Anita, this is highly irresponsible of you! Now, I think you should be dragged before the National Executives for you to prove your allegations. Are you a footsoldier now? Come on!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..........You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Obreguo 12 hours ago
Now, the policy that needs to be adopted by the NDC party is to call up any person making up any wild allegation to be ready to provide their evidence. No idiot should get up and be spewing rubbish into the air anyhow. Discipline and truthfulness should guide everyone within the party!
Yaa 12 hours ago
FAKE NEWS. By Daily Toilet Guide
Ken 11 hours ago
NDC are criminals. Nobody is surprised with this news.
Concerned Ghanaian 11 hours ago
Most Govt projects that were constructed under Rawlings regime did not last bcoz NDC executives sold those Contracts. NDC is the reason why our Democracy is not growing &, the nation not developing.
Moncada 10 hours ago
Oh, @Kwaku Tee. Try another comment
P Djamgbe 7 hours ago
The story was shared on Koku Ayindoho's X page? Even a newborn baby knows this is fake news - fabricated by bitter and sore losers
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
We're building a nation; not a party. Stop the irresponsible rantings Mad. Anita!
Nii 12 hours ago
ANITA SPEAK YOUR MIND!!! DON'T LET ANY IDIOT INTIMIDATE YOU BECAUSE IT IS NOT ONE PERSON THAT BROUGHT THE NDC PARTY TO POWER!!!
WE DONT WANT ANY MONKEY DEY WORK BABOON DEY CHOP BUSINESS!! MMOAAA!!
ANYBODY WHO ATTACKS ANI ... read full comment
ANITA SPEAK YOUR MIND!!! DON'T LET ANY IDIOT INTIMIDATE YOU BECAUSE IT IS NOT ONE PERSON THAT BROUGHT THE NDC PARTY TO POWER!!!
ANYBODY WHO ATTACKS ANITA DESOSO ONYAAYEE GBEMI!!!
WE ARE HUNGRY!!! WE WANT JOBS!!! WE WILL START ATTACKING NHIA AND OTHER AGENCY! FOOLISH NDC LEADERS.
SAM GEORGE ONYAAYEE GBEMI!!! ABLAKWA ONAYYEEE GBEMI!! ALL.OF YOU BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ENJOYING OUR SWEAT AND SELLING APPOINTMENTS ONYAAYEE GBEMI!!
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 11 hours ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..... @NII BULUBULU...... WO B3DA NT33M WAE...!!! SEE HOW PAIN & ANGER IS DRIVING YOU CRAZY THIS MORNING. AH... DID YOU SAY SOMEBODY IS ENJOYING YOUR BLOOD & SWEAT..???? ONYAAYE GBEMI KAAKLO ONE CEDI. HAVE YOU WORKED BEFORE? AND WHERE EXACTLY DID YOU PAY YOUR TAXES? KWAAAASHIA BUULU TONTOLII..... IS OFORI-ATTA NOT KEEPING OUR FOREIGN LOAN MONIES OUTSIDE IN AMERICA ENJOYING IT THERE..???? ONYAAYE TUFLEY ONULO ??
Akwasi 10 hours ago
You are bleeding, was Sammy Gyamfi arrested when he lied that Bawumia own Hubtel?
Rambo 9 hours ago
Go and check how times Sammy was arrested during npp time
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
Obeguo you think Ghana is like living in the QUeens country? Kwasia. This is Ghana accountability does not exist here
Araona 8 hours ago
You are such a fvcken swine @ST GHFUO. Are you saying we must continue with the jungle system of non-accountability? You always speak so foolishly on Ghanaweb.
Jesus gives eternal life 8 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
Paapa Ashun 3 hours ago
We derived all our capabilities,for good or evil, from our MAKER(Ps33.15), it's IMPOSSIBLE to offend Him,that's why everyone worships Him(Ps66.4), we only sin against one another(Job35.6~8). Only God has IMMORTALITY(1Tim6.15~16),Jesus 's Jn3.16 was a SCAM
Biligou 6 hours ago
Please Madam we are building a Nation and not a party, if you can not wait please the door is open.
