I have never seen a useless fool like Bawumia before in my life.
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 week ago
Please stopped insulting the in'-coming visionary digitalization President Dr.bawumia,let me tells you.
You are NDC party member,and noy kennedy Agyapong supporter.The election is over we have all merged to win power.
... read full comment
Please stopped insulting the in'-coming visionary digitalization President Dr.bawumia,let me tells you.
You are NDC party member,and noy kennedy Agyapong supporter.The election is over we have all merged to win power.
Kindly submit good messages to the Facebook and stopped insulting Dr.bawumia.
MAHAMA SHOULD FOCUS ON GHANA THAN AU 1 week ago
GHANAIANS VOTED FOR MAHAMA IN 2024 ELECTIONS AS PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE CAMPAIGNED WITH A MANIFESTO TO SOLVE FINANCIAL AND ECONOMIC PROBLEMS OF GHANAIANS THAN HIS CURRENT AMBITION TO BECOME THE AFRICAN UNION CHAIRPERSON HENCE HIS FREQUENT TRAVELLING ACROSS AFRICA COUNTRIES TO MARKET HIMSELF AS THE PREFERABLE CANDIDATE FOR AU POSITION TO BE VACANT SOON .MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW THAT GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE ANY BENEFITS FROM AU IF HE BECOMES AU CHAIRPERSON APART FROM HIMSELF BEING ABLE ADD THAT AU POSITION ON HIS CV.IN GHANA TODAY ,THERE ARE MANY ISSUES THAT NEEDS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF IE GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES WHICH IS POLLUTING OUR FARM LANDS AND RIVERS ,COCOA FARMERS NOT BEING ABLE TO SELL THEIR PRODUCTS TO CMB,GHANAIAN STUDENTS ON SCHOLARSHIPS ABROAD NOT HAVING THEIR EDUCATION FEES PAID ,INSECURITY IN THE NORTHERN REGIONS, FINANCIAL AND ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES, LACK OF WATER SUPPLY IN SOME COMMUNITIES, TRANSPORTATION PROBLEMS IN OUR CITIES AND OTHERS .PRESIDENT MAHAMA GHANAIANS WOULD MUCH BE HAPPY TO STAY AT HOME AND FOCUS ON SOLVING PROBLEMS IN GHANA THAN YOU TRAVELLING AROUND THE WORLD AND AFRICA BECAUSE OF YOUR SELF INTEREST TO BECOME AN AU CHAIRPERSON. IT WAS GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR AND NOT ANY OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES OR COUNTRY. GHANAIANS SHALL ONE REMEMBER YOU FOR BEING ABLE TO SOLVE SOME THEIR FINANCIAL AND ECONOMIC PROBLEMS YOU PROMISED ON CAMPAIGNING THAN BEING CHOSEN AS AU CHAIRPERSON AFTER ALL WE PAY YOU MONTH LY FROM OUR TAXES PLEASE "DZI WO FIE ASEM" OR "MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AT HOME"
FACT 1 week ago
President Mahama who claims to champion gender equality removed Araba Torkornoo the lady Chief Justice from office.
And that was in fulfillment of JD Mahama campaign promise.
President Mahama who claims to champion gender equality removed Araba Torkornoo the lady Chief Justice from office.
"FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Let Christ's love leads you 1 week ago
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you.....
Free Radical 1 week ago
The very imbecile claims to champion gender equality fired his country female chief justice because the former government employe her and secondly she travelled with her husband on vacation trip.This man preaches virtue and practice vice.
GHANAIANS VOTED FOR MAHAMA IN 2024 ELECTIONS AS PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE CAMPAIGNED WITH A MANIFESTO TO SOLVE FINANCIAL AND ECONOMIC PROBLEMS OF GHANAIANS THAN HIS CURRENT AMBITION TO BECOME THE AFRICAN UNION CHAIRPERSON HENCE HI ...
"FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clean ...
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
The very imbecile claims to champion gender equality fired his country female chief justice because the former government employe her and secondly she travelled with her husband on vacation trip.This man preaches virtue and p ...