Hahaha..
Bawuliar aka the WaleWale donkey aka the notorious copycat.
NPP = a sinking ship..
Hahahahaaa..
Hahaha..
NPP = a sinking ship..
Hahahahaaa..
Mary 17 hours ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
The Northern Mafia 17 hours ago
Mythical Naa Gbewaa (Aviator King)
A man who could neither be described as Mande (Gonjas), Mossi (Mamprusis ) or Yoruba(Dagombas/Nanumbas).
These people can lie with their last breath.
A man who could neither be described as Mande (Gonjas), Mossi (Mamprusis ) or Yoruba(Dagombas/Nanumbas).
Bawumia 16 hours ago
Voting for Bawumia I mean me is like voting for akofo addo and his mafia. Akofo addo is gonna sponsor me to win no more drivers mate. I Bawumia will do as Ken Ofori Atta and akofo addo want. Ofori Atta will be safe
Yaw Manu 15 hours ago
You mean that old lady literature madam for President? You are not serious.
FRANKIE 13 hours ago
56.48% is pretty low. It's an indication that Bawumia is not even very popular among NPP members. Armageddon awaits NPP in 2028.
Kyeiwaa Vida 12 hours ago
Most female NDC voters I have asked say they won't vote for a woman. NDC will lose if they dare make her their presidential candidate. She will lose like Kamala Harris. Girls hate girls.
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
Obviously '28 is not for the NPP. Bawumia is not becoming president. His own people don't trust him. Foe me I have a question, can he be firm as a leader?
AMB 10 hours ago
Why such an unfortunate generalization? The Ashanti that in every village there is a Mensah does mean all people in the village are Mensahs. Please be guided.
WHAT DID BAWUMIAH ACHIEVE AS HEAD OF GHANA'S "ECMINIC" MANAGEMENT TEAM? ZERO! STRANGE SOME GHANAIANS STILL WANT THIS CLOWN AS GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT" SOME GHANAIANS ARE MUMU! 10 hours ago
GHANA HAS NO "ECOMINI". WHAT WE CALL AN "ECONOMY" IS BULLSHIT! GHANA'S IS A PONZI FUCKED UP "ECOMINI".
ATTA-MILLS WAS SPOT-ON TO SARCASTICALLY CALL IT AN "ECOMINI".
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET A ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NO "ECOMINI". WHAT WE CALL AN "ECONOMY" IS BULLSHIT! GHANA'S IS A PONZI FUCKED UP "ECOMINI".
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET ALL THESE KNOWN ESTABLISHED CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND BRANDISHING THEIR LOOT IN THE FACE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPTED "ECOMINI", HOPELESSNESS AND CRASS DEPRIVATION OF THE POOR MASSES.
MEANWHILE, MAHAMA, LIKE THE AZAA FAKE OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT (ORAL), PLUS ANOTHER FAKE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR (OSP) FORMED BY AKUFO-ADDO, ANOTHER KNOWN CRIMINAL, ARE STILL IN EXISTENCE WITH STAFF COLLECTING MASSIVE MONTHLY SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES WITH ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO SHOW WHY THESE TWO PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS WERE FORMED IN THE FIRST PLACE.
MEANWHILE, THE GARGANTUAN OPERATIONAL OVERHEADS EXPENSES BORNE BY THE BANKRUPTED POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS IS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN. THEY MUST BE CLOSED DOWN. THEY ARE USELESS AND OF NO BENEFIT WHATSOEVER TO THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WHO FUNDS THEM.
THOSE TWO AZAA PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, ORAL AND OSP, ARE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO NEED FOR SUCH INSTITUTIONS IN A BANANA REPUBLIC LIKE GHANA WITH A PONZI "ECOMINIC" SYSTEM. GHANA HAS NOTHING CALLED AN ECONOMY IN THE FIRST PLACE..
NEXT STOP IS THE IMF/WORLD BANK BY GHANA'S USELESS LAZY CROOKED LEADERS BEGGING CAP-IN-HAND DOING "LALASULALA" FOR MORE IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE HARSH REPAYMENTS ON THE IMPOVERISHED GHANAIAN TO COUGH OUT IN KILLER TAXES AND UTILITY TARIFFS.
THIS HAS BEEN THE CYCLICAL ABOMINABLE CONDUCT OF GHANA'S BOGUS SUCCESSIVE THIEVING LEADERS SINCE 1957. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY ON A BACKWARD MARCH.
