Ken Ofori-Atta won't come! - Reports

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Truth 1 day ago

They came for Abu Tricky and Mahama gave him up.Yes bcuz he authorized Orders.Why didn't he exchange with Ken ofori Atta? This politicians are bias so Mahama is behind Ken not coming for trial.They defend themselves and throw ...

• Aban Denden 1 day ago

I have told you many weeks ago that this professional Kyebi FUGI-THIEF will not come anywhere! His iniquities are just too many to be fought out successfully. Just start confiscating his assets. Period !!

• Los Lobos 1 day ago

Ooohh, I knew it already! Nana Yaw Ofori-Atta has forked out a whopping sum of $10 million dollars and splashed this around on the "Case Capos." You must be a fool if you think there's no corruption in America.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Fellow Ghanaians, the verdict is out. Ken Ofori Atta and the NPP have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that they're a bunch of thieves and hyenas and brigands and bandits and pirates and buccaneers and certified seasoned ...

• Ayodele 23 hours ago

@Frankie, your submission is 100% correct & accepted! We shall close every single door that leads to political power away from those matemeho 24-carat THIEVES

• Karikakchar 23 hours ago

Start the trial and get a conviction before calling anyone a criminal. These are some of the reasons Ken can use to justify his stay away from GH on grounds of lack of fairness

• Mario 23 hours ago

We won't start any trial in absentia biaaa..!!. Let your doctors tell us officially that you have indeed one week to die, and that is why you cannot come. We are not taking any excuses from that fearless thief. He's even bold ...

• Ogbanje 18 hours ago

Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo will will die in the same month in 2028.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 23 hours ago

FRANKIE, can I respectfully ask you if the P/NDC people were and Angels? Just be honest to yourself by referring to Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings c the most evil murderer Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas, and the Anlo Ewe Mafia morons ...

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 22 hours ago

Helloooooo.... @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia! In fact, you this FAGGOT never ceases to amaze me with all your recent comments. You see, it baffles me a lot when I think of this fact that you are above the age of 20. But my worr ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 21 hours ago

ODWAN BA. Have you taken your medication today? Hurry up and take it before you get drowned in your stupid and foolish outbursts. It is because of idiots like you who can’t reason beyond their noses and are obsessed with sp ...

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 21 hours ago

Hahahahaha....... eeeiii, mighty God of wonders! Gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia is saying today that he has become "apolitical-ooo". Naniema sheege! Have you now realized the futility in maintaining your fv ...

• KOFI 20 hours ago

ALL SHOULD STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM OK!!!!!

• KOFI 20 hours ago

In truth, this is a non story/news to me.

• Obour 19 hours ago

Fooool

• Kay 23 hours ago

The Ayigbes in NDC shd use their spiritual powers to bring down Ken Ofori Atta and humiliate him.The agenda is to destroy Akyems and Akans to teach them a lesson.

• Botafogo 22 hours ago

Nobody needs any powers from anywhere to transport Ofori-Atta! Those images of Ofori-Atta being captured and locked up in that ICE-COLD Detention Center is enough humiliation for that smooth-talking criminal. All the Achimota ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 22 hours ago

KAY, The NPP Akyems and Akans are number one criminal organisation in Africa.He will come and face the law squarely. Like in some countries by now they will start eliminating his families one by one until he turns up.

• Yaw Manu 21 hours ago

Mahama the Airbus criminal, John Domelo the car thief, Dzifa Ativor and Selassie Ibrahim the bus rebranding thieves, JJ Rawlings the julor kwakwe murderer. Haruna Iddrisu etc, the double salary thieves, Sedam Tamaklo the conv ...

• Kwasi 21 hours ago

Very useless and pathetic comment.

• Game Changer +447935009178 19 hours ago

The fools are tickling themselves and laughing. Ken will be deported at the right time. Let him keep buying time in detention. That's another punishment on it own!

• Borrowmia Nana Kokain 23 hours ago

This is not good for NPP. And they will be punished severely by Ghanaians. I pity Bawumia

• John,Tema 23 hours ago

If very Corrupt President John Dramani Mahama can win 2024 Elections despite his Criminal involvement in Airbus SE bribery case, this will never affect NPP or Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Ghanaian voters are intelligent.

