No Ken . Npp = 33.4% vote. The first 2028 prophecy
The Northern Mafia 13 hours ago
Mythical Naa Gbewaa (Aviator King) with his Propaganda Empire. A man who could neither be described as Mande (Gonjas), Mossi (Mamprusis ) or Yoruba(Dagombas/Nanumbas).
These people can lie with their last breath.
Mythical Naa Gbewaa (Aviator King) with his Propaganda Empire. A man who could neither be described as Mande (Gonjas), Mossi (Mamprusis ) or Yoruba(Dagombas/Nanumbas).
DotCom 12 hours ago
Those who are helping the fugitive Ofori Atta avoid justice should themselves be held accountable for aiding a fugitive escape justice. If he can stand trial in absentia he should be able to stand trial in Ghana.
John,Tema 12 hours ago
If President Mahama is honest ,bold and credible he shd send Ken Ofori Atta to court as he's bring challenged by Koduah.JDM is so Corrupt and afraid that any major slip will affect he and Ibrahim empire.
Broni Panayoti 11 hours ago
John, Tema. You're a part of the thievery npp past government and a beneficiary of the looting. Note that Ken Ofori Atta the julor, will surely face justice in Ghana. A trial that'll bring out names, which involves yours. Reason why you're condemning our dear president. It's an anima like you, John Tema,l that doesn't see reasoning. abuah.
Kwame 10 hours ago
Ghanaians will equally in 2028 election vote NPP in absentia. Trust me for talking to Ghanaians foolishly as though you were talking through your a us. A general secretary indeed@
Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago
Ken Ofori Attah is a Julo? That will be fine. Why don’t you arrest him and put him to trial? Who ww much of a fool and a thief and a heinous and criminal moron than your crooked benefactor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings THE MURDERER WHO HAD TO BE OBEYED WITH HIS HORRIBLE WIFE KONADU OBAYIFOUR AGYEMAN RAWLINGS. The evil that Rawlings and his Anlo Ewe Taliban including the Tsikatas, and the SOGAKOKPE horrible accomplices without conscience will live in front of them. It is very equitable that they died lonely and abandoned by community including their families and best pals. With all his dictatorship and brutish rule, what thinks of him and his criminal bandits anymore. Is it not that Rawlings and Boakye Djan died in such lonely deaths. Rawlings, just like Kwame Nkrumah died alone without any of his family members including Konadu and others. I feel very satisfied how they died alone and abandoned by their own murderous cohorts. May Rawlings and Boakye Djan rest miserably in their horrible ashes that He’ll Fire has burned them into. Yes, the GOOD THAT ONE DOES LIVES AFTER THEM.
ODWAN KWASEA OWUDIFO RAWHIDE RAWLINGS. Come and bully Ghanaians from your Grave. Damn Bastard, and the son of a an AYIGBE WHORE from Keta.
JULOR CAESAR 9 hours ago
Your crooked NPP ex-Finance Minister Ofori-Atta claims to be a devout Christian, even helping his boss Akufo-Addo to erect a sham national cathedral. Yet his lack of honesty is displayed openly as he lied about being willing to return to Ghana once he's done with his medical treatment in the USA. Truth is, the guy isn't sick, he's just a corrupt looting liar now seeking refuge in the USA instead of returning to Ghana to answer the charges levelled against him. The real corrupt ones in this picture are the NPP thieving liars who have no shame as they get their quack pastors to aid them in looting Ghana. It's only an NPP thieving liar who will lie to Ghanaians that he made a pact with God to build a national cathedral while he presides over a corrupt thieving looting NPP government. Poor NPP, first it was NPP Member of Parliament Eric Amoateng who was seen in prisoners' uniform in the USA, and Ghana's NPP ex-Finance Minister Ofori-Atta is under ICE detention in the USA, and the NPP can't bow its head in shame but will rather make useless noise by daring the Ghana government try that NPP ran-away ex-Minister Ofori-Atta in absentia. When the NPP isn't busy looting the Ghana government, it's high ranking members can be seen in the USA disgracing Ghana by having themselves paraded publicly in prisoners' uniform.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago
Has Ofori Attah been imprisoned and paraded in any Prisoner’s uniform? Which USA court of jurisdiction put him to trial? You can cry your guts out but nothing can bring Akuffo Addo to trial in Ghana. Even Trump can’t do it. He can come to Ghana by will or choice but not by force. Ofori Attah did not flee Ghana but sought official permission free the Government to seek medical treatment. Tell me who can deport him when he is under medical treatment and his Medical Officers have not deemed him fit to discontinue his treatment and come to Ghana for any stupid trial by a court and Government who have already declared him guilty for economic crimes that he was not investigated for while in Ghana? Ofori Attah is never coming to Ghana for any such Kangaroo trials. If you know the law more than his USA very well known and experienced lawyers in International Jurisprudence, hurry up and come and get him to Ghana. I wish you success in such an endeavor.
