President John Mahama was not born to be a leader. When you give him 10 Terms he will fail. He's got no ideas or vision. Just like every womaniser he's a good talkative and knows how to lie his way thru.
Onua York 1 day ago
@Nana-The-Brainless-Buffoon! Is it not true that your stupid Akuffo Addo and his daughters are all growing WEE..?? If it is true but you are not happy about it, the best thing for you to do is to step out and speak to Akuffo Addo. What is this nonsense reaction from you..?? Now you can see the clear difference between the man John Mahama and Nana Akuffo Addo. Your Kyebi monster hurriedly got our narcotic laws amended, then he started his large scale cultivation of weed with his wayward daughters. John Mahama, on the other hand has gone into large scale cocoa production, and he's producing quality cocoa beans that will provide the means for getting healthy & nutritious chocolate drinks for our school children. Between these two people, who do you consider to be kind, thoughtful, patriotic, and positively focused? Keep your answer to yourself.
Oblongata 1 day ago
These were the hard criminals who looked on quietly when Akuffo Addo was destroying Ghana. May you all perish in your filthy cassocks and shoes.
Ish 1 day ago
Ok! That proves it! The Christian council is a joke. Can't imagine following these goons for spiritual advise.
Kk 22 hours ago
Amen
Amen
LILY MOHAMMED the Smelly Bleached PIG 1 day ago
Is that Mad Buffon called KOKU ANYIDOHO now working in Bawumia's house or at the Christian Council?. Very Funny!!. USELESS and STOMACH-Direction Pastors.
KOKU ANYIDOHO the Mad Man 1 day ago
How can a MAD MAN like KOKU ANYIDOHO be employed at the Christian Council?. How much did Bawumia Pay them for this Stupid Visit?. I never remember the Christian Council ever visiting Mahama in the past as a Flagbearer. CHEAP PASTORS FOR SALE
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL hook you up.
The 1 day ago
How did Mr John Dramani Mahama manage to beat this man, when he has woefully failed Ghanaians in his first Term?
GHANAIANS BROUGHT MAHAMA BACK - Ghanawatch 1 day ago
Ghanaians brought .Mahama back. The religious groups in Ghana shamefuly supported the incompetentt,corrupt Akuffo-' Addo government. Is it right for the Cbristian Council to show support for Bawumia for winning the NPP flagbearership election? Whether the Christian Council likes it or not Bawumia will never be the presiden of Ghana. It is Ghanaians who elect presidents and not religious organizations.
Mike 1 day ago
Bawumia will become the next president come what may.It is because he is loved by all religious groups and a unifier
Joko 1 day ago
There they come again ooo.
The real wolves in sherp clothing ooo.
The scavengers are hoovering above ooo.
Waitng to finish us off completely ooo.
VP the money go finish ooo.
Go help the kayayoes instead ooo.
Kayayoes ... read full comment
Kayayoes will not switch allegiance ooo.
We are observing the CC keenly ooo, BAM!
GOLDEN 1 day ago
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!! ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,READ THE KING JAMES VERSION,KJV,ITS MORE ACCURATE,THE SLAVE DUNGEONS IN CAPE COAST,ARE ALL EVIDENCE,BIBLICAL AND HISTORICAL,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE AND WAKE UP!!!!!!
On your mark 1 day ago
Be bold and tell the government that things are not moving on well as you expected.
Kwame 1 day ago
Our politics is "something paa". Who will ever have thought that Koku who took Bawumia to the cleaners with derogatory terms as recent as 2016 will be now Bawumia's Chief Advisor. Terms like Mutum Banzar etc were terms he coined for Bawumia in the lead up to the 2016 elections. It is really permanent interest, not permanent friends.
TRUTH PREACHER 1 day ago
CORRUPT COUNCIL PARADING AS CHRISTIAN COUNCIL. NATION WRECKLERS WHO ONLY CARES OF THEIR BELLIES.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will loose portor because of Koku Anyidohos suit Chaiiii.
So the Christian Counsel have seen no other person apart from this Gbemela, movitor kabli Koku Anyidoho to be their spoke person huh? Christ ... read full comment
Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will loose portor because of Koku Anyidohos suit Chaiiii.
So the Christian Counsel have seen no other person apart from this Gbemela, movitor kabli Koku Anyidoho to be their spoke person huh? Christian Counsel is a political tool for the npp Nation wreckers organization.
They are Hypocrites in casort tweeaa.