• Ghanaba KK 23 minutes ago

THE ARROGANCE AND THE AUDACITY OF THE NPP IS BEYOND BELIEF, REALLY. SO YOU SEE GHANAINAS AS SO STUPID, FOOLISH, NAIVE, BLIND, GULLIBLE AND PATHETIC ZOMBEIS TO NOT SEE THE UNPRECEDENTED WICKEDNESS AND THE CORRUPTION OF THE NPP ...

• Gomido 21 hours ago

If Ken Ofori-Atta refuses to return to Ghana, or the extradition process stalls, his uncle, the mother serpent of corruption, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo, must be held responsible in lieu, prosecuted, and jailed. Akuffo-Add ...

• Nana 23 hours ago

@ FRANKIE
    NPP hasn't got the powers to direct Donald Trump to send Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana. President John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are paying for their violence approach in handling this case.

• Brofoyedur 23 hours ago

@Nana, , , wo maame twe kukuruduu wati..!!!! Even your NPP senior thieves like Osei Assibey-Antwi and Kwabena Adu-Boahen are all out there regularly eating their steak, pizza & weekend "ebunu-ebunu." So what the heck do you m ...

• Ghanaman 22 hours ago

We all knew, that KOA is not stepping foot here....not as long as the NDC are in power. He will not be extradited either.

• Yaw Manu 21 hours ago

Mahama is a damn NDC Airbus thief. John Domelo was caught red handed stealing two luxury vehicles with imported parts from Dubai. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah purchased coconut for $100 a piece. Dzifa Ativor and Selassie Ibrahim chan ...

• Awuradebasa 19 hours ago

Very well....
    NPP will never come back to govern

• Kwame panin 18 hours ago

Frankie, what were your grades in school?

• GHANA 1 day ago

NO KEN NO VOTE FOR NPP 2028

• Inkatha 1 day ago

Precisely so, massa! We shall keep our dear country away from those satanic vultures.........

• A 23 hours ago

U CAN GO AND LIVE IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN. GHANA IS NOT FOR. A CRIMINAL GANG UNDER JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 23 hours ago

Find out who were the real Satanic Vultures and murderers who messed up the economy of Ghana. We want our confiscated Fifty Ghana Cedi notes. We are not fools and know what went on and the tortures Ghanaians went through. Why ...

• DotCom 1 day ago

Of course we know he won't come at will so what is the point of this article? He will have to be forced to come through diplomatic means. Not sure the why the NPP is happy about the fact that he is not coming. He is suspected ...

• jesus 23 hours ago

ORIGINATORS OF 'COURT OF 7-0' CRYING FOR DIFFERENCES OF OPINION! IF ONLY THEY KNEW THEN THAT POLITICAL POWER IS NOT FOREVER GUARANTEED ANY INDIVIDUALS. AT LEAST OFORI ATTA SHOULD COME AND ARGUE HIS CASE BEFORE THOSE WHOSE RET ...

• Sly 19 hours ago

Thank you Aban Denden. Your option is the only best thing to do.

• Ogbanje 18 hours ago

He can choose to remain in the US but he will soon die and his body will be burnt.

• GHANA 1 day ago

KEN AND AKUFO ADDO HAVE DESTROYED NPP BEYONG REAPAIRS:
    NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL VOTE NPP BACK TO POWER FOR SUCH A CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR DEMOSTRATED BY KEN OFORI ATTA:
    WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT KEN OFORI ATTA?
    ALL FINANCE MINIS ...

• Sirimavo 1 day ago

The NPP will never ever be allowed to come near the seat of governance in mother Ghana for many decades to come. They know this fact themselves, and there's absolutely nothing they can do about this.

• Blue Pen 22 hours ago

Nkwasiasɛm. Is this news? Who said Thief Ken wants to account for his massive thievery and mismanagement. The Renowned Thief and Fraudster sat down and PLANNED to run away from justice. So, why is there such talk about volun ...