Blue Pen 4 hours ago
Eeeii Anita again? Is it this same Anita who thought she and others were entitled to be voted into (NDC executive) office because they are of a certain tribe?
Is she the one lamenting bcuz she no get appointment? Is it eve ... read full comment
Eeeii Anita again? Is it this same Anita who thought she and others were entitled to be voted into (NDC executive) office because they are of a certain tribe?
Is she the one lamenting bcuz she no get appointment? Is it every party member who will get appointment? So, political party people make all the noise for your political parties to be voted into/maintained in office not for the development of Ghana and better governance but for the positions and cash and contracts you expect.
SamB 3 hours ago
Spot on! Nation building must superseeds all other interests.
Yaa Yaa: ( Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) Please Just One Name, Please 6 hours ago
“He who accuses without proof injures truth as much as he who lies.”— Inspired by Aristotle
“The one who points at the bush must show the snake.”
Allegations of corruption are not whispers—they are thunder. If a ... read full comment
“He who accuses without proof injures truth as much as he who lies.”— Inspired by Aristotle
Allegations of corruption are not whispers—they are thunder. If appointments are truly for sale, name the merchants. If the system is compromised, show the evidence.
Vague accusations shake public confidence but rarely shake wrongdoing. They ignite suspicion without delivering justice.
Yes, whistleblowing carries risks. But democracy demands courage with clarity. If there is proof, let it be tested in Parliament, in court, or before investigative bodies—not left hanging in the court of public speculation.
Integrity is not noise.
Integrity is precision.
A nation does not reform itself on hints. It reforms itself on facts. Anita, the LOVE of Ghana, just give Ghanaians just ONE name, please
Jay 5 hours ago
Not at all. Speaking the truth is good.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 hours ago
Why is this woman arrested by the NIB. Is it because she is an Ewe?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 hours ago
Why is this woman not arrested by the NIB. Is it because she is an Ewe who believe in selective justice.
Abanga 12 hours ago
Anita is talking for herself. Because she was not giving any juicy appointment. At your age you still want government appointments. By the way how many people can the government appoint at a time. These are the people who go around pouting the mind of the so called grassroots.
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
The Leopard cannot change its skin colour. Readers shd note that NDC introduced the selling of Govt Contracts and sales of Govt appointments into our politics during Rawlingses regime in the 90s
Kantona 11 hours ago
Please, do you mean the sale of government contracts by the former Akuffo Addo appointee of the Public Procurement Authority (PPA), ADJEI ADJENIM BOATENG..????
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
Let me repeat it's bcoz of CHOOBO( sale of projects) that is why President Mahama wants to construct a new Highway from Accra to Kumasi. He's not concerned to complete the one started by Akuffo Addo.
Moncada 10 hours ago
Kramaii ba @Kwaku Tee. Your stupid & mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo has left hundreds of uncompleted projects all over Ghana, including the one he even promised God. Because he was in a hurry to steal so much, he went about cutting sods like a mad man. The only thing he was doing all over the place was to start something, and then vanish into the thin air with all our project monies. How can a normal human being from a 3rd World country just wake up one morning and say he's building ONE HUNDRED & ELEVEN MODERN DAY, STATE-OF-THE-ART-HOSPITAL WITHIN JUST ONE YEAR. So when I tell people like you @Kwaku Tee that you're mad just like Akuffo Addo, I know what I'm talking about.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago
After elections, you are supposed to run a country and not a party. Employment is supposed to be for Ghanaians and not NDC.
Why should the gov't employ everyone 5 hours ago
This is a big indictment on our leaders. Why should everyone expect to get a gov't appointment? How many vacancies does the state have? It's a sign that our leaders have failed to solve the unemployment problems in this country after several years of democracy. Everyone wants to be in politics because of lack of jobs. The solution is not coming to sit on TV and appear to be fighting for a certain group of people. Your party is in power now. They should bring a plan to reduce unemployment. When that is done and most of your party have been employed there will be no need to come on TV and waste everyone's time. The sad thing is that journalists today are more interested in sensationalism so they fail to interrogate the issues better. They're poorly prepared on the subject matter before the interviews.
