'Over our dead bodies' - Ken's boy threatens Bawumia against changing NAPO as running mate

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Jimbo 9 hours ago

If Bawumiah had made loose talks like NAPO, would Akufo Addo had maintained him? Why do you want Bawumiah to repeat his mistakes? This time, it is not about repetition. It is about conduct. NAPO didn't do well. Bryan Acheampo ...

• Adutwum 9 hours ago

If only your mother will agree not Ashantes. Kwasea. Go and tickle the armpit of the Ashantes. They will start laughing.

• Asante 9 hours ago

A loose talker is better than a liar. Where is the airport and harbor in Cape Coast? Where is the million per constituency money? When the fundamentals are weak the lies and U-turn to digitalisation will expose you.

• Nana 8 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama who is a Northerner, has made more loose talks than NAPO, an Ashanti. Those praying against NAPO's retention are mostly NDC Followers mainly Ayigbes. They are pushing forward their hatred for As ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Are you insane or mad? Who is completing the Krofrom Market which was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia cum Chairman Wontomi and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama NDC.
    Akuf ...

• It’s not easy oh 7 hours ago

Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%. Please pray not to fall sick and go to hospital 60% of death in our hospitals are due to hun ...

• Antwi 9 hours ago

I totally support this call and our party must do all to maintain the same team. Napo all the way. No Napo no vote.

• John,Tema 8 hours ago

If President John Dramani Mahama maintained an old lady Pensioner Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang to win 2024 ,why can't Dr Bawumia still go with NAPO?

• Justice One 3 hours ago

Prof Mills changed the running mate at every election. From Martin Amidu, to Mumuni and then John Mahama. Nobody threatened him. May his soul rest in peace.

• Benji 1 hour ago

Is Bawumia Atta Mills or NDC? Even Akuffo Addo kept useless Bawumia 3 straight times.

• XOLLO 9 hours ago

These Nkwasiasem Party People never talk sense

• Ben 8 hours ago

Let the party do a little research before selecting the running mate. NAPO may not be a good choice but let research guide the selection.

• Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago

The permutation is very good let NPP maintain him, Dr Bawumia may be a bit laid back(gentleman) whilst NAPO is straight to the point( hot headed).The party needs that combination to be successful.

• THE MARCH PAST OF 2 FOOLS 7 hours ago

Hahahaha.... it is market day again at the "Kwasea Dwaaso". They are bringing in the two rotten farm produce as usual -- one supreme & unrepentant liar plus one bulubulu & uncultured talker. In his maiden show of buffoonery, ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Peace with pins 8 hours ago

Best matched imbeciles. As clowns they are very much compatible. They have same voltage of stupidity. They are destined duo for embarrassing defeat and its going to repeat 2028

Are you insane or mad? Who is completing the Krofrom Market which was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia cum Chairman Wontomi and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama NDC.
    Akuf ...

• Akajatayogogo 8 hours ago

The two Sankwas, Apuuu toor

NAPO is a Electoral liability. NAPO is very intelligent but he lacks empathy and respect plus effective communication skills. A Leader do not open his or her mouth without thinking about what he or she is going to say. A lea ...

• Justrack Africa LTD 8 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sh ...

• Obroniba 7 hours ago

Yes they have the men. We are waiting for a rematch. This time the beating shall be very painful and severe. We only pray for JDM and NDC to succeed so that you thieves shall remain where you are till 3098. Loose talker NApo ...

• Apuuuuuuu!!!! 7 hours ago

After running down the country, sending pain waves through Ghanaians for eight (8) years. You mean we should again handover power to you, NPP?? Then you guys are mentally sick, don't dream of coming back because Ghanaians wha ...

• Obroniba 7 hours ago

A perfect combination. When Bawuliar is in the North on a lying spree, NAPO will be in the south loose talking to anger floating voters to flee. What a solid team : Dr Bawuliar alongside the renowned professional loose talker ...

• Reformer 7 hours ago

Nonsense..Bawumia is not Akufo-Addo. He is Bawumia and no one can force loose talker and politically illiterate NAPO on BAWUMIA Or the NPP. PERIOD.

• Leonidas 7 hours ago

Bawumia brought results to the table. He never uttered any divisive words like "that your Nkrumah ".

• Nana 6 hours ago

Choosing NAPO is not a big deal for Bawumia, but my worry is his alternances. He has proven to Ghanaians his true character. He does not take advice, and that's his biggest problem. He thinks he's sensible than everyone and c ...

• Aba Sam 5 hours ago

COLD CHOP FOR NDC

• Parallelogram 5 hours ago

The gyimiiiiiiiii duo

• Spio 4 hours ago

That will be suicidal! If Alan will agree to join, he can help Bawumia to repair the party and restore voter confidence. That kyebi used toilet paper caused soo much harm with the akyem sakawa boys. The most dangerous crimina ...

• Carlos Ahenkorah 4 hours ago

But Napo's oven nose is a liability. It always causes about 0.7 million votes to be lost instantly

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 hours ago

NAPO has no brand GOODWILL. NAPO IS AN ELECTORAL LIABILITY. NAPO LACKS EMPATHY AND DECORUM. NAPO IS A VERY INTELLIGENT MAN BUT LACKS EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS.
    Are you insane or mad? Who is completing the Krofrom Market ...

• Stan 4 hours ago

"WORKERS NEEDED IN A HOTEL
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND SCC(KASOA)
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : 1,4 ...

• Pelicles. 1 hour ago

What is the meaning of "Ken Boys"? The election is over and the factionalism must cease. Bawumia is the leader of NPP and whatever camp out there trying to inflame tension, should either get out or shut up.

Has Bawumia mad ...

• Jim 1 hour ago

If Bawumia is wise enough, he would never appoint NAPO as his running mate again. NAPO contributed to Bawumia's downfall in the election. His toxic pronouncement depicted him in a negative way that pushed some electorate from ...

• Pelicles. 59 minutes ago

To all NDC supporters who are venting their frustration on NAPO, think about what your Mahama is doing now. He is the only president to convene an emergency meeting to find a way to pay cocoa farmers since the day Ghana becam ...