KUDOS TO SOLOMON OWUSU. THESE NPP COMMUNICATORS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. IT'S HIGH TIME THEY ARE PUT IN THEIR RIGHT PLACE.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........You are not alone. ..........Burn the qur'an.
EMP 1 day ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam.
Ofa Atta (Convert) 22 hours ago
@EMP Forgive him, he's speaking out of ignorance and hatred.
Geeman 1 day ago
I now understand why this guy took oil and rice to joined npp ,he is very empty.
Ofa Atta (Convert) 1 day ago
The NPP is really suffering. No intelligent communicator.
MATCHMAKER 17 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
i'm aLso a techie, Listed beLow are the tech services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
EFO KOKU 16 hours ago
BUTTERFLY
This butterfly boy asked an unintelligent question. Russia Ukraine war was still ongoing when inflation started coming down under the Npp. Measures were put in place by the erstwhile Npp government. Good and servi ... read full comment
BUTTERFLY
This butterfly boy asked an unintelligent question. Russia Ukraine war was still ongoing when inflation started coming down under the Npp. Measures were put in place by the erstwhile Npp government. Good and services were cheaper those days compared to now that the Ndc is claiming inflation is 3.8%. DVLA has finished us.
MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the Lady rich, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana or in any city/state in Nigeria.
i'm aLso an onLine techie, Listed beLow are the tech services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders ETC.i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
For my tech services, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Francis Mccarthy. 1 day ago
WHY IS IT THAT WE DO NOT HAVE ANY SINGLE INTELLIGENT PERSON IN CURRENT NPP. FROM AFENYO MARKINS, ASSAFUAH, REV FORDJOUR TO THEIR LAST ASSEMBLY MAN ARE ALL FOOLS. OOOOH! I SEE, THAT WAS WHY THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY “ COLLAPSED COMPLETELY “ IN THEIR 8 YEARS ADMINISTRATION. IF YOU HEAR THEIR COMMUNICATORS SPEAK, YOU WANT TO “ VOMIT”. DISGUSTING UNINTELLIGENT CRIMINALS. THEY DISGRACEFULLY STINKS. LOOK AT WHERE KEN. OFORI ATTA SLEEPS NOW AT THE ICE DETENTION CAMP.
Opoku 23 hours ago
Francis ,every Npp supporter from buttom to the top is more intelligent than you.Your comments even portray how empty and low kevel you are.How dare you insult a whole group in this manner? Do gou have a person like Afenyo Markins or Kojo Oppong Nkrumah in your miserable family.You are an idiot.
OPANA 22 hours ago
The fact that you don't have people like Oppong Nkrumah, Afenyo and AWAL in your family doesn't mean everyone don't have those personalities in his family.. They are nothing to many families.
Atsemei 17 hours ago
And you in particular,mention one person in your family who is at the same level with the 2 names mentioned.Has any member of your family contested an election and even lost? Any family menber of yours posters that will be in the public space is either " Gone to soon or Celebration of life or Obituary "
Ewvevi 15 hours ago
If Afenyo-Markins and oppong nkrumah are your benchmark, then you are really from a poor family without any clout. Sad to say but that's a fact. Tweeea.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 17 hours ago
Majority of Ghanaians are fools and illiterate and they easily gravitate to noise and tomfoolery typical TV talk and this is what npp is doing wontuminand that pork fave MO Kwame.Nkrumah no..most women, most illiterate love drama. They don't like sense
King 1 day ago
NPP is block headed! Useless thieves. Solomon Owusu is so smart. He exposed them. Criminal NPP. Another defeat staring at them come 2028. Thieves
XYZ 19 hours ago
I'm happy that John Airbus Mahama has refused to see what this Solomon Owusu is doing. He want to catch the eyes of the President for appointment. Anyway Solomon, there are 101 NDC supporters who are yet to get appointment, so no matter the amount of propaganda you make, you're out of the boat. Continue shouting like a mad dog, you can't be part of them.
Oooooooo 1 day ago
The NPP members have not repented. They have not regreted. They show no remorse. Their foolish stance has led them to choose Bawumia, the father of russia-ukraine evonomics theorist. Ñpp is a miserable group of people with low level of k owledge and intelligence
Asem 1 day ago
Upon all this stupidity Npp and it's foolish members are going about saying they are coming to power,,you want to come to power so when they are problem you will refuse to accept responsibility and shifting blame, do they think people are stupid like the Npp and it's members
Daniel Tagari 1 day ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feedin ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Nana Boat. 1 day ago
There NPP people will never accept the fact that they messed up everything in Ghana.
Should NDC continue what they're doing, I swear that NPP will collapse, a scenario that is very bad for Ghana.
There NPP people will never accept the fact that they messed up everything in Ghana.
Should NDC continue what they're doing, I swear that NPP will collapse, a scenario that is very bad for Ghana.
OGyam 1 day ago
@Boat, you are right as rain. NPP people cannot accept their incompentence. That is why they still find it hard to accept the fact that their ancestors who, were rejected by decent Ghanaian voters started throwing bombs. That was their idea of democracy. Bunch of fools whether they are from the North , South , East or Western part of Ghana, their stupid mindset remains the same. Greed , Arrogance , Selfishness , Personal Wealth at the expense of our Collective Good and Outright Incompetence. They will start blowing up Ghana again the longer they stay in opposition because of their stupidity.
Truth 1 day ago
So npp is still basing everything on this Russian Ukraine war? Asem o! Smh! No wonder Ghana messed up with the likes of these people...npp 2 was just waste of our time and can their finance minister run away...it has never happened before. If he was a bit correct not sure he will do this senseless thing and become a prisoner to ICE
UCC Casford 1 day ago
Just a simple questions oooo brethren. Has the Russia Ukraine war ended? Then the Kwasea Awal vex. Throwing an insult. (First Blood). Then Solomon gave it back to him immediately, sharp sharp. Anka? . It is the most stupid response to.my question. Then the Kwasea goat called Awal face come change in disbelief. Like an antelope defecating on an asphalt road. Aboa ba. He thinks khaki is leather. Kwasiya to exponent 25. Gyimie Gyimie Awal Mohammed. Wo maame twe wati
XYZ 19 hours ago
UCC Casford, I thought you are intelligent guy because of your name. Unfortunately you have disappointed my thought. For your information, inflation went up to 54% when Russia/ Ukraine war started but the war was still on when inflation dropped to 23% before NDC came to power. This means, the problem the war created was resolved before NDC came to power.
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
That was a legitimate question from Solomon. Awal was out of order to say it was an unintelligent question. The npp folks have been using the Russian, Ukraine was as an excuse for messing up the economy for far too long. They should try and pull the next one!!
OGyam 1 day ago
@Asonaba, the fact is: they still do not get it. That is why they keep worshipping utterly hopeless traitors such Busia and Danquah.
Tei 1 day ago
Npp is an evil party of criminals. They are all liars with no shame.
They hate the truth
EMP 1 day ago
But why is Solomon Owusu together with members of the butterfly party keep on attacking fellow opposition parties instead of putting the government in power on their toes? I just can't get it. Or they don't want to come power one day. Aba!
Dan 1 day ago
Ask Kabila, Janet Nabila. Akpalo nd da other PNC boi always at Peace nd using the phrase, ab initio.
They were all in opposition but were mouthpiece for the then Npp govt. One leg bad, two legs gud!! U see the folly in ur p ... read full comment
Ask Kabila, Janet Nabila. Akpalo nd da other PNC boi always at Peace nd using the phrase, ab initio.
They were all in opposition but were mouthpiece for the then Npp govt. One leg bad, two legs gud!! U see the folly in ur post?
UCC Casford 22 hours ago
@ EMP. What about Kofi Akpaloo?
Donatus 1 day ago
Boot for boot.
Billy Bones 1 day ago
This guy called Solomon Owusu,if I may ask is the one marrying Ama Pratt,if so ,I think this idiot has inherited something silly into his blood.
He's so foolish that he can't ease himself.
This guy called Solomon Owusu,if I may ask is the one marrying Ama Pratt,if so ,I think this idiot has inherited something silly into his blood.