Nonsense 1 day ago
Concert
Concert
Kanawu 1 day ago
We will never vote for a muslim to lead Ghana.
This is a Christian majority country
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 day ago
A faithful muslim Bawumiah is far better than a Christian womaniser like mahama
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
Christian Council is a corrupt organization
always behind the NPP government
Koofori 1 day ago
They ( Christian Council) have started their "thing" again!! This "galamsey" fat belly publicity hungry group of religious politicians are trying to be relevant again but their demaged reputation shadows them. Let them stay in their sanctuaries (churches) and leave the political terrain alone as they have nothing to offer.
Kk 1 day ago
Who do they represent? NPP or which group of Christians? They've seen an opportunity to sypohne money from him when they know very well that they don't support him. Hypocrisy.
BIG SHAME TO CHRISTIAN COUNCIL- ghanawatch 1 day ago
The Christian Council is a partisan,pseudo christian organisation. It is the religious wing of the NPP. Instead of reforming christians
to stop being corrupt and immoral it is dabbling in politics. They can visit Bawumi ... read full comment
The Christian Council is a partisan,pseudo christian organisation. It is the religious wing of the NPP. Instead of reforming christians
to stop being corrupt and immoral it is dabbling in politics. They can visit Bawumia hundred times and pray for him he will never be the president of Ghana. It is not tbe clergy that select presidents for Ghanaians. A big shame to the Christian Council. Keep away from politics. Your work is to win souls for Christ.
Jkmee 1 day ago
Hahahaha were you praised for misquoting the Bible
Anna 1 day ago
Bawumia may support the thieves to build the big hole
JustraC Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Skiejjhh
Jack 1 day ago
Guys, issue a comunique on tribal and religious bigotry
jj 20 hours ago
THEY MANUPULATED NANA ADDO AND SHEARED ALL THE MONEY FOR A NATIONAL CHURCH,DO NOT ALLOW THEM THIS TIME MY BROTHER.
Wiseman 17 hours ago
Big SHAME, SHANE, SHANE to Christian Council. Hypocrites
BAYA 13 hours ago
IDIOTS
IDIOTS
Fairman 9 hours ago
Was it really necessary? Perhaps it would have been better making private calls or visits to convey any congratulations instead of the collective. Do they know the message it sends?
Why people who should know better cannot s ... read full comment
Was it really necessary? Perhaps it would have been better making private calls or visits to convey any congratulations instead of the collective. Do they know the message it sends?
Why people who should know better cannot suppress their impulses is what calls to question their understanding of their expected roles.
A few years ago a Chief Justice who was appointed a few days before, was seen calling on a high profile Chief in the country, which suggested some form of network consolidation. In addition, it sounded like a thank you tour, expressively, like the Chief had a hand in the appointment.
This kind of things must stop.
Matete 7 hours ago
THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL HAVE NO CREDIBILITY. JUST A PACK OF CRIMINALS. THEY WERE SILENT WHEN AKUFO ADDO WAS DESTROYING GHANA. SHAME ON YOU
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Shame on them. 20 pieces of Silver
@Nana-The-Brainless-Buffoon! Is it not true that your stupid Akuffo Addo and his daughters are all growing WEE..?? If it is true but you are not happy about it, the best thing for you to do is to step out and speak to Akuffo ...
Amen
How can a MAD MAN like KOKU ANYIDOHO be employed at the Christian Council?. How much did Bawumia Pay them for this Stupid Visit?. I never remember the Christian Council ever visiting Mahama in the past as a Flagbearer. CHEAP ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
Ghanaians brought .Mahama back. The religious groups in Ghana shamefuly supported the incompetentt,corrupt Akuffo-' Addo government. Is it right for the Cbristian Council to show support for Bawumia for winning the NPP fla ...
Kayayoes ...
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTO ...
Our politics is "something paa". Who will ever have thought that Koku who took Bawumia to the cleaners with derogatory terms as recent as 2016 will be now Bawumia's Chief Advisor. Terms like Mutum Banzar etc were terms he coi ...
So the Christian Counsel have seen no other person apart from this Gbemela, movitor kabli Koku Anyidoho to be their spoke person huh? Christ ...
Concert
They ( Christian Council) have started their "thing" again!! This "galamsey" fat belly publicity hungry group of religious politicians are trying to be relevant again but their demaged reputation shadows them. Let them stay ...
to stop being corrupt and immoral it is dabbling in politics. They can visit Bawumi ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sk ...
IDIOTS
Why people who should know better cannot s ...