Care for the dying
Proclaim the message of salvation.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
ONLY Jesus saves.
Wesley Girls High School 16 hours ago
Your face even shows that you are a Christ disciple already. Politics is not your calling. That is the reason anytime you open your mouth, pandemonium runs riot
Methodist Boys Brigade 16 hours ago
Go to the town called Tuba near Kasoa and start preaching from there that you are actually not from Islamabad but rather from Jericho. Kwaseakwa
Allotey Jacobs 16 hours ago
Grande. It appears you want a hefty slap from Koku Anyidoho, the man who said Bawumia is Mutum Banza
‘I pray I don’t die as a politician’ – ‘Repented’ Mahama presidential staffer....
Hmmm! Giving to God your leftover...the time that is not important is what you are offering to God!
Hmmm! This guy sounds like Th ... read full comment
‘I pray I don’t die as a politician’ – ‘Repented’ Mahama presidential staffer....
Hmmm! Giving to God your leftover...the time that is not important is what you are offering to God!
Hmmm! This guy sounds like The Parable of the Rich Fool...
Luke 12:13-21
New International Version
The Parable of the Rich Fool
13 Someone in the crowd said to him, “Teacher, tell my brother to divide the inheritance with me.”
14 Jesus replied, “Man, who appointed me a judge or an arbiter between you?” 15 Then he said to them, “Watch out! Be on your guard against all kinds of greed; life does not consist in an abundance of possessions.”
16 And he told them this parable: “The ground of a certain rich man yielded an abundant harvest. 17 He thought to himself, ‘What shall I do? I have no place to store my crops.’
18 “Then he said, ‘This is what I’ll do. I will tear down my barns and build bigger ones, and there I will store my surplus grain. 19 And I’ll say to myself, “You have plenty of grain laid up for many years. Take life easy; eat, drink and be merry.”’
20 “But God said to him, ‘You fool! This very night, your life will be demanded from you. Then who will get what you have prepared for yourself?’
21 “This is how it will be with whoever stores up things for themselves but is not rich toward God.
What does God expect of you...He wants you to come to Him and place Him first, for He is the One who ultimately establishes your steps. Placing God first in our lives is extremely important for us as believers. If we place God first and foremost in our lives, our lives will be full of joy, love, and grace.
Fii 13 hours ago
In Christ Jesus there is life eternal. Glory to God
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 12 hours ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$ ,,
GhanaWeb Advert 8 hours ago
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me what you need and i wiLL connect you to who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire today.
KofSam 16 hours ago
The fight for ORAL is over . The fact that Mustapha Gbande who Ghanaians uphold in high esteem has now changed course after being in power and now professes his Christian faith is an indication that he will not persecute those who have been accused of corruption in the past government of Akuffo Addo . He was very proactive in the chasing of these corrupt politicians in the beginning of their administration but he has since been silent and his present stand explains it all .
Kwaku 14 hours ago
He's a trained pastor of Action Chapel International. I have had question marks about his character. A man of God shd not be in the company of Thugs and Criminals.
KG 16 hours ago
GOOD POINT. I PRAY FOR YOU TO SUCCEED. MAY THE GOOD LORD HELP YOU.
Asunafo 16 hours ago
Why don.t you just quit politics on your own and do what you want to do
Kwaku Marfo 15 hours ago
Because he is a bloody liar. He is enjoying making money from politics and enjoying all the benefits and privileges,like everyone else. His statement was made just for the gullible.
New 16 hours ago
Need more followers on Tiktok, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Facebook. For your business page??..Then Contact us for the best package....With each package u get more followers,views,likes etc...0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Mends 16 hours ago
This presidential staffer is talking like a real politician. He poses as if his current position was forced on him. Why didn't he turn down the offer to political appointment and concentrate on his ministry? Two years to come, when he's acquired the taste of power and wealth, if you play back his current statement, he will say he was misquoted. We live to see!
Dodzie Goerge 16 hours ago
You can never die as Christian because the wickedness and lies in you has sinned beyond Christianity.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 15 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
I hope you have repented of your sins, and prayed for forgiveness from God and those you offended. Again do tell people to listen to you but not follow your lifestyle.
Why not start now? Or you want to steal enough public funds before starting your so-calkwd Christian ministry.
school drop-outs - Wise boy 13 hours ago
wow such a big brain. ultimately the best job ever, people will not understand you. but Christ in you is the hope of Glory. i don't like npp because of freemason things, i don't like ndc because of bloody rawlings is the founder. so i'm confused paa. cheddar n co are jokers with small money
Kyinkyinaatwan 12 hours ago
My friend shut your mouth and stop disturbing our ears. Before you can die not as a politician is to drain out every fluid in your body system and replace with fresh fluid before it will be possible for you to die not a politician. I'm saying this because your whole being is influenced by politics, you eat, drink, inhale and clothe politics.
Kofi BA 12 hours ago
Kwasia man! You insult people, lie against them, hire hoodlums to attack your political opponents, and wish not to die as a politician? Stop that foolish thinking, Mustapha Gbande! You will surely die as a politician. But, before that you'll suffer after President Mahama is no more. Foolish boy
You can't eat your cake and have it 10 hours ago
The sins in politics, including lying, blackmailing, corruption, abetment, etc., cannot be forgiven by God by mere confession but need restitution for a clear conscience before God and man.
Provided you can do the above with ... read full comment
The sins in politics, including lying, blackmailing, corruption, abetment, etc., cannot be forgiven by God by mere confession but need restitution for a clear conscience before God and man.
Provided you can do the above with all sincerity, then God awaits you
Theresa 9 hours ago
Not too late to quit. More laborers are needed in the vineyard.
Kk 5 hours ago
O so u are a deep christian and u talk without salt in it?
DC10 5 hours ago
He should prepare to face the law in 2029.
sosu 4 hours ago
are you not a politician? please if you dont have any sensible thing to tee ghaians just keep quite.
Kwam 4 hours ago
I don't get you, but how gainfully are you doing other jobs or profession than politics for now?
So it like you make the cheap money from politics and transfer the proceeds to other businesses.
I don't get you, but how gainfully are you doing other jobs or profession than politics for now?
So it like you make the cheap money from politics and transfer the proceeds to other businesses.
Why don't you resign from politics 3 hours ago
You are great liar because if you are actually ready for the Lord ministry's you could have end your politics
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
ONLY Jesus saves.
Hmmm! This guy sounds like Th ...
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can ...
The fight for ORAL is over . The fact that Mustapha Gbande who Ghanaians uphold in high esteem has now changed course after being in power and now professes his Christian faith is an indication that he will not persecute thos ...
Need more followers on Tiktok, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Facebook. For your business page??..Then Contact us for the best package....With each package u get more followers,views,likes etc...0244289681 or visit: www.webg ...
This presidential staffer is talking like a real politician. He poses as if his current position was forced on him. Why didn't he turn down the offer to political appointment and concentrate on his ministry? Two years to come ...
Bank ...
You believe an NDC for your own peril.
. SALES & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1000 -1500
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Hmm! Bone na kae tua ne owuo
wow such a big brain. ultimately the best job ever, people will not understand you. but Christ in you is the hope of Glory. i don't like npp because of freemason things, i don't like ndc because of bloody rawlings is the foun ...
My friend shut your mouth and stop disturbing our ears. Before you can die not as a politician is to drain out every fluid in your body system and replace with fresh fluid before it will be possible for you to die not a polit ...
Kwasia man! You insult people, lie against them, hire hoodlums to attack your political opponents, and wish not to die as a politician? Stop that foolish thinking, Mustapha Gbande! You will surely die as a politician. But, be ...
Provided you can do the above with ...