Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago
Yes, kosua ne meko.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 13 hours ago
Democracy cannot work in poverty and illiteracy. A good military dictator would save the cost of running elections and a Parliament. Everyone would be whipped in line for national development.
Karikakchar 13 hours ago
The NDC executive are going to investigate acts of inducement? Please just don't start whet you can't complete
Which MP in parliament. I mean from the NPP or the NDC can say he had a clean campaign without the shameful indu ... read full comment
The NDC executive are going to investigate acts of inducement? Please just don't start whet you can't complete
Which MP in parliament. I mean from the NPP or the NDC can say he had a clean campaign without the shameful inducement with items of value. Please if your preferred candidate didn't win simply winsome other way
SAEED OSMAN 9 hours ago
All these nonsense was brought to our democracy by NPP. They cannot right from wrong. Did they make even the slightest noise about the about their aspirants distributed in their recent election? NO because they see nothing wrong with it. THIEVES
Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 hours ago
Don’t go there because it was Rawlings who started that. I was at Tamale and Bolgatanga when used clothes and Second Hand Bicycles and Motorcycle were distributed for Presidential votes. Outboard motors were given to people at the Coast and Dolmar Machines were given to farmers from the forest regions to vote from Rawlings. Influencing people with presents was started by Rawlings.
Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago
We always deserved the Government we had. How can we have an HONEST Government when we can't HONESTLY vote for an HONEST person.
Mohammed Tolon. 12 hours ago
A true and genuine one though. Not those who change into civilian colours and act worse.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 hours ago
Did Rawlings’ Military Dictatorship achieve anything reasonable and commendable other than military murders, tortures, inhuman treatment and corruption. Was Rawlings the YOR KE GARI creditor who was a Presidential Pilot but credited food and had no furniture in his bungalow not even the worst thief as well as Boakye Djan, the SOGAKOKPE ANLO EWE BASTARDS NOT THE WORST POLITICAL THIEVES IN GHANA? Find out the worth of Konadu and her Children now.
FRANKIE 10 hours ago
Frank agyena Karikari, are you sure your head is properly screwed on? I wouldn't be surprised to see you next time walking naked on the streets of Atlanta.
Frankie, don’t think and dream like that for me because I live and reason above any such pedestal. If not, do you think I would have been entrusted with taking care of the education of some of the subjects that American children are taking for the High School and College level. Frankie, I think you also know that if I walk naked in the USA, I will be arrested and carted into jail.. This place is not like Ghana where some people with mental illnesses can walk naked in public. Yes, and during the time of your mad and foolish Rawlings, some normal men and women women were stripped naked by irate Soldiers and paraded in the streets around places like Tema Station and Kwame Nkrumah Circle.
It is nice that you sometimes disagree with me but I appreciate that you are polite to me. You can visit me at Uncle Sam’s country where greedy and corrupt Politicians can’t take citizens for granted as it is done liberally in Ghana
Can you please inform and educate me if Ken Ofori Attah has yet been deported to Ghana. Tell your Attorney General that any such attempt to get him deported will be going on a Wild Goose Chase. The Guy is always a step ahead of the Attorney General and his lawyers. He is still under medication and not even Trump can deport him. Ofori Attah schooled here and well versed in the American Jurisprudence. He did not flee Ghana but sought permission to come to Ghana to seek Medical Treatment. How can he be deported unless he is declared fit to be deported. Which American Medical Doctor will sign such a document when he or she is still supposed to be taking care of him and has been paid about 50-100 Million US Dollars. Frankie, I have known Ofori Atta at Kibi Panor for years. He is no fool. He is not going to commit any Felony to warrant a deportation.
Also, he is never going to come to Ghana for anything. His Parents and grandparents and important family members to him are dead. He has his wife and Girlfriends with him. Would you have come if it were you just to face an arrest and trial in a case that will not favor you?
jesus 9 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Yes, he punished your scummy, thievery and despicable ancestors! He should have been encouraged to do it again when he was alive. Some of us hope and pray his memory continues to live in your head and hunts you till thy kingdom come!
It should not worry me if people like your ilk should reason like that because you are just like him. Birds of the same feather…
Tt 5 hours ago
Yes
Yes
Barko osae twum 4 hours ago
In as much as l wanted a military government similar or more effective than rawlings burkina faso military leader. Ghana has come a long way with military coup. We the citizens who think becoming a politician is the fastest way to riches haven't learnt any lessons from the military coup this country has experienced. So sad. Especially our last one, AFRC AND PNDC. The horrible scars certain people , families , companies went through, yet some members of these very same families are today still involved in corruption. I witnessed some of these attrocities many individuals went through.
Based on personal experience l will vote against any military take over or rule if the public is consulted on. Those horrific memories are not worthy of repeating again.its our politicians who are failing us 24/7. And they always have excuses when queried. I am disappointed JDM has been in power a year plus but the speed at which he promised ghanaians to vote for him to curb the cancer and pandemic of corruption in the system is now going at a snails pace. And the greedy bastards and criminals including the mother serpent of corruption have the audacity to laugh on our streets, poke jokes and insults to persons who want to help reset our nation if not for us our next generation. For ghana to progress into what kwame nkrumah set to do, we must make corruption a crime punishable by firing squad. Witnessed by the entire parliament and cabinet plus all staff at jubilee house. If firing squad isn't possible those persons should be whipped in public by members of their constituents in their communities. Enough is enough of corruption in ghana.
Elections buying is a very disgrace 11 hours ago
So government must initiate a strong action against all culprits also must banned totally all candidates involved
Bortey 12 hours ago
Being is believing, where are the clothes the Kivo gari, pad and so on.at least we saw the TV feeli feeli. Baba is a corrupt politician.
MATCHMAKER 10 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
i'm aLso a techie, Listed beLow are the tech services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Stupid fool, don't corrupt our youth 10 hours ago
Repent, is that the only way you can survive?
Musa 9 hours ago
NDC MPs especially Majority Leader Ayariga is making much noise because Amina the Kussasi did not win. NDC MPs gave Amina c100,000 just some days before election as a gift. Why didn’t they wait after election. She used that money to induce delegates . NPPs are good friend to the late Mahama and Amina. Some also donated heavy amounts of money to her campaign privately, ask Afenyo. Yes, Baba Jamal is nasty and annoying and paid the highest amount on the final day. Bryan Acheampong paid highest amount of money during the last election for NPP leadership election and we are all on media saying how good his campaign was . Who doesn’t pay inducements in Ghana election?
MATCHMAKER 5 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
i'm aLso an onLine techie, Listed beLow are the tech services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders ETC.i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Same Baba Jamal? 5 hours ago
Ambassador Baba Jamal. Chicken boiled eggs? Or Guinea Fowl boiled eggs? Palaver don come now
Okatakyie 14 hours ago
Sanitary pads for votes? NDC never disappoints!
GH8 13 hours ago
@okatakyie that sums up the whole mindset of the party
Kobie 13 hours ago
Hmmmmm, this party and sanitary pads, I shock mpo. The men too took sanitary pads?
NO WIDOW IN PARLIAMENT 14 hours ago
Congratulations to BABA JAMAL for stopping those Widows using EMOTIONAL BLACKMAIL and SYMPATHY to emter Parliament
Son of sons 14 hours ago
It’s a shame that few human beings of such mentality will choose a leader for the masses. God save our souls
Kojois 14 hours ago
Ghana is sick. NDC is corrupt
Big Apple 13 hours ago
The one who speaks thinks the one who listens is dumb. Very unfortunate and disgusting just tobe descent.
This is how some politicians have become petty. GRA HAS AN ASSIGNMENT ON HAND-GHC 2.5 MILLION DISBURSED AS INTEREST F ... read full comment
The one who speaks thinks the one who listens is dumb. Very unfortunate and disgusting just tobe descent.
This is how some politicians have become petty. GRA HAS AN ASSIGNMENT ON HAND-GHC 2.5 MILLION DISBURSED AS INTEREST FREE LOANS.
We are on standby!!!.
Ismael 13 hours ago
Such a demeaning comment from some how ignorant person how would you allow yourself to be bought with a peanut?
Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 13 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WiWiDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Nana Boat. 13 hours ago
Honestly there is yaa need to a constitutional amendment to ban tips and gift from anybody aspiring for a position. Delegates and voters are using it as a gold nine.
Donatus 13 hours ago
Vote buying no be today matter. Fre tete!
Kuffour 11 hours ago
It started from Adam. Vote buying started from Adam
Baruch 13 hours ago
Yes, the late Rawlings foresaw it, money changing hands in the party. May God have Mercy on our great party
Greediness 13 hours ago
Not supprised Baba Jamal was involved,everything about him is related to corrution and greediness.Starting from his law firm bringing conflict in the Fosuh's family.Parading themselves as Lumba's lawyers.Karma is a ....