WHAT A BANANA REBLIC OF A COUNTRY CALLED GOLD COAST/GHANA!
DRAKOVICH 16 hours ago
Hahahahaha..... please, am I to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause painful & premature deaths in this country...???? Aaawww... I must be the craziest beast here on earth then.. !! Even Akuffo Addo who got a miserable 3rd class certificate in economics saw all the uselessness of Mumu-Amudu Bawumia and so he readily sidelined him entirely from his government. That was why Bawumia shifted direction and became a by-force I.T. man overnight. When it comes to economic matters, we all know now that we don't need that MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA again, because Ato Forson is excellently FORCING HIS WAY WITH THE ECONOMIC STRATEGIES. Bawumia will receive the heaviest defeat ever recorded in Ghanaian general election history. Welcome to the show... Mr. Walewale Donkey !!
Kwadwo 15 hours ago
Marry you did'nt show respect koraaa useless girl shaim on you village girl
Maame 11 hours ago
What is *shaim?". It's spelt"shame*
Jack Toronto 7 hours ago
The NDC favourite Ken lost.
EFO KOKU 17 hours ago
THIRD TERM
Who are the Ndc presenting as their presidential candidate? Or there’ll be a third term? Kofi Akpaloo is ready to present himself for you.
THIRD TERM
Who are the Ndc presenting as their presidential candidate? Or there’ll be a third term? Kofi Akpaloo is ready to present himself for you.
DRAKOVICH 16 hours ago
Hahahahaha.... please, am I to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause painful & premature deaths in this country...???? Aaawww... I must be the craziest beast here on earth then.. !! Even Akuffo Addo who got a miserable 3rd class certificate in economics saw all the uselessness of Mumu-Amudu Bawumia and so he readily sidelined him entirely from his government. That was why Bawumia shifted direction and became a by-force I.T. man overnight. When it comes to economic matters, we all know now that we don't need that MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA again, because Ato Forson is excellently FORCING HIS WAY WITH THE ECONOMIC STRATEGIES. Bawumia will receive the heaviest defeat ever recorded in Ghanaian general election history. Welcome to the show... Mr. Walewale Donkey !!
BAWUMIA STRUGGLING TO EVEN GET 60^ FROM OWN PARTY 16 hours ago
THE PARTY DOESNT WANT A MUSLIM LEADER SO NEXT ELECTION 28%
Kofi Akwetey 15 hours ago
So, what percentage did the Christian candidates get? Based on your statement, it is more logical to say NPP doesn't want a Christian leader, abi?
Reap what you sow 15 hours ago
Whom should I feel sorry for? Ghana or NPP?
The serial liar is been elected by NPP to come back and deceive Ghanaians again
Lord 14 hours ago
Easy, Cool and Cold Chop for the NDC. Ey3 Zu all the way for us. Bawumia is coming to meet his meeter, God has answered our prayers.
Jack Toronto 7 hours ago
Your Ken lost
Kojo poku-London UK 11 hours ago
This is VOTE BUYING. This is NOT DEMOCRACY. IT WAS NOT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. VOTE BUYING, BULLYING AND INTIMIDATION. The NPP ECONOMIC Messiah Dr Bawumia VOTE BUYING. LIAR BAWUMIA IS A LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA IS A MAMPRUSI AND A COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM CANDIDATE. Bring the £51 Billion US dollars you borrowed and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER.
NanaChem 17 hours ago
Hmmm, politics
Kramai 12 hours ago
If 56% of his own people want him then far less of the general public want him
BBCee 17 hours ago
If he can wait for the next 41 years, then it will be his turn.
Aba Akyere 17 hours ago
To God be the glory, great things He has done.
alfred 17 hours ago
Heaven is a Must!!!!!!!
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is at hand.
Accept Yeshua as your Lord and Saviour!!!!
Dear Lord Jesus Christ,
I know that I am a sinner. I am weak but you are strong. I want to turn from my ... read full comment
Heaven is a Must!!!!!!!
