Which competence? Is it dancing competence or what. See this fool. Kwasea like that
Kwame 6 hours ago
Hahahahaha. Bawumia is always tickling his anus. This man. Chai. Who is doing Bawumia? Efie nipa?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... .. .. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Aseidu Marfo 6 hours ago
I trust you. Am not a delegate like l will vote for you, but l pray you win the primaries.
The general election, l vote for you in 2028
I trust you. Am not a delegate like l will vote for you, but l pray you win the primaries.
Kennedy Agyepong Camp 5 hours ago
You and who? You people think we are fools
Samwise 5 hours ago
It's very disgusting seeing this imbecile talking.
Atta 5 hours ago
HE The Ex Veep is being pushed to contest the primaries by individuals who know they are going to personally benefit from his administration.
Other than that I do not understand the reason why he should contest this elect ... read full comment
HE The Ex Veep is being pushed to contest the primaries by individuals who know they are going to personally benefit from his administration.
Other than that I do not understand the reason why he should contest this election, knowing for that fact that he performed abysmally. If one is to assess NDCs campaign critically, you would realize that they used Dr Bawumia’s statements against him and it worked for them. So for any critical minded person, Dr Bawumia is not a choice on any day.
A school of thought is of the view that after all HE Mahama was able to stage a come back, forgetting that both situations are not the same. 1. The exchange rate at 2024 and now is a factor. Therefore if the NDC is able to maintain the exchange within the 12 cedis margin, this will go against Dr Bawumia and he will not have any message as far as the exchange rate is concerned.
I wouldn’t want to say much therefore in summary, the NPP will be stronger, be more appealing, have a much stronger voice, become resilient if they are able to do a total overhaul of their leadership including the flagbearer. Even the current crop of ministers NDC should signal to the NPP that they should allow their old people to sit back and offer advice whiles the new ones run affairs.
CODEO 5 hours ago
Don't you know the impudence of a cockroach? NPP wasted sperms. So.many of such stubborn flies were buried with Adam's shit in the Garden of Eden
Gabu 5 hours ago
What competence when you cannot call your people to order? The hardships and higher inflation and higher interest rate under you is still fresh
Ike ike 4 hours ago
You are incompetent in all your ways . You took the dollar from 4GHC to almost 17 GHC , and you want praises ?
Jeez 4 hours ago
Bipolar man. Bawumia Bipolar. Watch his hand. He wants to start dancing Azonto
Ujah 4 hours ago
Baaaeumia, integrity, competence n vision? Masah, which of these words reflect in u? Competency yamutu, integrity kpalugu dam project fei, vision, u wearing glasses because, u have bad one. But I don't mean that, what vision did u exibite as the chairman of Ghana Economic committee?
Yaw 3 hours ago
Who should vote for you? With this your stupidity? You are not serious.
GOLDEN 3 hours ago
WHAT A JOKE,COMPETENCE,INTEGRITY AND VISION IN WHAT???????????????????
STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,AND ALL DETAILS OF THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM SHOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE TO ALL GHANAIANS,TIME FOR STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,STOP BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION PERIOD!!!!!!!
Other than that I do not understand the reason why he should contest this elect ...
Baaaeumia, integrity, competence n vision? Masah, which of these words reflect in u? Competency yamutu, integrity kpalugu dam project fei, vision, u wearing glasses because, u have bad one. But I don't mean that, what vision ...
STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,AND ALL DETAILS OF THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM SHOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE TO ALL GHANAIANS,TIME FOR STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY A ...
You have our votes and mandate. Congratulations
Hw3 Jonky Man Ne Jon. Bawumia Paaaaaaaa Di3.