Observer 12 hours ago
So who is the angel in this matter? Which of the candidates didn't buy votes? Who is clean? I heard TV XYZ making allegations against Baba Jamal. I thought what they were saying was unjust because the man was not there. It appeared they favored the widow. After agreeing to participate in the competition and also bribing the delegates why now complaining because you lost the president must thread cautiously on this matter
Waa look oo 12 hours ago
If you see sheep, say goat oo.
Adane K 12 hours ago
“Today we pretend to be angry because some got TV and others cash? We had it coming. Let’s stop pretending and start demanding real reforms that actually stop the cash-for-votes game once and for all.”
AK 12 hours ago
Fresh elections must be conducted. All the aspirants must step aside for fresh contestants.
Kaakeiku 12 hours ago
Thats the hallmark of ndc elections. Outcome of committee investigation will yield nothing
Daniel Tagari 12 hours ago
EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Yaa Yaa 12 hours ago
If the people the system is fighting fir don't see anything wrong why worry??
Why did he not go to Akwatia to stand that is his vase?
Yaa Yaa 12 hours ago
Jim 12 hours ago
These activities are so serious and shameful in our political discourse that drastic measures should be taken to stop them sooner than later. Unfortunately, our lawmakers who are supposed to pass laws to prevent them are the ones doing that. The NPP and the NDC, are both corrupt and guilty of such behavior. This delegates voting system should be abolished and people allowed to vote by-elections as they do in general election. That is not perfect though. However, it's better than the delegates system.
hmmmmmmmmmm 12 hours ago
All of them are the same. They all share the same sanitry and TV. Bawumia share 1000gh for every delegates. so you can imagine how corrupt the politicia are.
AmanorUSA 11 hours ago
During the days of JDM as an MP, nothing was given to the constituents. The solution is to allow all party members in the constituency to go and vote and not just delegates.
AmanorUSA 11 hours ago
Let JDM and Asiedu Nketia reset the NDC which is helping reset Ghana by rejecting this results and asking all NDC members in the constituency to go and vote on all the contestants. Just set a limit for the contestants.
Kofi Ghanaba 11 hours ago
The items were distributed according to Ghanaian tradition.
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
Baba Jamal has brought disgrace to the NDC. The election should be cancelled.
NDC National Executives should cancel the election and punish those involve.
All candidates must banned indefinite 11 hours ago
Over distributing gifts at polling stations while elections is on going
Kanawu 11 hours ago
We need a military government in Ghana.
I don't trust both NDC and NPP
No Name 11 hours ago
You are a bustard. You didn't need a Coup during Akuffo Addo's time
Barko osae twum 3 hours ago
Kanada, why didn't you call for military coup when tortiose serwah broni was president ,and crowned the mother serpent of corruption and refusing on numerous times to sack his own cousin who was stealing our money in ship loads to money havens into trust funds that will take decades to find before the government can ever start taking legal action. You have no idea the scars that military coup leave on ones mind. Soldiers who were high on recreational drugs cut of fingers of married women in the confines of their private homes having dinner with their families only to take their wedding and engagement rings. Others were raped whilst their husbands and children heard them screaming. My question to you is how old were you during the 1979 AFRC & PNDC era. I bet a minor, not born or in your mothers womb. If you never saw anything never call for a military coup to curse of peaceful country.
Nkrumalisim 10 hours ago
Act of Goodwill but not intended to influence delegates
Ehei Ghana so we will not stop these corrupt practices???
When at all are we going to learn to be better system of management?
Bee 10 hours ago
Baba Jamal pretending to be holier than thou when called by Kwame Nkrumah Tikese . The way he quote from the Koran makes people thinks he has change from if it's GOAT say it's COW ,eiii moslem clergy paa ni.
Okwahu Ba 10 hours ago
The leaders of NDC should stop pretending because the vote buying is an old thing mahama knew that.
Kwame Peter 10 hours ago
Sanitary pads? No problem its madam's chop chop,besides it's an improvement it used to be 'bentua and kako'.
the Villager 10 hours ago
If it was an act of goodwill it shd hv been given to all the constituents and NOT just delegates
Kwei 10 hours ago
The highest bid won.
Under Mahama's apartheid govt nothing will happen 10 hours ago
Hi, go and sleep for nothing will happen. As for the concert party OSP, he better quits and save Ghanaians the disgrace he's inflicting to the office
Kwam 10 hours ago
Hmm this goes nowhere who don't know in GH that delegates of all the political parties are paid to vote in a particular way during party elections?
Kwaku 10 hours ago
Although, I'm supporter of Baba Jamal but his confirmation of distribution of items should be thoroughly investigated and he must be punished for his conduct. It's shameful attitude.