• HOW LONG WILL THAT ATORNEY GENERAL DECIEVE GHANAIANS 23 hours ago

HOW LONG WILL DOMINIC AKURITINGA AYENINI TAKE GHANAIANS FOR RIDE AND DECIEVE THEM?THE ATORNEY GENERAL DOMINIC AKURITINGA AYENIN IS MENTALY SICK AND HAS NO IDEA OF WHAT THE HECK HE IS DOING.

• SHAOLIN 22 hours ago

Your NPP nonsense people's party is rather mentally ill. It was your own promise to save Ghana, but destroyed it that made GHANAIANS to angrily smashed you out like cricket ball. Npp should wait after 16 years in opposition ...

• P Square 23 hours ago

He won't come?
    There are many ways to deal with a stubborn cat.
    Nonsense!

• HOLD ABU TRICA TILL THEY ARE READY FOR AN EXCHANGE 23 hours ago

Do not hand anybody else, until they are ready to hand over Ken.

• LIKE KUFUOR'S, AKUFO-ADDO & HIS APPOINTEES WERE IN GHANA'S GOVERNMENT TO LOOT THE STATE. THEY WERE NEVER IN TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY. 7 hours ago

LIKE KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO & HIS APPOINTEES WERE IN GHANA'S GOVERNMENT TO LOOT THE STATE. THEY WERE NEVER IN TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY.

AKUFO-ADDO WAS SO OBSESSED WITH GETTING-RICH-QUICK THAT HE STARTED CHARGING PEOPLE FEES FOR S ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• We are NPP 3 hours ago

NPP can not overlook the fact that whatever action taken by ken ofori Atta in these allegations against him has a very grieveous consequence for NPP party in general. No one should try to under estimate Ghanaians

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago

This long period of adjournment of Ken's case in the us means the U S A is in bed with Ken.

• JACK TORONTO 23 hours ago

Hahaha

• Nzema K 21 hours ago

The American ICE and courts have become so corrupted that Nigerians are even better when it comes to integrity more than them.

Corrupt Americans. Connivers, thieves..

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Sul 1 day ago

THEN WE PRAY HE DIE THERE

• Buju Banton 1 day ago

As for the dying, he's already half through.... about 70%. We shall terrorize him on the remaining 30 before he goes away to her fucken grave. Nana Yaw Okristoni kromfuor kantinka...

• Akos 1 day ago

I don't understand this government o! Charge the man, trtry him in abstentia an let the rest of the issues follow. This gov't is just too weak without balls! mtweeee

• Akanzeba 1 day ago

Akos, please you don't know more than the state. Ofori-Atta's criminal case is the "mother serpent of all criminal cases in Africa". You will see the final showdown

• Afenyo Barking!!! 23 hours ago

Akos your ignorance is in perspective

• Pee 1 day ago

Ghanaians this is the more reason Nobody should ever think of voting for this evil and thieves NPP, they are all thieves, the reason they seek power is to come and steal

• Alcatraz 1 day ago

@Pee/ Even if we all abstain from voting and the NPP animals vote exclusively by themselves, nobody will hand over this state to those Ali Baba monsters! We must be sooooo foolish to make that serious mistake.

• New Ghana 1 day ago

If he doesn't come voluntarily, it'll cast a slur on the ofori Atta family of Kyebi. The family will be called a family of armed robbers and nation wreckers.

• Adikanfo 1 day ago

But the whole world now knows that the OFORI-ATTA FAMILY is fully made up of HARDENED CRIMINALS. Now we even have to go up there and close down their filthy and contaminated palace that Aboa-Tia Oforipanin is occupying.

• what has Lumba done akosua? 1 day ago

of recent , i told a friend in ghana that ndc party leaders has made ofori-atta case so political and tribal it could trigger to political asylum ,but he was talking bra,bra i wish he is following up the case.And i am happy ...

• Adikanfo 1 day ago

Was Ofori-Atta appointed outside political considerations? Is the position of a Finance Minister a private establishment?? Or you are not aware that the office which the PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER occupied was a political office ...

• Nana K 23 hours ago

Ken Ofori-Atta will be brought to Ghana in chains, stupid!

• The orangutans state 23 hours ago

All these people talking out of pot belly full

• Anlo Patu 23 hours ago

Trump is not interested in alleged thieves

• Ck 23 hours ago

Trump himself is a petrol thief. Don't you know that

• K K sarpong 23 hours ago

This means that the NpP Should not be allowed to be in government anymore.