Mutum banza Bawumia 19 hours ago
So you saw nothing wrong with Awal uncultured response to Solomon right? No wonder you support the NPP. Nkwasifo) People's Party
NONALIGNED 1 day ago
IT'S FUNNY HOW PEOPLE LIKE SOLOMON OWUSU AND OTHER PEOPLE WHO HAVE POLITICAL BLINDNESS USE NOISE MAKING AND INSULTS TO SILENT OTHERS PUTTING COGENT ARGUMENTS TO EXPLAIN CRITICAL SUBJECTS! WHAT AWAL WAS POINTING OUT, AND THAT'S A FACT ANYONE WHO ANALYZES ISSUES WITHOUT POLITICAL LENSES, WAS THAT, THE UNEXPECTED OCCURRENCE OF THE RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR TOGETHER WITH COVID-19 INSTANTANEOUSLY HAD A HUGE IMPACT ON THE WORLD ECONOMY AFFECTING FOOD AND ALL OTHER SUPPLIES PARTICULARLY FOR THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA CAUSING DRASTIC INCREASES IN PRICES, THE RESULT OF THE PEAK INFLATION OF 54% GHANA RECORDED. BUT SUBSEQUENTLY WITH THE POLICIES INITIATED BY THE PAST GOVERNMENT INCLUDING THE UNPOPULAR ONE, HAIR-CUT, THINGS STARTED IMPROVING LEADING TO OUR INFLATION GRADUALLY REDUCING FROM THE HIGH 54% AND BY JANUARY 2025 WHEN HANDING OVER TO THE NEW GOVERNMENT, IT HAD DROPPED TO 23% WITH A CONTINUED DOWNWARD TREND AS PREDICTED BY THE IMF BASED ON THE PRUDENT MEASURES PUT IN BY THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT. THE CONTINUED DOWNWARD TREND FROM JANUARY 2025, IS ONLY BY THE FACT THAT THE NEW GOVERNMENT CONTINUED FOLLOWING THE MEASURES PUT IN BY THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT WITHOUT CHANGING ANYTHING, WHICH IS ALSO GOOD, BUT NO INTELLIGENT PERSON SHOULD ASCRIBE THE CURRENT LEVEL OF REDUCED INFLATION TO NEW MEASURES BEING IMPLEMENTED BY THE NEW GOVERNMENT! AND THIS IS A FACT!!
Ashitey 1 day ago
Go tell this to the marine, you can pick and choose randomly only when it suits you. The Russian - Ukraine war has even intensified, it means NDC is doing something phenomenal and being disciplined that is all
NONALIGNED 15 hours ago
Whatever the level of the Russia Ukraine that is assigned, the measures put in by the previous government, and being sustained by the current government does not allow it to affect the Ghanaian economy and so this should be acknowledged! That said, if we as a people want the economic gains to be sustained and impact the citizenry positively, the government needs to move away from patting themselves in the back with academic economic gains and focus on aggressive production based industrialization on import substitution and also help trigger their flagship 24h economic to reduce pressure on the dollar for a long term stability and economic growth, because as it is now, it is only numbers economics on paper we are talking about which is not seen by the ordinary Ghanaian in his or her pocket and daily life.
Another filthy animal called NONALIGNED
NONALIGNED 15 hours ago
NO NEED TO ARGUE WITH YOU, BECAUSE I SEE YOU ARE JUST A NONENTITY, WHOSE ONLY WAY OF RESPONSE TO ANYBODY IS INSULTS!!
Abdul-Aziz 17 hours ago
U go explain taya. Mtcheww
Truth alone 1 day ago
Russia - Ukraine war started on 24/2/2022 and not 15/2/2022 as Awal stated
Wahab 23 hours ago
Allah foolish boy !! Wawan yaro.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 23 hours ago
Solomon Owusu, you ask a very good question,
FTT 23 hours ago
L now understand why Allan kyeremateng was disgraced
Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 23 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it is free when it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Kakey 22 hours ago
I am praying for the day where one of the NPP communicators will beat this Salomon Owusu in the studio paaaaa
Eric Mensah 22 hours ago
They will kill Afenyo Markin with blows. That Efutu rat with his mouth like a squirrel. That idiot. He says he is learning boxing. That fool?
Kwasia kurasini go and beat him. Wuni twasiri wa'te
NONALIGNED 15 hours ago
IT'S YOU THIS NONENTITY AGAIN!
NO ONE SHOULD TAKE YOU SERIOUS, BECAUSE ALL YOUR LITTLE EDUCATION WAS ABOUT INSULTS SINCE THAT'S WHAT YOU FEED ON LIKE ALL KNOWN SYCOPHANTS THAT FIIFI KWERTEY TALKED ABOUT!!
WITHOUT SYCOPHANCY ... read full comment
NO ONE SHOULD TAKE YOU SERIOUS, BECAUSE ALL YOUR LITTLE EDUCATION WAS ABOUT INSULTS SINCE THAT'S WHAT YOU FEED ON LIKE ALL KNOWN SYCOPHANTS THAT FIIFI KWERTEY TALKED ABOUT!!