Dear Lord Jesus Christ,
I know that I am a sinner. I am weak but you are strong. I want to turn from my sins, and I ask for Your forgiveness. I believe that Jesus Christ is my Lord and Personal Saviour. I believe you died for my sins and that You rose from the dead to life. I want you to come into my heart and take control of my life. I trust Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour and will follow Him as my Lord from this day forward. In Jesus’ Name, Amen
La Pleasure man 17 hours ago
Freak
Freak
K 17 hours ago
Amen
Amen
WHO IS YESHUA? -Traditionalist 8 hours ago
Alfred are you mad? You sit in Ghana and worship the god of a foreign nation and asked ghanaians to accept Yeshua as their saviour. Go and tell the people of israel to accept and follow Yeshua .They rejected him. We worshipped God before Yeshua was born
Jack Toronto 7 hours ago
God bless you Alfred.
Sam Fante warrior. 17 hours ago
Oh what a disgrace, so there's no men or men in NPP ? This Fulanis dancing mountain goat again ? Infact elephant is dead forever.
KG 17 hours ago
NDC FOOLS HAVE STARTED THEIR UNCIVILIZED AND FOOLISH COMMENTS AGAIN. MAHAMA, IDDRISU MAHAMA AND ALL THE SENSIBLE NDC BIG MEN KNOWS HOW BAWUMIA'S DIGITAL EXPLOITS HAS CATAPULTED GHANA'S FAME ABROAD. WE WILL NEVER GET A VICE PRESIDENT SO CLEVER AND HARD WORKING AS BAWUMIA. FOOLS IN NDC CAN CRY AND CRY, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN TO THEM.
La Pleasure man 17 hours ago
The man is nothing but a copycat..
Peace maker 17 hours ago
KG you're a fool and you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia
Mary 17 hours ago
I thought you will say economic messiah,hahaha,KWASHIA BUULU
Bawumia is a Liability 17 hours ago
@KG,your write up is absolutely nonsense.Your candidate is just not smart.Do you remember when the fundamentals are weak comment from Him?
He should be a minister & not President.
A vice who was/is clueless & lazy.
Good lu ... read full comment
@KG,your write up is absolutely nonsense.Your candidate is just not smart.Do you remember when the fundamentals are weak comment from Him?
Good luck to him come 2041.
Your last internal election he had 61%(2023) & the General election he had 31%,so if today (2026) he is getting 56% then election 2028 when you find X,it’s going to be BOMB.
Truth teller 17 hours ago
THIS ELECTION WAS ALREADY COOKED FOR THE LAYER IN CHIEF. NOT A SURPRISE. BECAUSE THE OUTCOME WAS PREDICTABLE. GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS BE THE VICTIMS OF SUCH SHAM ELECTION. THIS GUY NOT REAL ECONOMICS AS HE WAS SOLD TO GHANAIANS HE IS A JOKE.
SAEED OSMAN 17 hours ago
This exercise has no value nor any significance to the country. If any it reminds we Ghanaians of the painful 8yrs under unscrupulous Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. These are criminals that should not be allowed near politics again
The NPP is a criminal party wrongly referred to as a political party. We as a country either have to ban it or help the few genuine people to reorganise it to be clean and democratic as the NDC.
The good news is that Bawumia will never ever go near the seat of government in his life time. They are spending the stolen millions on the very people they stole from and this is how nature exert justice.
Maame 17 hours ago
You cannot win an internal contest with 56% and expect to be president. Those who study data should tell us when it happened. It means over 44% of your own people have rejected you. Bawumia is a divisive figure and as Hawa Koomson said, his farther was a traitor who destroyed CPP and he is here to destroy our party the NPP. It’s a shame and I can not see myself voting for him.
TRUST IN THE LORD 17 hours ago
Normally flag bearers usually win resoundingly to brighten their chances for the general elections. Anyway the result as it stands reflects the expectations since the party decided to employ the top to bottom approach in choosing their candidate.
Same face, same mediocre ideas. The grounds remain extremely slippery and unfavorable for the NPP.
We haven’t forgotten the harm you inflicted on us as a country NPP
Teddy Moore 17 hours ago
Not for 2028. What mahama has done for a year, is more than what npp has previously done for eight years. If bawumia is much better, they would've lost the election. Please we don't want galamsey to come back.
Teddy Moore 17 hours ago
Now, npp is a moslem party. They will come and fill ashanti the region.
Bitter truth 17 hours ago
Opposition awaits Npp in the coming 2028 elections..bawumia cannot win power for Npp..it’s a sad reality but that’s what their delegates wants..after the 2018 election, there might be chaos in Npp because of Bawumia not able to win power for Npp..we are on 2026, highlights this message..Bawumia as it’ stands cannot win elections..ndc will bring an Akan as their candidate who will beat Bawumia because his own northerners will not vote for him..Ndc is smiling..Npp don’t know election tactics
Bitter truth 17 hours ago
Correction* after the 2028 election, there will be chaos in Npp because of their loss..Bawumia dieer, whoever tells u he will win power in 2028 is a dammn liar..May be Mahama has to perform terribly..but as long as Mahama corrects his mistakes and do a good job, Bawumia stands no chance..
Npp_Akronfo) 17 hours ago
Akufo Addo‘s product is not good for Ghana.
If Akufo was worse then Buwumia will be something else.
NDC prepare & finish this guy.Asiedu Nketiah,Julius Debrah & Haruna Iddrisu come together & present Ato Forson.
With For ... read full comment
NDC prepare & finish this guy.Asiedu Nketiah,Julius Debrah & Haruna Iddrisu come together & present Ato Forson.
With Forson,NDC is good to go.
I want to see NDC reduce Bawumia’s 2024 (36%) to 21% come 2028.
Bawumia is just a BAD PRODUCT.
A vote for him is a vote for the Akyems & the thieves to come back & rob & destroy this country again.
Sam Fante warrior. 17 hours ago
Yes Ato Forson is good for mother Ghana. We don't want Fulanis terrorists in Ghana.
Ethical Dilemma 17 hours ago
So who (in NDC) will challenge Bawumia? Let’s NDC be real and stop the Mahama third term nonsense. Who will challenge Bawumia? Alan Bagbin? Maybe outside NDC, Alan Keremanteng will be the real contender this time around. NDC show your horse now and stop the Mahama fart’ stuff. Apuuu
Adonko 17 hours ago
@ED, what kind of question is this?Does Bawumia need a challenger?Even the last person in NDC when it comes to ranks is better & knowledgeable than Bawumia.
His concert brother Zaato will meet him“Amano Amano“.
13% awai ... read full comment
@ED, what kind of question is this?Does Bawumia need a challenger?Even the last person in NDC when it comes to ranks is better & knowledgeable than Bawumia.
13% awaits him come 2028.
Peace maker 17 hours ago
13% loading in the 2028 election. Bawumia the sisifiaa dancing freak will be disgraced ones more.
WAKU CHEREPONI 17 hours ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia should not allow the delegates of other contestants win party executive positions because they are going to be working against him
KK 16 hours ago
Asshole, do u think he will win 2028? NPP will gather 30%
Steve 17 hours ago
GHANAIANS will not vote for another NORTHERNER 2028. Said by BAWUMIA
Jack Toronto 7 hours ago
What wrong have Northeners done to you?
Bolidog 17 hours ago
Oh hail the NDC imbeciles with their stupid and uncouth insults directed at the visionary NPP leader Bawumiah. These primitive NDC imbeciles worship their visionless, corrupt and incompetent president John Mahama like their god even though to the majority of Ghanaians he is nothing but a useless Bole dog.
La Pleasure man 16 hours ago
Hahaha.. visionary..
You mean shameless copycat I presume?
Hahaha.. visionary..
Pandora 16 hours ago
Bawumia the visionary? Check the real meaning of a visionary.
He is just a demagogue like his Boss.
Rocky USA 17 hours ago
Npp finished again. Mother fucker nega Bawumia with monkeys brain again?. Aka 9 to win again?. Which church is he going tomorrow as Sunday?. Hahaha nega finished again. Ofuii
Frank 17 hours ago
So NPP people think Bawumia can ever become president of our country?
This doesn’t make sense!!
He can be elected to lead his party for 100 times but will never win the presidency in 100 years!!
Eddie 17 hours ago
Musa Dankwah is great poll analyst all parties, organisations, institutions, citizens should take him very serious.
AL, USA 17 hours ago
NOT UNDER MY WATCH, LIER AND ARROGANT KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL NEVER PRESIDENT BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID.
BAWUMIA IS ONE OF THE BEST INTERLECTUALS OF OUR TIME AND MAY GOOD GOD GO BEFORE HIM AND NEVER LEAVE HIM ALONE AMEN ... read full comment
NOT UNDER MY WATCH, LIER AND ARROGANT KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL NEVER PRESIDENT BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID.
