Funny Ghana , he is at his cosmetic dressing again.When they fail , he does it all to polish their failure.No wonder he studied communication in the propagandist Russia. WHAT IS 24-HOUR ECONOMY , purely nonsense !!!!
IMF 7 hours ago
Massa this your Russia Russia propaganda is archaic. Go and see China today. Kwasea. The whippings your ancestors received in the Yankey Tobacco, Cotton and Sugarcane farms in North Carolina and Mississipi have subdued you forever. Baboon without brain. Didn't Bawumia go to borrow money from the East? Stupid fool
Agya Yaw 8 hours ago
Our Security Agencies, Airlines, Hotels ,Breweries and a lot of companies are working on the clock 24/7 so what is so special about the 24 hours Economy Mahama is talking about you guy's just want to create and loot we Mahama is not a new person to Ghanaians we know what He can do when it comes to money matters hahaha
Gyimie gyimie NPP 7 hours ago
Have you asked Dominic Nitiwul how scammers got at him together with their digital.mouth mouth? Now he has walked analogue to Burna Camp angrily holding a scammers shirt to warn him. Aboa ba. Have those Airlines and Hotels you claim were already running 24/7 not already using digital? So what is the fool bragging about as if he the first Walewale idiot to invent computer?
Sycamore 8 hours ago
Get the crooks of the past useless Akufu-Addo administration who looted the state behind bars and retrieve every penny they stole from the state. It's that too hard for you to do Mr. President? If you think you can't walk the talk get out and let's manage the incompetent lying man Bawumia like that.
Boabab 7 hours ago
Judges jail thieves not presidents. Are you an illiterate? Or you want Mahama to be a tyrant?
Pelicles. 5 hours ago
Sycamore, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail, and what was said about her in the dirty Ghanaian media? Advice the Attorney General to send the lady to jail because according to NDC, what she "Looted" if shared, will make every Ghanaian a millionaire but, she is out serving no jail term.
APOO 8 hours ago
Talk is cheap
Naa 7 hours ago
Onye is cheap. Monkey
Citizen8 8 hours ago
Hurray, 24-hour Economy has started. Unemployment will be a matter of the past.
John B 7 hours ago
The whole thing about the 24hr economy is a hoax.
No president can force any company to open their company 24hrs a day. All companies operating 24hrs depend on demand and supply, period.
A whole lot of companies are alrea ... read full comment
No president can force any company to open their company 24hrs a day. All companies operating 24hrs depend on demand and supply, period.
A whole lot of companies are already operating 24hrs already so who the hell is Jon mahama to compell any industry or company to tap into that comic lie?
President Nana Addo promised FREE SHS n six months after becoming president we all saw it come true. Please tell that guy to stop deceiving himself and all of us.
GOLDEN 6 hours ago
WHY NOT START WITH STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY????????????????
SO MUCH EMPTY TALKS AS USUAL,WHICH LEADS NOWHERE,CLUELESS AS USUAL!!!!!!!
Kwame Angel 5 hours ago
Senseless policy. No one is even explaining what the 24-hour economy means and how it is going to work. Don't tell me the harbor is going to open for 24 hours (that's what they all say). Tell Ghanaian banks to open 24 hours and let's see the results.
Kwame Angel 5 hours ago
Senseless policy. No one is even explaining what the 24-hour economy means and how it is going to work. Don't tell me the harbor is going to open for 24 hours (that's what they all say). Tell Ghanaian banks to open 24 hours and let's see the results.
We Need Water In Our Homes 5 hours ago
Ghana water Adenta district, residents of Nana krom need water, we've gone for weeks without water please
Kwasi 5 hours ago
Massa, go and look for money to pay the cocoa farmers and stop the gimmicks with this phantom 24-hour economy. The policy is like building a tower on a very weak foundation. Our cocoa farmers, on the other hand, deserve a guaranteed, secured and stable producer price, to support the industry. This was the main reason for the establishment of Cocobod, so if the current managers cannot achieve this, why do you still keep them there? Cocoa have been the backbone of our economy since the colonial times, but the farmers have unfortunately been scammed for all these while. They deserve better and it is nonnegotiable.
Pelicles. 5 hours ago
A human called "John Dramani Mahama". Mahama has been in politics than any politician that I know because he rose from the bottom of the political ladder to the presidency but talk about experience, and he comes nowhere near it.
Commonsense says that as humans, we learn from experience, but Mahama doesn't. As he grows in politics, idiocy, ignorance, foolishness becomes part of him so, what is the problem?
Since the days of our first president, some sections of the economy had been working around the clock, and it wasn't a policy instituted by the first president rather, "Demand and Supply". As John Mahama has no idea about these two economic concepts, he is doing anything to fool his daft supports that there is a policy called "24-hour economy", and he and his goon squads have come up with a bill supporting it.
After he leaves office, we would like to know what that 24-hour economy did for Ghana and John Mahama should be made to account for it because the foolishness is getting out of hand.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 4 hours ago
How can you employ more when teachers and nurses have not been paid
Francis B. 4 hours ago
The law or bill will be one of the useless laws in Ghana .I have not heard of any country in the world passing such a law..Laws dont and cannot create 24 hour economy. Setting up an authrity to implement it is to create jobs for ÑDC members .The real people who create jobs are those in the private sector not that fake authority..Again the private sector needs constant supply of raw materials produced locally to employ more hands and until that problem is addressed forget about 24 hour economy.
Stan 2 hours ago
! FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Massa this your Russia Russia propaganda is archaic. Go and see China today. Kwasea. The whippings your ancestors received in the Yankey Tobacco, Cotton and Sugarcane farms in North Carolina and Mississipi have subdued you ...
Our Security Agencies, Airlines, Hotels ,Breweries and a lot of companies are working on the clock 24/7 so what is so special about the 24 hours Economy Mahama is talking about you guy's just want to create and loot we Mahama ...
Have you asked Dominic Nitiwul how scammers got at him together with their digital.mouth mouth? Now he has walked analogue to Burna Camp angrily holding a scammers shirt to warn him. Aboa ba. Have those Airlines and Hotel ...
Get the crooks of the past useless Akufu-Addo administration who looted the state behind bars and retrieve every penny they stole from the state. It's that too hard for you to do Mr. President? If you think you can't walk the ...
Sycamore, why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail, and what was said about her in the dirty Ghanaian media? Advice the Attorney General to send the lady to jail because according to NDC, what she "Looted" if shared, will make every ...
Talk is cheap
Onye is cheap. Monkey
A whole lot of companies are alrea ...
Senseless policy. No one is even explaining what the 24-hour economy means and how it is going to work. Don't tell me the harbor is going to open for 24 hours (that's what they all say). Tell Ghanaian banks to open 24 hours a ...
Massa, go and look for money to pay the cocoa farmers and stop the gimmicks with this phantom 24-hour economy. The policy is like building a tower on a very weak foundation. Our cocoa farmers, on the other hand, deserve a gua ...
A human called "John Dramani Mahama". Mahama has been in politics than any politician that I know because he rose from the bottom of the political ladder to the presidency but talk about experience, and he comes nowhere near ...
The law or bill will be one of the useless laws in Ghana .I have not heard of any country in the world passing such a law..Laws dont and cannot create 24 hour economy. Setting up an authrity to implement it is to create jobs ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory ...