General mosquito is too thin to be a president. We need a fit and muscular leader to protect us.
Nana 2 days ago
This so called Chief I'm told is no more a Krontihene of Asuom.He has been destooled by his elders after just 1yr in office. I'm told he has been illegally selling lands and engaging landguards. His men are all Wee Smokers
Hmmm! Kontihene of Akyem Asuom seems to have wisdom or makes sense in what he is saying...
Okyeman Land Protection Task Force 2 days ago
@ Nana. Who sells lands and engages landguards more than the Okyenhene himself?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Karikakchar 2 days ago
Asiedu Nketia obviously has prepared all this while with his tours and all and will definitely not give up. Once the NPP is bent on representing their candidate in the previous elections anyone who leads the NDC apart from Haruna stands a clear chance of winning
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 days ago
He is a fool and a thief that's why he is insulting npp Leaders to get a v8 from mahama because mahama love people who can insult leaders.
sam 2 days ago
what has destooling got with free speech?
Star from the North 2 days ago
The chief is 100% right and I applaud him for this interview. It doesn’t speak well for Asiedu Nketiah to abundant the chairmanship role at a crucial time of contentious NDC primaries that will lead to divisions among party foes. He should just allow the younger ones to contest to lead the party.
New order 2 days ago
Mosquito that insulted JJ Rawlings? The man that common roads to his house is very terrible can not fix it but wants to fix Ghana !
sam 2 days ago
akuffo addo and kufour fixed their roads before president abi? you are a kid go to school.
New order 2 days ago
Aboa bi ba sam
JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago
Come to Me, all who are weary”— Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.
GhanaWeb Advert 2 days ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sexuaL pLeasure for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me who you need and i wiLL connect you to exactLy who you need, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man financiaLLy, i have matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be spoiLing the Lady with money, i aLso have men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationships and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage, i wiLL connect you to your heart desire, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me exactLy the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you, i'm an expert matchmaker, i wiLL Link you to your heart desire in Ghana and Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire.
Chris 2 days ago
He's the best presidential material in Ghana for now.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
General Mosquito Is Our Number 1 Bet 2 days ago
Papa J has relinquished the abusuapani role long before his death. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Nana if that's your fear, I would urge you to relax. JM would take on that role. As for Asiedu Nketiah, he is our number one bet and nothing can change that, not even himself.
Dan alloy 2 days ago
Asiedu Nketia is not presidential material. He is good at party level but can't be president. I will not vote for him. He should forget it.
Concerned- Tema 1 day ago
Thank you , you are right. He is not a Residential Material..
ASEMPA 2 days ago
Who will vote for Asiedu Nketsia as President infact Presidency aye fooo wo Ghana ebei!
Kaakeiku 2 days ago
It is his turn now Nana. Power is very sweet
Street so aye wild 2 days ago
Nana, Asieudu Nketia says chiefs should not meddle in politics. please stay in your lane
FACT 2 days ago
THE KRONTIHENE OF AKYEM ASUOM SHOULDN'T BYPASS HIS PARAMOUNT CHIEF
That Krontihene is still in the spiritual realm with fake prophets. When the bubble in which he is floating bursts, he shall realize that he ought to have forwarded his suggestions to his Paramount Chief.
Erik 2 days ago
I totally agree with the assertion of nana. Infact Asiedu Nkatia has notch a huge image for himself which to some of us is bigger than the presidency. Infact he's the engine which keep the NDC party moving. Nana Asiedu Nkatia please don't let power destroy the huge image you've archived for yourself.
FACT 2 days ago
Don't take Asiedu Nketiah to be the NDC floor mat for Mahama. The mentality is:
Asiedu Nketiah to stay put.
Mahama to run again for the 3rd term.
When all goes well , Mahama claims honors and glory.
When everything flops ... read full comment
When everything flops, Asiedu Nketiah takes the blame for not keeping Mahama in check.
ASIEDU NKETIAH MUST BLOCK MAHAMA
Yes, Asiedu Nketiah is most fit to be the 2028 NDC FLAGBEARER.
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
I agree 100 percent with this Chief.
The NDC will fall apart if Asiedu Nketia try that.