May. 12 hours ago
Empty heads. If there are 10 spots for appointments, how do you expect the 30,000 people seeking those spots to be filled.
A Ghanaian. 12 hours ago
NIB SHOULD GET THIS WOMAN TO GIVE PROOFS OF HER ALLEGATION
Kay 12 hours ago
Dr Kalisto Mahama of Jubilee House is typing her arrest warrant to be sent BNI. This one us from the horse own mouth.
John,Tema 11 hours ago
They dare not touch Anita Desoso, else Asiedu Nketia and Fiifi Kwettey will descend on them at Jubilee House. NDC National executives are currently at war with Mahama boys & girls. Anita also has support from Gen Mosquito. & Executives.
Machardo 11 hours ago
@John "mobrowa". Dzi wo fie asem wae. Your party has now dwindled down to 38.2%. You should be very worried
John,Tema 11 hours ago
Thank God that Church of Pentecost is building more prisons, bcoz Nsawam will be full of NDC big men selling Govt Contracts & Appointments when Dr Bawumia takes over on the 7th Jan 2029
Nkunim 7 hours ago
Did you say 2029, @John kwasia? It looks like you NPP thieves don't respect we Ghanaians. Make sure you'll be alive in 2029 to see what becomes of your criminal party
Sammy 12 hours ago
Are those NPP members being offered appointments Ghanaians or Togolese .
If indeed they are Ghanaians then what is wrong with it.
Unfortunately, the jobs are not there so one of the propaganda schemes of NDC is to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians by telling lies to their supporters.
Capt Adabuga 12 hours ago
NDC persons do no wrong. If this woman was NPP person throwing such allegations out there she would have been picked up by now.
Resetting!!!
NDC persons do no wrong. If this woman was NPP person throwing such allegations out there she would have been picked up by now.
Resetting!!!
Fairman 12 hours ago
Provide the evidence and we shall follow.
Truth 12 hours ago
We want the stupid National security to pick up Anita as they did to NPP Nkansah. Useless government
Jack Sparrow 11 hours ago
anita u're right how can u appoint bawumia secretary to the president office or there's no pol better than her?
Efo 11 hours ago
Ndc appointments for sale
Maame Abenah 11 hours ago
Anita, finally, John Dramani Mahama has seen the light. God has revealed to the President that he must rule fairly. As such, the president would attract enemies even among his own political party. Jesus had twelve apostles, but one would betray him.
Kofi Sam 11 hours ago
Is that we are going to run our dear country? It's a pity.
Justice One 11 hours ago
The NIB (or BIN) should invite Madam Anita to provide the evidence. JDM wants no such scandal on his government. DNC foot soldiers should also understand that not every single one of them can be given appointment. Most should rather take advantage of the many initiatives of the government to get themselves established in some business.
Osei Kwabena 11 hours ago
Anita, mention NPP members who have been offered appointments in the NDC government. Stop your propaganda, and ask your government to pay our cocoa farmers.
Kojois 11 hours ago
What kind of logic is this. Totally untrue
OH GH1957 11 hours ago
Cry my beloved Ghana! The truth gets crushed like a grape every time!
Alobye 11 hours ago
Desoso, Momopose is driving you crazy. It is you that want appointment not grass roots. Why are you like that ?? Why do you always become asinine woman ?? Who ask you to speak for him or them ?? Leave the party if you want. Kwasia obaa. Dzi makpla, big foooooooooooool !!!!
Akosat 10 hours ago
Who cares, Anita ? Can we Ghanaians have some peace, as we go through our economic crisis. Talk about Major International Roads in Ghana, linking Ghana to Burkina Fasso, Togo, and Ivory Coast. And stop boring us with selfish gains in your party..... Mmcheeew
Kwadwo 10 hours ago
Dont you know where to report this information rather than coming out publicly. Do you have evidence to back your claims?. Lets stop this behaviour please
Agyenco (UK) 10 hours ago
Kwadwo why don’t you ask Callistus Mahama to write a letter to NIB to cause the arrest of Anita Soso as he did to Ofosu Nkansah for blowing the same alarm on awarding of scholarship? Kwadwo remember what is good for the goose is good for the gander. Resetting indeed. Ndc fool soldiers haven’t seen anything yet. Bad days are ahead of your “darega” party.
