Useless man. Who was Bawumia buying his hold from. Is it with this stupidity that you want to sideline Afenyo Markin? Or is it because Afenyo is an Ayigbe man?
Yaw 7 hours ago
Don't mind Bawumia. It is that fool who started buying galamsey gold. Please don't respect that fool. Bawumia kwasea
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 4 hours ago
This Pantang hospital client aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this platform with his sick mentality
My point 6 hours ago
Who was buying at your time and what was the benefit to Ghana.
The licenses your government gave the gold was to be sold to who?
Most of the MPs now are not intelligent
Oquaye, ANOTHER GREEDY STATE LOOTER, PREACHING VIRTUE 6 hours ago
Naniama
Naniama
MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
Listed beLow are the tech services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Truth Table 7 hours ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ..
Cat 6 hours ago
Go and ask ur mother!
Joan 6 hours ago
The one who was buying galamsay gold during NPP'S time in Government is the one still buying it today
Kofi Manu 6 hours ago
Was this guy not fingered in the Prof. Frimpong Boateng report as galamseyer? He should really keep quiet!
Joe 6 hours ago
Shut the up. Even if they are buying galamsey gold, it is used to support the economy.
What did NPP do? Free for all looting and destroying the economy. Evil party. Kojo Oppong you have no shame at all.
Shut the up. Even if they are buying galamsey gold, it is used to support the economy.
What did NPP do? Free for all looting and destroying the economy. Evil party. Kojo Oppong you have no shame at all.
Lya 6 hours ago
Its sad you have tried not to really appreciate the good moves by the Current govt
Thomas 6 hours ago
So galamsey gold should not be purchased for the miners to smuggle it to neighboring countries to benefit while we suffer the environmental effects here?
Kk 6 hours ago
Stupid question
Blema 6 hours ago
Good and ask your ashawo mother. Look at his empty big head. Did you ask Ken ofori-attah the same question when he was exporting the dollars to America. Buulu kwashia...
Rocky USA 6 hours ago
Open market for galamsey gold. Kojo oppong you can also go and buy
Ofuii
Ofuii
Pee 6 hours ago
When you were in power , who was buying the galamsey gold. Hypocrites
babs 6 hours ago
I used to think this Oppong Nkrumah man was intelligent and level headed oo. These guys continue to expose their uselessness.
Taxi Driver 4 hours ago
His face looks like a fool don't mind him . A disgrace to the name Nkrumah
Akajatayogogo 4 hours ago
M3nt3m3nt3 kragii, you fool papa
Killer 4 hours ago
Nana Addo is, kwasea kwa
Doe 4 hours ago
When you were in power who was buying the galamsey gold? You said you bought about gold board. You should know better about the deals of the gold board. The NDC should rather ask you how you bought galamsey gold.
Edzrekese 3 hours ago
Why Goldbod shouldn't buy galaxy gold?? I'm asking you oppong Gyimigyimi kwasiaaaaa. Or you want your stupid mom to be buying the galamsey gold? Why are you soo STUPID like this? Meanwhile you're not even handsome. Let me set the record straight for you and your ilk , GOLDBOD IS MANDATED TOBUY ALL KINDS OF GOLDBOD, whether galamsey or tulamsey or jilamsey, Goldbod is supposed to buy all. Don't let me repeat this wise words to you again. Your stupidity is in fact irritating everybody in this country Meanwhile you're not even handsome. Lazy brain cookie like you must attempt seriously to stop your senseless nuisance
JOHN K(I suppose your father is the one buying it. ) 3 hours ago
Kojo you forcing too much. The NPP will not make you the minority leader so stop doing politics with everything.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 hours ago
Bawumia is buying them for gold for oil, ohoooo, sometimes it's better to keep your quiet it does make more sense than just today this tomorrow that kind of politics hoping one will stick. When Bawumia was doing the gold for oil did Oppong Nkrumah knew of galamsey gold? Or
Kojo poku-London UK 2 hours ago
Gbedemah was an Ewe. EWES are TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC everywhere they go. Gbedemah was plotting to overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah government and it was leaked whilst Dr Kwame Nkrumah was away on an overseas trip. LOOK AT RAWLINGS AND KOJO TSIKATA DID TO MAJOR BOAKYE DJAN WHO SAVED RAWLINGS LIFE. BOAKYE DJAN AND MENSAH POKU AND ASAASE GYIMAH CARRIED OUT THE JUNE 1979 COUP DETAT AND LIBERATED RAWLINGS WHO WAS IN JAIL FACING DEATH BY FIRING SQUAD BUT RAWLINGS BETRAYED BOAKYE DJAN AND BOAKYE DJAN HAS TO RAN AWAY TO THE UK FOR HIS LIFE. RAWLINGS KILLED BOAKYE DJAN BROTHER WHO WAS AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA LEGON. NEVER TRUST AN EWE.