He should sit back and hold the party together.
Asiedu Nketia is the pillar that holds the great NDC.
Martin Kreisler 2 days ago
Asiedu Nketia is not one with much appeal beyond the dedicated core of Party Supporters. If he is elected as the next presidential candidate of the NDC, the 'playing field' will be leveled in the next national presidential elections.
Gen Z 2 days ago
General mosquito must be a President in Ghana here. he's the only one that is qualified to be the president in Ghana for now.He's the only one who can block this Npp maneuvering tactics for coming back in the near future. Any loyalty of NDC must prioritize General mosquito presidency.This Akyem mafia so stop interfering in Ghanaian politics they are Nation reckless and useless in managing this countries affairs, we know them they are the enemies of this country.
Trump 2 days ago
Former president Rawlings will say general mosquito " O ye mosquito paa wooooh" . May his soul rest in peace looool
Ku 2 days ago
Do people think Ghana as a country is for "ntwamoah "? Anybody can rise and think he become a president. Africa is a shit hole.
Shai 2 days ago
He is a Ghanaian and can choose to stand for president. Let's stop the stereotype. We've had fat short and tall presidents. If he is thin and competent why not? It is not about degrees. Good ideas and good implementation will move us forward.
Soso 2 days ago
Why do we have to choose old rotten brain men and women in (Ghana )Africa who are almost expire to become our leaders. Is there not Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa Sam, Felix Ofosu Kwakye etc. to lead the country.
Nana Bediako Cheddar ... read full comment
Why do we have to choose old rotten brain men and women in (Ghana )Africa who are almost expire to become our leaders. Is there not Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa Sam, Felix Ofosu Kwakye etc. to lead the country.
Nana Bediako Cheddar is a good and smart young man to become a president.
Kofi Ghanaba 2 days ago
My bosom friend Asiedu Nkatie the mosquito has contributed to the election rigging machine of the NDC.He and Omane Boamah plotting the rigging of the 2024 elections.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago
PROF NAANA JANE IS OUR CANDIDATE. IT HAS BEEN SO SINCE NDC WAS FORMED FOR THE VICE TO SUCCEED THE PRESIDENT. WOE BETIDE ANY CHANGE AND CENTRAL REGION WILL SHOW NDC PEPPER
K Tsin 2 days ago
To me,it all depends on organization. In 1979 after the afrc coup,when it was apparent that Ghanaians did not want a union government but multi party democracy, the cpp party organization after Nana Okutwere Bekoe and others could not stand for one reason or the other chose Dr. Limann under the mentorship of alhaji Imoru Egala. Few people knew Limann, but the cpp party organization and the rift that led to the PFP and U N C contributed to the P NP winning. Anyone can win an election given the circumstances and Asiedu Nketsia can win if the opposition is still in dissaray. When God rejected Saul, follow how Jesse brought all his sons but David was chosen. Of course, this is not an endorsement of General Mosquito but after all he is a Ghanaian.
SANDALWOOD 2 days ago
That"s good advice Nana and what a beautiful name Krontihene of Akyem Asuom Nana Boadi Amponim Obo~Dade...
TrueTrue 2 days ago
This chief is clearly promoting Julius Debra. General Mosquito MUST contest: and may the better man win!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago
This is wisdom which can be revealed to you by the gods. If Mosquito attempts it, that will be the beginning of the end of the NDC.
FTT 2 days ago
This chief is becoming unbecoming
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago
We are sending wir
Bank flashing sta ... read full comment
We are sending wir
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ababio 2 days ago
You see, you see how chiefs supposed the talk? This is sense.
Musa 2 days ago
This chief is wise indeed. His words is nothing but wisdom. Hope people learn from him and stop the insults on this platform
..cat 2 days ago
Thanks for your advise and hope the party herachy will listen to this advise. Long live ndc, never again npp
JAN2028(Jonhson Asiedu Nketiah ) 2 days ago
Whoever opposed General (JAN2028) candidature is a secret sympathizer of NPP or sycophants or political bigot. JAN2028 is a very strategic who salvage NDC and Ghana as a whole from these barbaric NPPIGS. JAN is positively, mentally, economically built for any task and have credentials as presidential candidates. When people talk of Mahama's third term, I see them people as ungrateful, NPPIGS fanatics or they are just political lunatics. Because we all saw how General (JAN2028) defended NDC at any difficult time and serve the party with humility at any given opportunity. His a Banker and learned Economics, with his experiences he can maintain any gains NDC make currently.