• Ashraf 23 hours ago

Never.... Never.... Never again....!!!!!!!!

• Jim 23 hours ago

Ofori-Atta can abscond from his incompetence and financial misdeeds. However, he NPP will pay a heavy price at the next election, because the assumption is that he is guilty of something that the NDC can capitalize on as a ca ...

• Dewamba 23 hours ago

I've been telling the entire leadership of the current NPP that they are ALL CAPITAL FOOLS. How can you be having a major party like this and allow such greedy monsters to come and destroy it overnight for you, while you sit ...

• Afenyo Barking!!! 23 hours ago

What NONSENSE!!!

• Sam 23 hours ago

Who cares, he should stay there and die such nonsense

• Kwaku 23 hours ago

If Ken does not come, then,NPP must know that, the party will also not come to power anymore. The NPP accused president Mahama being corrupt but he didn't run away. The party must compel him to come back and assist the OSP in ...

• Nana K 23 hours ago

He will rot in jail.
    Did he ever image himself in detention?
    When sin grows it leads to death, says the very Bible Ken Ofori-Atta used to scam Ghanaians of their hard earned savings and taxes.

• Keane 23 hours ago

His case is awaiting judgement on immigration , however extradition was discussed. it will continue at end of April HOWEVER, For BOND case it is not fully decided on (ie a plea to let him stay at home while all this is goi ...

• Kofi 23 hours ago

Arrid nonsense

• Lucky 23 hours ago

That THIEF is afraid of his own shadow. Karma!

• Cheddar Is the real deal 23 hours ago

Thief man Ken Ofori Atta chilling in the snow at ICE yard

• Holy Sinner 23 hours ago

Let's forget about the THIEVE and attack his family members in his stead. Arrest his wife, children, the Garby Somalian hungry looking CUNT, the Akufo Addo mouth watering dental formulatus and the Akyim Mafias. This call my l ...

• SHAOLIN 23 hours ago

NPP WOULD, AND NEVER COME TO POWER SOON, IF OFORI ATTAH DID NOT COME TO FACE JUSTICE. JUST MARK MY WORDS.

• Trump 23 hours ago

Our monii

• Nana Kyeame 23 hours ago

I am struggling to get the message in this article. Someone out there should offer me some interpretation, please.

• Kasamame 23 hours ago

The man knows that he is not clean that's why he is afraid to return his own country.

• Zargon 23 hours ago

The fucking arrogance. he better bring our moneys that he has stolen. Who is he to be talking anyhow. this is why i like trump. he would have captured him and brought his ass in.

• Thomas 22 hours ago

Play dey your eye. He will be treated like a common thief because of his demeanor. He has not yet seen embarrassment.

• David 22 hours ago

I am surprised people are behaving like it is the current government which subjecting Ofori to opinion trials. The opinion trials started in 2023 when 88 of the NPP Mps asked Nana Addo to fire him.

• AmanorUSA 22 hours ago

President Trump said seeking asylum should not be far away in the US but Togo or any African country is also an asylum. The US must deny him and bring him back.

• Goodman 22 hours ago

GHANAWEB WHICH IS NOW NPP MEDIA IS FEEDING THIS NONSENSE IN OUR MEDIA TO ASSIST OFORI ATTA'S CASE , BUT THE US COURTS KNOWS BETTER. THEY ARE NOT AS DUMB AS BAWULIAR

• UNP 22 hours ago

Kwasiasem. When this jungy former finance minister was inflicting pain on Ghanaians did US bother to look at human rights issues? Did they know the number of people who died, lost their jobs when he implemented those stupid m ...

• Nuru 22 hours ago

That means NPP agu

• La Pleasure man 22 hours ago

So they think the US administration is not aware of the tamtrums of Apeman Wontumi, regional chairman of inmate Ken 720's NPP against Mahama..
    Political asylum is not granted just like that, and both Akufo Addo's and Mahama' ...

• Ato kwao Ziggy 22 hours ago

Today, The rest of the NPP still have some little looted money to feed on so they will continue to protect this criminal Ken. But when Ghanaians continue to punish them by making them stay in opposition for the next 16years b ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 22 hours ago

Ken Ofori Atta will be skinned alive.