Blue Pen 12 hours ago
Nkwasiasɛm ara kwa. Thief. You think criminal trials are carried out for trial sake. If Thief Ken has not committed any crime, why has run away. Why are the likes of Adu Twum, Napo, Frimpong Boateng and others who worked as ministers under Akufo Addo still in Ghana and walking free?
And with this criminal and anti-accountability mentality, you still want Ghanaians to vote your criminal organisation, which is packaged as a political party, into office again. So, that you and your lead criminals would steal more and run away. Thieves.
Yaa Yaa: The propaganda has started (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 12 hours ago
Trial in absentia is an exceptional legal measure, not a substitute for cooperation with investigations. While absence does not prove guilt, a former finance minister’s continued refusal to appear when serious allegations exist reasonably raises accountability concerns. The issue is not punishment but willingness to submit to lawful scrutiny. Ghana currently has no recognized political prisoners, and its courts and constitutional safeguards remain available to anyone who claims persecution. Public office demands higher responsibility, and political leadership should promote transparency, not normalize distance from accountability. The propaganda has started. Yeah the systematic, often deceptive, dissemination of information to shape public opinion and behavior for the benefit of the initiator (NPP) has begun. NDC watch out because these are very dangerous and dangerously good at it
Kwame 12 hours ago
This is the party that organised Presidential Primaries in one year after losing power. This bunch of thieves, corrupt, reckless and incentive group of persons who misled this nation, frustrated and messed up Ghanaians still want to be in power? Clowns and jesters! Your Corrupt Fugitive from Justice Ken Ofori who messed up everything instead of a reasonable party to impress upon him to come down and face jilustice, this man is telling us to try that fugitive in absentia. This are the pathetic political souls who are reorganising their party through Up- bottom approach. Confused group of people
Justin Kodua 2028 Is Just At The Corner Don’t Worry. 5 hours ago
This party NPP cannot change in demeanour.
This man Ken Ofori Attah all know grounded the country financially and economically; instead of you being quiet you are annoying Ghanaians the more?
Your punishment will soon come ... read full comment
This man Ken Ofori Attah all know grounded the country financially and economically; instead of you being quiet you are annoying Ghanaians the more?
Your punishment will soon come 2028 during the elections and I bet you it shall be a far cry for the NPP again. You should have known by now that people are sick and tired of your disgusting whims and caprices.
We want a responsible opposition. Your demeanour shows it all with no sense of remorse.
Your leadership mainly is without sense of direction and integrity. Don’t therefore be surprised when you are punished heavily again in the next elections such that you cannot regroup as a party there after. Mind you God is not a Yoruba man. To better still- God is not man He should lie or show favouritism and nepotism.
Ghanaians have realised that you don’t have the nation at heart but only care about gains you can make in monetary terms filling your pockets and bank accounts with looted financial gains. This is gross ineptitude consequentially leading to the masses saying bye bye and no more NPP. Period.
Mr Kodua when you were in Hackney Community College doing your City and Guilds Certificate in information Communication Technology (ICT) some knew you. Suddenly you came back to Ghana then to KNUST and did Land Economy now you are here instead of being in the Land Economy Department where you most needed. Now you are a politician because politics is cold chop and lucrative.
The day of recockoning is coming, we shall see where some of you will be. Rather do the needful and you will be rewarded.
No Go Area Comment Justin Kodua. 5 hours ago
Justin Kodua be guided and cautioned - Ken Ofori Attah’s issue at stake is a no go area especially for NPP commentators. Most of you the NPP are a party
in aiding and abetting, hence is condoning the Sins of Ken Ofori Atta ... read full comment
Justin Kodua be guided and cautioned - Ken Ofori Attah’s issue at stake is a no go area especially for NPP commentators. Most of you the NPP are a party
in aiding and abetting, hence is condoning the Sins of Ken Ofori Attah. Ghanaians mean business when it comes to corruption and issues related to him so the least said about him by you and your party the better.
Ghanaians can only be angry and furious……
So full stop Mr Kodua.
Goodman 11 hours ago
KODUA GYIMII GYIMII. WE WILL VOTE NPP IN ABSENTIA, KWAASIABA
MATCHMAKER 13 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
DotCom 12 hours ago
Ofori Atta stole so much money that he can sponsor the criminal NPP, hence the backing. Ghanaians should be wise enough to shun the NPP, it is a bad omen for the country.
