Find the individuals who took such action and surcharge them instead of blowing hot air
Peace 14 hours ago
The Bolga rat at it again. No sensible person left in the NDCeivers party.
The Motherland 14 hours ago
Watch out 4 MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.
OKUAMPA 14 hours ago
@PEACE.... THOSE SHAMELESS THIEVES FROM YOUR NPP PARTY HAVE STARTED SHAKING. THEIR ANUS IS BREATHING MU333-MU333. THEY CAN SMELL NSAWAM APPROACHING IN THE AIR. UNFORTUNATELY THERE'S NO ESCAPE FOR ANY THIEF.
Bawumia is a big fool 58 minutes ago
@Peace, you're a fool. In fact your is equal to that of a sheep. Kwasiafo) bi ba
MATCHMAKER 12 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have matured men and women in their earLy fifties from Canada desiring to traveL to Ghana to marry a younger man or woman and traveL back to Canada with the person, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
Pelicles. 16 hours ago
Adongo, how much debt did NDC leave behind when they lost the 2016 election? In Ghana, truth is too bitter else, this cocoa price whatever, should be laid at the foot of the CEO and his team because when price of cocoa rose to $13,000 on the world market, why didn't they take advantage of that? They guessed thinking that the price would soar further but the inevitable happened and now, the poor farmer is paying for their stupidity.
Bawumia 53 minutes ago
My friend stfu and go find something better to do with your pathetic life. Kwasia what do you know about that cocoa issue? Go away with your pin brain you fool.
Abu 15 hours ago
If u know they have caused financial loss to the state, take them to court and stop yabbing.
Lopez 15 hours ago
What happened to Dr Opuni's trial ? If Adobgo can justify why Opuni was discontinued then one can blame the Npp government for being reckless. The reckless didn't start with Npp but blame should be squarely laid at the door step of Ndc government led by Mahama. If buying of jute bags caused the inability of Cocobod not being able to pay our cocoa farmers, then Randy Abbey and the entire Ndc government should step down for prioritising buying luxury cars for its executives as wickedness. Adongo is doing propaganda just to be rewarded with government appointment.
Bawumia is a big fool 1 hour ago
So you still talk about Opuni? For good 8 yrs the case was been heard in court almost every week. Why couldn't the NPP court prosecute jail him? Because there was no case but just a witch hunting.
Kweku Sarpong 15 hours ago
Youve been voted to solve problems not to nag about jute sacks
Blema 15 hours ago
Mr President, let me give you a piece of advice, Adongo for deputy finance minister and move Ampem Darko to the defence ministry.
John Mahama 15 hours ago
Adongo the dog eater lol
John Mahama 15 hours ago
Is barking like a dog he's been eating lol
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 15 hours ago
in gh you commit crime and ask questions later
Kojo 14 hours ago
Again again this man doing only politics
Asante 14 hours ago
It is not enough to slam them. There should be prosecution. ORAL must work
Bobby Stones 14 hours ago
You can't prosecute a clever thieves and reckless nation wreckers exploiting loopholes in the law to execute their criminal enterprises. Politicians will always take Ghanaians for a ride, because, they're nincompoop ever ready to defend and play the party card.
FACT 14 hours ago
MAHAMA NDC SAYS COCOBOD HAS OVERSTOCK OF JUTE SACKS: Propaganda or Mahamaliar ?
There were jute sacks in stock and the NPP imported additional jute sacks worth $48 million. Cocobod ought to be overstocked with jute sacks. No one should see cocoa beans packed into fertilizer sacks.
But cocoa in fertilizer sacks are in cocoa sheds!!
OSAFO KANTANKA 14 hours ago
Are there any laws regarding activities leading to Financial loses to our country .? If we have then what are we really waiting for? These guys from the previous government or administration should be arrested immediately and charged accordingly.
Bobby Stones 13 hours ago
A cassava and a chicken thieves are easy to persecute, than a crook in three pieces suit parading around as politicians. The only way the NPP could maliciously persecute the NDC politicians, was because the judges were coerced and some judges had political axe to grind. The Ghanaian public purse will continue to suffer, until the a new military Smart Alec with balls of steel takes over again.
Agyemang Yaw 14 hours ago
NDC government keeps on infuriating Ghanaians with such nonsense about how the previous administration squandered billions of dollars and yet can’t recover these monies and prosecute these criminals!!
It’s very annoying ... read full comment
NDC government keeps on infuriating Ghanaians with such nonsense about how the previous administration squandered billions of dollars and yet can’t recover these monies and prosecute these criminals!!
It’s very annoying that nothing is being done by the government yet every day new figures are thrown out as being embezzled!
You either recover them, prosecute these criminals or shut the hell up!!! Thank you!
Kakey 14 hours ago
Disgrâced. Continue with the lies
Kk 14 hours ago
Ndc mis weak. Who does that? This is reckless spending and you are still talking. Charge them. Never again ndc if you let this guys off the hook.
