You do this and you expect the United States govt to repatriate Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana.The NDC appointees at EOCO, NIB & OSP have failed to recognise that those foreign mission have staff in Ghana sending those stories to their govt.
Adwoa Tsetseba 3 hours ago
Aboa ba. Kwasea. Fool. Do you know the troubles Opuni and Adongo went through? Naniaama. So you expect Wontumi idiot to be pampered like a Governor of the Ashanti Region isn't it?. Kwasiya. Wo buuuuuuuuwa. Wontumi come for salad. The government loves you because you are very handsome. Stupid man
Kwaku Tee 3 hours ago
@ Adwoa Tsetseba
You're not worth my insult so I won't repeat the words you used on me.Ken Ofori Atta even though deserves to be prosecuted, is going to take advantage of these lapses in American courts to escape.There are ... read full comment
@ Adwoa Tsetseba
You're not worth my insult so I won't repeat the words you used on me.Ken Ofori Atta even though deserves to be prosecuted, is going to take advantage of these lapses in American courts to escape.There are smart American lawyers who can use some of these human right abuse to fight his case.Mind you Ken Ofori Atta has so far not been charged for personally benefiting from any of the wrong decisions he took as a Finance Minister
Ray Power 2 hours ago
Kuraseni @Kwaku Tee, have I told you that we shall be staying in power until the day that Ken Ofori-Atta will return to Ghana..???? That means, if Ken dies in America, then you will FOREVER be out of power! So, the slogan you should now be learning to sing is this... "NO OFORI-ATTA RETURN, NO POLITICAL POWER. NO OFORI-ATTA RETURN, NO NPP'S..!!!!" If you doubt me, wait until the 2028 elections arrives.
Nii 2 hours ago
You're sick in the head. Can you predict how Ghanaians will vote in an election? John Mahama lost by 1 million votes in 2016 yet still he manages to come back in 2024 with all the scandals surrounding his neck.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 hour ago
@Nii buulu bi k3 odaamli basaaa...!!!! Ohe fu tamo aadun dunaa...!!!!!!!!!!!
Mahama lost by only 896,000 votes in 2016. It was nothing close to 1 million. You are nasty NPP thieves! But even if Ghanaians gave you vagabonds a one million vote advantage in 2016, and then you end up losing a similar election by a whopping 1,600,000 (1.6 million) votes, then that means, we should be banning you criminals from contesting any election in Ghana again.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Saul 2 hours ago
Nobody froze the momo account of Opuni or collected his wife’s car.
Drastino 1 hour ago
@Saul kwasia, no car can be seized from Opuni's wife because Opuni is not a wild criminal who is neck-deep into the crime of buying foreign stolen cars.
Ray Power 2 hours ago
@Kwaku Tee, wó maame tw3 kankaen wati..!!!! Has Wontumi not told you that he's been buying foreign stolen cars for all these years..??????? Kwaaaasia ba konkonte........... with all your wild thievery, you don't keep quiet in your miserable opposition, but rather want to provoke people.
John,Tema 2 hours ago
Do you mean those Korean mini cars like Daewoo Matiz he bought thru MASLOC were also stolen from USA?
Kristofa Kolombo 2 hours ago
@ John, Tema. You see? When you talk like this then you will let people ask Bawumia the dancing goat about the small small cars he promised the okada boys. Google has taken note. Bawuliar
Observer 50 minutes ago
And if may ask, do the united state allocats part of the white house for criminals to lodge in when they arrest one?
Saul 2 hours ago
In a case in which the governments lawyer is struggling to provide or prove his case in court, yet the Mahama government is deliberately abusing the rights of a fellow Ghanaian and you are happy?
Agyemang Badu 2 hours ago
Comedian Paul, have you forgotten that Wontumi took government bank loan to do farm but end up buying these vehicles. Ask the wives if they bought them . Anyway the first wife lives in UK and owns nothing in Ghana. The woman has not been in Ghana more than 5 years to own a car here.