Mame Ama 9 hours ago
WHY GHANA WHY AND WHEN...HOW DO YOU GOVE JOBS TO PEOPLE JUST BECAUSE THEY BELONG TO A PARTY, HOW??. DO THESE LEADERS GOVERN FOR GHANA OR FOR POLITICAL PARTY MEMBERS...WHY?? SICK COUNTRY WITH SICK LEADERS..THE FIRST PRIORITY FOR ANY LEADER SHOULD BE THEIR CITIZENS HUMAN RIGHTS NOT PARTY MEMBERS...SHAMEFUL LEADERS
Cooli0 9 hours ago
So will she be pick up for questioning?
Pee 9 hours ago
This woman should be fired. Nobody will give you appointment. What's your qualifications and what do you know. Those days are past, we're building a better Ghana for all
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 9 hours ago
THIS WOMAN!!!, YOU ARE STILL BLEACHING????? J.J RAWLINGS WARN YOU TO STOP BLEACHING IN PUBLIC BEFORE HE DIED, AND YOU ARE STILL BLEACHING?????
Black 9 hours ago
Very true. A good number of the CEOs are keeping contracts and suppliers who were put there by the NPP.
Some are even fighting boards to justify their stance.
Very true. A good number of the CEOs are keeping contracts and suppliers who were put there by the NPP.
Oseeey Ghana 9 hours ago
The woman was speaking from her stomach. Nonsense.How match have you been paid to say all this evil.
Indian ghanain spritualist 9 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Bukyi 8 hours ago
To me they are followers(UP) of Alan Kyeremanten and not NPP members.
Stone 8 hours ago
Madam, please mention names of those selling appointments and to those buying the appointments.
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 hours ago
Can this woman name just “ONE “ person who has been sold Appointments?
Justrack Africa LTD 7 hours ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Aiiwhwh
DUUT 7 hours ago
Madam you are on point
Justrack Africa LTD 6 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ieyegwhh
Islamic Janjaweed Militia 6 hours ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
Observer 6 hours ago
So this is true. You get in touch with a stalwart, his agent asks you to pay money. I thought they were scammers
Do_Rite 6 hours ago
You give appointment to Alan people what is wrong with NDC?
Were they polling agents of the party or what role did they play?
Massa, the party must sit up or else what will happen in the next election it will be like”Tsunami”.
If what happens in 2016 happens again that will be the END.
Most of your members lost their job years back instead of serving them you’re looking else where that is a”Big Mistake”
If it continues the party will not get dedicated agents going forward.
Gameli 6 hours ago
NOT SURPRISED, YOU CAN ONLY READ THIS ON KOKU ANYIDCNU’s PAGE. HE IS A BITTER MAN. BITTERNESS WILL TAKE HIM TO HIS DEATH. AND THAT WOMAN WHAT JOB DOES SHE FEEL CAN PERFORM IN THE RESET AGENDA OF THE GOVERNMENT .
Opanka 5 hours ago
Anita needs a post.
Jay 5 hours ago
It us very very disappointing. Some.of encouraged young family members including graduates to vote for the party after becoming members since 2917. Today, they are still unemployed and we can openly see people from the other side enjoying.
Our people in office will not even answer phone calls but time will tell.
Dida 5 hours ago
Time will not tell NDC anything.They’re gradually loosing their base & that is what our party the Great NPP will capitalize on going forward.
Come & join NPP & you will surely have your share come 2029.
Your appointee’s ... read full comment
Time will not tell NDC anything.They’re gradually loosing their base & that is what our party the Great NPP will capitalize on going forward.
Your appointee’s will continue to enjoy & you will continually suffer with no opportunity.
Dzool 5 hours ago
Akuffo Addo appointed one hundred ministers and you NDC officials lambasted him, now how many min8do you expect Mahama to appoint. Some NDC members have mentality of entitlement, IF Zenato were to be minister of foreign affairs this bleaching old lady will not be spewing garbage.
Abotsi 5 hours ago
Anita, Samuna no.