Kotoka was NEVER A HERO.A REAL HERO DO NOT TAKE BRIBES FOR THEIR ACTIONS. HEROES ARE SELFLESS LEADERS. KOTOKA WAS A TRAITOR AND AN UNPATRIOTIC EWE WHO TOOK THE CIA BRIBES OF $10 MILLION US DOLLARS EACH TO BETRAY MOTHER GHANA. KOTOKA HATED GHANA BECAUSE HE WAS FROM THE TOGOLAND. DR KWAME NKRUMAH EDUCATED AND PROMOTED EWES IGP HARLLEY AND THE DEPUTY IGP DEKU WITH KOTOKA BUT THESE SELFISH AND GREEDY EWES BETRAYED DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND MOTHER GHANA. DR KWAME NKRUMAH AGREED FOR THE GERMAN TOGOLAND TO BE ADDED TO GHANA AFTER THE SECOND WORLD WAR ENDED IN 1945. DR KWAME NKRUMAH BUILT THE ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AND SO IT WAS IDEOLOGICALLY BANKRUPT AND IMMORALLY REPUGNANT FOR THE ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT BUILT BY DR KWAME NKRUMAH TO BE NAMED AFTER HIS ENEMY. Death unto Kotoka and his Ewe coup platters from the Togoland. Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million US dollars BRIBE FROM THE CIA TO destroy our destiny. Ghana is now a FAILED STATE. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times Cup in hand begging for a bailout. It is a disgrace for a man not to be able to feed his family or children. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2024 and then went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Vote BUYING is a disgrace. Bawumia bought VOTERS with our borrowed money he stole. Vote BUYING is not a democracy
A Ghanaian. 2 hours ago
SAMMY GYAMFIBIS BUYING GOLD AT WAMFIE. THERE IS NO MINING COMPANY IN BONO REGION. THE QUESTION IS WHO IS SUPPLYING GOLD FOR PURCHASE IN THAT OFFICE . GALAMSAY IS DONE IN DORMA EAST CENTAL AND WEST
Asonaba asiedu 1 hour ago
You tell us because you're suspected of being a galamseyer yourself. Who buys your gold?
Yao 1 minute ago
Two wrongs don't make it right. You guys make everything as NPP vs NDC. Meanwhile, the water bodies and forest reserves continue yo ne destroyed by galamsey. The future is really bleak for Ghana with all this destruction. Our food export are being rejected because of contamination. Very soon we have to import water and all you guys are concerned about is whether it is the fault of NPP or NDC?
Naniama
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Go and ask ur mother!
Stupid question
Ofuii
Nana Addo is, kwasea kwa
Why Goldbod shouldn't buy galaxy gold?? I'm asking you oppong Gyimigyimi kwasiaaaaa. Or you want your stupid mom to be buying the galamsey gold? Why are you soo STUPID like this? Meanwhile you're not even handsome. Let me set ...
Bawumia is buying them for gold for oil, ohoooo, sometimes it's better to keep your quiet it does make more sense than just today this tomorrow that kind of politics hoping one will stick. When Bawumia was doing the gold for ...
Gbedemah was an Ewe. EWES are TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC everywhere they go. Gbedemah was plotting to overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah government and it was leaked whilst Dr Kwame Nkrumah was away on an overseas trip. LOOK AT RAWLING ...
Two wrongs don't make it right. You guys make everything as NPP vs NDC. Meanwhile, the water bodies and forest reserves continue yo ne destroyed by galamsey. The future is really bleak for Ghana with all this destruction. ...