Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 10 hours ago
Wei she is no different than the doomsday pastors. Watch what they do not what they say like serpent with honeytalk
The Motherland 7 hours ago
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 50 minutes ago
Mahama didn't give her appointment and she is quite upset and she should be because ndc was founded by her father mahama has sidelined her and she is passed. Can you blame her? At this point what does her future as a politician conjure? Or will we see her and ablakwa running for the Presidency on ndc ticket? Wow power is temporary well well
Karikakchar 8 hours ago
May you be the only casualty of this satanic agenda. May God the creator of all things protect the youth and expose you evil for them to know.
Gomagah Adzashie 8 hours ago
ZANETOR AND HER SIBLINGS ARE DAUGHTERS AND DONS OF A MURDERER, DICTATOR AND LIAR. HOW DID RAWLINGS EDUCATE ALL OF HIS CHILDREN IN SOME OF THE BEST SCHOOLS IN THE WORLD? WHEN HE WAS ASKED HE FIRMLY REFUSED TO ANSWER AND INSTEAD INSULTED THOSE WHO WANTED TO KNOW. NOW HIS DAUGHTER IS ALSO DEFENDING PROPAGANDA, LIES AND STUPIDITY. GOD IS NOT ASLEEP. THEY WILL PAY FOR THE BLOOD SPILLED BY MURDERER DICTATOR J J RAWLINGS. OTHER PEOPLE’S CHILDREN COULD NOT COMPLETE THEIR EDUCATION. SHUT UP ZANETOR !!!!!!!
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago
Can't you talk about women without mentioning husbands?
Nana 8 hours ago
Late JJ Rawlings was the only Revolution Leader on this planet who left power with at least three(3) Luxurious Houses in 1st Class Residential areas in Ghana. His son Kimathi drives MB G Wagon., it sums up their true character.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 56 minutes ago
How much wealth did Fidel Castro another revolutionary leader amass during his term in office?...jj talked the good talk but did he practice what he preached? Definitely not....and the kids have learnt that quite well
Nana Agyemang 10 hours ago
I don’t like NDC but if this lady stands for president I will vote for her because she don’t speak for her self she speak Ghana all the time this is the can people that Ghana needs
Gyimi you fool pass stray dog. Talk is cheap like ashawo twat 20cedis
Kwame 8 hours ago
Ur right
Ur right
Nana 8 hours ago
@ Togolese Ayigve Nana Ayigbe
You have the right to take her to your homeland. She can replace Faure Eyadema.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago
Why would you consider her as President? What is her work experience? Did she give this advice to her father? How humble was her father?
Bullcrap. Talk is cheaper than stinky ashawo twat on Lagos Ave. Look as mp does she have an mp office in her riding n how many ppl can say oh I can call to schedule an appointment to see her etc. The roads in her riding are bad, no bus shelters. No trash bins, no trees what are you doing to elevate the standard of living for the ppl there? Xmas has come n gone you couldn't even give free rice chicken n oil n you are talking
GOLDEN 10 hours ago
ADD STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,TO MAKE IT COMPLETE!!!!!!!!!!!
Kay 8 hours ago
Rawlings and his wife are people with Contradictions. They are not known to practice what they preach. Like father like Daughter
Kobons 9 hours ago
A daughter of the two Murderers- Konadu and Jerry Rawlings. In which hospital did you serve as a medical doctor . God will punish everyone in your family like your parents.
Adutwum 9 hours ago
In which hospital did Napo the oven nose fool serve as a medical doctor?
Arnold Gbetsimu 9 hours ago
Jealousy will swallow you soon...GBEMELA FE GBÊM3LÀ
FTT 9 hours ago
Well said Hon.
We Need Water In Our Homes 9 hours ago
Mr. President, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing.....
Maame Abenah 9 hours ago
Zenator, Ghana needs more people like you. Power is not absolute. Power is my today, and tomorrow it's gone, and it is someone else. We are only custodians of power. The NPP lost power for this very reason, and not because the NDC is better.
FunnyGhana 8 hours ago
Wise words indeed. Power is temporary. Be humble, be honest, be kind, be helpful, be everything in the way you would want to be treated after your power and position is gone because just as it came it shall go but you will still be you. NPP totally forgot that power was and is temporary no matter how arrogant or powerful you think you are
Djabaah Nima 8 hours ago
Thank-you Zanetor for telling them.
For those insulting you don't mind them.