Atta 11 hours ago
An Aboafunu Scottish/Ayigbe normal refrain. Every successful Ghanaian who is better than himbis a Thief and No. 9 ppl supported that refrain. That stupidity has changed if Mahama fools, ge will vanish.
they say they say 10 hours ago
Pls try that. The rest of the country is waiting for that opportunity to level you scums. The country needs real settings like Rwanda
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 6 hours ago
You are not successful if you are successful why are you afraid to proof to the world that you are not a thief? Don't ever threaten President John Dramani mahama again. The President was able to follow up to the CID headquarters and the Office of the Special Prosecutor to stand investigations and at the end he was declared innocent clean and innocent without any wrong doing. If a former President was able to allow the security and investigation officers to investigate him are you suggesting to me ADOMBIRE CLINTON that a finance minister is more important than the President of Ghana? You should rethink how you assume perfection for the people you claim are successful. My brother Hon. Ken ofori Atta is not guilty at the moment outside the courts of Ghana if the trial starts and completed if the Attorney General is able to adduce facts and exhibits that implicates him then the judge will make his judgement based on the undeniable facts and exhibits and evidence available to declare him guilty. My brother untill he gets his opportunity in court to proof is Innocence then he is wanted by Ghana because huge amounts of money are involved and we as a people must get answer from him physically in the jurisdiction of Ghana otherwise we risk as a country to loose international reputation that you can evade justice and this behavior of bluntant disrespect to the judiciary will cause chaos in the coming years and you and I will not have peace to do our in the country and outside the country because of bad examples like ken ofori Atta why must Ghana loose because of one person I will not support that. If President John Dramani mahama has submitted himself to be investigated then Ken ofori Atta should equally submit himself to be investigated and stand trial if anything is found to be suspicious of a crime. Henceforth stay away from attacking President John Dramani mahama. I wish you well.
JERRY.TEE 13 hours ago
Even with all the massive pain & fatal harm that they have caused another of Ghanaians, they don't seem to realize how they have to lie low, talk kindly, and apologize to people. As always, it has been their usual pompous, disrespectful, provocative, arrogant & self-righteous style of talking foolishly. And they want to come back in two years to be given another round of political power. Indeed, this is the era of the NPP'S CHILD RULERS. NO BRAINS... NO CLUES..!!!!
JERRY.TEE 12 hours ago
** "many Ghanaians..." /Even with all the massive pain & fatal harm that they have caused many Ghanaians, they don't seem to realize how they have to lie low, talk kindly, and apologize to people. As always, it has been their usual pompous, disrespectful, provocative, arrogant & self-righteous style of talking foolishly. And they want to come back in two years to be given another round of political power. Indeed, this is the era of the NPP'S CHILD RULERS. NO BRAINS... NO CLUES..!!!!
Kwasi Addai 12 hours ago
Justin Kodua is too stupid to be a Secretary of a party like the NPP. But there is no wonder. Under the leadership of Akufo Addo, the party has been reduced to stupidity. All the leaders are stupid. Akufo Addo always likes to work with only stupid people. That’s why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Ruthan 12 hours ago
Gone were the days that Ayigbe/Scottish bastard would use public prosecution and blackmail to kill his opponents. Gonja Dramani Mahama will regret for his dear life and that of his entire family for that trick and stupidity.
Buidam 13 hours ago
His only achievement will be to make Bawumia win primaries.
Nana 12 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama is a hardened Criminal who wanted to use Ken Ofori Atta to blackmail NPP.. It's good that the NPP SG is challenging this Gonja misfit in our society to send Ken to Court.
Benbella 13 hours ago
Another stupid thing
Kwaku Tee 12 hours ago
Every Discerning Ghanaian will back the prosecution of Ken Ofori Atta if he's committed a crime against Ghana. However if it's proven otherwise Mr John Dramani Mahama and his entire family will face extinction from this country.
Francis Mccarthy 13 hours ago
IDIOT. "GOD PUNISH YOU. YOU SON OF A BITCH. AND YOU AND YOUR EVIL PARTY WANT TO REGAIN POWER AGAIN IN FUTURE. WHAT DO YOU FOOLS TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? IS OFORI-ATTA YOUR RELATIVE?
Parrot 13 hours ago
Both OSP and AG have been talking too much in public. We all believe Ken is guilty but instead of the dancing and singing it's about time something is done through our courts. As for the Kodua, he should shut up as this is not a political prosecution
Sabesabe 13 hours ago
"Now, everything that goes wrong is blamed on Ken simply because he is not in Ghana." So let him come to Ghana so NDC can't blame him for "everything that goes wrong." Or you don't know logic?
Ben 9 hours ago
Either you guys are morons or are paid to play politics with this. If you accuse the man of a crime, just take him to court? What cooperation do you need? You mean he should cooperate before you can convict him. This your argument means NDC supporters probably went to school but had no education.
