Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1) .....
Johnny 10 hours ago
Some of us are so happy with the fracas between NDC party led by Gen Mosquito and the Govt with JDM being head. This was the expectation of many watchers when the party was hijacked by Mahama & Asiedu Nketia in 2023.
Madness manifest in many ways 10 hours ago
Paul Adom Otchere stop smoking weed.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
James 6 hours ago
They're scared of Baba Jamal's influence. That's why they were accusing him of vote buying despite the fact that they all buy votes. So they were trying hard to prevent him from getting to parliament.
The Northern Mafia 10 hours ago
Stupid idiot Adom Otchere. NDC is not like NPP...
Justice One 10 hours ago
What fracas? That is how the NDC gets stronger and attractive to intellectuals and independent voters. What didn't JJR say about Atta Mills and even JDM? Disagreements on issues is not fracas and neither result in death of the protagonists nor inure to the opponents of the party.
Blue Pen 6 hours ago
One of the saddest things about political parties in Ghana, especially the NPP, is that their pitiful followers such as @Johnny swallow every incredibly stupid and lunatic story their misleaders tell them. It's like being a political party follower means one has to suspend his/her brains.
And Paul, oh Paul. Is it attention you seek or are you becoming a potential patient of one of the psychiatric hospitals? I just don't get it.
True 5 hours ago
@ Blue Pen, Thank you! I really pity their followers the most. It's alarming, the rate at wish these followers swallow the garbages that comes out from their moron leaders gutter mouth.
What kind of nonsense is this? 10 hours ago
Adom Okyere or whatever he calls himself must lessen his madness a bit.
Asabke Alangde 10 hours ago
He wants to divert our attention from the Christmas Tree which is a very serious case. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is dragging Afenyo Markin's anus seriously. Especially for Ken having 664 votes at Efutu. Saaayooooo
Tonee 10 hours ago
This is baseless
Lance 10 hours ago
I remember Paul adom okyere saying John Mahama isn't attractive to the Ghanaian voters so he should be changed.
Kay 10 hours ago
President John Mahama is still not attractive to voters.He only managed to add 100 000 votes in 2024 to his 2020 total votes of 6 3 million. Imagine the 2.7 million NPP Apathy voters had taken part in 2024.
Bevva 9 hours ago
Eeiiii, so your madness still hasn't freed you yet, kwasia @Kay
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 7 hours ago
@Kay. Why aren't you worrying about your party which is in the intensive care unit with terminal illness and stop making unintelligent analysis.
What happened to your MPs? Your party is not in good shape at all
@Kay. Why aren't you worrying about your party which is in the intensive care unit with terminal illness and stop making unintelligent analysis.
UNCLE PEE 5 hours ago
@Kay, you failed to give us the number of votes Bawumia added to the 2020 NPP votes. A word of advice to you: being stupidly mischievous does not pay.
WG 10 hours ago
*If you need an expert help in running successful Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Tiktok Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads kindly contact us: www.webgateconsult.com 0244289681
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 9 hours ago
How do you compare Baba Jamal with Ayariga?
Baba Jamal is not a top notch leader at all for that position.
Paps 9 hours ago
I think this Adom Otchere guy is sick in the head
Opoku Mensah 9 hours ago
Adom Otchere needs urgent psychiatric attention!
Mumuni 6 hours ago
In Paul Chritmas tree thief's demenented mind. Your attempt to forment trouble will not wash.Idiot
Lucky 9 hours ago
Stop this Nonsense Ghanaweb and Adom-Otchere. Hey, you can’t sow any seed of division in the NDC. If you care to know, the party does not belong to Asiedu Nketia and the NDC is not as dumb as the Npp.