• Observer 22 hours ago

Same Kangaroo courts that they used to jail Tsatsu; same Kangaroo courts that they used to pester Woyome, who they used for their political campaign songs. Same Kangaroo courts they use to try current BOG Director. Same Kang ...

• Pelicles. 22 hours ago

To Observer, why is Cecilia Dapaah not serving any jail term? Just cast your mind back to what Ghanaians were told about that lady so, my question again is, why is the lady not in jail?

• Civilian 21 hours ago

May be you can also tell why Woyome and Ato Forson are not in jail. Or why Mahama Airbus thief is not in Jail

• Kwakuvi 22 hours ago

He is no coming because the propaganda against him is too much, if the government has a case then he should be tried in absentia

• ALREADY FOUND GUILTY-Ghanani 22 hours ago

Already he has been found guilty by the public when you expect the court to find him guilty.

• Otienno 21 hours ago

That's some stupid and nonsensical comment coming from you. Is it not the thief Ofori-Atta's own actions that is finding him guilty..?? When did he inform the state that he'll be returning..??. Now instead of showing his medi ...

• They can’t hide their money 22 hours ago

And the same time you are still supporting this foolish party people

• Paa Logozo 22 hours ago

President Mahama, please pick the phone up and speak to President Trump to bring Ofori Atta Home to Ghana. If President Trump can send his forces to Venezuela to pick up Maduro and his wife into USA for prosecution so is ou ...

• Yamoah 21 hours ago

Trump himself is far worse than Ofori-Atta. Can't you see how he's stealing petrol forcefully from poorer countries? Trump is a wild kobolor guy. America is now sinking and isolating itself from human civilization

• Tasmin devil 21 hours ago

He is a pu.ssy. Hardened criminal. He shall come no matter what.!! Ass.hole like him.

• Pelicles. 21 hours ago

If Dominic Ayine, the current Attorney General sees himself as a real lawyer, he should try Ken Ofori-Atta in absentia with facts and not media gimmick. There is not credible lawyer who will say that without the presence of a ...

• Fire for fire 21 hours ago

Ken Ofori Atta and the NPP will go down in the annals of Ghana's Political and Economic history as a "Party of shame, thievery and untrust worthy". For, how on Earth could a Party entrusted with the well-being of an entire na ...

• Louis 21 hours ago

That surely is a piece of junk narrative. A fugitive on the run from accountability is being treated a a precious jewel. What kind of nonsense is this? Is this shameless individual different from other Ghanaians? If you are a ...

• Fools argue 21 hours ago

Npp/ndc fool soldiers are on ghanaweb / social media typing insults while’s real criminals are flying private jets and dashing dollars in the name of ‘face-looking’ charity

Ibrahim de3 he’s good oo, he’s giving ...

• No Fears. Bawumia Must Go 21 hours ago

Who is more Kangaroo than ken ofori-atta himself? It is flat and clean. That Npp is Disaster. Npp is criminal, crook, cowardice and cheap. Things are falling apart underneath them. Their centre cannot hold. Dog eating Cabal ...

• Gh 21 hours ago

Continue being there and those affiliated will suffer the consequences

• Kwasi 21 hours ago

I thought the US is chasing out criminals and undocumented immigrants from the US. With this one we are ready to pay for his flight back to Ghana.

• ASEMPA 21 hours ago

Each time l see Ofori Atta's ugly pictures anywhere l get pissed, how can such an ugly thing treat Ghanaians so wickedly and rape Ghana's coffers like there wasn't any tomorrow, then abscond to the USA under the pretest of se ...

• Pelicles. 20 hours ago

The OSP made Ghanaians fully aware that the loot from Cecilia Dapaah, if shared will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and have you received yours? Upon all that was said about the lady, she is out living like you, and have ...

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 20 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 20 hours ago

• Kwame Angel 20 hours ago

Dzulor! Why is he running away from his own country, a country whose kitty he managed for 7 or 8 years?

• Kyeiwaa Vida 20 hours ago

Y'all stop that premature jubilation till he lands in Ghana.