Jah Alone 13 hours ago
When your government tried Sedinam ,were you able to bring her to Ghana to serve her sentence?
If Ofori Atta has done nothing wrong ,why you being Secretary - General of the NPP still sitting down for Ofori Atta to be on th ... read full comment
When your government tried Sedinam ,were you able to bring her to Ghana to serve her sentence?
If Ofori Atta has done nothing wrong ,why you being Secretary - General of the NPP still sitting down for Ofori Atta to be on the run.
You can use your good office to bring him to Ghana by convicing him that he has done nothing .
But you guys have started talking about Ofori Atta as a clean person ,will surely send NPP back to opposition come what may 2028 general election.
Ghanaians are not fools as you guys think and you will see your smoothness level ,2028.
Ben 9 hours ago
Half education is worst than illiteracy. If the man has committed an offense let them meet in court.
bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 13 hours ago
Not only do you have frogy features, always a formular of no brain. prepare for 28%
Kwame nkrumah 13 hours ago
I think npp should remain in opposition till ofori atta returns to account.
Senseless Nonsense 13 hours ago
Is this the Rule of Law standard, shape & form your Mother Serpent touts so much?
Kelly 13 hours ago
Bawumia, Phd is aware of the thievery of Ken Ofori Atta. How did Bawumia, Phd sponsor his lavish campaign? Bawumia, Phd is the pet project of the Akyem stealing syndicate. A vote for Bawumia, Phd is a vote for the lootocracy, agyapadie. Akyem stealing agenda.
Truth 13 hours ago
Who has ever blamed ken here show/tell us... U guys are just not serious. You have the guts to be saying nonsense. No sense of shame after messing up the economy with stupid policies and corruption. What a nonsense! No wonder some of us didn't vote for you. When akuffo addo was messing up with arrogance and mbelesem you guys couldn't advice him, your own MPs marched that they don't want him but you didn't see anything wrong with it...now you are here talking bullshit. Who is normal with such a caliber of person, will run away from his country and become a prisoner of ICE! Disgraceful people. No Sense!
Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 12 hours ago
Look at his ugly stupid face. The nerve he,s got. He has no decency. Now we should all know that this former finance minister is indeed on a run and not intending to answer the allegations in f corruption. We have to make an informed decision come 2028 on this despicable party.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago
GYIMIFO!. SO YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF ANY CRIME COMMITTED BY OFORI ATTA?
Nonsense 12 hours ago
This Justin Kodua guy talks by-heart when he drinks akpeteshie plus wee bitters. .
Bk man 12 hours ago
These fools are still talking
Fool' 12 hours ago
You talk like you have boiling water in your mouth and ashawo pepper in your brain, the arm robbers gangster, your time will come. Posion people's party, who is next in line. When ofori atta ayi even die his dead body will go to jail
Truth teller 12 hours ago
Such a foolish IDOIT
Kay 12 hours ago
Hahaahaaaaa the Ayigbes are running away. U think we were in Blood thirsty buffoon JJ's era. Let NDC try it and they will smell pepper. Even Thief Mahama was not imprisoned for his Airbus bribery deal by Akuffo Addo.
Amoo 12 hours ago
I thought this man cary a head. Swine. Mutubanza
Mangana Yazo 12 hours ago
Idiots like these, seeking votes to govern? Oh my God, Ghanaians! Only post primary oo. Can you gauge the irritations of an npp arrogant nonsense reborn?
Obempe Mensah 12 hours ago
You cannot tell us how to catch our thief was he absentia finance minister
King Yobo 12 hours ago
Foolish talk. If you are confident Ken Ofori-Atta did not commit any crime, why don't you ask him to come back to Ghana and answer the questions.
Kk 12 hours ago
Massa this your nonsense talk will not push anyone to maintain you as general secretary of the useless party. You are rather disgracing yourself because you are talking like a lay man while you are a lawyer and knows that Ken and that woman's trial are different cases as far as the law is concerned. Even me a lay man i know very well that Ken the criminal cannot be tried in absentia
Mangana Yazo 9 hours ago
This bagga is a lawyer? Are lawyers so mean? Reason why the Mother Serpent can own a law firm. Glad they vamoosed crafting the 4th Republic constitution. They will have scribed it largely in Greek, Latin and Babel. To allow for large loot, leakage, confusion and inconclusive whirlwinds. Eii, Npp! Akpatse criminals
Nsor 12 hours ago
Stop the idiocy. Is the OSP or the justice department NDC? YOU BETTER END THIS NONSENSE
John,Tema 11 hours ago
NDC led by limping Mahama cannot do Foooko to Ken. How can an Armed Robber catch a Pickpocket?