BAWUMIA IS ONE OF THE BEST INTERLECTUALS OF OUR TIME AND MAY GOOD GOD GO BEFORE HIM AND NEVER LEAVE HIM ALONE AMEN.
AL, USA 17 hours ago
HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.
Plato 16 hours ago
Kwasia, who is going to vote for a Muslim
Holy Sinner 17 hours ago
My Prayers have been answered. Thank you Lord..Now Mr WISDOM ASIEDU NKETHIAH has more bullets to discredit this BAWULIAR during the next presidential elections. By the way I wasn't scared of neither of them, a LIAR and a TOOTHLESS BARKING DOG.River Anckobra I saw yesterday was back to its normal state. God bless Mahama and more grease to his elbows.
Matete 16 hours ago
THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF THE NPP PARTY..
Malta boy 16 hours ago
Foolish delegate.....I will vote for the NDC instead
FOOLS 16 hours ago
.MTCHEEW
.MTCHEEW
Klm 16 hours ago
We are not ready for a Muslim president....I am voting for the NDC..kwasia fuo NP delegates
Nana 13 hours ago
They have turned a Christian party into a party of Muslims, zongo boys and Northerners. This is sad for Asanteman
Plato 16 hours ago
All the delegates who voted for bawumia mo maame tw3 50000... Foolish people.... Still, no Ken no vote
what has Lumba done akosua? 16 hours ago
Thanks to God/Allah, the same % he will get at 2028 general elections.
Obeng 16 hours ago
Wow wow wow another victory for NDC IN 2028
Oh no another DEFEAT FOR NPP IN 2028 AND BEYOND PERIOD
Kp 16 hours ago
Kelvin Taylor predicted 56 percent for bawumia
Tulz 16 hours ago
NPP my party will remain in opposition for the next 12 years... nana addo,you are the cause of this... selfish man!!!!
Ojam 16 hours ago
Even as a vice president, he smuggled his chief, chief of Mamprusi, to Bawku as Bawku Naba, what if he becomes president?
2026er 16 hours ago
BAWUMIA SHOULD TRY TO EXCEED THE 38.2% HE GOT IN 2024.
Kk 16 hours ago
It was obvious. No sane person will change Bawumia for Ken. The difference is too big.
Hajia cool 16 hours ago
Yooo
Since you people are not God, be careful what you say about Dr Bawumia ooo.
He can shock you all and become our president.
Yooo
La Pleasure man 15 hours ago
Hahaha..
Joke of the year so far!
Thanks for making me laugh this hard on this beautiful Saturday!
Hahaha..
Joke of the year so far!
The Devil’s Advocate 15 hours ago
Even though the outcome was it unexpected we can heave a sigh of relief that the other serious contender has been sent packing. One could actually imagine a nightmare worse than Nana on the horizon a possibility.
The really ... read full comment
Even though the outcome was it unexpected we can heave a sigh of relief that the other serious contender has been sent packing. One could actually imagine a nightmare worse than Nana on the horizon a possibility.
The really sad part is that all five pretenders watched and cheered naked Nana in the king’s new clothes while he marched on to loot and scramble Ghana to oblivion.
Now they each promise us a fix. Where were they when the NPP was being destroyed?
Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 15 hours ago
The delegates had shown maturity in exercising their franchise. Bawumiah is a gentleman and the right choice for the party but not for Ghana. We will give him the steering wheel but not the president
Ethical Dilemma 15 hours ago
Okay, so would NDC retaliate by nominating Prof. Janet as their flagbearer? That’ll be interesting paaaaa. Dr Bawumia VRS Prof Janet - the tale of the vices, whereby these vices have nothing to do with sin.
Kelly 15 hours ago
The Akyem Mafia are scheming to use Bawumia, Phd to achieve their agenda. Where is Ken Ofori Atta?
Kelly 15 hours ago
THe AKyem Mafia used Ken Ofori Atta to steal our money. THey are using BAwumia. PHd to implement their Agyapadie.
Victory for NDC 2028 15 hours ago
Hand down victory for NDC 2028
Kwame 15 hours ago
We thank God for successful elections. The major battle is in 2028 but unfortunately the NPP on account of the bad governance from 2016 to 2024 will not win.The value is still the same.