Ghana Army 8 hours ago
She’s not a trush like your nana addo
kelewele 7 hours ago
A hypocrite just like her parents. If power is temporary why are you then into politics? Greedy Rawlings family.
UK boy 7 hours ago
Most of the Mahama ministers behaved like animals especially sam George
Zakarakis 7 hours ago
The truth is that EVERYTHING IN LIFE IS TEMPORARY.
Kojois 6 hours ago
Do your stupid ndc team B appointees know these
Joe Sam 5 hours ago
Are you really Sure my dear. Dad never gave up da power until thy kingdom came to Ghanaians.
DUUT 5 hours ago
Very great message, Infact everything we do in this world.we must be measured.
Fairman 5 hours ago
Who appointed you Madam Zenator to assume a posture specifically reserved for your late father, Mr. Rawlings.
Madam Zenator, you have not reached there yet. If your attention has not been drawn to your admonishing remarks a ... read full comment
Who appointed you Madam Zenator to assume a posture specifically reserved for your late father, Mr. Rawlings.
Madam Zenator, you have not reached there yet. If your attention has not been drawn to your admonishing remarks and comments that have stoke some inherent feelings, then you better take note.
Though one must not malign the dead, Your late Dad and Mum caused some much pain to those who gave up everything for them to become what they became.
Madam Zenator must not listen to people who want to advance their parochial interest by trumpeting some advocacy through her.
Remember how Benazir Bhutto, a former Prime minister of Pakistan as well as a daughter of former Prime minister Ali Bhutto, was lured back into politics by some party opportunists, which unfortunately ended tragically for that Beautiful lady.
Mad. Zanetor must in future weigh her public pronouncements in order to avoid some agitation from those who are still struggling to put up, in the form of acceptance, with the Rawlingses.
CARNIVAL GOLIATH 5 hours ago
There is never ever been a shortage of sociopaths and shameless masqueraders in politics.
Jr 5 hours ago
Why did she use "you" and not "we" or "us"? Obviously she's bitter she has no ministerial position.
Ebo Kobina 4 hours ago
Lord have Mercy in the Mighty name of our and Savior JESUS CHRIST. AMEN
Francis Boateng 4 hours ago
A very wise saying.Those who have ears,let them hear and act accordingly No condition in this world is permanent
Ojooo! 4 hours ago
No Condition is Permanent! My Friend Dr. Zanetor knows this. Only God will Protect this woman.
Jay in London 4 hours ago
THIS RAWLINGS DAUGHTER IS DEFINITELY SPEAKING FROM HER PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.
SHE SAW HOW POWER WAS SNATCHED AWAY FROM HER ONCE ALL-CONQUERING FATHER AND MOTHER TO A POINT THAT SOME EVEN RIDICULED THEM.
WHAT SHE FAILS TO R ... read full comment
SHE SAW HOW POWER WAS SNATCHED AWAY FROM HER ONCE ALL-CONQUERING FATHER AND MOTHER TO A POINT THAT SOME EVEN RIDICULED THEM.
WHAT SHE FAILS TO REALIZE IS THAT EVEN HER PARENTS CANNOT TELL GOD THAT WHATEVER PROPERTY THEY LEFT BEHIND FOR THEM IS CORRUPTION-FREE.
WITH GHANA POLITICS, ALL THE LEADERS HAD BEEN, IN THEIR OWN SUBTLE WAYS, ENGAGED IN SOME FORM OF CORRUPTION. ALL OF THEM FROM RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MAHAMA'S FIRST COMING, TO AKUFFO ADDO, THE MASTER OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA POLITICS, CANNOT STAND BEFORE GOD AND SAY THEY WERE SQUEAKY CLEAN IN OFFICE. NONE OF THEM.
SO JANATOR, STOP TRUMPETING YOUR DAD AS A DIRT-FREE POLITICIAN.
WE ALL LOVE HIM, BUT HE WAS NOT CORRUPTION-FREE IN ALL HIS YEARS IN OFFICE.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Dr Ken Amankwah 3 hours ago
All political careers eventually end up in disappointment and failure.
This is the gospel truth.
Kwame Blanco 3 hours ago
Your father smuggled an indemnity clause into the constitution at the last minute to shield himself from accountability yet his motto was probity and accountability....waaaaa look. Hypicrite.
That so called revolution mark ... read full comment
Your father smuggled an indemnity clause into the constitution at the last minute to shield himself from accountability yet his motto was probity and accountability....waaaaa look. Hypicrite.
