ago

Ishaq go back to your country and stop the misinformation

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago

Nothing hot air. Your NPP lost miserably because, once the people of Ghana gave you a huge margin of victory, you spent eight years at Jubilee House spitting out One Village lies, One District lies, a sham national cathedral ...

• JULOR CAESAR 18 hours ago

"Nothing but hot air."