• Rocky USA 20 hours ago

Better for him to start buying his grave in America there. He is a mother fucker hard criminal and his family all. Shit let he remain in America. Ofuii

• Joey 20 hours ago

One reason no Ghanaian should consider voting for the npp again is the impudence of ofori atta that he should be assured that he would be protected. Nkwaseasem! Who does he think he is?

• Bentil 20 hours ago

What did Gabby the thief say when he was referred to, as a politician? He said he is not a politician but a strategist.

Ghanaians are dumb including the AG broadcasting every step of the process.

Gabby deliberately came ...

• Landlord OA 20 hours ago

NPP should be ready to convince Ghanaians why KOA doesn't want to return. Until that NPP should not be given any chance to rule Ghana.

• NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 20 hours ago

Fake

• Andrew 20 hours ago

There’s something wrong with this man! He keeps making bad decision after bad decision! He’s not going to spend a day in jail in Ghana. Why does he keep making bad decision? If Tastu Tsikata is walking free

• ObuasiMan 19 hours ago

Ken enjoys life in jail, in his 2-in-1 room with toilet, and his dark blue jail overalls.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 19 hours ago

They say they say made Ghana bankrupt nation before Mahama came to power
    NPP members are criminals let face the facts

• Buidam 19 hours ago

SO, WE THE PUBLIC TOO SHOULD GIVE OUR OPINION ABOUT HIM? EI, SO TODAY GHANAIANS WHOSE TAX WAS USED TO GOVERN SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT HIM. IN OTHER WORDS, THE COURTS TO RULE THAT NO GHANAIAN SHOULD TALK ABOUT HIM BEFORE HE CAN C ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 19 hours ago

Big disgrace !!!! ken Ofori Atta has totally disgrace himself and his entire families

• Samuel 19 hours ago

Fake , illogical write up. Please Ghanaweb your audience are very intelligent and cannot be abused by reckless and thoughtless write ups. Please just stop it.

• "African Politics" 19 hours ago

Correctly labelled, why not "African Development", Gabby is also another important one to be investigated on his private jet flights.

Shameful group of syndicates

• Awuradebasa 19 hours ago

This man has spent millions of USD to stay in USA at our expense.

• Justrack Africa Ltd 19 hours ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Dan 19 hours ago

Paid for story. Which Inquirer is this?? Or Enquirer??
    Newspaper publication quoting which sources??
    U r so pathetic!! This is how lowly u think of ur esteemed readers!! That they cannot read in between the lines anaa?? Twe ...

• Lady 19 hours ago

You all are thieves see what is happening in Ghana now tomorrow it will be the same

• Ay3ka. 19 hours ago

My friend come and let them Boom you and save us from our comments. You big disappointed thief.

• Mj 19 hours ago

This is purely an NPP news item published by GhanaWeb.

• Ah, but I told u I won't come , I am Ken Ofori Attta 18 hours ago

Ghanaweb, I told Ghanaians that I won't come so I am surprised u have even published this . It's bullshit for dead goat John Mahama and his silly government led by Ayine to ask for my repatriation. Its completely silly and I ...

• Buddy 18 hours ago

Bawumia must stop campaigning & stop dreaming of becoming president in this same Africa country that has fed this NPP crooks because POWER will not be given to NPP no matter how hard they GO.
    Bawumia stop DREAMING.

• Laser 18 hours ago

Then the NPP should forget coming back to power for the rest of their party’s existence.

• Jim 18 hours ago

The evil that men do! Ofori-Atta's shame and disgrace will follow him wherever he goes. He is running away from his own shadow. His action reflects on the incompetence of Akkufo-Addo for refusing to fire him when his own part ...

• Kotopre 18 hours ago

It has become a critical situation for the gov't. The gov't actions, AG's press conferences, utterances of gov't officials, party members and supporters postures are making it difficult to get the number one 'fugitive' of pre ...

• Achakanapaya 18 hours ago

Npp Nation wreckers and Akuffo Addo should be thinking of how to force Ofori Atta one of their own to return back to Ghana for accountability or else they should forget about winning any Elections in Ghana WALAHI.
    Npp is a c ...

