NPP left COCOBOD in better state than we found it – Kodua claims

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Benji 15 hours ago

Only your 38% would believe the garbage you always spew.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 14 hours ago

No sensible person in current NPP criminal organisation party and they will be in opposition for very very long.

• The Motherland 10 hours ago

See o, the alien aka MUMBI SERAKI has appeared here to also comment

• Ohene 14 hours ago

The purchasing power of your 3,100 in 2024 pales in 2026 as the cedi has strengthened.

• anosam 18 minutes ago

a very stupid useless kodua . you forward sold cocoa took the money and stared it among your ugly stinking greedy bastards without paying the cocoa farmer

• Kelly 15 hours ago

Foolish boy in a man's body.

• Agya Otu 15 hours ago

These people have mastered the art of lying. But they don't realise they have no credibility. They need to first work on their self cleaning

• agyeman 15 hours ago

HOW CAN ONE BELIEVE ABBEY AND HIS PRESENT COCOBOD? YOU HAVEN'T PAID FOR THE COCOA BEANS AND YOU ARE SAID TO HAVE ORDERED OVER A 100 VEHICLES, SO HOW ARE YOU GOING TO PAY FOR THE LOT. LIAR!!!!! OR YOU HAVEN'T TOLD MAHAMA ABOUT ...

• Kojo Sromani 8 hours ago

Oh, my brother! How low can you reduce your thinking capacity to, because of politics? Must you always act like a party sycophantic brainless zombie? Can't you love your country and think properly like a human being with brai ...

• Anna 15 hours ago

Thieves. Jandam is dead

• Achakanapaya 15 hours ago

Your face like that of a pregnant Hippopotamus.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.
    Thieves and lair's brigade.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to re ...

• Asakramitoga 15 hours ago

This nan is really stupid. Are you not talking of the huge debt left by your givernmy and why the collapse of the syndicated loan. I have worked at Covobid for many years before do shut up your dirty smelly mouth. Fool

• Criminal npp must be quiet 15 hours ago

Criminals party keep quiet, corrupt npp party keep quiet, corrupt npp party spot talking .

• Kk 15 hours ago

Nation wreckers

• Chris 14 hours ago

An acerebral General Secretary of a discredited party. During your tenure, when you were paying the farmers GHC 3,100 it was effectively about $180. The farmers were BUYING fertilizers. You left a mountain of debt at Cocobod. ...

• New Ghana 14 hours ago

The sick boy. Which sector paa did u people leave in good shape? You even "chopped" my dad's pension money. Armed robbers political party.

• Kwame 14 hours ago

No wonder you led your party into opposition with such a humiliating defeat. Sleeping on the job

• Sam 14 hours ago

Was there anything your criminal government left better? You people destroyed everything, bunch of liars and criminals

• Ajara 13 hours ago

Look at this fool too. Justin what? And what is this fool saying?

• Ray 13 hours ago

Stupid comment

• JOHN.K(Only a foolish shameless lawyer will say this. ) 13 hours ago

Seriously we have a problem at hand. When is God going to kill this criminals so that we have some peace to reset this country. I want to have an interview with this shameless evil lawyer so that I can ask him some important ...

• Please 13 hours ago

3100 = how many litres of petrol @
    3100 = how many litres of diesel @
    3100 = how many dollars @

2500 = how many litres of petrol @
    2500 = how many litres of diesel @
    2500 = how many dollars @

• agyeman 12 hours ago

ASK THE NDC HOW THEIR DARLING BOY OPUNI LEAVE COCOBOD. BLOODY HYPOCRITES.

• Forlifive 11 hours ago

Ah I thought kodua went to school of senses ooo eiii not knowing otherwise

• James. 11 hours ago

40 years in opposition.

• Obroniba 10 hours ago

You thieves with no manners and dignity should off with your foolishness and gross incompetence. You messed up everything. Idiots

• Stone 8 hours ago

You are a joker: you think we know nothing?

• SURVIVAL. 2 hours ago

Have NPP examined the brain of this guy to know if he's normal?Always spewing out garbage.

• Stone 14 minutes ago

Maybe the npp's understanding of better is different from we all know.