KEN OFORI-ATTAH-AYI with Bible on ICE 9 hours ago
@Nsor. Each passing day, things get clearer. How the akyem-mafia are slippery as mouse. Fizzle quick as pickpockets. Smart as white-collar criminals. Why ofori-atta-Ayi best loves white clothes. Their cup is full. It is Finished!
Mangana Yazo 8 hours ago
**@ John, Tema
Nsor, my pardon please
**@ John, Tema
Nsor, my pardon please
Yes. 12 hours ago
NPP should consider changing this guy. He speaks no sense and no respect for elders of the party
John 12 hours ago
KEEP ON ADDING UP MORE DIMINISHING RETURNS TO THE DETERIORATION.
Nation Wreckers 12 hours ago
That is why they used all manner of konkonsa tactics to skew the election in favour of bawumia so they can have control because they genuinely know what ofori Atta has done
omanbapa the truth teller 12 hours ago
NO THEY WONT - SO YOU CAN RUN BACK AND SAY HE WASNT AROUND AND CANT BE ON WHAT EVER THE JUDGE CONCLUDES AS THEIR FINAL JUDGEMENT...YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART.
The Devil's Advocate 12 hours ago
If Ken has done nothing wrong why is he running away and fighting extradition? Heis the brain behind the looting and untoward hardship on Ghanaians for eight insufferable years.What perverse logic is this? The logic of thieves?
s))mli 11 hours ago
This guy is funny. I said this already. NDC does not really care if Ken comes or not. NDC is playing chess, NPP is playing oware.
Here is what they don't see. If Ken comes, he'll go to jail. If he does not, He'll live the ... read full comment
This guy is funny. I said this already. NDC does not really care if Ken comes or not. NDC is playing chess, NPP is playing oware.
Here is what they don't see. If Ken comes, he'll go to jail. If he does not, He'll live the rest of his life in looking over his shoulders in his self imposed exile.
In each scenario, NDC WILL USE IT AGAINST THE NPP. Keep fooling yourselves.
Bug babs 11 hours ago
Heeeeee npp ni kronu
Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 11 hours ago
Kodua, this one, come again. This will not wash. This will not sell. This is infantile. Go craft a better message. Baba. At whose feet did you learn?
Nonsense. 11 hours ago
Instead of holding the integrity of the party, you are rather encouraging wrong doing. I am NPP supporter. Nana Addo's government was so corrupt and one the most useless governments in our history. Embezzlement of money from investors of Paa Kwesi Nduom is a disgrace to Nana Addo and his inner circle.
WG 11 hours ago
We remain the best choice for all your Mobile Apps, Web Apps, Management software and Professional Website Designs and Redesign Services. We are reliable and Affordable....www.webgateconsult.com .. Contact us: 0244289681
Kwame 11 hours ago
I think this NPP primaries has got them intoxicated so much so that they think they are in power and can therefore be talking by heart.
La Pleasure man 11 hours ago
Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken720!
You look very honourable in your new black uniform..
Hope you enjoyed 2016 sofar?
Barko osae twum 10 hours ago
I blame the slow pace at which the ndc is investigating these negro boy foot soldiers plus their heads of departments. They have left it too late. Now they have voted for their party leader. If ndc comes in tomorrow with solid evidence thats as strong as steel, npp my party will turn around to say its political witch hunt. But we forget that all ghanaian politicians know witch hunting as the only help me slogan to free them from accountability. I am so disappointment that this lack of fast track corruption cases has given persons like this super OD to talk thrash.
Fairman 10 hours ago
The kind of foolish talk that gets Ghanaians annoyed, disgusted and infuriated.
Very, Very stupid and irresponsible talk!
This idiotic talk shows how unconcerned the Npp about the deaths that have happened through the reckless financial administration of this country under them with Ofori Atta as the Chief Operational Officer.
Talk, they say, is cheap.
Naniama like that.
DESPONDENT JUSTICE KODUA - Ghanani 10 hours ago
Justice Kodua's face shows despondecy and regret.He knows that the NPP is finished as a political force in Ghana.
Prof. USA 10 hours ago
Such stupid and bogus talks will keep our party in opposition for a very long time! Aren’t you surprised that Ken Ofori Atta has run away and prefers to stay in US jail at this time instead of going to Ghana to defend his malfeasances?
Hmmm 10 hours ago
Dis he commit the crime in absencial?
Ogoglo master. 10 hours ago
Look at his face like a dead tadpole.
We should tey the thief in absentia, find him guilty, and for him never to come back to Ghana again?
The armed robber has refused to return to Ghana to answer simple questions, and this ... read full comment
We should tey the thief in absentia, find him guilty, and for him never to come back to Ghana again?
The armed robber has refused to return to Ghana to answer simple questions, and this idiot with frog eyes says what?
These NPP people are so annoying!
