Do not be frightened by that figure. In Ghana anyone with 1 million Dollars can easily get 5 million Dollars. There are so many biz opportunities in Ghana. The problem is how to get the first 1 million Dollars.
THIS IS THE END OF AFENYO 10 hours ago
Once we know you’re in his pocket, there’s always a danger. You put your hand the devil’s soup.
JESUS IS GOD 10 hours ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13..
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a kind person, his problem is his temperament which is very dangerous for a person who wants to be in leadership position. Many of his followers are likely to take advantage of him when he's calm.
Senseless Nonsense 11 hours ago
These moneytocracy bamboozle elephants. They shall be known by their deeds.
Kk 11 hours ago
Nation wreckers
Kwame 11 hours ago
So because he gave you the money, you whipped your people to vote for him.
Whether the person will be a good president or not, once he gave you the money, you're for him.
This is bad
Whether the person will be a good president or not, once he gave you the money, you're for him.
This is bad
Kojofojour 10 hours ago
I like your statement my leader if someone do good to please don't forget that person in any way so I appreciate how you remember Kennedy Agyapong thank you very God Almighty bless you
Kobina Boafo 10 hours ago
Afenyo Markin can only be described as predatory. Ken helped hom out as opposed to restoring the vehicle his cousin stole from me even though I made several trips to his office to register the complaint. Ken has always been judicious and forthright but it's always the people surrounding him that will bring shame and disdain to him.
Nana @Kumasi 10 hours ago
Liar lair
This guy has stolen State monies and talk plenty
In which ACCOUNT WAS THIS MONIES PAID
OSP FOLLOW UP QUICK
HE IS A CRIMINAL IN NPP
Liar lair
OSP FOLLOW UP QUICK
HE IS A CRIMINAL IN NPP
Achakanapaya 10 hours ago
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah. He has being bought by Kennedy Agyapong. That's why your people voted for Kennedy Agyapong.
Npp Nation wreckers are all criminals.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah. He has being bought by Kennedy Agyapong. That's why your people voted for Kennedy Agyapong.
Stan 9 hours ago
. WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Accra
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kofi Akakpo 9 hours ago
LET IT BE KNOWN TO YOU THAT DR BAWUMIA IS NOW THE LEADER OF YOUR OVER THE BAR PARTY VERY SOON YOU WOULD BE REMOVED FROM THAT MINORITY POSITION
Kobena Hanson 8 hours ago
This bastard afenyo markins is pure fool. You call this an mp?
Mustapha Hamid 7 hours ago
He is losing his support in the NPP
Very soon toilet will be better than him too. Afenyo Kwasea Markin
ObuasiMan 7 hours ago
Wow - Ghana MPs have money to throw around $5 million like a piece of cake. Go figure.
Bonus Baba 7 hours ago
Wow!!!!!!. What a bold but stupid comment from a minority Leader in a Ghanaian Parliament.
Now the THIEVES are boldly speaking. Are Ghanaians going to keep their mouths shut?. We need to get these bald heads out of ... read full comment
Wow!!!!!!. What a bold but stupid comment from a minority Leader in a Ghanaian Parliament.
Now the THIEVES are boldly speaking. Are Ghanaians going to keep their mouths shut?. We need to get these bald heads out of our country ASAP. l hope this is not money from the galamsey activities.
Mustapha Hamid 6 hours ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah will sack Afenyo Markin from his position
GOLDEN 6 hours ago
LACK OF STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY INDEED,NOTHING NEW!!!!!!!!
KB 6 hours ago
Go away, Afenyo, and so what? you talk too much
Yaw 1 hour ago
Tweeeaaa, this is a clever cover up in anticipation of what is coming.
$5m what? Thieves and liars!
He saves.
Nation wreckers
This is bad
Afenyo Markin can only be described as predatory. Ken helped hom out as opposed to restoring the vehicle his cousin stole from me even though I made several trips to his office to register the complaint. Ken has always been ...
Liar lair
OSP FOLLOW UP QUICK
HE IS A CRIMINAL IN NPP
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clean ...
Now the THIEVES are boldly speaking. Are Ghanaians going to keep their mouths shut?. We need to get these bald heads out of ...