Tintempa 9 hours ago
If we would be honest at this level corruption is king
Test2 9 hours ago
CORRUPT USELESS GHANA POLITICIANS
THIEVES YOU FOOLED POOR ILLETERATES TO VOTE FOR YOU THEN YOU GO TO PARLIAMENT ENRICH YOURSELVES WITH STATE MONEY
YOU MOVED FROM YOUR UNDEVELOPED DRY NORTH THE POOREST REGION IN GHANA TO AC ... read full comment
THIEVES YOU FOOLED POOR ILLETERATES TO VOTE FOR YOU THEN YOU GO TO PARLIAMENT ENRICH YOURSELVES WITH STATE MONEY
YOU MOVED FROM YOUR UNDEVELOPED DRY NORTH THE POOREST REGION IN GHANA TO ACCRA TO COME AND BE AN MP ON A GA TRIBE LAND A NORTHERNER I BLAME THE GA CHIEFS
Rose 9 hours ago
One year in power mpo nie na you go chop four years you will give aboboyaa
Kwabena Amoako. 9 hours ago
Recently the president was in Zambia,addressing their parliament said,Africa leaders should allow institutions to work to check corruptions.Therefore recalling Baba Jamal is the right since he himself has admitted corrupting the delegates.
Kanawu 9 hours ago
You and I know this will end up being a foolish case.
KAD 9 hours ago
Charity begins from home
Anokware 8 hours ago
The ONLY way to prevent this inducement is allowing all card members to participate in the process.
Delegate, Delegate, Delegate is the breeding grounds for this level of corruption
The ONLY way to prevent this inducement is allowing all card members to participate in the process.
Delegate, Delegate, Delegate is the breeding grounds for this level of corruption
Metal Breaker 8 hours ago
Ist this new in NDC? It began with Rawlings. NDC should not take Ghanaians to be fools. The investigation will lead to no where.
Karma 8 hours ago
Ghanaians should learn better to refrain from this act for both the giver and receive....
Otherwise, we will still be at where we're or even go backwards...
SHAME!!!!!
Ghanaians should learn better to refrain from this act for both the giver and receive....
SHAME!!!!!
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 7 hours ago
Ghanaian politicians are disgrace to society and very corrupt, especially Baba Jamal
Yabi Yabi 6 hours ago
The issue here is no longer one of political infighting of NDC candidates or that of NPP candidates during the recently concluded presidential candidate elections but one that Ghana voters, with love for Ghana, must take seriously like a "heart attack".
The voter public need to demand investigations into what it is about serving as an MP that has not only brought financial ruin to Ghana from one administration to the other irrespective of military rule or civilian government, but brings about moral bankruptcy to the Ghana our fore-parents handed over to us in the late 60's.
If becoming an MP is incentive enough for intra-party killings, in-your-face bribery, corruption, and flaunting of law and order then maybe voters need to ask for a referendum on the wages and benefits and powers that the nation through its infantile constitution grants legislators. The craziness and exhibition of power drunk lifestyle of our MP's cannot be healthy for the development of Ghana.
At the least we need strict enforcement of asset declarations of each member of parliament on annual basis and the power to deny siting of MPs if they fail to submit their respective asset declarations forms prior to the start/season of parliament.
PK 6 hours ago
All those in parliament did the same thing. How much does a 32 Nasco TV cost compared to Ghc5000 cash.
Barko osae twum 4 hours ago
We need to educate our voters about taking gifts during, before or after elections. It should be banned in the country. Any contestant who distributes any form of items, money, free transport to delegates etc should be immediately banned and his or her voted annulled. And also to face the laws of the land. Enough of this monetary exchange during election period. Why will anyone with commonsense take sanitary towels as gifts during elections. How much is an MPs salary to spend such huge amount of money to influence delegates to vote for them. How do the recoup their money spend back if not through corruption. Mr President please with your super majority pass a law in parliament that makes such actions a crime against every citizen of the country.