Sam 9 hours ago
Paul adom otchere is a liar nobody should follow him
agyeman 9 hours ago
I'M IN FULL SUPPORT OF AYARIGA BEING FIRED. AYARIGA IS JUST A USELESS BRAGGART. IN FACT HE TALKS SO MUCH NONFA I JUST WONDER WHOSE IDEA THAT MADE HIM MAJORITY LEADER. THE OTHER ONE TO GO SHOULD BE HOT HEAD DAFEAMEKPOR
Jay 9 hours ago
Npp is changing Afenyo
True Ghanaian 8 hours ago
Paul is sick
Kofi 8 hours ago
Paul is just a hopeless horrible moron. I think Metro should take this bloody illiterate off air. He doesn't make sense
THE LONE CRUSADER 8 hours ago
WHEN IT IS GOAT SAY IT IS AN ELEPHANT IN THE MAKING! AWUDIFOO AKROMFOO GYE NADAA NE GYIMII! AYE SE BOU EBO WOMO HO SEI BAM! PAY THE FARMERS! THEY FOOTED YOUR SCHOLARSHIPS DOWN TO UKRANE AND ELSEWHERE! AKROMFOO ALEAYS REAPING WHERE THEY HAVE NEVER SOWN! MO DEE MONGYIMI SAA WAI!
Paul is always smart 7 hours ago
If his show doesn't bring about controversy, who will pay attention to him? Is a strategy and the his fellow media men always fall into it.
I don't take him serious. His presentations are someway, and he does it in his own ... read full comment
If his show doesn't bring about controversy, who will pay attention to him? Is a strategy and the his fellow media men always fall into it.
I don't take him serious. His presentations are someway, and he does it in his own way with his own understanding.
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 hours ago
This Adom-Otchere guy is something else. Baba Jamal has Not even been Elected yet to Parliament so what’s al” the Nonsense about.? Is it A Journalistic Stupidity or just lack common sense?
Nobody knows Tomorrow 7 hours ago
So Baba Jama is elected to parliament and less than four years he is made Majority leader.
Is this Paul guy think well or he is on hard drugs
So Baba Jama is elected to parliament and less than four years he is made Majority leader.
Jkmee 7 hours ago
What kind of journalism is this. You think this behavior will bring your corrupt animals NPP party to power
Kwame Peter 6 hours ago
The fact of the matter is Ayariga's appointment is a no no no because this is an MP who's constituency is on fire with two feuding ethnic groups making up the constituency at each others throat,would his appointment not look like bias towards one group?How is he as Leader of Parliament bring the two together or the President don't care?
Ms'dhoni 6 hours ago
I have realy realy missed my doctor mumbi seraki why are u hungry doing fasting come on board
Kantow 6 hours ago
This Adom guy what is wrong with you? Di wo fie asem...
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 hours ago
Baba Jamal hasn’t that leadership qualities to lead the majority. Even his grammar has a problem. He is no near Ayariga Being a majority leader is no child’s play oo.
Don 5 hours ago
Lotto forecaster
Prof 3 hours ago
Paul Adom Okyere and stupidity... Your assessment are full of gyemie. EII you don't grow?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are no ...
What fracas? That is how the NDC gets stronger and attractive to intellectuals and independent voters. What didn't JJR say about Atta Mills and even JDM? Disagreements on issues is not fracas and neither result in death of th ...
One of the saddest things about political parties in Ghana, especially the NPP, is that their pitiful followers such as @Johnny swallow every incredibly stupid and lunatic story their misleaders tell them. It's like being a p ...
This is baseless
Npp is changing Afenyo
Paul is sick
WHEN IT IS GOAT SAY IT IS AN ELEPHANT IN THE MAKING! AWUDIFOO AKROMFOO GYE NADAA NE GYIMII! AYE SE BOU EBO WOMO HO SEI BAM! PAY THE FARMERS! THEY FOOTED YOUR SCHOLARSHIPS DOWN TO UKRANE AND ELSEWHERE! AKROMFOO ALEAYS REAPING ...
I don't take him serious. His presentations are someway, and he does it in his own ...
The fact of the matter is Ayariga's appointment is a no no no because this is an MP who's constituency is on fire with two feuding ethnic groups making up the constituency at each others throat,would his appointment not look ...
Lotto forecaster
You always speak rubbish