Beautiful Nonsense 10 hours ago
You have signed NPP's death warrant, for saying this, Justin Frimpong Kodua!
Obeng 10 hours ago
You are thieve like Ken Ofori Attah,
God will punish all of you who don’t want to be truthful about Ken Ofori Attah’s issues, now he shearing the money he stole from Ghana with Lawyers in the U.S. for them to defend him, OFUI
Gbagbladza 10 hours ago
Sankwas Criminals supporting chief Criminal
Bobo 9 hours ago
Without Ken to face accountability know that you have armed the NDC with a big weapon to campaign against NPP come 2028 so you better get him to come and face the courts. It's sad you think your alternative to try in absentia is superior but stop comparing him with Sedinam. If NDC brings home Sedinam to be imprisoned then you pple are even doomed the more
JULOR CAESAR 9 hours ago
Why are NPP loyalists now daring the government to try Ofori-Atta in absentia instead of encouraging that ran-away Ex-Finance Minister to voluntarily return to Ghana as he promised months ago? Ofori-Atta loved Ghana so much that he went to the length of secretly diverting tax payers' money towards Akufo-Addo's sham national cathedral project, and now that he's a wanted man in Ghana, he's in the USA quietly trying to adjust his immigration status. And this thieving looter dared to refer to himself as a patriot. Why is Ofori-Atta suddenly claiming that he's afraid to return to Ghana because he will not receive a fair trial? Are these Ghana courts not the same courts that he and his NPP government were using in the past eight years to prosecute their political opponents? Is Ofori-Atta now claiming that those who were prosecuted by the NPP government apparently never received fair trials?
Gbagbladza 9 hours ago
I don't blame you this cannot happen in French countries like Akufo Addo would have been arrested and shot in that fuckin
NDC HAS NO FUTURE 9 hours ago
Why these insults? So not a single person in the NDC has a head. Why can’t you go to court? You will pay a heavy price for treating Ken this way. You see how Nkrumah ended up and also what became of Rawlings. The hatred will be removed like a cloth to show your nakedness. If you have your proof of a crime committed just go to court.
Ben 9 hours ago
NDC supporters ar all levels are very stupid. You wonder if they have been paid to spew these nonsense here or so so out of ignorance. If Ken has absconded did he go with the evidence? Do you need a suspect to cooperate so you convict? If you suspect of stealing, take the evidence that he has stolen to court. The judge will look at the evidence. If he fails to make an appearance the judge certainly would pronounce bases on whatever evidence you adduce. How is this difficult?
La Pleasure man 8 hours ago
Don't try to look intelligent, because you are not..
Meanwhile enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken720!
NPP:
Akufo-Addo aka Bob Negro aka the pocketsized thief
Ken Ofori-Atta aka inmate Ken720
... read full comment
NPP:
Apeman Wontumi as himself
Bawuliar aka the Walewale donkey aka the notorious copycat
The men indeed.. Walahi!
Priscilla 8 hours ago
ICE should kill Ken Ofori Atta. The man is a criminal. Shame on him
JULOR CAESAR 6 hours ago
Ofori-Atta is already paying a heavy price for looting Ghana and trying to find refuge in the USA. What a disgrace to see a former Finance Minister just months out of office seen in the USA in detention as he deviously attempts to adjust his immigration status. You mention Nkrumah and Rawlings, but you fail to address your thieving Ofori-Atta who is now wearing prisoners' as he's being detained ICE in the USA. If you had a head, you would not have opened your mouth just to expose your ignorance. There's no hatred involved in this matter; it's all about an ex-Finance Minister Ofori-Atta spewing lies to avoid being extradited back to Ghana to face charges.
Nyameasem Nyasasem 9 hours ago
By the way, if I may ask, which language did justin kodua used to communicate this message? Was twi or fanti, since from my perspective, he has issues with the English language?
KEN OFORI-ATTAH-AYI with Bible on ICE 8 hours ago
He speaks and writes from the Tower of Babel. Npp is in a deep State of Confusion. It is Finished
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
The fact that Ken Ofori Atta is running away from accountability alone is enough to keep npp Nation wreckers in opposition for 40 years WALAHI.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
Ghanians don't forget a vote for Bawul ... read full comment
The fact that Ken Ofori Atta is running away from accountability alone is enough to keep npp Nation wreckers in opposition for 40 years WALAHI.
Ghanians don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's oooh yooooo.
Isaac VA -USA 7 hours ago
Waye Adiepaaa if they have any case and they are not fooling their supporters he can be absentia.
Efo 7 hours ago
Simple like Sedinam, only Ndc fools will support this foolishness
Pee 6 hours ago
You have never made sense before
Relax Due Process Is Ongoing. 6 hours ago
They know what to do and how to do it so leave them alone. You are not their teacher.