That so called revolution marked the bloodiest era of ghana with human rights abuses, murders and economic turmoil. Rawlings is responsible for collapsing private businesses and handing ghanaian business to Lebanese....the same Lebanese he criticized in 79.
Appiah Menka, Siaw, BA mensa, Boakye Mattress, dr safe adu, Speedy variety.......he confiscated all their assests simply because they ran successful business. ...if you had any shame you'd stop commemorating it every year. He collapsed Sanyo.....a local company producing tvs, radios and fridges....collapsed black star line....collapsed ghana airways, did not expand the infrastructure of the country.....pitched the majority poor against the minority wealthy. Criminalized having two or more toilets in a home lolol
Northern Boy 3 hours ago
Those who steal public resources and teach their children to do same would always find those children ridiculed, humiliated and running away from the public. Shameful! But Children of those who do the opposite...we are seeing them.
Oduro 2 hours ago
Wise words Zanetor
Samus 2 hours ago
Dr. Zanetor, if not because of your father's stupid revolution, Ghana would have been a paradise. There were hundreds of Dangotes in this country and your father came and destroyed their businesses, killed some of them and the lucky ones became refugees in other countries and died there. SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
What goes around comes around. 2 hours ago
Give them 2 yrs and they will start misbehaving.
She has the blood 1 hour ago
Started as the person fighting for the people.
Ended traveling the whole world every few weeks.
Madam please talk of business solutions for the people and keep the toly aside.
Dundu Banza 44 minutes ago
Do we have security agencies in Ghana? Why can't they track this mumu seriki and teach him some lessons?
Dzogolo 18 minutes ago
Celebration of June 4th and so call 31st must stop. It just polarized Ghanaians. Wounds of these so call revolution have not yet heal. People must read about G general Oliver Cromwell of England. That's my piece of advice.
Joy 3 minutes ago
Go and tell your dead father about this. Wise girl. I love you girl. Kisses to you zanetor.
Kwam 19 seconds ago
Honestly, she said it all. The passing away of her parents marks another milestone for her to assert her vision, taught, aspirations, dream with Ghanaians. Most Ghanaians I believe were thinking she can't speak her mind. But am happy she is coming out strongly to speak for herself.
Women without husbands are truly honest
Mahama didn't give her appointment and she is quite upset and she should be because ndc was founded by her father mahama has sidelined her and she is passed. Can you blame her? At this point what does her future as a politici ...
ZANETOR AND HER SIBLINGS ARE DAUGHTERS AND DONS OF A MURDERER, DICTATOR AND LIAR. HOW DID RAWLINGS EDUCATE ALL OF HIS CHILDREN IN SOME OF THE BEST SCHOOLS IN THE WORLD? WHEN HE WAS ASKED HE FIRMLY REFUSED TO ANSWER AND INSTEA ...
Late JJ Rawlings was the only Revolution Leader on this planet who left power with at least three(3) Luxurious Houses in 1st Class Residential areas in Ghana. His son Kimathi drives MB G Wagon., it sums up their true characte ...
Ur right
Bullcrap. Talk is cheaper than stinky ashawo twat on Lagos Ave. Look as mp does she have an mp office in her riding n how many ppl can say oh I can call to schedule an appointment to see her etc. The roads in her riding are b ...
Well said Hon.
Zenator, Ghana needs more people like you. Power is not absolute. Power is my today, and tomorrow it's gone, and it is someone else. We are only custodians of power. The NPP lost power for this very reason, and not because th ...
Wise words indeed. Power is temporary. Be humble, be honest, be kind, be helpful, be everything in the way you would want to be treated after your power and position is gone because just as it came it shall go but you will st ...
Madam Zenator, you have not reached there yet. If your attention has not been drawn to your admonishing remarks a ...
WHAT SHE FAILS TO R ...
Bank ...
That so called revolution mark ...
Those who steal public resources and teach their children to do same would always find those children ridiculed, humiliated and running away from the public. Shameful! But Children of those who do the opposite...we are seeing ...
Wise words Zanetor
Dr. Zanetor, if not because of your father's stupid revolution, Ghana would have been a paradise. There were hundreds of Dangotes in this country and your father came and destroyed their businesses, killed some of them and th ...
Honestly, she said it all. The passing away of her parents marks another milestone for her to assert her vision, taught, aspirations, dream with Ghanaians. Most Ghanaians I believe were thinking she can't speak her mind. But ...