Seedorf 4 hours ago
Hmmm, from the Horse own mouth. NDC selling appointment to Ghanaians. Ghanaians have seen nothing yet, more to follow very soon.
Masaudu 4 hours ago
@Seedorf - Pray hard. But your confirmed date for return has not changed. It is still 2098. Where will you be by then?
Koppong 3 hours ago
Shocking, some few things
High unemployment rate, corrupt police especially at TT brothers junction along Aflao road ( policeman aka Mandela and his IT men)
Dusty roads and several mosquitoes
Desoso don’t be intimidated
High unemployment rate, corrupt police especially at TT brothers junction along Aflao road ( policeman aka Mandela and his IT men)
Kwesi 3 hours ago
This woman is bitter because she lost her position in the NDC party. She is therefore on a mission to damage the reputation of the party.
Karma 3 hours ago
Mahama is the president of Ghana Not NDC and so he's supposed to hire a qualified people regardless of their party affiliations..
Jay Swiss 3 hours ago
BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA! Citizens have to wake up. The country doesn’t belong to any political party but to the citizens of Ghana. Let us be serious about issues. USA IS NOT GHANA NEITHER EUROPE NOR CHINA. You can’t be copying a system which doesn’t march your tradition and belief. Is there anyone Ghana receiving SOCIAL WELFARE? The answer is a big NO. So, how can Democracy work? LEADERSHIP MATTERS BUT NOT ACADEMIC RECORDS. Being a LAWYER OR PROFESSOR DOESN‘T NECESSARILY MAKES YOU A LEADER OR A POLITICIANS. Ghanaians should notice this. Politicians are using FORMAL EDUCATION TO PREVENT OTHERS FROM PARTICIPATING IN POLITICS. THERE IS NO SINGLE ARTICLE IN OUR CONSTITUTION THAT REQUIRES A UNIVERSITY DEGREE WHEN PARTICIPATING IN POLITICS.
Tintempa 2 hours ago
I hope dwarfs are involved here some people but for politics hmmmm or she wants to be NDC Hawa comsin
Tweaa 2 hours ago
I love this song Why it’s so why it’s so we are the foot soldiers why it’s so , ade na mahye campaign saa nso obiara maa me adwuma ?,why it’s so why it’s so we are all NDC members why it’s so
Tweaa 1 hour ago
My appeal to His Excellency the President is this unemployment situation is only getting worse for Ghanaians not for NDC nor NPP members but for GHANAIANS so please get some people who have experience in creating jobs involved, What about creating a position like JOBS AND EMPLOYMENT ZAR for the likes of Kennedy Agyepong to help
Lucky 1 hour ago
Anita Desoso, stop making up stuff. At this point I’ll describe you as ungrateful human being. What’s this nonsense about? Right now if you are asked to name those who are selling positions, I doubt if you can prove it. Stop exposing your stupidity and ignorance.
Aba Ghanaba 1 hour ago
Sale of appointments is not new in Ghanaian politics. It is similar to vote buying or sale of govt contracts. Sale of appointments takes place in various ways; hospitality, payment of children’s school fees, taking care of traveling expenses abroad, gift of items like cars, houses, Lands, sex and so on. No one should dismiss what Anita is saying. Doesn’t sale of job positions take place in the offices. This is something that happens in the real world even in the developed world. It is known that NDC foot soldiers are not happy and it will show in future elections. Let’s not sweep Madam Anita’s statements under the carpet. NDC should investigate whether what madam is saying is true or false.
Now, the policy that needs to be adopted by the NDC party is to call up any person making up any wild allegation to be ready to provide their evidence. No idiot should get up and be spewing rubbish into the air anyhow. Discip ...
ANYBODY WHO ATTACKS ANI ...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..... @NII BULUBULU...... WO B3DA NT33M WAE...!!! SEE HOW PAIN & ANGER IS DRIVING YOU CRAZY THIS MORNING. AH... DID YOU SAY SOMEBODY IS ENJOYING YOUR BLOOD & SWEAT..???? ONYAAYE GBEMI KAAKLO ONE CEDI. HAVE YOU W ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
We derived all our capabilities,for good or evil, from our MAKER(Ps33.15), it's IMPOSSIBLE to offend Him,that's why everyone worships Him(Ps66.4), we only sin against one another(Job35.6~8). Only God has IMMORTALITY(1Tim6.15~ ...