WITHOUT SYCOPHANCY AND INSULTS, YOU ARE WORTHLESS, AND CANNOT PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE, SO YOU ARE FORGIVEN!!!
Jimbo 22 hours ago
Awal was right to say Charles Owusu's question was unintelligent. The Russia and Ukrane war contributed to inflation in Ghana and many other countries. Ghana's inflation reached 54%. During the same Russia and Ukrane war, NPP brought the inflation down to 23% before they left office so, what harles Owusu sought to imply was stupidity. He doesn't have the brain to think through. What l have noticed is that, there is hatred for NPP but not that what they say doesn't make sense. Mopping up liquidity is aimed at curbing inflation down. This leads to less cash in circulation and so if Awal says it has also contributed to low demand for farm produce, even the host could not understand thos simple analogy. Shame unto you. Charles Owusu is so greedy and dishonest. You cannot fool some.of us.
Anything Ghana 21 hours ago
Bro.the fundamental question is that;is the Russian Ukraine war over? The answers is No. So where is your argument?
@Jimbo. Another stupid fool trying so hard to prove a useless point. Kwasia was that simple question so difficult for Awal to answer?
Jimbo 19 hours ago
Wo nso woy3 kwasea. You are fool. You don't know anything. I am surprised you could not even understand why Charles Owusu asked that stupid question. If you insult me one, l will insult you back twice. You don't have monopoly over insult. Okurasini.
NONALIGNED 15 hours ago
ONCE AGAIN, I SAY IT'S YOU THIS NONENTITY AGAIN!
... read full comment
WITHOUT SYCOPHANCY AND INSULTS, YOU ARE WORTHLESS, AND CANNOT PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE, SO YOU ARE FORGIVEN!!!
Kafui 22 hours ago
You see how long it took Awaal to answer the question? It tells you that honestly he knows the right answer but because of politics he had to lable the question an unintelligent one. Ghanaians are watching
Efo Kofi 21 hours ago
This Solomon guy is mentally unstable he is totally mad and useless like his political party KWAASHIAA
You're rather the insane one here. Just a simple and sensible question that stupid Awal can't answer but rather insulting.
Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 20 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Chiana Bu 20 hours ago
If it's NPP that's in power today, Ghanaians would be paying Venezuela President Maduro capture levy.
Gra 19 hours ago
Awal is very empty
Daniel Tagari 19 hours ago
EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Obroniba 18 hours ago
I only wished Awal could know how much majority of Ghanaians hate that thievery party that was led by the akyem chimpanzee dwarf mother serpent of thieves. We only pray JDM and NDC continue on this tangent so those bunch of thieves shall remain where they are till 3098. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. They still got the nerves to speak. Dirty thieves
Victor A. Young 18 hours ago
Hahaha, there are people who have low IQs in Ghana. Only clever people can point out that the so-called low inflation is not real; it's artificial low inflation, forcibly caused by the NDC govt, just to deceive Ghanaians. When the govt and the central bank decide to link up chuck of the local currency, there's shortage of money flow or lack of liquidity in the financial system. While the NDC is celebrating, it's revealed that 18.6 Tons of Ghana's Gold for Reserves held in the vaults of GOB have gone missing or sold..!!!
Victor A. Young 18 hours ago
Pardon me for the typos and bad tenses here and there
Kwadwo Yeboah 18 hours ago
Indeed, Awal is very stupid and idiot
Antwi 18 hours ago
Awal Mohammed can only get to be a communication member of the NPP. NDC rejected him like toilet paper. Solomon should not waste his time debating a pin head like Awal.
Albert 16 hours ago
It is disgusting to see how people behave on our national television channels. There should be some level of civility when we address each other on television. Don't forget that children are watching. Let's keep our primitive behaviors away from the screen. We don't have to scream, insult or point fingers at each aggresively, etc. etc to put across our points. Fellow Ghanaians let us be civil as people.
Priscilla 15 hours ago
That Awal is a complete fool. That is why his face resembles a goat
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........You ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
BUTTERFLY
This butterfly boy asked an unintelligent question. Russia Ukraine war was still ongoing when inflation started coming down under the Npp. Measures were put in place by the erstwhile Npp government. Good and servi ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
WHY IS IT THAT WE DO NOT HAVE ANY SINGLE INTELLIGENT PERSON IN CURRENT NPP. FROM AFENYO MARKINS, ASSAFUAH, REV FORDJOUR TO THEIR LAST ASSEMBLY MAN ARE ALL FOOLS. OOOOH! I SEE, THAT WAS WHY THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY “ COLLAPSED C ...