Stop interfering and intruding. Due process by all means is ongoing. At appropriate time…….
They know what to do and how to do it so leave them alone. You are not their teacher.
Stop interfering and intruding. Due process by all means is ongoing. At appropriate time…….
Yaw 6 hours ago
I don’t understand why the court room is.open and the AG is making his case on social media and press conferences. Why do you have to see Ken before you go to court I don’t get it all you need is facts and evidence Ken lawyers are available start your case.
My views? 6 hours ago
Was Ken a finance minister in absentia?
Don't speak nonsense and think you are speaking law.
U were gifted F150 did you disclose and pay tax on it? Koforidua
AB 5 hours ago
Justin Kodua, please be mindful of what you say. Ghanaians may take you on serious.
Allow the anger, bitterness and the disappointment in the NPP to die down. Do no make Ghanaians angrier please.
A word to the wise is enoug ... read full comment
Justin Kodua, please be mindful of what you say. Ghanaians may take you on serious.
Allow the anger, bitterness and the disappointment in the NPP to die down. Do no make Ghanaians angrier please.
A word to the wise is enough.
Scholar 5 hours ago
This man is so silly
Holy Sinner 5 hours ago
Another FOOL, such people (UNPATRIOTIC idiots want to rule Ghana. Why is your useless thief running?.God punish you idiots
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 hours ago
Justin Kodua is NPP thief/Fiafitor
Captain 3 hours ago
The same way we are also going to vote for npp in absentia
Tosh 3 hours ago
Continue scoring own goals. Even my friend Mcguire has stopped.
Martin Kreisler 2 hours ago
For once, I think I agree with this gentleman.
asonaba asiedu 1 hour ago
is this guy following the case? as far as i know , ofori atta and seven of his accomplices case is in court and has been adjourned till April.
Joe 4 minutes ago
The reason why NPP will be in opposition for a very long time. Most politicians are thieves but the folks from the NPP party took thievery to an astronomical level unimaginable! What the NPP did to Ghanaians is still fresh in our minds and they are still adding insults to injury on a daily basis? They are not doing themselves any favor!
John, Tema. You're a part of the thievery npp past government and a beneficiary of the looting. Note that Ken Ofori Atta the julor, will surely face justice in Ghana. A trial that'll bring out names, which involves yours. Rea ...
Ken Ofori Attah is a Julo? That will be fine. Why don’t you arrest him and put him to trial? Who ww much of a fool and a thief and a heinous and criminal moron than your crooked benefactor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings THE MUR ...
Your crooked NPP ex-Finance Minister Ofori-Atta claims to be a devout Christian, even helping his boss Akufo-Addo to erect a sham national cathedral. Yet his lack of honesty is displayed openly as he lied about being willing ...
Has Ofori Attah been imprisoned and paraded in any Prisoner’s uniform? Which USA court of jurisdiction put him to trial? You can cry your guts out but nothing can bring Akuffo Addo to trial in Ghana. Even Trump can’t do i ...
Nkwasiasɛm ara kwa. Thief. You think criminal trials are carried out for trial sake. If Thief Ken has not committed any crime, why has run away. Why are the likes of Adu Twum, Napo, Frimpong Boateng and others who worked as ...
Trial in absentia is an exceptional legal measure, not a substitute for cooperation with investigations. While absence does not prove guilt, a former finance minister’s continued refusal to appear when serious allegations e ...
This is the party that organised Presidential Primaries in one year after losing power. This bunch of thieves, corrupt, reckless and incentive group of persons who misled this nation, frustrated and messed up Ghanaians still ...
Your punishment will soon come ...
in aiding and abetting, hence is condoning the Sins of Ken Ofori Atta ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
You are not successful if you are successful why are you afraid to proof to the world that you are not a thief? Don't ever threaten President John Dramani mahama again. The President was able to follow up to the CID headquart ...
Even with all the massive pain & fatal harm that they have caused another of Ghanaians, they don't seem to realize how they have to lie low, talk kindly, and apologize to people. As always, it has been their usual pompous, di ...
** "many Ghanaians..." /Even with all the massive pain & fatal harm that they have caused many Ghanaians, they don't seem to realize how they have to lie low, talk kindly, and apologize to people. As always, it has been their ...
Justin Kodua is too stupid to be a Secretary of a party like the NPP. But there is no wonder. Under the leadership of Akufo Addo, the party has been reduced to stupidity. All the leaders are stupid. Akufo Addo always likes to ...
Another stupid thing
Every Discerning Ghanaian will back the prosecution of Ken Ofori Atta if he's committed a crime against Ghana. However if it's proven otherwise Mr John Dramani Mahama and his entire family will face extinction from this count ...