Is she the one lamenting bcuz she no get appointment? Is it eve ...
Allegations of corruption are not whispers—they are thunder. If a ...
Anita is talking for herself. Because she was not giving any juicy appointment. At your age you still want government appointments. By the way how many people can the government appoint at a time. These are the people who go ...
Kramaii ba @Kwaku Tee. Your stupid & mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo has left hundreds of uncompleted projects all over Ghana, including the one he even promised God. Because he was in a hurry to steal so much, he went about cu ...
This is a big indictment on our leaders. Why should everyone expect to get a gov't appointment? How many vacancies does the state have? It's a sign that our leaders have failed to solve the unemployment problems in this count ...
They dare not touch Anita Desoso, else Asiedu Nketia and Fiifi Kwettey will descend on them at Jubilee House. NDC National executives are currently at war with Mahama boys & girls. Anita also has support from Gen Mosquito. & ...
Unfortunately, the jobs are not there so one of the propaganda schemes of NDC is to throw dus ...
Resetting!!!
Anita, finally, John Dramani Mahama has seen the light. God has revealed to the President that he must rule fairly. As such, the president would attract enemies even among his own political party. Jesus had twelve apostles, b ...
The NIB (or BIN) should invite Madam Anita to provide the evidence. JDM wants no such scandal on his government. DNC foot soldiers should also understand that not every single one of them can be given appointment. Most should ...
Desoso, Momopose is driving you crazy. It is you that want appointment not grass roots. Why are you like that ?? Why do you always become asinine woman ?? Who ask you to speak for him or them ?? Leave the party if you wan ...
Who cares, Anita ? Can we Ghanaians have some peace, as we go through our economic crisis. Talk about Major International Roads in Ghana, linking Ghana to Burkina Fasso, Togo, and Ivory Coast. And stop boring us with selfis ...
Kwadwo why don’t you ask Callistus Mahama to write a letter to NIB to cause the arrest of Anita Soso as he did to Ofosu Nkansah for blowing the same alarm on awarding of scholarship? Kwadwo remember what is good for the goo ...
WHY GHANA WHY AND WHEN...HOW DO YOU GOVE JOBS TO PEOPLE JUST BECAUSE THEY BELONG TO A PARTY, HOW??. DO THESE LEADERS GOVERN FOR GHANA OR FOR POLITICAL PARTY MEMBERS...WHY?? SICK COUNTRY WITH SICK LEADERS..THE FIRST PRIORITY F ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ai ...
Madam you are on point
Massa, the party must sit up or else what will happen in the next election it will be like”Tsun ...
Anita needs a post.
It us very very disappointing. Some.of encouraged young family members including graduates to vote for the party after becoming members since 2917. Today, they are still unemployed and we can openly see people from the other ...
Your appointee’s ...
Akuffo Addo appointed one hundred ministers and you NDC officials lambasted him, now how many min8do you expect Mahama to appoint. Some NDC members have mentality of entitlement, IF Zenato were to be minister of foreign affa ...
Anita, Samuna no.
BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA! Citizens have to wake up. The country doesn’t belong to any political party but to the citizens of Ghana. Let us be serious about issues. USA IS NOT GHANA NEITHER EUROPE NOR CHINA. You can’t be c ...
My appeal to His Excellency the President is this unemployment situation is only getting worse for Ghanaians not for NDC nor NPP members but for GHANAIANS so please get some people who have experience in creating jobs involve ...
Anita Desoso, stop making up stuff. At this point I’ll describe you as ungrateful human being. What’s this nonsense about? Right now if you are asked to name those who are selling positions, I doubt if you can prove it. S ...
Sale of appointments is not new in Ghanaian politics. It is similar to vote buying or sale of govt contracts. Sale of appointments takes place in various ways; hospitality, payment of children’s school fees, taking care of ...
ONLY FOOLS WHO JOIN QUEUES AND VOTE IN GHANA