The “BOOTLICKER” is at it again. Kwasi. Apraa shut up.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 week ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge.....
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 week ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this......
Only the wise can comprehend....
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 week ago
See fools. Solve issues real issues like free maternal health for pregnant women, free tap water for household needs, exorbitant gas prices, , fix the roads ah ive had 2 busted tyres in Accra what us this? If anyone decides to fix the neighborhood street put that person name or their choice of name on that st. Solve these issues n stop attacking each other like hyenas idiots. Why are Ghanaians leaders so mean and heartless?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
Kwasi Pratt is a Social Misfit. He is now known everywhere as the most dangerous bootlicker that must be feared. He did that and helped shepherd many Ghanaians into Prison for speaking against Rawlings governance. He is just a dangerous and horrible informant. He is now known everywhere in Ghana and not trusted anywhere. Mahama’s Government knows who he is and NPP has known him since the Revolutionary years. All Ghanaians who are very young in the Politics of Ghana should all flee when he gets near to them.
$214 million Goldbod loot 1 week ago
Kwesi Prat another idiotic stomach journalist. On government payroll, nobody takes him seriously.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 1 week ago
That NPP MP accusing the foreign minister headlessly was dropped on an entourage to the US by the ministry last year so he's peeved and exhibiting hatred and envy. Nothing more!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
.mr amin 1 week ago
Ghana should have abstain from comment if your hand is in someonce s mouth you don't slap him or she or else you will receive a bite
.mr amin 1 week ago
Di wu fie asem
Nii 1 week ago
This Kwesi Pratt's head is screwed. He's not consistent with what he says and practices. All his kids have been travelling to USA & UK yet He's always critiquing them.He lives like a Russian Oligarch,fooling his followers.
Thomas 1 week ago
@ Nii. You are completely brain dead. You say Pratts children, who by the way are adults, go to US and UK so he should not criticize those countries when he thinks they do wrong things? So if for example, you attend a particular church and something is not being done right in that church, don't you have the right to voice out your concerns? Better-still, if you live in a country called Ghana and you feel the govt is not doing well, don't you have the right to criticize the govt? Sometimes I really don't know whether I should just pity some people on this platform or I should vent my spleen on them.
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Kw33 Nii, oluwaa di3nts3! Kwashia buuluu!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
You criticize when you are not equally guilty. How can Pratt criticize corruption in Ghana when he is deeply smeared in it? Can he explain how he got money to send his children to universities in the USA? He is another undescribable thief and evil informant. I should not waste my time on this wretched fool and a criminal.
COWARD,IDIOT FRANK AGYEMANG-KARIKARIGhanawatch 1 week ago
Coward,Idiot Karikari can you prove that Kwesi Pratt is corrupt? You hide behind Ghanaweb and write nonsense and unproven allegations against Kwesi Pratt. YOU FOOLISH COWARD!!
Kwame 1 week ago
Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as for Hospitals, Schools ( Universities), Markets, Harbours name them NPP governments also built a lot so those once are immaterial in terms a party's legacies. Can he mention those hospitals, Universities, markets, harbours and the so called monumental legacies they have and what the position of those legacies were whilst they were in government relative to how NDC government operates those legacies today? It was NDC government that established and built University of Development Studies with its Campuses in North, NDC government built University of Energy and Natural Resources in Sunyani, NDC government built University of Health and Allied Sciences in Ho, NDC government built University of Education Winneba, NDC government built University of Environment and Sustainable Development at Somanya in Eastern Region, NDC government built all the Polytechnics and successfully converted them to Technical Universities including that of Accra, Ho, Koforidua, Takoradi, Cape Coast, Sunyani, Kumasi, Tamale and many more.
As we speak, plans are far advanced to establish Agriculture University at Kintampo and very, the said project will commence.
NDC government built Brong Ahafo Regional Hospital, Central Regional Hospital and now Teaching Hispital, Volta Regional Hospital now Teaching Hospital, Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge, University of Ghana Medical Centre, Bank Hospital, Maritime Hospital, Afari 37Hospital in Ashanti Region and Many more District Hospitals of class and quality like Dodowa Hospital.
NDC government built Kejetia Market in Kumasi, Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast. Ho Market, 31st December market and many more
The Almighty Big Push is delivering and l
Iots of roads are being constructed.
