NDC organiser fires party MPs over 'hypocritical' call to rerun Ayawaso East primaries

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Truth Table 15 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .

• Nii 14 hours ago

NDC party is for broke men & women.It is the party that feeds them without the party they will be hungry.. It's for this reason that this vagabond call Nukpenu can talk to their MPs anyhow.He can't do that in NPP. Most NPP MP ...

• Onua Kwakye 13 hours ago

@Nii buulu-buulu mantse!

The original Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong has been recorded on loud tape saying that he doesn't know how he came to join the party called the NPP. According to him, 99% of the followers are all FOOO ...

• Chris 11 hours ago

He's right. We see presidents and government officials going out during election years making promises and undertaking last minute projects,are these actions not voter-inducement?

• Seedorf 14 hours ago

Foolish people ruling the country. So you tolerate vote buying but you accused the NPP of doing that. We are all watching you and 2028 is just around the corner.

• Bobby Stones 14 hours ago

Nunekpaku, is proving he's shallow minded and not different from corrupt politicians, I wonder how much he received from Baba Jamal to spewing this gibberish. Honestly, I'm beginning to suspect, the NDC is not different fro ...

• Mad Dog on the Loose 14 hours ago

Hahaahaaaaa not far from the truth. We are told Baba Jamal has the support of Asiedu Nketia meaning some cash has change hands.It cuts across both parties

• Citizen8 12 hours ago

@Bobby Stones, if you're NOW beginning to see that there's no difference between NDC and NPP then you've a big problem. If you care to know these two groups of leeches are the undoing of our otherwise beautiful country.

• Stomach lawyer 14 hours ago

Seedorf the original is fair minded . We all know there's is no difference between NPP and NDC. They have both had only one decent leader. K4 and Mills.
    The others have been the lgbt Rawlings and the lgbt loving mahama who ...

• Kb 14 hours ago

I think Ayariga must stop this asinine. Baba has won and that's it.

• mintah 10 hours ago

Mr. Kb, you have to agree that what Baba Jamal did was very wrong. I agree with your comments, however, Baba Jamal case was controversial because he was already appointed as an ambassador. By doing what he did, means he was ...

• Watt 14 hours ago

Who is this idiot

• Yabi Yabi 14 hours ago

With all due respect, Mr. Anthony Nukpenu, by which authority you exercise authority over NDC members/ foot soldiers as the NDC organizer at the Ayawaso community?
    I will assume you won your way to becoming the organizer und ...

• John,Tema 14 hours ago

Anthony Nukpenu has very little respect for their MPs, and can you blame him?NDC National executives threat all their members including their MPs as zombies. To sum it up he's telling the MPs that without NDC they are nobody' ...

• HAJIA SAFIA 10 hours ago

Mr. Yabi Yabi, I agree with your comment and thank you for your wonderful comment. I believe most MPs did vote buying, but what makes Baba Jamal's case exceptional was that he was given an ambassador position and he abandoned ...

• Haag GH 14 hours ago

The ndc is as corrupt as the the npp. Even more corrupt. The difference is that the ndc can do intense propaganda to cover up. They want to paint the npp black and make it look like they support vote buying.

• AmanorUSA 14 hours ago

Nukpenu too must be sacked from his position

• Bentum 13 hours ago

Can one of the MP's say they never given money to people who voted for them before?hypocrite at the highest level

• Achakanapaya 13 hours ago

Anthony, you are not interested in the reset agenda of your Party.
    Monetization in the great NDC have to stop and the time is now.
    You will loose portor in your next attempt.
    NDC should not copy the criminal npp Nation wre ...

• Uztaz 13 hours ago

ATTENSION: If any of your property ; money, vehicle, phone, electronical gadgets, documents, jewellery is stolen or a family member is missing, then call 0530669112 and it will be found for you within 8 hours...

• La Pleasure man 13 hours ago

My dick is missing.. Can u find it back?

• SG the $ donor 13 hours ago

Oyiwa, the hypocrisy on the part of NDC is here for all to see.

• Sappey Agboh 13 hours ago

Comrade Nukpenu, well said. Thanks for voicing the reservation of the party faithful concerning the unsolicited demands by persons who are equally guilty of of the offence they are rallying against, because, their choice of c ...

• Kofi 13 hours ago

Npp website paa nie.

• 2026er 13 hours ago

THIS BLOATED FACE FEEDS ON BRIBES
    Just see how puffed up his face is within 13 months! He is labouring hard for a bribe from Baba Jamal.

• agyeman 12 hours ago

ANYTIME AYARIGA OPENS HIS MOUTH ITS NKWASIASEM NKOA. WHO THE HELL DOES THINK HE IS?

• Baba Jamal is an unrepentant confusionist 12 hours ago

Everyone knows about vote buying in both NPP and NDC. However what Baba did was a blatant disregard for what is wrong and should be condemned and lead to campaign finance reforms in Parliament.
    Baba should be the the sacrif ...

• Lord Lugard 12 hours ago

I do agree with you in toto .He who is clesn should cast the first stone

• Busiah 11 hours ago

Both NDC government and NPP party do vote buy system . In Ghana every election is involve vote buying. John Mahama is pretending as if he is ANGEL.

• my eyes everywhere. 11 hours ago

idiot bring the tv and money back before shouting.Fool you dont fires when your kinsman name at the airport wants to be changed.

• Nana 10 hours ago

I side with Mr Anthony the so called majority has no business in this

• shasha 10 hours ago

Nana, I agree with your comment, however, Baba Jamal case was controversial because he was already appointed as an ambassador. By doing what he did, means he was not satisfied with what the president offered him and this was ...

• TRUTH 10 hours ago

I AM A RESIDENT OF NIMA. BABA JAMAL AND THE WIDOW ARE GREEDY. BABA JAMAL ABONDENED HIS AMBASSADOR POST TO CAMPAIGN FOR MP POSITION JUST FOR GREEDINESS. IT WAS OBVIOUS THAT HE BOUGHT THE VOTE BY DISTRIBUTING TV, BAG OF RICE, E ...

• Hmmmmm 10 hours ago

Mr. Ayariga, don't even worried about what Nunekpaku is saying, I guess he has been bribed by Baba Jamal to defend him, however, at the end of the day, these are one of the people who will go around and be blaming the governm ...

• Country man 8 hours ago

Master are you not aware of party's code of conduct on internal election regarding the resetting agenda and campaign promise to die off this anomalies. Look don't confused yourself please

• Justrack Africa LTD 7 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wkiwjwhh