Vultures and ass.holes. Disgusting creatures. You go lose portorr, just mark it! ANAMUs
APOO 1 day ago
The Nmoa Party People are the dregs of our society!
Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago
Hardened career criminals abound in the NPP. Nation wreckers!!!
Onua K3k3 13 hours ago
Ashie mu papabi. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
MATCHMAKER 9 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region in Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago
Concert party politicians! Agya Koo and Kwadwo Nkansah stand a better chance of winning a presidential elections than these political jokers whose stomachs are filled with excessive gas and mucus.
hmmmm 1 day ago
Bawumia pls do not trust those mafias in the party. Just protect yourself well and vigilant. Advice ur wifee to exercise her makeups. This will gives Ghanaians hope and stop ur lias and come on clean with ur campaign massages
Sul 1 day ago
AH! WERE YOU GUYS FIGHTING???
Trump Putin. 21 hours ago
Lobbying for ministerial appointments in the next government which will NEVER exist for Bawumia to nominate anyone.
MATCHMAKER 18 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, chat me up and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you instantLy, i'm an expert hookup agent/matchmaker, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire in any city/region of Ghana and in any city/state in Nigeria, i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349032290584
Achakanapaya 14 hours ago
Ghanians don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back to power through the back door to loot Ghana again ooh yooooo.
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Na ... read full comment
Ghanians don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back to power through the back door to loot Ghana again ooh yooooo.
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability???.
Can one imagine a Fulani first Lady for Ghana? Asem piiii.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Na ...