Francis ,every Npp supporter from buttom to the top is more intelligent than you.Your comments even portray how empty and low kevel you are.How dare you insult a whole group in this manner? Do gou have a person like Afenyo M ...
And you in particular,mention one person in your family who is at the same level with the 2 names mentioned.Has any member of your family contested an election and even lost? Any family menber of yours posters that will be in ...
Majority of Ghanaians are fools and illiterate and they easily gravitate to noise and tomfoolery typical TV talk and this is what npp is doing wontuminand that pork fave MO Kwame.Nkrumah no..most women, most illiterate love d ...
I'm happy that John Airbus Mahama has refused to see what this Solomon Owusu is doing. He want to catch the eyes of the President for appointment. Anyway Solomon, there are 101 NDC supporters who are yet to get appointment, s ...
The NPP members have not repented. They have not regreted. They show no remorse. Their foolish stance has led them to choose Bawumia, the father of russia-ukraine evonomics theorist. Ñpp is a miserable group of people with l ...
Upon all this stupidity Npp and it's foolish members are going about saying they are coming to power,,you want to come to power so when they are problem you will refuse to accept responsibility and shifting blame, do they thi ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feedin ...
@Boat, you are right as rain. NPP people cannot accept their incompentence. That is why they still find it hard to accept the fact that their ancestors who, were rejected by decent Ghanaian voters started throwing bombs. That ...
So npp is still basing everything on this Russian Ukraine war? Asem o! Smh! No wonder Ghana messed up with the likes of these people...npp 2 was just waste of our time and can their finance minister run away...it has never ha ...
Just a simple questions oooo brethren. Has the Russia Ukraine war ended? Then the Kwasea Awal vex. Throwing an insult. (First Blood). Then Solomon gave it back to him immediately, sharp sharp. Anka? . It is the most stupid ...
UCC Casford, I thought you are intelligent guy because of your name. Unfortunately you have disappointed my thought. For your information, inflation went up to 54% when Russia/ Ukraine war started but the war was still on whe ...
That was a legitimate question from Solomon. Awal was out of order to say it was an unintelligent question. The npp folks have been using the Russian, Ukraine was as an excuse for messing up the economy for far too long. The ...
They hate the truth
But why is Solomon Owusu together with members of the butterfly party keep on attacking fellow opposition parties instead of putting the government in power on their toes? I just can't get it. Or they don't want to come power ...
They were all in opposition but were mouthpiece for the then Npp govt. One leg bad, two legs gud!! U see the folly in ur p ...
Boot for boot.
IT'S FUNNY HOW PEOPLE LIKE SOLOMON OWUSU AND OTHER PEOPLE WHO HAVE POLITICAL BLINDNESS USE NOISE MAKING AND INSULTS TO SILENT OTHERS PUTTING COGENT ARGUMENTS TO EXPLAIN CRITICAL SUBJECTS! WHAT AWAL WAS POINTING OUT, AND THAT' ...
Whatever the level of the Russia Ukraine that is assigned, the measures put in by the previous government, and being sustained by the current government does not allow it to affect the Ghanaian economy and so this should be a ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
WITHOUT SYCOPHANCY ...
Awal was right to say Charles Owusu's question was unintelligent. The Russia and Ukrane war contributed to inflation in Ghana and many other countries. Ghana's inflation reached 54%. During the same Russia and Ukrane war, NPP ...
Wo nso woy3 kwasea. You are fool. You don't know anything. I am surprised you could not even understand why Charles Owusu asked that stupid question. If you insult me one, l will insult you back twice. You don't have monopoly ...
Ca ...
Awal is very empty
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
I only wished Awal could know how much majority of Ghanaians hate that thievery party that was led by the akyem chimpanzee dwarf mother serpent of thieves. We only pray JDM and NDC continue on this tangent so those bunch of t ...
Hahaha, there are people who have low IQs in Ghana. Only clever people can point out that the so-called low inflation is not real; it's artificial low inflation, forcibly caused by the NDC govt, just to deceive Ghanaians. Whe ...
It is disgusting to see how people behave on our national television channels. There should be some level of civility when we address each other on television. Don't forget that children are watching. Let's keep our primitive ...
I like the foolish boy as the video ended