Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
JESUS IS GOD 14 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
KK 12 hours ago
Meanwhile, the widow is on three boards. What stopped Mahama from giving him an appointment? Even putting him on one of his numerous committees. Ungrateful president.
The Motherland 9 hours ago
Be on the Look out for MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!!
Cosmos 12 hours ago
IF NDC DONT TAKE CARE AND TALK TO THIS MAN AND SMOKE THE PEACE PIPE... THEY WILL ALLOW THAT FOOLISH NPP PARTY WIN THAT SEAT.
Justice One 14 hours ago
You are throwing away a 30year effort in working for the NDC. There is always a second chance for an appointment but know that not every NDC official can be appointed to a post in government. Drop the independent candidacy and return to the fold of the NDC.
Aboozigi 13 hours ago
Chale it is painful when you have served that long and some nobodies are appointed.
What has he got to lose now, if after so many years he has served and been assed over in appointments?
Let him take his chance, age is no ... read full comment
Chale it is painful when you have served that long and some nobodies are appointed.
What has he got to lose now, if after so many years he has served and been assed over in appointments?
Let him take his chance, age is not on his side
FACT 14 hours ago
RESET AGENDA OF LIES
The mouth which promised you the position of MCE is the same mouth which promised to raise cocoa price to GHS6000 per bag.
The mouth lied to you and lied to the cocoa farmers.
That is the new reset age ... read full comment
RESET AGENDA OF LIES
The mouth which promised you the position of MCE is the same mouth which promised to raise cocoa price to GHS6000 per bag.
That is the new reset agenda for Ghana.
EFA WO HO B3N? 12 hours ago
A wailing 38.2% animal. Dzi wo fie asem....
Bk man 14 hours ago
Is just unfortunate alhaji
But can the constituency
Chairman & co change
the president mind. I don't
blame you .I support the ndc
but per your records you' re
more qualify than some of the
appointees the presiden ... read full comment
But can the constituency
Chairman & co change
appointees the president has
made .How can one serve in a
party for 36yrs without any position
it's unfair if what you are saying is
true.
K. Kusi 14 hours ago
So it's self serving, abi?
Gbagbladza 14 hours ago
Your greediness will destroy your political career it's too early to complain.
Go and ask koku anyidoho how he ended up with shame
Oprege 13 hours ago
Nkurasesem ! Appointment based on favoritism and not on qualifications is what the NDC does best
Koo Pia 13 hours ago
Eish in Ghana we have a big problem. Every body does something for instant self gratification.
It spans from voters who collect money from candidates, to party officials who crave for appointments in government. No wonde ... read full comment
Eish in Ghana we have a big problem. Every body does something for instant self gratification.
It spans from voters who collect money from candidates, to party officials who crave for appointments in government. No wonder Akuffo Addo appointed so many cabinet ministers.
This greed must come to an end else we are not going anywhere....
Alan cash for 2028 13 hours ago
Please don't insult him he will lose heavy will not even get 5 votes nima guys are wise ooooo even his wife will not vote for him he join npp still he will lose
Entitlement 12 hours ago
Entitled much.
Your CV should qualify, not years of service
Entitled much.
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
And so what??? You are just a shameless greedy bastard. JDM can not appoint every thing in Government because you voted for the NDC nope it doesn't work that way nope. Idiot like that.
You can go ahead and found your own Pa ... read full comment
And so what??? You are just a shameless greedy bastard. JDM can not appoint every thing in Government because you voted for the NDC nope it doesn't work that way nope. Idiot like that.
You can go ahead and found your own Party. Foolish Man.
COOLBLUE 11 hours ago
Man, go look for some "Kaya job" to do. Is it by force to be appointed an MCE? And if.i may ask, what's going to be your achievement if not making money for yourself if you're appointed as MCE?
Did you graduate in politica ... read full comment
Man, go look for some "Kaya job" to do. Is it by force to be appointed an MCE? And if.i may ask, what's going to be your achievement if not making money for yourself if you're appointed as MCE?
Did you graduate in political science in any higher institution to be waiting on a political appointment all these while? Aren't you all thieves waiting to grab your share when given any political position at the expense of the poor Ghanaian?
You should have been operating a herbal, millet and sorghum shop around the Nima market area to fend for yourself instead of waiting for political appointment to do what because NDC is in power?
Karma 11 hours ago
Do you qualify for it?
Jastar 10 hours ago
Will your contesting as independent bring your the MCE position ? Or will NPP make your MCE ? His political career has collapsed like that
SON OF GOD 9 hours ago
You are too impatient. Just one year in power and you can not wait for your turn? Even if you don't get anything now, ther are better days ahead. Have patience
Busiah 8 hours ago
What qualifications do you have
True Ghanaian Patriot 8 hours ago
This is a common practice. Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You a ...
and say yes to Him.
You are throwing away a 30year effort in working for the NDC. There is always a second chance for an appointment but know that not every NDC official can be appointed to a post in government. Drop the independent candidacy an ...
Let him take his chance, age is no ...
RESET AGENDA OF LIES
That is the new reset age ...
But can the constituency
Chairman & co change
appointees the presiden ...
It spans from voters who collect money from candidates, to party officials who crave for appointments in government. No wonde ...
Entitled much.
You can go ahead and found your own Pa ...
Did you graduate in politica ...
Do you qualify for it?