• Kwame panin 18 hours ago

With the compromised judicial system, Ken should not come. Jakpa went to hos house woth military men even in his absence. What a country!!

• Donkomi 18 hours ago

Come and let me beat you drama. Who will respond to such a call? Heheheiiii
    We live to see. The gov't will be devastated if they fail to put Ken on trial and jail him as promised during campaign period. It's a high profile ...

• Vim master 17 hours ago

Shameful for a finans minister to run like this. What a shame he has placed on NPP as a party for ever. Even if Ken is clean of all this charges, it will still dent npp for a long time. The best Ken offori atta can do is to r ...

• ABREWA AHUOFE 16 hours ago

Ken won’t come today or come tomorrow
    NDC it’s just joking.
    Wait and see.
    We are all ears and eyes.
    God is the ultimate JUDGE and REDEEMER

• Brittannia 15 hours ago

@Abrewa mumu bodamfuor bi ba .!!! Wo ho fii potorportor wae...!!!! I can't believe you are stupidly mentioning the Holy name of God even as you steal the nation all over! What kind of demons are you NPP people at all..??? Any ...

• Towncrier 13 hours ago

Right before your very eyes, you shall behold Ken Ofori Atta's miserable and humiliating fall. It already has begun!@@

• K. Joe 15 hours ago

One way or the other, it's good that he's not coming to Ghana to defend himself against the charges levelled against him. May the Almighty God bless Ghana's laws .

• Joe 14 hours ago

He takes your money and use it to fight you.

• Andamus 14 hours ago

Useless report, they should tell that to the marines. He does not have any choice whether willingly or unwillingly there is definitely a coming.

• Ankwanoma 14 hours ago

Yet this thieves wants to come to power again

• Towncrier 13 hours ago

SURELY, THERE IS GOD WHO JUDGES IN THE EARTH! KEN OFORI ATTA EEEIII! YOU SHALL NOT ESCAPE GOD’S FIERCE WRATH! MARK THESE WORDS!!!

• Bob 12 hours ago

Political Persecution. That's all Ken Ofori Atta needs . To file for an Asylum. "Period ' with all the hips going on with his coming back and talk about on the media. That fully guarantee him to file for an asylum. I previ ...

• Nyameba 12 hours ago

Listen NDC tribal bigots,tell your odwan funu Mahama to bring sedinam Tamakloe first before ken if not he’s not coming and there’s nothing the government can do

• Obeng 11 hours ago

If he doesn't come; he will definitely be killed spiritually.

• Obeng 11 hours ago

Karma will work on him for killing people's dependants and putting everlasting sorrows in their heart. Infact,he is a dead man.

• JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago

Gabby is a liar. What assurances did your NPP government give to accused persons before prosecuting them for stealing government funds? It's a damn lie that Ofori-Atta will voluntarily return to Ghana to face charges. That co ...

• Akajatayogogo 10 hours ago

If NDC president Mahama did not jail these NPP THIEFS 2028 i will not vote

• BOBBY 10 hours ago

SO WHAT? THE JUMPSUIT DISGRACE ALONE IS OK. ALL KYEBI ROYALS INCLUDING THE OHENE ARE THIEVES AND THAT IS THE TAG.

• Uncle Ben 7 hours ago

THESE PROFESSIONAL WHITE COLLARS THIEVES PLAN IN ADVANCE B4 THEY STRIKE.
    NANA ADDO SHOULD BE COMPELLED TO BRING DOWN OFORI ATTAH IF HE A TRUE PATRIOT. HE BROUGHT HIM TO HANDLE OUR PURSE.
    TYPICAL AKKEM MAFIAS?

• K Poku-London-UK 6 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Ghanaba KK 39 minutes ago

WHO DO THE NPP THINK THEY ARE? THIS IS NOT ABOUT KEN IT IS ALL ABOUT THE WICKED AND TERRIBLY CORRUPT NPP WHO HAVE LOOTED SO MUCH SO BAD.

• Ghanaba KK 37 minutes ago

HE IS WAITING FOR GHANAIANS TO BECOME SO STUPID AND FOOLISH TO BRING HIS CORRUPT NPP BACK TO POWER FOR THEM TO KEEP THEIR LOOT. . GOD FORBID.