Dead and gone..
Hahahaaa..
Hahaha..
Apeman Wontumi..
NPP is finished for real now..
Dead and gone..
Hahahaaa..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ohene 16 hours ago
This WON'T save Wontumi from prison. The NPP can make all the noise. This nation wrecker ans mass murderer will pay for his sins. He has to restore our rivers and lands he knowingly destroyed.
KEN OFORI-ATTAH-AYI with Bible on ICE 17 hours ago
Akuffo-addo/bawumia elephant Leadership Leaf. Vision:- Self Enrichment. Mission:- Di-bi-ma-Di-bi. Core Values:- Strength via Opulence, Arrogance, Looting, Ritual Generative Power, Deception, Subterfuge, Rain Cash, Shoot Below the Belt to Warn, Agyapa Deal, NPP T-Shirt for All.
Mangana Yazo 16 hours ago
Core Values Added:- Chameleon Faith Based Dancing ,Chanting & Speeches; 12-Months' Aplanke Free Bus Ride, from January 2028; Country Wide Digital Job Creation Yampia Platforms. Mangana Yazo
Shoot Below the Belt to Warn 10 hours ago
Npp core value to shoot to kill for votes, is dimetrically opposite to Dr Nktumah's values. After the Feb '66 coup, Russians pressed Nkrumah to invade Accra to restore him. But Nkrumah said firmly :- "I will not kill my People to restore my Peoples' govt". Yet what did we see in Techiman '24? Nana & Bawumia's government be that for u!
Shoot Below the Belt to Warn 10 hours ago
**Yet what did we see in Techiman 2020? Akufo-addo & Bawumia "4-More for Nana" government bi that for you!
We are NPP 16 hours ago
We can demonstrate how democratic we are.
We are going all out to vote massively for chairman Wontumi
Senseless Nonsense 7 hours ago
Democratic, my nyass! Your Mother-Serpent & Fiafitor democracy. ? So Nppians, lack such sense of shame? Your akufo-addo/bawumia unparalleled Lies--Loot--Disgrace power, brewed in African-pot, can't even be researched in Oxford. Let alone, Accra
MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Nana 17 hours ago
You've a very poor academic background and also very Corrupt. Don't you have good friends to advise you to stay away from that contest.I doubt whether if you can even retain your regional position.
Mowag 16 hours ago
Kwasia...when you are about to be an inmate at the nsawam prison
APOSTLE. STOP THE CONCERT, MASA 16 hours ago
I WONDER WHO ADVISES THIS GUY KORAA
YOU YOURSELF, YOU DEY SMELL DADA, AND THEN YOU'RE FARTING TOO ON TOP
KUMI K 14 hours ago
Next joke pls
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
Wontumi will be the Npp chairman in Nsawam WALAHI.
Hahaha..
Apeman Wontumi..
NPP is finished for real now..
Dead and gone..
Hahahaaa..
Akuffo-addo/bawumia elephant Leadership Leaf. Vision:- Self Enrichment. Mission:- Di-bi-ma-Di-bi. Core Values:- Strength via Opulence, Arrogance, Looting, Ritual Generative Power, Deception, Subterfuge, Rain Cash, Shoot Belo ...
Npp core value to shoot to kill for votes, is dimetrically opposite to Dr Nktumah's values. After the Feb '66 coup, Russians pressed Nkrumah to invade Accra to restore him. But Nkrumah said firmly :- "I will not kill my Pe ...
Democratic, my nyass! Your Mother-Serpent & Fiafitor democracy. ? So Nppians, lack such sense of shame? Your akufo-addo/bawumia unparalleled Lies--Loot--Disgrace power, brewed in African-pot, can't even be researched in Oxf ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...
Next joke pls