Ghanaweb 14 hours ago
Any evidence ? aaaba NDC
BAN NPP FROM GHANA POLITICS-Ghanani 14 hours ago
Akuffo-Addo's government was truly a useless government.Such a reckless use of state money. I am sure they had a cut of 10% for importing the sacks. I just cannot believe that Ghanaians
gave his government 8 years to destro ... read full comment
Akuffo-Addo's government was truly a useless government.Such a reckless use of state money. I am sure they had a cut of 10% for importing the sacks. I just cannot believe that Ghanaians
gave his government 8 years to destroy Ghana. NPP should be banned from making any attempt to rule Ghana again.It is full of incompetent bandits,kleptocrats.
Pelicles. 13 hours ago
And when John Mahama used $10billion to polish our cedis, what did you tell him? The dollar and the cedi manipulations was the cause of the cocoa problem, but I don't your understanding is up to that level. All you care is to ban NPP from Ghana then what?
Humans like you are the reason people like Adongo, Agalga, Apaak, and the others will have positions in Ghana then toyed with our lives.
Do you know what $10billions can do in Ghana, but Mahama just used it to polish the cedi and the dollar, and what did we hear when he did that, "Ato is Forsing" meaning they are doing well. Did you oppose that?
Stan 14 hours ago
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Tweaa 13 hours ago
Blame game saaaa na afe aso
Truth 13 hours ago
There should be no blame game here. You are in your second year and still blaming the previous government? If the kitchen is hot for you, please get out. We are tired of these ding dong affairs.
FACT 12 hours ago
Pay the cocoa farmers the GGS3625 and stop the noisy talk.
The loud noise cannot cover the lies of the NDC Mahamaliar.
KOFI KYENSUA 12 hours ago
"Obibinii y3 kwasea aboa." During the almost 20 years rule by Jerry Rawlings and his Ayigbe people where did the yearly $ millions from our cocoa,gold,Bauxite, timber,Diamonds,manganese IMF and WORLD BANK loans,etc go?????. HWE HWE MU
Sycamore 12 hours ago
Arrest them,prosecute them,retrieve the loot and put them behind bars,that's the only time Ghanaians will begin to take the weak and undecisive Mahama and his bunch of transactional ministers seriously.
BB 12 hours ago
Akoa yie, wagyimii anaa
Sense 11 hours ago
Eiii so NPP animals did all these before they left power, NPP dangerous animals
K .K Ofori Tee 11 hours ago
What are the NDC government doing to bring those culprit to justice.Our mother Ghana can't continue like this as a which wants to develop.Those culprits must be brought to justice.Thants a lot,by the way that's my thoughts..
Joe Boy 10 hours ago
If NPP was indeed how come in 2025, COCOBOD increased the price of COCOA. Where did COCOBOD get the money for the increase?
Isofoton 5 hours ago
@Joe Boy. Ask again, you see liars have no memory.
Kofi Asare 9 hours ago
Liars brigade ruling fools.
AmanorUSA 9 hours ago
Can Ghana start producing our own jute sacks again? The jute cultivation alone will give many jobs.
Kaizer 9 hours ago
Prosecute all the officials who wasted $48 millions on the jute sacks and stop talking. After one year, NDC has woefully failed to prosecute any of the former officials.
Debt 7 hours ago
Stupid politicians, what do you mean by wasted, make them account for it...the day the youth of this country will rise up and demand proper accountability for you...you all will run away
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you de ...
Adongo, how much debt did NDC leave behind when they lost the 2016 election? In Ghana, truth is too bitter else, this cocoa price whatever, should be laid at the foot of the CEO and his team because when price of cocoa rose t ...
What happened to Dr Opuni's trial ? If Adobgo can justify why Opuni was discontinued then one can blame the Npp government for being reckless. The reckless didn't start with Npp but blame should be squarely laid at the door s ...
Adongo the dog eater lol
You can't prosecute a clever thieves and reckless nation wreckers exploiting loopholes in the law to execute their criminal enterprises. Politicians will always take Ghanaians for a ride, because, they're nincompoop ever rea ...
There were jute sacks in stock and the NPP imported additional jute sacks worth $48 million. Cocobod ought to be overstocked with jute sacks. No ...
Are there any laws regarding activities leading to Financial loses to our country .? If we have then what are we really waiting for? These guys from the previous government or administration should be arrested immediately ...
A cassava and a chicken thieves are easy to persecute, than a crook in three pieces suit parading around as politicians. The only way the NPP could maliciously persecute the NDC politicians, was because the judges were coerc ...
It’s very annoying ...
Any evidence ? aaaba NDC
gave his government 8 years to destro ...
And when John Mahama used $10billion to polish our cedis, what did you tell him? The dollar and the cedi manipulations was the cause of the cocoa problem, but I don't your understanding is up to that level. All you care is t ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
"Obibinii y3 kwasea aboa." During the almost 20 years rule by Jerry Rawlings and his Ayigbe people where did the yearly $ millions from our cocoa,gold,Bauxite, timber,Diamonds,manganese IMF and WORLD BANK loans,etc go?????. ...
Akoa yie, wagyimii anaa