‘Four years is enough to hold elected representatives accountable’ – Inusah Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (8)

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 7 hours ago

WELL SAID!!

• FTT 6 hours ago

Hon.I totally agreed with you, Four year mandate is enough

• Ohene 5 hours ago

Shame on the political parties, if when in waiting can not put their acts together and hit the road running.
    H Prempeh has done a horrible job.
    Article 71 should be completely out. He only shifted the goal post to enable t ...

• Nana Yaw 6 hours ago

I don't think longer terms will make a government perform well. A bad government will will not do well even if it is given 20 years. Imagine if Nana Addo's givernment were to rule Ghana for 10 years!!! Jesus Christ!!! . This ...

• kulbogo 5 hours ago

I agreed with Inusah fuseini on this issue, why must one be given five yrs period before they perform, let us considered other countries which are practicing these five yrs term and compared their level of developments before ...

• Kwame Peter 3 hours ago

Nana Yaw,l agree with you imagine if John Mahama and his Dumsor and Judgement debt frauds had continued for your 20yrs.

• Never 1 hour ago

I agree with you. Imagine if Akuffo Addo had gone for his fifth term. Walahi tahali!!! Like we all go perish

• Kotopr3 9 minutes ago

You are entitled to your opinion. The 4 years is too short a time for meaningful governance. 1st year for appointments and planning, 2nd and 3rd years are for real governance and 4th year is nothing but electioneering campaig ...