NDC governments built Terminal 3 Kotoka International Airport, NDC government built Kumasi International Airport,Terminal 3 Tema Harbour massive expansion, Takoradi Harbour massive expansion and many more. Unfortunately as for you NPP, the only Harbour you decided building at Keta in Volta Region has become a scam
NDC government built Atuabo Gas Plant / Infrastructure, NDC goverment built Cape Coast Sports Staduim. NDC government is a major architect of the Rural Electrification project that provided light for especially the Rural Ghana including but not limited to Northern Ghana and also provided water for thevurban centres and especially to the rural areas.
NDC governments provided one of the best roads in Brong Ahafo Region. Sunyani to to Dorma and from Brong Ahafo linking Northern Region even at the time when it seemed impossible. NDC government at the time lots of Kumasi town roads. I mean Rawligs areas and Mills and Mahama also did lots of town roads countywide. Circle Dubai completed, Obetsebi Lamptey Overpass, the funding was secured by NDC.government. Tema Round -About interchange, funding was secured by NDC. Pokuasi Interchange, Funding was secured by NDC government. NDC governments built lots of Community and Rural Secondary Schools and still building
All SNNIT Flat Housing projects were delivered by NDC government. NDC government built the National Theatre, The Court Complex, International Conference Centre.
You NPP may assert that National Health Insurance Scheme was or is your policy. If that is even the case, show us a single Regional Hospital or quality hospitals you have executed to as vision to deliver Ghanaians health care through the National Health Insurance Scheme.
You may lay claims to Free SHS, good, come and show us a single public University you built while in government to buttress the fact that, you believe in Free SHS and from SHS, the students should be making progression to the University where lots of space would be needed.At the very least, our FSH students were even under- fed and malnourished during NPP's time. Mahama is now feeding the students well now with quality food.
The construction of Accra Kumasi Express Way will commence very soon
Above are few of NDC's show working which are very tangible and verifiable.
Question is: Can NPP also while they were in government show us working for what their records and achievement had been?
DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 1 week ago
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Sam 1 week ago
The aluta party
Erik 1 week ago
The least said about the minority the better. Ntase ntase aye 3nomo
Kwadwo 1 week ago
The NPP is one of the few entities in the entire world that has not stepped forward to condemn the many despicable misdeeds of the Trump govt around the world. Not ashamed of their disgraceful inability to stand together with the voices of reason throughout the world, they now go on to make matters worse for themselves by condemning Ghanaians who have the brains, the decency and the courage to do so. Today the NPP has made it clear that they are champions and defenders of govts who violate international law, govts who engage in acts of piracy, kidnapping, willful murder, the disrespect of the laws of national sovereignty, govts who engage in state terrorism, state banditry and govts who engage in the wholesale theft of the mineral resources of other countries.
After that NPP Press Conference, I really cannot figure out how the NPP can gather sufficient pride to present themselves as candidates to the people of Ghana in any future election.
Antwi 1 week ago
The NPP is as useless in opposition as they were in government. The least said about them the better. It is a shame to be associated with the party. We Asantes must sit up.
Kwadwo 1 week ago
THE NPP is actually much much worse and clueless in opposition than when they were in govt. We thought characters like Afenyo Markin, Dompreh, Jerry Shaibu, Sticka and co were the limit but now we have this new guy jumping into the already messy image of the NPP and making it seem that there is no adult in the house of the NPP. As it was in the 1st Republic, it seems that the NPP is again, by default, leading the country on, to become an outright one-party state.
K.Adu 1 week ago
The British Prime Minister or any iof his ministers has never openly cruticise US President moves . You are factually incorrect. He only said that UK was not consulted.
Abass A 1 week ago
Look at those calling for someone to resign, Puppets of the west and they still not learn . Instead of redeeming their image from number 720 .
AGYA 1 week ago
This stomach politician of a Pratt should shut up and stop polluting our airwaves with his biased write-ups. He is accusing people of not reading, but he, even if he manages to read at all, has never understood what he reads before he forms a warped opinion!
How can he compare the Russian or Chinese remarks to juvenile Ablakwa's troll? Or does that small boy with sharp teeth think he is among his 'fellow colleagues' here? If Russia or China decide to up the scales and consider taking any further action, what further action will Ablakwa's Ghana consider to take? Or, probably Ablakwa would consider going to beg for handouts from the US to take action against Trump!