One Skill That Would Still Pay Cash In 2026 38 minutes ago
Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately. Cash changes hands fast. This isn’t motivation talk ***
It’s a practical skill many unemployed and working people are quietly learning now — especially to support siblings, relatives, or community youth. A simple guide by Chukky Oparandu that breaks it down clearly: how beginners start, how repairs + flashing + accessories work, and how it can even lead into IT careers.***
No big capital needed. Some people are buying copies just to empower others this season instead of giving gifts that finish ***
If you’re planning ahead for 2026, it’s worth a look. You can search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or check selar.co/m/chukky (there’s even a French edition). Just sharing what many are quietly using to prepare ***
Thus good move if is true 3 hours ago
Thus very good move if is true because this NPP fools lies about everything.Wontumi told Ghanaians he is not a government appointee but after his arrest we saw 4 government vehicles that he was using as his personal cars.NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Ruthan 3 hours ago
When we keep on treating each other as animals anytime we get power, the world will also threat us as animals. Soon NPP will also win power and repeat the behaviour.We have to apply the law with dignity
Yaa 2 hours ago
@ Ruthan. Why didn't you say that when Akufo Monkey Addo was in power?
FREE CARPENTER 1 hour ago
U call somebody's father, husband and a grandfather a monkey? Wow, is becoming of politics or why? Obaa yaa. Hmm it shall be well
Dan alloy 1 hour ago
This Ashanti Regional communications director of NPP is a not a normal person that should be taken serious.
The Devil’s Advocate 3 hours ago
Wait till they seize his house
Ayebgep 3 hours ago
Good job ,he should now know that he is no body as he thinks he was in NPP,
Ama 2 hours ago
It's not sensible for John Mahama and NDC to weaponise EOCO ,NIB & OSP, when power changes hand bcoz your opponents will use the same method
Kwame panin 3 hours ago
the world is watching. This is a very uncivilised behavior by tje government operatives.
Kofi Bentil 2 hours ago
@ Kwame panin. Adongo's whole bank was seized by Akufo Monkey Addo and his cohorts. Papa Kwesi Nduom and Kwabena Duffour's Unibank were all over run because of hatred and victimisation of anything NDC by the Akyem Sakawa Mafia. Where were you this idiot when all that was happening. Gyrating in bed on top of Ursula isn't it? Kwaseakwa
Gomido 3 hours ago
Wontumi mocked Ghanaians by pompously displaying illegally mined gold bars on his tv station, now is the time for the A-G to show him where power lies. We have enough of these half-educated NPP buffons. Stupid and okro-mouth Abronye is next on the line. Time is hard ooh!
Mike O 3 hours ago
Leave institutions to do their work and stop playing the emotional card! A lot of investigations have gone into the Wontomi saga and we are all not apprised with the facts. That is why he is in court. I don't think you want us to believe that he is not going to be given a fair hearing. Why does Yandoh like to do politics with everything? What a shame!
Moses 2 hours ago
Ghanaweb paaa. Reporting as news what the joker Paul yandoh has said. Have u guys independently verified to know what he said was true??you are turning your portal into kokonsa and hearsay platform.
SO THIS IS ALL ABOUT HATRED AKAN SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSES? 2 hours ago
The same hatred Efo JJ Rawlings came to unleash on successful Akan business men is being replayed all over again. Wontumi was charged with illegal mining in forest reserves. Where is that charge now? You have now added his wives too? THIS IS PERSECUTION PLAIN AND SIMPLE
Peter Amewu 2 hours ago
You call this thief a successful Akan? You must be mad
Holy Sinner 2 hours ago
Frustrating who?, these vehicles were bought if illegally acquired currency. Nppigs, stop judging everything from politically angles .Wontumi is crim.He promise to have sent Kofi Boakye out of Asante region if the npp had won the election. What would you have termed that Mr Stupid communicator?.
Sense 1 hour ago
Ghanaweb is now garbage news whenever NPP propagandists said something they don’t verify whether it’s true or not, so long it’s negative news about the government they will foolishly publish it
Korbla 1 hour ago
Eii. Wontumi has a business in Jamaica? Wow! Chairman chairman!!. Hahahaha
Kwesi Bro 1 hour ago
Insurance company account blocked and now wife’s cars aaaah why
Achakanapaya 1 hour ago
They no see nothing yet Allah.
