Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Capital
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfe
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Mangana Yazo 1 day ago
Useless talkertive. Account for the numbers you employed in your 8 Looting years of (mis)governance. Garbage!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
NPP criminal organisation government did well by employing Ghost Names to Steal,Looting and Wrecker The County. Do you thinks this time around you criminals can decieve Ghanaians. NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago
Petty trading economy everything is imported. Money is tight in the system. Selling food, water or is the new hustle
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 day ago
Selling food, water or cunt is the new economy in Ghana
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
Kwasea Afenyo Markin, how many jobs did your criminal Akufo Addo and Bawumia create? Do you still remember how many people lost their jobs under your criminal government? Afenyo Markin, you have still not realized Ghanaians are now wiser than you assume? You can’t convince voters with lies anymore.
Chicago 1 day ago
Fool
Fool
Give Us a Break! 1 day ago
Gorgormi npp Parliamentarians. Talk is Cheap! À la Mother Serpent. Like Kondua. Agban-laden mindset. With Bentua pipe. Ready to inhale bigman smoke. For optics! Taking pay. Yet yelling , 'No Jobs'. Nana akufo-addo! Give us a Break
Wagus 1 day ago
Is he even normal?
Sesi 1 day ago
Are in your mother's anus. Gyimigyimi
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Hahahahahaa..
Useless, completely useless Effutu rat..
NPP:
Akufo Addo aka Bob Negro aka the pocketsized thief
Ofori-Atta aka inmate Ken720
Apeman Wontumi as himself
Afenyo-Markin aka the Effutu rat
Bawumiah aka Bawuli ... read full comment
Hahahahahaa..
NPP:
Bawumiah aka Bawuliar aka the Walewale donkey aka the notorious copycat aka the dancing goat
The men indeed, walahi!
Arrow 1 day ago
Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Arurorgo Azui Gbemela Bebewu Emigo Tagborkukutor Amedale Ameshiorshior MONKEY!!!! How many time did I call you??? Hmmm
Doe 1 day ago
For your eight years in power, how many jobs did you create? If you were to create jobs we wouldn't have reached where we are.
GHANA MUST BAN THE NPP POLITICAL PARTY BECAUSE THEY ARE PUPPETS OF THE CORRUPT AND EVIL WHITE MAN 1 day ago
Ghana's NPP Political Party are nation destroyers and foot soldiers of the evil white man. The NPP must be desolved and banned from Ghanaian politics for good. Do a research on how the NPP has destroyed Ghana's national assets from the 1960'S to 2024 and you would be shocked. The NPP calls themselves Ghanaians but they are PUPPETS of the corrupt and evil white man. Ghana cannot afford to be drawn back anymore - BAN THE NPP!!!
OTREBOR 1 day ago
IS AFENYO SERIOUS? LOOKING INTO THE CAMERA AND TALKING TO GHANAIAN ABOUT LACK OF JOBS FOR THE YOUTH TODAY?
WHAT ARE HIS STATISTICS ABOUT JOBS THEN AND NOW?
IS AFENYO SERIOUS? LOOKING INTO THE CAMERA AND TALKING TO GHANAIAN ABOUT LACK OF JOBS FOR THE YOUTH TODAY?
Dan Ansah 1 day ago
We are restarting the Unemployed Association formed in Mahama s first term
Programs launched for Agriculture 24 hours must show jobs
Truth is painful
K. Kusi 1 day ago
They're in you freemason shrine. Ofui. You guys stole and destroyed everything and you're here saying what? Idiotic moron!
Fiffi 1 day ago
Jobs on the way
Reset Agenda no worries
Jobs on the way
Reset Agenda no worries
Eli 1 day ago
Efutu Rat, concert party
FunnyGhana 1 day ago
When government officials and agencies drag their feet to approve at every stage of industrial development there will be no improvement. There are dull people appointed in the current government who just dont have the knowledge or abilities to move things fast.
THE JOBS ARE IN YOUR DIRTY ASS AFENYO MARKINS 1 day ago
Such a foolish rejected Anlo man without family lineage fool. Many jobs are being created in the construction sector, health ministry and others kwasia avuvi yakam3.
Nana 1 day ago
Fante nii gyimifo. Why didn't you create jobs when you were in power. Why are Fantes too stupid
Ewvevi 1 day ago
Jobs? Ele maaamawo phe mephimeh. Gbemela. Menyemie korde nume nawo.
LEARN TO SHUT UP 1 day ago
How many jobs did your NPP provide when you people were stealing state funds for eight good years?
Learn to shut up.
Jobs are everywhere. The problem is the lazy youth.
How many jobs did your NPP provide when you people were stealing state funds for eight good years?
Learn to shut up.
Obeng 1 day ago
Where is one district one dam abua?
Where is KPALUGU DAM abua?
Where is one district one factory?abua?
Where is one region one regional hospital?abua?
Where is the airports ? OFUI
Where is almighty CATHEDRAL? OFUI
Abraziaa 1 day ago
You and your mum and your foolish useless leadership akufo-addo bawumia government took it to opposition always lying because of politics never speak to power fools
Kwam 23 hours ago
Hmm as for Ghana politics soo soo comedies!! How many jobs did your elsewhere NPP government created in the last eight years? Then just one year you are crying
Blema 22 hours ago
Afenyo-Markin, listen very well if you come with your foolishness 100 times we shall reply you 100 times. Parliament is thrown to dogs like you. GBEMELA.
Ca ...
Kwasea Afenyo Markin, how many jobs did your criminal Akufo Addo and Bawumia create? Do you still remember how many people lost their jobs under your criminal government? Afenyo Markin, you have still not realized Ghanaians a ...
Fool
Gorgormi npp Parliamentarians. Talk is Cheap! À la Mother Serpent. Like Kondua. Agban-laden mindset. With Bentua pipe. Ready to inhale bigman smoke. For optics! Taking pay. Yet yelling , 'No Jobs'. Nana akufo-addo! Give us ...
Is he even normal?
Hahahahahaa..
NPP:
Bawumiah aka Bawuli ...
Ghana's NPP Political Party are nation destroyers and foot soldiers of the evil white man. The NPP must be desolved and banned from Ghanaian politics for good. Do a research on how the NPP has destroyed Ghana's national asset ...
Truth is painful
Jobs on the way
Reset Agenda no worries
Efutu Rat, concert party
When government officials and agencies drag their feet to approve at every stage of industrial development there will be no improvement. There are dull people appointed in the current government who just dont have the knowled ...
Learn to shut up.
this is man is a joker paa