This is the reason you're suffering from this sickness Hypocrite
Johnny 1 day ago
I hope telling the masses that 24hrs Economy was a scam, or Akoko Nkiiti Nkiiti will not get anywhere bcoz of Ghanaians dislike for Cooperative is not a lie.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago
You don't know tomorrow okay
Just carry on
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ......
Aba Akyere 1 day ago
Wo nim tua tu wo dwene wai.
Citizen8 1 day ago
Who's asking you for advice? Give whatever advice to NDC, your party.
Mangana Yazo 1 day ago
Aha! I said it!
Mangana Yazo 1 day ago
2028 shivers them, wild! Their "Ways & Means" to expunge scientific forecasts is already backfiring. Techiman-8 Gunboat Loot-Money diplomacy is firing water & smoke. Not Tukpe. Shameless cheap crooks. Mangana Yazo
John 1 day ago
Bawwimia, not inexperience communicators is guilty of this. The innuendos (e.g the "incompetent one" and many others) were completely needless. He didnt need to descend to that low level. It turns out that the "incompetent one" is the most competent and effective leader under the 4th Republic
Mangana Yazo 1 day ago
Tell him. Tell them. If arrogance will let them even hear. If they have +ve worth, they should prove it. That is, if their diseased Stage-5 Chronic Criminal DNA, can ever repair and recuperate. Or even heal. Mangana Yazo
Koti 1 day ago
Fox in sheep clothing. Is he helping Bawumia to win the next election? Franklin is one of the most dangerous people on this planet earth!
Mangana Yazo 1 day ago
Franklin, you have time and space to waste on Soddom & Gomorrah? After counting 5, you may advise yourself. The choice is yours.
Kofi Akwetey 1 day ago
So, according to Franklin, in 2024, the NDC should not have highlighted the NPP's failures - cedi depreciation, high inflation, perceived arrogance, etc. Also, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George, etc should not have engaged in propaganda and told blatant lies against the NPP government and Bawumia personally. Franklin should take his hypocrisy away.
Dodzie Goerge 1 day ago
We don't need any idiot advice. Just stay at your ndc with your rotten advice
Tt 1 day ago
Hwɛ ne gyimii. Nyansa bɛn na wo nim a woobɛtufo . Masa pɛ baabi tena koraa.
Kojois 1 day ago
Foolish man. Bawumia dont need your advise. Fool illiterate
Ganesh Med 1 day ago
True talk
True talk
Kk 1 day ago
Please forget npp and lies are twin brothers
Mimi 1 day ago
Who told you NPP needs your mischievous advice? Why don’t you get yourself busy by advising NDC how to implement their policies to the benefit of the nation. The next three years it is not NPP who is going to tell Ghanaian their perceptions about NDC, but it is the performance of NDC that would let them out..
Achakanapaya 20 hours ago
Ghanians don't forget npp is a complete criminal organization,
They are Nation wreckers who are all thieves and lair's.
And don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back through the back door to loot Ghana again ooh.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability???
Npp thinks Ghanians are fools.
THE LONE CRUSADER 17 hours ago
ANLO 2 FACES ADVICE MAHAMA ON OUR GOLD USAGE AND TELL HIM TO STOP THE IMPORTS OF THE MESURAL PADS! CANT IT BE FABRICATED IN OUR PRISONS AT LEAST? WITH SUCH HUGE MONNIES?ALSO ADVICE HIM ON COCOA AFFAIRES CHOOSING randy abbey for that sector!HE SHOULD PAY TEACHER AND THE NURSES ETC! krache!
Andamus 4 hours ago
Great guy Franklin Kudjo, always on point. The only thing you can be sure about the npp is that, advising them amounts to pouring water on a rock or fetching water with a basket. These traits you just mentioned are not in their DNA, i can tell you that they have already started insulting you. Anyway it is finished, they have just signed their death warrant by electing Bawumya. Please, kindly help me welcome the president General Asiedu Nketiah our next president. God bless and keep him well for us.
Just carry on
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
Aha! I said it!
Bawwimia, not inexperience communicators is guilty of this. The innuendos (e.g the "incompetent one" and many others) were completely needless. He didnt need to descend to that low level. It turns out that the "incompetent on ...
So, according to Franklin, in 2024, the NDC should not have highlighted the NPP's failures - cedi depreciation, high inflation, perceived arrogance, etc. Also, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George, etc should not have engaged in ...
True talk
Who told you NPP needs your mischievous advice? Why don’t you get yourself busy by advising NDC how to implement their policies to the benefit of the nation. The next three years it is not NPP who is going to tell Ghanaian ...
And don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come ba ...
ANLO 2 FACES ADVICE MAHAMA ON OUR GOLD USAGE AND TELL HIM TO STOP THE IMPORTS OF THE MESURAL PADS! CANT IT BE FABRICATED IN OUR PRISONS AT LEAST? WITH SUCH HUGE MONNIES?ALSO ADVICE HIM ON COCOA AFFAIRES CHOOSING randy abbey f ...
Great guy Franklin Kudjo, always on point. The only thing you can be sure about the npp is that, advising them amounts to pouring water on a rock or fetching water with a basket. These traits you just mentioned are not in the ...