Fd 14 hours ago
Brian is the main man for npp. He’s his downs though. I think he should come out and apologize for the Ssnit and that rhetoric he made in kwahu
Truth teller 14 hours ago
CHRISTIANS AND THE AKAN POWER WILL COME TO PLAY IN THE 2028 ELECTION.. HOW CAN MAJORITY VOTE FOR. MINORITY. CAN A CHRISTIAN WIN AN ELECTION IN ARAB WORLD, NO WAY.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 14 hours ago
MY GOODNESS HOW VAN NPP DELEGATES WANTS US TO LIVE IN THE OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT TWELVE YEARS.? YOU FAILED AGAIN TO LISTEN TO THE GRASSROOTS. WHERE ARE YOUR INTELLIGENCE NPP. ? YOUR GREED MADE YOU TO SABOTAGE KEN. AND HATRED FOR KEN WILL MAKE YOU STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG BECAUSE THE GRASSROOTS WILL NOT VOTE LIKE THEY REFUSED TO VOTE IN THE LAST GENERAL ELECTIONS.
PaulDavid. 13 hours ago
Keep tickling and laughing at yourself. The politics of yester is no longer same. Your executive has dis-served you. Supporters are unhappy and you are not even thinking about the floating voter. Well, your demise is here. Once Akuffo Addo is linked, you are bad news, period!
Npp Is Ideological Criminal Anti Progress Anti Devolopment 13 hours ago
Npp Is Criminal Liabilities ,Threats To Long Term To Socio Economic Political Progressive Transformation In The Country,
Kwame Angel 13 hours ago
As if it matters in any way. Also-runs who have nothing to do with their monies. This is massacre.
Agbeli Kumordziì 12 hours ago
Congratulation Bawumia
We're ready for you in 2026
Congratulation Bawumia
AK 12 hours ago
Congratulations to Dr Bawumia. Please strategize well. Be careful not to fall into the hands of charlatan prophets.
JM ba 12 hours ago
Hwe nie gyimie bi... where was he under
Nana The AC Chair Boss? When police offices at flagstaff House were assaulted?
Such idiots should not be given mic to air foolishness.
Jim 12 hours ago
It was a coronation. So no one is surprised Bawumia is the nominee. The question is, what is he going to tell Ghanaians about his suitability to be president. He was a prominent player in an administration that performed the worst in the political history of the country. He got his party's nomination and couldn't convince the country to vote for him. Now he's circled back as the nominee. The NPP will soon start the blame game after Bawumia has lost to the NDC for a second time, because he is definitely going to lose. The NDC has reached such heights of political maturity and governance the NPP will be out of power for a long time to come. Bawumia should have stepped aside for a fresh candidate. Unfortunately, the NPP has chosen him because he the weakest link in the NPP aspirants to be taken advantage of.
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
Welcome on board Bawulair Timothy Allahaji. Kennedy Agyapong have already given NDC the weapon, he said Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a complete Lair.
So the race was between a Murderer and a Lair, now the Lair have won.
And ... read full comment
Welcome on board Bawulair Timothy Allahaji. Kennedy Agyapong have already given NDC the weapon, he said Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a complete Lair.
And I know for sure Ghanians will reject the lair come 2028 because voting for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back to power again ooh. And can one imagine a Fulani first Lady for Ghana???.
This is VOTE BUYING. This is NOT DEMOCRACY. IT WAS NOT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. VOTE BUYING, BULLYING AND INTIMIDATION.
This is VOTE BUYING. This is NOT DEMOCRACY. IT WAS NOT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. VOTE BUYING, BULLYING AND INTIMIDATION. The NPP ECONOMIC Messiah Dr Bawumia VOTE BUYING. LIAR BAWUMIA IS A LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA IS A MAMPRUSI AND A COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM CANDIDATE
NPP HAS SHOWN IT IS TRULY A PARTY OF INDEPENDENT MINDS 10 hours ago
It is clear now that whilst NDC has become a one man show, a singing band of praise singers who follow like sheep, NPP has bonded into a party of thinking beings, rational, independent minds. Congratulations to Bawumia, leader of the party of thinking beings; it has been a hard contest of formidable candidates. Congratulations, in coming President. The positive difference you bring is as clear as day and night. I am a Christian; my God will bless you. Remember the parable; when Israel refused the feast laid before it, the Master invited the gentiles. He is sovereign; He makes His rules.
Kumasi boy belgium 10 hours ago
You win but l tell you 2028 you can never win president in ghana all the comments people's put today's date down never he is going loose again and again
Koki 9 hours ago
Very disappointing what these npp delelgates have done! Bad choice!!
