What do you mean by 'nobody knows what will happen' – Pratt asks Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kojo poku-London UK 9 hours ago

Kotoka is a MURDERER who killed Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN. Kotoka was a TRAITOR and an UNPATRIOTIC EWE who took $10 Million US dollars BRIBE FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY MOTHER GHANA. IGP HARLLEY AND THE D ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 9 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt, are you mad or insane? It means that NOBODY KNOWS TOMORROW. ALL OF US DO NOT KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN TOMORROW OR THE DAY AFTER.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Atta 8 hours ago

People like Kwesi Pratt and many NDC Leaders were among those who thought there would be chaos and fight when Ken loses the election. They are still waiting for that NPP Internal War to allow NDC stay in power. Foolish Old Ma ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 hours ago

Don’t worry about that Silly Pratt who farts from his mouth and prides himself as the Chief Editor of a dead newspaper. In this modern computer age, who reads a newspaper? At best, his newspaper can only be used as a Toilet ...

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 5 hours ago

I don't agree with you, rather those harboring chaos were afraid of the police who were ready for them.

• Yaw 4 hours ago

Ah, I don’t understand. The man said nobody knows what will happen, but Prat is again asking him to tell us what will happen. If he knows what will happen would he have said that nobody knows?

• Karikakchar 3 hours ago

Of course no human being can say to any degree of accuracy what will happen in 3 years!

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 8 hours ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• Kojo Yankee 6 hours ago

Na élection we go chop! People are looking for food, clothing and shelter TODAY and idiots talking about voting 2 years from now! Ghana people fool paaa! Go eat ballot box!

• Mamodu Wangara 4 hours ago

Go and check the meaning of PRAT IN THE DICTIONARY. I’ve never encountered anyone in this day and age who is so devious, wicked, wicked, hypocritical, backward and full of dirty intrigues and exhibits a clear lack of common ...

• Quaye 9 hours ago

Big mouth Pratt

• Ama 8 hours ago

Not just Big Mouth but also Evil Very Useless Old Man.

• Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago

Nobody knows tomorrow could mean if President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia appoints he, Kennedy Ohene Agyapong as EOCO boss and he becomes satisfied he will drop his intention of becoming future President. Imagine Ken Agyapong being E ...

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 8 hours ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 4 hours ago

Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, eve ...

• Original Peacemaker 9 hours ago

Don't forget what happened to Ahmed Suale. He's bitter, and can do anything to suit his selfish feelings.

• Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago

Ken Agyapong is not planning of any murder. Ken is going to make specific demands from Dr Bawumia when he becomes President. Ken wants to head either EOCO or BNI to teach NDC & Kwesi Pratt some few lessons.

• XYZ 7 hours ago

I wouldn't read out anything bad about what Ken said, but the guy Kennedy Agyapong is not intelligent, and doesn't know how to communicate. Such a person can not be a leader or a president of a country like Ghana.

• Honest 7 hours ago

Nobody will give such post to Ken
    Wat development did he bring to Ghana gas wen he was board chairman
    He couldn’t name his companies for fear of GRA
    Now we want to know his companies not the import ones from GOG contra ...

• FACT 8 hours ago

HATCHING A NEW BAD PLAN?
    "We have three years to go. Nobody knows what will happen. "
    Those words coming from Kennedy Agyapong should not be taken lightly. How badly his supporters claimed to have damaged the 2024 campaig ...

• EK 5 hours ago

Exactly so. That statement was very dangerous & can only be questioned by critical thinkers like Kwesi Pratt.

• Donatus 8 hours ago

This time round, Kwesi Pratt is completely out of order. Does Kwesi Pratt knows what will happen? Then he should tell us what will happen. He says nobody knows what will happen and you say he should not say so, do you know wh ...

• Nii 8 hours ago

Ignore Kwesi Pratt, the bad things he did when he was young is haunting him. He's always having bad dreams that even when you serve him honey at breakfast he's afraid Bees will come and attack him. Evil Old Man

• Ofori Amponsah 8 hours ago

Shoot to kill, Bawumia should watch his moves. This man has done it before, yoo don't say ofori didn't warn u.

• Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 8 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago

Kotoka TOOK CIA SPY BRIBES OF 10 MILLION US DOLLARS TO BETRAY MOTHER GHANA. KOTOKA MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. A TRAITOR AND AN UNPATRIOTIC SELFISH MAN. KOTOKA HATED GHANA BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE TOGOLAND.
    Kotoka is a MURDERER ...

• The orangutans state 8 hours ago

3 years , by then nobody knows what would happen is a pregnant statement. Leave no any option out. Anything including anything bad or good. Is a dangerous and suspicious statement.

• Spio 7 hours ago

Kennedy supporters did not vote for npp in the last election

• K Poku-London-UK 6 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• KENNEDY AGYEPONG AS PRESIDENT? -ghanawatch 5 hours ago

How can Kennedy Agyepong be the president of Ghana? Because if his money , or what? Apuu!!. He is very very unrefined.

• Clynns 5 hours ago

Kwasi Pratt is just a hypocrite what does he wants to suggest what explanations does he wants .

• Jato 5 hours ago

Is that statement a crime??
    He can choose to go independent, join forces with others etc
    He has so many options!!

• Paapa 5 hours ago

Kennedy, it will be better for you to quit politics because you look like a sick person

• Achakanapaya 5 hours ago

Yes he might be promised to Vice slot .
    But that won't work for the npp Nation wreckers organization.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back to power through the back door t ...

• Citi Child 4 hours ago

What it means is Bawumia face will not be on the ballot paper coming 2028
    Ken will represent the party coming 2028

• Seth 4 hours ago

Bawumia is just going to be scuttled to lose. so they can finally get rid of him. That is just what is going to happen!!!

• AMARIYA 4 hours ago

TRUE DEMOCRAT

Despite his acidic tongue, Ken is a true democrat who barks but don't bite.

• Afram 3 hours ago

Why doesn’t kwasi Pratt spear out about important issue in Ghana politics but rushes to comment on trivial issues. Who cares about what Ken said in his concession speech? We all know that he is a wounded dog. Where was kwas ...

• Hmmm 3 hours ago

He believes he will lead the party in 2028, Kennedy can't keep a secret I am sure they have told him something would happen to bawomia

• Tweaa 2 hours ago

I believe Bawumia and Kennedy would be a very good ticket to sell to the electorate