Nyindam is still not an MP despite Supreme Court ruling - Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Gallery 20 hours ago

Was he not in parliament today? Or he was in the toilet during proceedings

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jack 20 hours ago

What is your problem? Gyakye Quaryson was in parliament until the SC gave it's final ruling on his case. Matthew will come to parliament and if you are a man, drive him away and you will smell pepper.....

• Yansa 20 hours ago

Jack, don't follow these stupid politicians oooh. They both use the same argument in that same situation, one says no and the yes depending on whether it's their man. Remember the position taken by both. That would tell you ...

• Chuck Norris 20 hours ago

But he run away today. I didn't see the fool among his micrometer caucus. Parliament will break and go on recess. The fool is nowhere to be found. 'missing in action'

• Ozymandias 20 hours ago

This is a nonsensical statement to make. Who made Dafeamekpor the authority to decide who comes to Parliament?

• james 20 hours ago

This Dafeamekor is just too wicked don't forget that your are not going to remain in parliament forever.There is nothing you can do about it this is just witch hunting.

• Ben 20 hours ago

Rockson, shut up and deliver on the promise you and your government made to Ghanaians and stop whining like a little b*****.

• Skin Pain 20 hours ago

Another goat called Ben. Fuel prices have been reduced today. You fool

• Kk 20 hours ago

This foolish mp called Dafeamekpor with his face like expired corn dough really talks gibberish. Where did he get his law certificate?

• From the Inner Temple apprenticeship. Kwasea 20 hours ago

He got it from under your dirty mother's clitoriss. Animal. Is your stupid father qualified to wash Dafeamekpors underwear? That dirty drunkard you call a father

• paa mills 20 hours ago

Another stupid fool MP in the NDC who always talk without reasoning.
    If you believe in the High court ruling for re-run why don't you also beieve in the supreme court order suspension .

High court order for re-run and ...

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 20 hours ago

@ paa mills. He is more sensible than Bawumia, the cola nut chewing kotokoli dancing bastard.

• K.S. 19 hours ago

Disgraceful NDC, assaulting our Rule of Law all over the place.

• Seidu 19 hours ago

@ K.S. Kafra. Your dancing goat will not come to power.

• Seedorf 19 hours ago

Gyimee, who determine whom should be an MP? Kwasea biara tumi ka dee )p3.

• Firing Squad 18 hours ago

What is wrong with this man Dafeamekpor, who are you to give order, if you are a man with balls why don’t you go to pandai and brags about then you will see what the Bees will do to you.

• Opoku 18 hours ago

Dafeamekpor is too inward looking to be an Mp.He is very stupid for my liking.He is a typical ayigbe man.

• Peter Amewu 18 hours ago

@ Opoku. But his constituents like him. He won massively you baboon. What can you do? Go to court

• Jacob 18 hours ago

mr man who determines mp seat vacant, is a lower or a higher court
    .The matter is not fully decided so why is he not an mp
    If all mp seats are declared vacant by a high court who conduct gov business

• Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 18 hours ago

The Speaker of Parliament sits parliamentarians, not Ayariga and Dafeamekpor. The earlier the Speaker clarifies this, the better for the political environment. Gyakye was attending sessions while his case was proceeding in co ...

• Disgruntled elements 18 hours ago

NPP go grumble taya. Their name is Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Cooli0 18 hours ago

Monkey fool. Yr name suggests the most unwise maggot on earth. Greedy toad

• Cooli0 18 hours ago

Monkey fool. Yr name suggests the most unwise maggot on earth. Greedy toad. Dafeamekpor shouldn't be a name to use. His face like roasted dog

• UK boy 18 hours ago

Ndc MPs and stupidity, wasted majority

• Kofi Adams 16 hours ago

NPP must go to court for clarification. This lunatic Dafeamekpor knows nothing about the constitution.

• Kwame panin 15 hours ago

Another useless mp

• Starboy 15 hours ago

What is this fool talking about, Ghana is now in the hands of pigs.

• AyyBeeCee 12 hours ago

Most comments so far is with insulting language but GhanaWeb permitted them. Why?

• Raphael Abeam US 6 hours ago

Why is he not an MP? Was he not gazetted as an MP. Did the court say he should not call himself an MP..He can only not go to Parliament only when the court tells him he is no.more an MP. Any outsider cannot tell him not to ...

• Esa 6 hours ago

An idiot of an MP . If not for tribalistic reasons, you can never be an MP from town only in a village.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 36 minutes ago

Another useless fool of a man called Dafeamepkor...what is the sense in this statement?
    This is the guy a whole constituency voted for to represent them in parliament