From archaeology to zoology, ONLY Jesus saves.
Think about this everyday.
Microphone 6 hours ago
Disgruntled elements. Fools . You will sing and dance taya. Call a Press Conference you idiots
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 6 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Maestro 5 hours ago
What indiscipline is this....SO NOW THE LAW IS NO MORE THE LAW BECAUSE ITS BEEN USED AGAINST NPP. NPP BEHAVES LIKE SPOILT CHILD, THEY ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE THEIR WAY OR NO WAY. NOW NDC IS SHOWING THEM THAT THEY CANT HAVE THEIR WAY AND NPP IS MAD...HERH! SINCE JANUARY 7,2001 NPP HAS BEEEN MISBEHAVING IN THIS COUNTRY, NOW THE CURRENT CROP OF NDC WILL NOT ALLOW IT.
Wiseone 6 hours ago
Look at the demonic idiots, wicked morons and criminal greedy pigs
You did worse than this when you were in power. Have you forgotten of what you did to Gyakye Quason of assin North? Silly thieves
Hi 6 hours ago
You failed to appeal the verdict of the court but rather chose to engage in chants. This is how you lose another seat and I hope you won't come and complain for losing the seat. Keep fooling in parliament.
Waa c 6 hours ago
NPP fool paa , how does you fools loosing one more person change the balance of power
Nana Yaw 6 hours ago
Micro Minority fooling as usual
Justrac Africa LTD 6 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shstgwg
P 5 hours ago
Ain't we treading on a thing string? Politicians should not cause wahala for us oooo
Kwam 3 hours ago
For am disappointed in the Ghana Police Service, at all times the service must maintain law and order in any part in Ghana, whether in Parliament house, the Courts, the Presidency, in the sky, forest or waters within ghanas jurisdictions. There must not not be any loop in maintaining law.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
What indiscipline is this....SO NOW THE LAW IS NO MORE THE LAW BECAUSE ITS BEEN USED AGAINST NPP. NPP BEHAVES LIKE SPOILT CHILD, THEY ALWAYS WANT TO HAVE THEIR WAY OR NO WAY. NOW NDC IS SHOWING THEM THAT THEY CANT HAVE THEIR ...
For am disappointed in the Ghana Police Service, at all times the service must maintain law and order in any part in Ghana, whether in Parliament house, the Courts, the Presidency, in the sky, forest or waters within ghanas j ...