Barko osae twum 3 hours ago
2.5million cedis plus all the other contestant monies spent could have been donated to help improve their local polyclinic or health care centres. Even donate such money to help set up a go fund me page to raise money to build not renovate the korle bu mortuary. That mortuary needs to be closedto the general public and a new state of the art mortuary with waste water treatment plants, proper drainage system etc . Not the current system where human remains waste from body washing, rotting dead bodies, postmortem procedures all flow into gutters within the mortuary enclave which finally drain into the korle lagoon where locals, children of nurses , hospital staff and local residential along the lagoon fish for crabs, fish etc. They even swim in the lagoon. There are school children within 200mtsfrom the lagoon. St marys SHS, and a JHS. What on earth are the priorities of the korle bu hospital management , EPA, MINISTRY OF HEALTH, Mayor of accra thinking about. This isn't JDMs issue, he has appointed variouspersons who are paid by tax payersto oversee and address these issues. Where is can't be solved these persons know of how to escalate the issue to get the needed attention. Most ghanaians always blame JDM for failures in the system,but lets remember he can't run every department of government hence appointing persons to manage them. Let's all unite in cracking the whip on government appointees, have a voice, not sit on the fence and watch the system fail. Report genuine failures. Today people easily drop letter everywhere without any care in the world. During Rawlings era when salifu amankwah and his group were enforcing no one will ever think of dropping letter, walking in the right lane or direction to help keep the human traffic in the central district moving. Circle makola those days was what cleanliness of accra was about. Not what former regional minister Henry telling us accra will be the most clean city in africa were doing. Not even what the current mayor and his team are doing. Just resource the buzstop boys, give them the contract to clean the entire city, they have raised the bar higher than zoomlion. They can recruit staff , train them and pay them. They are currently beautifying the city without any income apart from funds they raise themselves. Shame on politicians
Fifi Afriyie 3 hours ago
This is why we don’t get the right thinking and patriotic leaders like Kwame Nkrumah to take care of our country. President Mahama did right by recalling Jamal from his ambassadorial position.
NPP - NDC = 0.00
Yes, kosua ne meko.
Which MP in parliament. I mean from the NPP or the NDC can say he had a clean campaign without the shameful indu ...
All these nonsense was brought to our democracy by NPP. They cannot right from wrong. Did they make even the slightest noise about the about their aspirants distributed in their recent election? NO because they see nothing w ...
Don’t go there because it was Rawlings who started that. I was at Tamale and Bolgatanga when used clothes and Second Hand Bicycles and Motorcycle were distributed for Presidential votes. Outboard motors were given to people ...
Did Rawlings’ Military Dictatorship achieve anything reasonable and commendable other than military murders, tortures, inhuman treatment and corruption. Was Rawlings the YOR KE GARI creditor who was a Presidential Pilot but ...
Frankie, don’t think and dream like that for me because I live and reason above any such pedestal. If not, do you think I would have been entrusted with taking care of the education of some of the subjects that American chi ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Yes, he punished your scummy, thievery and despicable ancestors! He should have been encouraged to do it again when he was alive. Some of us hope and pray his memory continues to live in your head and ...
Yes
In as much as l wanted a military government similar or more effective than rawlings burkina faso military leader. Ghana has come a long way with military coup. We the citizens who think becoming a politician is the fastes ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
NDC MPs especially Majority Leader Ayariga is making much noise because Amina the Kussasi did not win. NDC MPs gave Amina c100,000 just some days before election as a gift. Why didn’t they wait after election. She used that ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
This is how some politicians have become petty. GRA HAS AN ASSIGNMENT ON HAND-GHC 2.5 MILLION DISBURSED AS INTEREST F ...
Ca ...
So who is the angel in this matter? Which of the candidates didn't buy votes? Who is clean? I heard TV XYZ making allegations against Baba Jamal. I thought what they were saying was unjust because the man was not there. It ap ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
These activities are so serious and shameful in our political discourse that drastic measures should be taken to stop them sooner than later. Unfortunately, our lawmakers who are supposed to pass laws to prevent them are the ...
Kanada, why didn't you call for military coup when tortiose serwah broni was president ,and crowned the mother serpent of corruption and refusing on numerous times to sack his own cousin who was stealing our money in ship loa ...
The highest bid won.
YOU MOVED FROM YOUR UNDEVELOPED DRY NORTH THE POOREST REGION IN GHANA TO AC ...
Recently the president was in Zambia,addressing their parliament said,Africa leaders should allow institutions to work to check corruptions.Therefore recalling Baba Jamal is the right since he himself has admitted corrupting ...
Charity begins from home
SHAME!!!!!
The issue here is no longer one of political infighting of NDC candidates or that of NPP candidates during the recently concluded presidential candidate elections but one that Ghana voters, with love for Ghana, must take seri ...
We need to educate our voters about taking gifts during, before or after elections. It should be banned in the country. Any contestant who distributes any form of items, money, free transport to delegates etc should be immedi ...
2.5million cedis plus all the other contestant monies spent could have been donated to help improve their local polyclinic or health care centres. Even donate such money to help set up a go fund me page to raise money to buil ...