'There is going to be a reshuffle' - Fifi Kwetey hints

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Let's be Careful 6 hours ago

Kasa nu y3 more ah. Is this the work of party secretary. The Play be too much oo.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... You ...

• Kwame 5 hours ago

RESHUFFLE SAM GEORGE. IN FACT SACK THAT BUFFON. HE IS INCOMPETENT AND DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE SHOULD DO AS MINISTER OF INFORMATION. AFTER ALL HIS WIFE WILL TAKE CARE OF HIM

• Samurai 4 hours ago

@Kwame...well said!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago

*BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...

• Nana 3 hours ago

President John Mahama himself shd resign . He has shown and demonstrated enough to us that he didn't learn anything in 8yrs in opposition. Buying Galamsey Gold and damping it into our economy is not why we elected him.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• Randy Abbey on my mind 5 hours ago

Please send Randy back to Metro TV's Good Morning Ghana. The current administration will benefit more as they did when he was the host prior to the 2024 elections.

• The Soldiers 6 hours ago

Today stupid Stand Dogbe can show gross arrogance by disrespecting by assaulting a soldier in Teshie military camp in front of the C in C.We have taken notice and will not spare him no matter how long it takes. Stupid idiot. ...

• Ndewura Jakpa 6 hours ago

NPP bleeding goat. How long will it take you to recover from your brutal election massacre.

• John,Tema 3 hours ago

The NDC has got no better reserve materials to bring on board. The hungry unintelligent & unemployable ones are the majority in that party The few quiet experienced intelligent ones will never be given a chance by Corrupt Mah ...

• NDC 6 hours ago

Randy Abbey should be fired, useless C E O

• Oboade3 6 hours ago

Randy Abbey, please continue to bring out all the rotten contract deals that the NPP criminals perpetrated at Cocobod. They have all started shitting in their pants. How can Kofi Akpaloo with his ugly & oversized head be give ...

• Black 5 hours ago

I am no fan of Randy, but he is not useless. You can’t buy a produce higher than the price you have to sell it. Also, he inherited too much debts.
    He is not a magician.

• Joe 3 hours ago

Doesn't cocobod have publicly available audited financial reports? How come the current administration didn't know all these before making those promises in their campaigns?

• Nii 3 hours ago

Randy Abbey collapsed that Dept in charge of doing those projections ,by sacking all those he suspected to be Supporters of NPP. Very weak brains fear to work with ppl they suspect to be intelligent than them.

• agyeman 6 hours ago

KWETEY WHAT EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE? MAHAMA HAS ENJOYED HONEYMOON ON THE BACK OF THE HARD WORK AND POLICIES OF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT. LET'S SEE IF BY JUNE 2026 THERE'LL BE MONEY TO PAY SALARIES...THE HUGE SALARIES ABSURDLY OF ...

• Nana Akua 5 hours ago

Well said. God bless

• Alfonso 5 hours ago

Herrhh, @agyeman kwasiampanin ba! Shut up there with your stinky mouth. Foolish boy, we are now buying petrol at only ghc10.00 cedis, instead of the Ghc24.00 that you were criminally selling it to us. We are exchanging our do ...

• Joe 3 hours ago

Your language is portraying your deeply depraved nature. You are full of bitterness and hatred. You're really hurting yourself.

• An Abusive Ayigbe 3 hours ago

Forgive him he's an inward looking Ayigbe suffering from inferiority Complex.

• LOOSE LIPS FIFI KWETEY TALKS TOO MUCH 6 hours ago

Party Gen Sec., kwetey shld know his utterances have import. It's not his place to go sit on TV/radio & divulge privileged info he's heard. Shows either arrogance, or inadequate respect for the president. He must learn to kee ...

• Ntim 5 hours ago

Have you finished resolving all the problems that led to your miserable 38.2% performance. NPP nmoa! Dzi wo fie asem

• Nana Akua 5 hours ago

Things have gone well. Ahhhh. For who?. Dance to your own tune wai, we live to see, ,-God is watching. Tweeeaaaaa, things have not gone well for who. But I can understand, you and your family are enjoying so is not surprisi ...

• Ntim 5 hours ago

Things have gone really, really well for all of us (the 58% happy & majority Ghanaians). We can only wish pain, suffering and anger for all those stupid and brainless 38.2% NPP animals. They need to taste the medicine that th ...

• Ka 4 hours ago

As soon as I saw your name I knew you were stupid and expected that nonsense. Foolish girl

• Stan 5 hours ago

, FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Tema
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included). ...

• WITHOUT EXCEPTION 5 hours ago

WHO CARES about the
    Garbage In for Garbage Out!

• May. 5 hours ago

Is he the one to tell us?

• LONGJOHN 5 hours ago

ATTORNEY GENERAL SHOULD BE MOVED BECAUSE PROSECUTIONS ARE SLOW

• KWASI IN EUROPE 5 hours ago

An excuse to sack Randy Abbey for the usual NDC incompetence.

• Mm 4 hours ago

Reshuffle your murdererours president first. He is killing cocoa farmers in cold bloody.

• Kwesi 3 hours ago

Randy Abbey must go

• Joe 3 hours ago

How does a whole general secretary engage in rumour mongering and spreading of gossip in the public media space? This is irresponsible to say the least, unless it is indirectly encouraged by govt to test people's pulse.

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 3 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Prof. USA 3 hours ago

Please reshuffle the COCOBOD. Why should the COCOBOD’s CEO and others continue to be paid fat salaries and benefits while the cocoa farmers are given “haircuts” through no fault of theirs? The basic role of the COCOBOD ...

• Achakanapaya 2 hours ago

Correct for 100 percent. Dzata Sam is performing bellow expectations.
    The Sports Minister same.
    Harruna Idrisu same.
    More of the NDC appointees are not effective. But they are still far better than Akuffo Addo appointees.

• Justrack Africa LTD 1 hour ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
    Accqxxxx

• Osei Kwabena 1 hour ago

This is not news to Ghanaians. Pay our cocoa farmers.

• Shaiman 17 minutes ago

Capt Smart will get all of you. Only the Prez is working .