Both OSP and AG have been talking too much in public. We all believe Ken is guilty but instead of the dancing and singing it's about time something is done through our courts. As for the Kodua, he should shut up as this is no ...
Either you guys are morons or are paid to play politics with this. If you accuse the man of a crime, just take him to court? What cooperation do you need? You mean he should cooperate before you can convict him. This your arg ...
If Ofori Atta has done nothing wrong ,why you being Secretary - General of the NPP still sitting down for Ofori Atta to be on th ...
Bawumia, Phd is aware of the thievery of Ken Ofori Atta. How did Bawumia, Phd sponsor his lavish campaign? Bawumia, Phd is the pet project of the Akyem stealing syndicate. A vote for Bawumia, Phd is a vote for the lootocracy, ...
Who has ever blamed ken here show/tell us... U guys are just not serious. You have the guts to be saying nonsense. No sense of shame after messing up the economy with stupid policies and corruption. What a nonsense! No wonder ...
Look at his ugly stupid face. The nerve he,s got. He has no decency. Now we should all know that this former finance minister is indeed on a run and not intending to answer the allegations in f corruption. We have to make an ...
You talk like you have boiling water in your mouth and ashawo pepper in your brain, the arm robbers gangster, your time will come. Posion people's party, who is next in line. When ofori atta ayi even die his dead body will ...
Such a foolish IDOIT
Massa this your nonsense talk will not push anyone to maintain you as general secretary of the useless party. You are rather disgracing yourself because you are talking like a lay man while you are a lawyer and knows that Ken ...
This bagga is a lawyer? Are lawyers so mean? Reason why the Mother Serpent can own a law firm. Glad they vamoosed crafting the 4th Republic constitution. They will have scribed it largely in Greek, Latin and Babel. To ...
@Nsor. Each passing day, things get clearer. How the akyem-mafia are slippery as mouse. Fizzle quick as pickpockets. Smart as white-collar criminals. Why ofori-atta-Ayi best loves white clothes. Their cup is full. It is Fin ...
**@ John, Tema
Nsor, my pardon please
If Ken has done nothing wrong why is he running away and fighting extradition? Heis the brain behind the looting and untoward hardship on Ghanaians for eight insufferable years.What perverse logic is this? The logic of thieve ...
Here is what they don't see. If Ken comes, he'll go to jail. If he does not, He'll live the ...
Heeeeee npp ni kronu
Instead of holding the integrity of the party, you are rather encouraging wrong doing. I am NPP supporter. Nana Addo's government was so corrupt and one the most useless governments in our history. Embezzlement of money from ...
I blame the slow pace at which the ndc is investigating these negro boy foot soldiers plus their heads of departments. They have left it too late. Now they have voted for their party leader. If ndc comes in tomorrow with soli ...
This idiotic talk shows how unconcerned the Npp about the deaths that have happened through the reck ...
Such stupid and bogus talks will keep our party in opposition for a very long time! Aren’t you surprised that Ken Ofori Atta has run away and prefers to stay in US jail at this time instead of going to Ghana to defend his m ...
The armed robber has refused to return to Ghana to answer simple questions, and this ...
God will punish all of you who don’t want to be truthful about Ken Ofori Attah’s issues, now he shearing the money he stole from Ghana with Lawyers in the U.S. for them to defend him, ...
Without Ken to face accountability know that you have armed the NDC with a big weapon to campaign against NPP come 2028 so you better get him to come and face the courts. It's sad you think your alternative to try in absentia ...
Why are NPP loyalists now daring the government to try Ofori-Atta in absentia instead of encouraging that ran-away Ex-Finance Minister to voluntarily return to Ghana as he promised months ago? Ofori-Atta loved Ghana so much t ...
Why these insults? So not a single person in the NDC has a head. Why can’t you go to court? You will pay a heavy price for treating Ken this way. You see how Nkrumah ended up and also what became of Rawlings. The hatred wil ...
NDC supporters ar all levels are very stupid. You wonder if they have been paid to spew these nonsense here or so so out of ignorance. If Ken has absconded did he go with the evidence? Do you need a suspect to cooperate so yo ...
NPP:
Ofori-Atta is already paying a heavy price for looting Ghana and trying to find refuge in the USA. What a disgrace to see a former Finance Minister just months out of office seen in the USA in detention as he deviously attemp ...
Ghanians don't forget a vote for Bawul ...
I don’t understand why the court room is.open and the AG is making his case on social media and press conferences. Why do you have to see Ken before you go to court I don’t get it all you need is facts and evidence Ken la ...
A word to the wise is enoug ...
This man is so silly
The reason why NPP will be in opposition for a very long time. Most politicians are thieves but the folks from the NPP party took thievery to an astronomical level unimaginable! What the NPP did to Ghanaians is still fresh in ...