Northern Boy 1 hour ago
To help put things into perspective it would've be nice he mentioned the number of cars seized from each wife. We are waiting for that discloure please
FREE CARPENTER 1 hour ago
These are all symptoms of a weak government who promised to jail former appointees on the alter of a political platform. Wontumi, Ofori Atta et all are victims of a failed political promises. Just to appease the people. Nothing will come out of all these mind games
Kay 1 hour ago
This stupid guy must be cited for contempt. Such stupidity shouldn’t be tolerated at all. He’s spreading falsehood and lies to undermine the judicial proceedings and must be stopped immediately.
AK 1 hour ago
They are doing this and they expect the US government to extradite Ofori Atta. Losers who don't know the law. They can go and confiscate Wontumi's house.
New order 1 hour ago
Nice one !
Nice one !
Bazz 53 minutes ago
Pls continue the good work, retrieve all Ghana' s lost money, we are solidly behind u
He deserves it and its very good.
You do this and you expect the United States govt to repatriate Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana.The NDC appointees at EOCO, NIB & OSP have failed to recognise that those foreign mission have staff in Ghana sending those stories to th ...
Aboa ba. Kwasea. Fool. Do you know the troubles Opuni and Adongo went through? Naniaama. So you expect Wontumi idiot to be pampered like a Governor of the Ashanti Region isn't it?. Kwasiya. Wo buuuuuuuuwa. Wontumi come for sa ...
@ Adwoa Tsetseba
You're not worth my insult so I won't repeat the words you used on me.Ken Ofori Atta even though deserves to be prosecuted, is going to take advantage of these lapses in American courts to escape.There are ...
Kuraseni @Kwaku Tee, have I told you that we shall be staying in power until the day that Ken Ofori-Atta will return to Ghana..???? That means, if Ken dies in America, then you will FOREVER be out of power! So, the slogan you ...
Mahama lost by only 896,000 votes in 2016. It was nothing close to 1 million. You are nasty NPP thieves! But even if Ghanaians gave you vagabond ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ar ...
@Kwaku Tee, wó maame tw3 kankaen wati..!!!! Has Wontumi not told you that he's been buying foreign stolen cars for all these years..??????? Kwaaaasia ba konkonte........... with all your wild thievery, you don't keep quiet i ...
Comedian Paul, have you forgotten that Wontumi took government bank loan to do farm but end up buying these vehicles. Ask the wives if they bought them . Anyway the first wife lives in UK and owns nothing in Ghana. The woman ...
Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day ...
Thus very good move if is true because this NPP fools lies about everything.Wontumi told Ghanaians he is not a government appointee but after his arrest we saw 4 government vehicles that he was using as his personal cars.NPP ...
@ Kwame panin. Adongo's whole bank was seized by Akufo Monkey Addo and his cohorts. Papa Kwesi Nduom and Kwabena Duffour's Unibank were all over run because of hatred and victimisation of anything NDC by the Akyem Sakawa Mafi ...
Wontumi mocked Ghanaians by pompously displaying illegally mined gold bars on his tv station, now is the time for the A-G to show him where power lies. We have enough of these half-educated NPP buffons. Stupid and okro-mouth ...
Leave institutions to do their work and stop playing the emotional card! A lot of investigations have gone into the Wontomi saga and we are all not apprised with the facts. That is why he is in court. I don't think you want u ...
The same hatred Efo JJ Rawlings came to unleash on successful Akan business men is being replayed all over again. Wontumi was charged with illegal mining in forest reserves. Where is that charge now? You have now added his wi ...
Frustrating who?, these vehicles were bought if illegally acquired currency. Nppigs, stop judging everything from politically angles .Wontumi is crim.He promise to have sent Kofi Boakye out of Asante region if the npp had won ...
These are all symptoms of a weak government who promised to jail former appointees on the alter of a political platform. Wontumi, Ofori Atta et all are victims of a failed political promises. Just to appease the people. Nothi ...
Nice one !
This man talks too much