I believe the minority wanted to advise the government to cut Ghana's coat according to our size! We cannot cut the hands that feed us. Whether or not Trump's decision to stop visa processing for some 75 countries has anything to do with the Venezuela issue, why were Russia and China not included in the list - when they are the real rivals of the US in every sense of the word?
When two elephants engage in a struggle, it is the grass and ants who suffer most!
Kwadwo 1 week ago
@ AGYA. Your above attempt to explain what to all intents and purposes, is a summary, if not a classic case of the retarded and delusional posture of the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party, further opens you up and reduces you to ridicule and a good laugh.
For reasons which are best known to you, you start by accusing Pratt of being a "stomach politician". Then just a couple of lines further down your contribution, you impetuously scold Pratt that he should not "cut (bite) the hands that feed us". Unbelievable. So in effect, from one side of your mouth you are accusing Pratt of being a stomach politician whilst on the other side of your one single mouth you are also rallying Ghanaians to meekly put our tails between our legs and kow-tow to the hands that feed us - in other words, we should, in our relations with the US, all become stomach politicians for our own good. The NPP and its sympathizers and its supporters are simply put, an institution of retards.
asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
the minority is playing personal politics. nothing they do is for the national interest. they have not forgotten the part Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi played in exposing their corruption and thievery which in part led to their humiliating defeat so they just look out to find ways to pay them back. they cannot get them for corruption or thievery so they come out with frivolous things. in so doing they end up embarrassing themselves. during their 8 years in office Ghana didn`t have an identity when it comes to foreign policy now under the NDC, Ghana has a voice just how Kwame Nkrumah visioned and fought for. the UP tradition are traitors as embodied in JB Danqua`s actions during our fight for independence. there`s a new Ghana. they should stop their archaic politics and come to the new Ghana and help build the nation.
Francis Mccarthy. 1 week ago
Press conference press conference press conference. Oh! Fake NPP quote; Prof. Frimpong Boateng.To Shame the NPP, the American Embassy has openly advised Ghanaians to SPEED UP their Tourism and World Cup visits VISAS.
Kwasi 1 week ago
They wanted Sammy Gyamfi out, Now it's Okudjato Ablakwa. Were they able to Sack Ofori Atta when he was stealing our money?
Self centered idiots. Look at the way you messed the country up and yet no one got sacked.
They wanted Sammy Gyamfi out, Now it's Okudjato Ablakwa. Were they able to Sack Ofori Atta when he was stealing our money?
Self centered idiots. Look at the way you messed the country up and yet no one got sacked.
THEY ARE POODLES OF AMERICA- kwabena ohemeng,londin 1 week ago
The Danqua/ Busia people have always been the poodles of America.No wonder they will support what dictator,,despot,pirate,racist and evil Trump does. They feel happy supporting the despicable acts of Trump,the world's political King Kong.
Ole 1 week ago
Kwesi Pratt and Ablakwa are against America, Israel, UK and other Wester countries. They are friends of Russia, Iran, China and others. They are anti- chricstian
THE ENEMIES OF KWESI PRATT- Ghanani 1 week ago
It is gratifying that Kwesi Pratt is not in the camp of the imperialists and the colonialists like you..China,Russia and Cuba helped African countries to get rid of colonialism in Africa and are genuine friends of Africa. And do you expect all human beings to be Christians? Not being a Christian does not make you anti- God. Christianity did not introduce Africans to God. Africans knew and worshipped God before Christianty was introduced to us by the colonialists.
KH 1 week ago
Neocolonialist NPP suro oboroni ⁵whereas oburoni suro Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah and all true Nkrumaists!!! Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did not waste a minute in protesting and chastising France when they chose the Sahara in testing their Atomic bomb. The matemehos at that the same time were doing all the could to assassinate Osagyefo KN by bombs and grenades. NPP is a neocolonialist party that can never shed its puppet spots even with the elapse of time.
Tech pro 1 week ago
Do you have an existing Website you wish to redesign, upgrade or update?? Then contact us ...We will redesign with all the latest tools and features, enhance the SEO improve google rankings, setup your social media platforms, handle your graphic design services and offer you affordable digital marketing solutions: www.webgateconsult.com or contact: 0244289681
Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago
Kwasi Pratt mentored Oku Jato Ablakwa in his embryonic days in the NDC.He was Pratt’s baby.
Observer 1 week ago
The duty of the communicators of the NPP is to throw anything out there because they know there are thousands of Ghanaians who cannot decipher the truth. Great as it may look, it doesn't augur well for nation building.
Good Pastor 1 week ago
Kwesi Pratt,if you want stand for this nation truly, Carry your cameras and Your pen and papers, and give us the report of what Rawlings and the NDC Party has done to the youth.after the shut down of Valco a great investment.and the result has turned the city of Tema to village.
Okatakyie 1 week ago
Massa
Are you not embarrassed to reference Russia's supposed condemnation of US violating international law and sovereignty of States with their own violations in Ukraine? Rather rich of them!
Massa
Are you not embarrassed to reference Russia's supposed condemnation of US violating international law and sovereignty of States with their own violations in Ukraine? Rather rich of them!
Kwame A 1 week ago
The NPP micro minority are just a disappointment. All their interest is to suck up to the US for visa to go there(like how Ken is struggling to be allowed to live there), so they see nothing wrong with what Trump does.The sad thing is that Trump and the US do not care a damn about Ghana and it's Nationals.
Agyeman 1 week ago
KWESI, YOU TOO IS ANOTHER ONE. YOU DRINK TEA WITH THEM EVERY DAY SO WHY DON'T YOU ASK THEM WHEN YOU MEET THEM. AYINE IS EMPTY HE HAS NO FACTS FOR THE CASE. THIS, THIS IS MAHAMA'S RADIO AND TV AG. THIS CASE TOO HE'LL HAND OVER OVER SREM SAI
J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 week ago
Another stupid guy Pratt.When did Stupid Ablakw become foreign affairs minister OFFUI PRATT. Stop stupidity talking. Fool , give answer to your stupidity question and answer your self then asking where has the Minority been all these years. Can you tell Ghanaians when ABLAKWA became foreign minister. Next time talk sense.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
Mr. PRATT , I hope you realise these minority characters have NOT changed their style of Democracy. Their political Thinking , their Deep seated hatred for Ghana , ready to Undermine the country and please Their Masters as Neo-Colonialists. All the roots of our Troubles and problems in this Country are rooted within that Lot of Characters.
Steve Kaye London 1 week ago
Sycophant and boot licker Kwasi Pratt. The minority have been in your house all these years.
Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdtrert
SD.com 1 week ago
Don't worry, these are imbeciles
Seedorf 1 week ago
Opanin kwasea, you support what is wrong.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Kwasi Pratt, the most dangerous Ghanaian ever
Damn I HATE that GUY
I LOVE KWESI PRATT- Ghanani 1 week ago
Damn,i love him.He is a true patriot,a fearless protector of the interest of Ghana.
Hw3 no Kwasia 1 week ago
He’s fearless? Kwaisa s3 kwasi Pratt! Odwane
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Of course I know u ll one him because u are a Tula Ghanaian who cannot think for himself!
Am not surprised u called this man a patriot
A patriot?
A patriot that wasn’t paying TAXES?
Of course I know u ll one him because u are a Tula Ghanaian who cannot think for himself!
A patriot?
Marcus Adepaye 1 week ago
Kwesi Pratt nobody cares about your fucking Russia and China and the statements they have issued. What Ghanaians care about is their ability to have a good relationship with the US for the benefit of Ghanaians, period. Go away with your stupid socialist fucking ideas.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Stupid man
Having and holding these stupid communist ideas while all his kids are schooling in America
The stupid, RAT TEETH PRATT is sitting in the studio wearing WESTERN STYLE GLASSES
What that DIRTY ABLAKWA did ... read full comment
Stupid man
Having and holding these stupid communist ideas while all his kids are schooling in America
The stupid, RAT TEETH PRATT is sitting in the studio wearing WESTERN STYLE GLASSES
What that DIRTY ABLAKWA did is a threat to all Ghanaian immigrants in America as this white supremacist administration is recalling GREENCARDS back to the immigration and asking the holders to come and defend it again
Knowing we have about 250,000 Ghanaians in America that has escaped the poverty that was created by these dirty politicians like ABLAKWA and co, anything, that they ll say ll affect a lot of Ghanaian migrants here in America without NKRATA!!
Stupid, dirty and LAZY PRATT!
The STUPID, LAZY FANTE MAN has never WORKED A DAY in his miserable life always kissing the asses of politicians to survive!!
He has BEING AN ASS KISSER all his miserable life and has never been able to opened ONE BUSINESS in his HOMETOWN of FANTE to employed even one Ghanaian but this ugly bastard, this stupid, lazy FANTI MAN who called himself a journalist thinks that, he knows than any Ghanaian!
But the Ghanaians who are hustling in America now without papers have opened businesses in Ghana employing Ghanaians and STUPID, DIRTY ABLAKWA WANT to put them in JEOPARDY BECAUSE of some stupid PAN AFRICANISM and Ghana role as a leader in what!
Backward, shallow minded PIGS!
Archaic and IDIOTIC MONKEYS who are living in the COLD WORLD ERA!
Nkwasiafoo bi mbaaa!!!
Stupid, inferior filled and HALLUCINATING GHANAIAN MONKEYS!
Do u think that, the Ghanaian who is in America and hustling for his daily bread gives a f$$$$k about MADURO and venezuela? Or gives a damn about GHANAS PAN ADRICANISM role?
The STUPID EWE MAN is INWARD LOOKING and doesn’t cared about his own people because if ABLAKWA cares about Ghanaians, he ll know that, his actions and utterances ll affect Ghanaian migrants in America!
Two stupid, shallow minded, backward PUNKS who have never worked a day in their lives and have no idea of how to even hustled in America and other places to make ends meets !
Nkwasiafoo, avyimifooo, AYAREFOOO BI MBAAAAAA!!
ABLAKWA all his life, has never worked to build anything as his life has depended on the Ghanaian taxpayers monies and hence can relate to how migrants worked hard to obtained RESIDENTIAL papers abroad in order to worked legitimately to support their families back home and hence ll SIT with ROTTEN TEETH and spewed any TRASH for attention
For ur information FOOLISH ABLAKWA, ur utterances has angered a lot Ghanaian migrants here in America and most of them are living in FEAR!
Smelling, teeth rotten LITTLE FUCKER!
And u KWASI PRATT, may ur kids SUFFER for all the BOOTLICKING u have done in all ur life if any Ghana get deported because of what ABLAKWA has done
AGYIMIFOO ASAAFOOOOO
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
NPP IS NOT HAPPY ABROKWA EXPOSED THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION FOR RENTING PRIVATE JETS. THEY HAVE BEEN ON HIS KNECK FOR EXPOSING THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA
Pablo 1 week ago
Remember guys if you're picked up and asked to clarify your comments, you should be ready to do so. Give tangible and verifiable comments.
KWESI,DISREGARD THE MINORITY - kwabena ohemeng,london 1 week ago
Kwesi,do not mind the minority. The Danquah/Busia people are the enemies of Ghana and friends of the external enemies of Ghana.They have a history of teaming up with the imperialists to undermine the political stability and economic progress of Ghana. They have teamed up with their western friends to describe President Mahama as a communist. And they are supporting Trump,the King Kong of world politics,and the most hated person in the world for all that he stands for and does.
Nii 1 week ago
They've lost focus on everything. Their only consolation is press conference upon press conference.
Opoku amsterdam 1 week ago
Number 1 hypocrite and bootlicker in Ghana.
sosu 1 week ago
in your pockect just get off.
Free Radical 1 week ago
Kwasi Pratt Jr the minority where enjoying your nonsense in your kitchen.Kwasi Pratt Jr where were you when the minority reminded Ablakwa of his principle of resigning when useless and senseless Mahama travelled on rented jet plane to travel abroad and when Mahama did did imbecile Ablakwa resign?The majority don’t have power to force anyone to resign.Kwasi Pratt Jr your stupidity is beyond control and it is disgusting.
JA 1 week ago
Why is K Pratt mentioning Russia's stand? When Russia itself or Putin in particular is also very guilty of starting a senseless war against Ukraine? All about trying to steal land? Even after taking Crimea from Ukraine in 2014??
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
See fools. Solve issues real issues like free maternal health for pregnant women, free tap water for household needs, exorbitant gas prices, , fix the roads ah ive had 2 busted tyres in Accra what us this? If anyone decides t ...
Kwasi Pratt is a Social Misfit. He is now known everywhere as the most dangerous bootlicker that must be feared. He did that and helped shepherd many Ghanaians into Prison for speaking against Rawlings governance. He is just ...
Di wu fie asem
@ Nii. You are completely brain dead. You say Pratts children, who by the way are adults, go to US and UK so he should not criticize those countries when he thinks they do wrong things? So if for example, you attend a particu ...
You criticize when you are not equally guilty. How can Pratt criticize corruption in Ghana when he is deeply smeared in it? Can he explain how he got money to send his children to universities in the USA? He is another undesc ...
Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as ...
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
The aluta party
The NPP is one of the few entities in the entire world that has not stepped forward to condemn the many despicable misdeeds of the Trump govt around the world. Not ashamed of their disgraceful inability to stand together with ...
THE NPP is actually much much worse and clueless in opposition than when they were in govt. We thought characters like Afenyo Markin, Dompreh, Jerry Shaibu, Sticka and co were the limit but now we have this new guy jumping in ...
This stomach politician of a Pratt should shut up and stop polluting our airwaves with his biased write-ups. He is accusing people of not reading, but he, even if he manages to read at all, has never understood what he reads ...
@ AGYA. Your above attempt to explain what to all intents and purposes, is a summary, if not a classic case of the retarded and delusional posture of the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party, further opens you up and reduces you to ridi ...
the minority is playing personal politics. nothing they do is for the national interest. they have not forgotten the part Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi played in exposing their corruption and thievery which in part led to their hu ...
The Danqua/ Busia people have always been the poodles of America.No wonder they will support what dictator,,despot,pirate,racist and evil Trump does. They feel happy supporting the despicable acts of Trump,the world's politic ...
It is gratifying that Kwesi Pratt is not in the camp of the imperialists and the colonialists like you..China,Russia and Cuba helped African countries to get rid of colonialism in Africa and are genuine friends of Africa. And ...
Neocolonialist NPP suro oboroni ⁵whereas oburoni suro Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah and all true Nkrumaists!!! Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did not waste a minute in protesting and chastising France when they chose the Sahara in t ...
Do you have an existing Website you wish to redesign, upgrade or update?? Then contact us ...We will redesign with all the latest tools and features, enhance the SEO improve google rankings, setup your social media platforms, ...
Kwesi Pratt,if you want stand for this nation truly, Carry your cameras and Your pen and papers, and give us the report of what Rawlings and the NDC Party has done to the youth.after the shut down of Valco a great investment. ...
Massa
The NPP micro minority are just a disappointment. All their interest is to suck up to the US for visa to go there(like how Ken is struggling to be allowed to live there), so they see nothing wrong with what Trump does.The sa ...
KWESI, YOU TOO IS ANOTHER ONE. YOU DRINK TEA WITH THEM EVERY DAY SO WHY DON'T YOU ASK THEM WHEN YOU MEET THEM. AYINE IS EMPTY HE HAS NO FACTS FOR THE CASE. THIS, THIS IS MAHAMA'S RADIO AND TV AG. THIS CASE TOO HE'LL HAND OVER ...
Another stupid guy Pratt.When did Stupid Ablakw become foreign affairs minister OFFUI PRATT. Stop stupidity talking. Fool , give answer to your stupidity question and answer your self then asking where has the Minority b ...
Mr. PRATT , I hope you realise these minority characters have NOT changed their style of Democracy. Their political Thinking , their Deep seated hatred for Ghana , ready to Undermine the country and please Their Masters as ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Damn I HATE that GUY
A patriot?
Kwesi Pratt nobody cares about your fucking Russia and China and the statements they have issued. What Ghanaians care about is their ability to have a good relationship with the US for the benefit of Ghanaians, period. Go aw ...
Stupid man
What that DIRTY ABLAKWA did ...
Kwesi,do not mind the minority. The Danquah/Busia people are the enemies of Ghana and friends of the external enemies of Ghana.They have a history of teaming up with the imperialists to undermine the political stability and e ...
Kwasi Pratt Jr the minority where enjoying your nonsense in your kitchen.Kwasi Pratt Jr where were you when the minority reminded Ablakwa of his principle of resigning when useless and senseless Mahama travelled on rented jet ...
Why is K Pratt mentioning Russia's stand? When Russia itself or Putin in particular is also very guilty of starting a senseless war against Ukraine? All about trying to steal land? Even after taking Crimea from Ukraine in 201 ...