Their penchant for few hundreds of cedis has ditched an opportunity for the youth of this blessed nation. Oh npp delelgates, what really have you done? You know very wall your party cant com e to power with the choice you’ve made.
Celebrating because Bawumia has won? You did NOT look beyond the bribes you took? And you didn't seriously evaluate his message? Perhaps because he, Dr. Bawumia, can be controlled to maintain the unproductive and corruption laden governance we saw the last time around?
Conclusion: it seems the delelgates are saying: Ken bɛ ba power as president and develop the nation deɛ, we prefer to remain in opposition.
They hate the corruption-intorelant man, the development-driven guy, cum the no nonsense man Kennedy with passion else there's absolutely no reason to reject him, despite his flaws, which we all have!
NPP of today does not want power. NDC, this is a golden opportunity and era for you to develop the nation and so stay in power for years!
Akua 9 hours ago
THE STEALERS PARTY , THE LOOTERS PARTY . WHO WILL VOTE FOR MUSTAFA , ADU BOAHEN , SIR JOHN , AKUMFI AMEYAW OFORI ATTA PARTY ? GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID . NPP HAS DESTROYED GHANA AND NEVER AGAIN , NEVER NEVER AGAIN WILL GHANAIANS MAKE THAT TERRIBLE MISTAKE
THE NPP IS FINISHED- Ghanani 9 hours ago
NPP is finished!! Bawumia will never be the president of Ghana. What good has the NPP done for Ghana? The party of thieves,the party of nation wreckers.
WG 8 hours ago
For All your 3D call cards, flyers, banners,logos, letterheads ,brochures, service flyers, marketing videos,t shirts, souvenirs and all other graphic design and printing services kindly contact us...We offer express and nationwide delivery services too : 02442896821
www.webgateconsult.com
NPP SHOULD BE DISBANDED - kwabena ohemeng,london 4 hours ago
The NPP is a dead party. What the Danquah/Busia people did to the CPP the same will happen to the NPP. It is a party that should be disbanded. A party full of theives,nation wreckers and neo-colonialist proxies.
Louis 4 hours ago
We knew who was going to win anyway. What next? This pre-arranged exercise is much ado about nothing. We have not forgotten what happened to us during those terrible eight years in the history of Ghana. The thought of it is like scorpion stings in our memory and we don't wish to go back to that. Enough is enough, winner or loser.
Hahaha..
NPP = a sinking ship..
Hahahahaaa..
WAA LOOK! MAHAMA SAID GHANA WAS A "CRIME SCENE", YET A ...
Hahahahaha..... please, am I to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause painful & premature deaths in this count ...
THIRD TERM
Hahahahaha.... please, am I to abandon all the sweetness in the current NDC and go back to those WICKED DEMONS who used the Russia-Ukraine War as an excuse for SIX GOOD YEARS to cause painful & premature deaths in this countr ...
Your Ken lost
This is VOTE BUYING. This is NOT DEMOCRACY. IT WAS NOT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. VOTE BUYING, BULLYING AND INTIMIDATION. The NPP ECONOMIC Messiah Dr Bawumia VOTE BUYING. LIAR BAWUMIA IS A LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA IS A MAMPR ...
Hmmm, politics
Heaven is a Must!!!!!!!
Dear Lord Jesus Christ,
I know that I am a sinner. I am weak but you are strong. I want to turn from my ...
Freak
Amen
Alfred are you mad? You sit in Ghana and worship the god of a foreign nation and asked ghanaians to accept Yeshua as their saviour. Go and tell the people of israel to accept and follow Yeshua .They rejected him. We worshipp ...
God bless you Alfred.
NDC FOOLS HAVE STARTED THEIR UNCIVILIZED AND FOOLISH COMMENTS AGAIN. MAHAMA, IDDRISU MAHAMA AND ALL THE SENSIBLE NDC BIG MEN KNOWS HOW BAWUMIA'S DIGITAL EXPLOITS HAS CATAPULTED GHANA'S FAME ABROAD. WE WILL NEVER GET A VIC ...
Good lu ...
THIS ELECTION WAS ALREADY COOKED FOR THE LAYER IN CHIEF. NOT A SURPRISE. BECAUSE THE OUTCOME WAS PREDICTABLE. GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS BE THE VICTIMS OF SUCH SHAM ELECTION. THIS GUY NOT REAL ECONOMICS AS HE WAS SOLD TO GHANAIAN ...
