Read Comments Comments (21)

• Teacher 1 day ago

Massa you are not a running mate material. Kwasea. See your nose

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!
    GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ..You ...

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people inc ...

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! PROMISE ON LOWER FUEL & UTILITY PRICES WAS “FRAUD”
    WELL DID RAWLING ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Sallana 1 day ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun

• Paa Rasta 1 day ago

Bawumia will lose to THE NDC. THE KUSASI AND MAMPRUSI ISSUE HAS MADE IT WORSE .

• Paa Rasta 1 day ago

I LIKE THE NPP , BUT I WILL VOTE FOR ASIEDU THE MOSQUITO IF HE GOES AGAINST BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA WILL APPOINT HIS TRIBESMEN INTO THE SECURITY SERVICES AND THEY WILL MAKE THE SITUATION IN BAWKU WORSE. WE SIMPLY CANT HAVE T ...

• Mamprugu Naaba 1 day ago

@ Paa Rasta. Yes you are very observant. In fact clever

• Yoo 1 day ago

Masa, so you are not aware that the Christian community in Ghana have decided nor to vote for a Moslem to become the President of Ghana, especially due to the stance and despicable comments made by some Moslem communicators, ...

• Dwen Ka Kra 1 day ago

@Yoo, speak for yourself, do not speak for Christians , Akans, Ashantis etc. We know that Bawumia and Napo are utterly useless and we will not vote for any of the NPP thieves, but do not lump all of us in your narrow-minded ...

• Yoo 1 day ago

I will not spend my precious time to respond to your stupidity.

• EGYIR 1 day ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISH GUY WHOSE PARENTS COULD NOT GIVE HIM ANY PROPER UPBRINGING AND COULD FOOLISHLY OPEN HIS MOUTH TO TALK NOSENSE ABOUT NKRUMAH. NPP NEEDS A FIXER,PROBLEM SOLVER, SOMEONE WITH A TRACK RECORD. NOT A PATHOLO ...

• Toda 1 day ago

Bawumia was brought into NPP to help Akuffo Addo improve the economy of Ghana. He was the chairman of the economic management team. After 8 years what happened to the economy? When Ghanaians see Bawumia they remember Akuffo A ...

@Toda
    DO NOT BE STUPID BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO GREW GHANA’S INTERNATIONAL RESERVES FROM 3B DOLLARS TO 123B DOLLARS. MAHAMA, TODAY, HAS DIPPED HIS HAND IN IT TO SUPPORT THE CEDI BUT EVEN THAT, CHECK PRICES OUT THERE. ARE THEY ...

• Gabu 1 day ago

Just tell Dr. Bawumia to call his people to order. His minority tribe with only 3 districts in North East cannot rule the 6 districts of Kusaug in upper east region.

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Kojo Andrew 1 day ago

If we want to become Nigeria vote for bawuliar. Islamic terrorist will invade us and finish us. Vote for a Christian or at least an atheist