This exercise has no value nor any significance to the country. If any it reminds we Ghanaians of the painful 8yrs under unscrupulous Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. These are criminals that should not be allowed near politics again ...
You cannot win an internal contest with 56% and expect to be president. Those who study data should tell us when it happened. It means over 44% of your own people have rejected you. Bawumia is a divisive figure and as Hawa Ko ...
Normally flag bearers usually win resoundingly to brighten their chances for the general elections. Anyway the result as it stands reflects the expectations since the party decided to employ the top to bottom approach in choo ...
Opposition awaits Npp in the coming 2028 elections..bawumia cannot win power for Npp..it’s a sad reality but that’s what their delegates wants..after the 2018 election, there might be chaos in Npp because of Bawumia not a ...
Correction* after the 2028 election, there will be chaos in Npp because of their loss..Bawumia dieer, whoever tells u he will win power in 2028 is a dammn liar..May be Mahama has to perform terribly..but as long as Mahama cor ...
With For ...
So who (in NDC) will challenge Bawumia? Let’s NDC be real and stop the Mahama third term nonsense. Who will challenge Bawumia? Alan Bagbin? Maybe outside NDC, Alan Keremanteng will be the real contender this time around. ND ...
13% awai ...
Oh hail the NDC imbeciles with their stupid and uncouth insults directed at the visionary NPP leader Bawumiah. These primitive NDC imbeciles worship their visionless, corrupt and incompetent president John Mahama like their g ...
Hahaha.. visionary..
BAWUMIA IS ONE OF THE BEST INTERLECTUALS OF OUR TIME AND MAY GOOD GOD GO BEFORE HIM AND NEVER LEAVE HIM ALONE AMEN ...
My Prayers have been answered. Thank you Lord..Now Mr WISDOM ASIEDU NKETHIAH has more bullets to discredit this BAWULIAR during the next presidential elections. By the way I wasn't scared of neither of them, a LIAR and a TOOT ...
.MTCHEEW
Yooo
Hahaha..
Joke of the year so far!
The really ...
MY GOODNESS HOW VAN NPP DELEGATES WANTS US TO LIVE IN THE OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT TWELVE YEARS.? YOU FAILED AGAIN TO LISTEN TO THE GRASSROOTS. WHERE ARE YOUR INTELLIGENCE NPP. ? YOUR GREED MADE YOU TO SABOTAGE KEN. AND HATRED ...
Keep tickling and laughing at yourself. The politics of yester is no longer same. Your executive has dis-served you. Supporters are unhappy and you are not even thinking about the floating voter. Well, your demise is here. On ...
Congratulation Bawumia
It was a coronation. So no one is surprised Bawumia is the nominee. The question is, what is he going to tell Ghanaians about his suitability to be president. He was a prominent player in an administration that performed th ...
And ...
This is VOTE BUYING. This is NOT DEMOCRACY. IT WAS NOT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. VOTE BUYING, BULLYING AND INTIMIDATION. The NPP ECONOMIC Messiah Dr Bawumia VOTE BUYING. LIAR BAWUMIA IS A LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA IS A MAMPR ...
It is clear now that whilst NDC has become a one man show, a singing band of praise singers who follow like sheep, NPP has bonded into a party of thinking beings, rational, independent minds. Congratulations to Bawumia, leade ...
Their penchant for few hundreds of cedis has ditched an opportunity for the youth of this blessed nation. Oh npp delelgates, what really have you done? ...
THE STEALERS PARTY , THE LOOTERS PARTY . WHO WILL VOTE FOR MUSTAFA , ADU BOAHEN , SIR JOHN , AKUMFI AMEYAW OFORI ATTA PARTY ? GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID . NPP HAS DESTROYED GHANA AND NEVER AGAIN , NEVER NEVER AGAIN WILL GHANAIA ...
For All your 3D call cards, flyers, banners,logos, letterheads ,brochures, service flyers, marketing videos,t shirts, souvenirs and all other graphic design and printing services kindly contact us...We offer express and natio ...
We knew who was going to win anyway. What next? This pre-arranged exercise is much ado about nothing. We have not forgotten what happened to us during those terrible eight years in the history of Ghana. The thought of it is l ...