NPP is a dangerous political system no one should underestimate.
They have started using their tricks again.
1. Mahama's third term complete NDC 8 years cycle hence NPPIGS must win banta and the new NDC candidate may not be popular.
2. General (JAN2028) is the only unshakeable person and only one NPPIGS can not manipulate hence they are doing everything possible to avoid him in 2028 contest.
Their politricks are not new again to even a layman and they should stop tickling themselves.
General (JAN2028) forever.
kulbogu 2 days ago
Wise counselling nana, if only the most powerful national chairman will take ur advise wooo nana,
Fd 2 days ago
A lot of sense. I thought about this too but this matter hard. I think it’s because of Asiedu Nketsia that’s why Mahama is not looking at extending his term despite many of us believing he needs some additional 1or 2 more years to complete his work. Asiedu has almost everything but few which Ato forson/ Ablakwa can compliment. As for Haruna he should wait for a non- northerner to leads first. It appears to me there are too many fine brains the NDC has to manage very well; Felix, Sammy, Opoku ,Jinapor, Ernest( bog), zenator, Dumelo etc
Only in Ghana and only in NDC 2 days ago
How can a cassava thief become President of Ghana. According to a Northerner market woman in Kumasi, Asiedu Nketia was rescued by Rawlings after he chanced on him being beaten mercilessly by people in his hometown, Seikwa for stealing cassava, and Rawlings brought him to Accra to live with him as his houseboy. Such a person wants to become Ghana's President? NDC is full of criminals.
Asiedu Nketia will win 2 days ago
Asiedu Nketia is next president. General Mosquito has never lost election in his life.
Evans 2 days ago
I think so too. General Mosquito will do much good for the NDC Party and the country as a whole if he remains as an elder of the party than to contest for the Presidential slot; besides we need to present younger men mid 40's to 50's.
the Villager 2 days ago
When JDM said he wanted to contest, NPPigs went to court challenging his return. They said he was a former President and could NOT contest again. What changed? Now that ORAL is catching them, we now understand why they opposed his return.
Ghanabi Kofi 2 days ago
So Asuom didnt have anybody to be Krontihene than this Alhaji of a man who lived at Dome Pillar 2 and terrorized everybody in his neighborhood.
Forcefully took over peoples land an built houses on part of road corners.
He ... read full comment
So Asuom didnt have anybody to be Krontihene than this Alhaji of a man who lived at Dome Pillar 2 and terrorized everybody in his neighborhood.
He feared no one because he said he is NDC.
Oh Asuom community, whither have we drifted!!! This man must be destoled immediately.
Did l read a comment that he had been destooled abt a year ago? Hmmmmm
Ghanabi Kofi 2 days ago
Did I read that his elders destooled him just after a year in office?
Kwadwo 2 days ago
You have spoken well , Nana
Holy Sinner 2 days ago
Made SENSE. This advice sounds good. Bravo chief
FACT 2 days ago
The NDC is ending. Mahama will manouver to stay in power. Even the NDC shall oppose him. Then the NDC shall come to its end. The End.
Kwame Angel 2 days ago
How can this ugly monkey be president. It's like the NDC handing over the match to the NPP on a silver platter.
Frank 2 days ago
The Krontihene or whoever it is should stop fooling . If General were to be from his family will he tell him not to contest? He should get out from there. Ofui krontihene.
Kelven Karta 2 days ago
Is the Krontihene of Akyem Asuom saying that the foundation NDC is not strong enough to withstand any shake ups within its structures?
Kojois 2 days ago
Jokers. Is ghana lack human resources they should import.
Roland Darko Moore 2 days ago
Why not? Hasn't he served well enough, or that he has a fatal flaw, or no righteous entitlement to aspire to leadership? Asiedu Nketia is more dignified and qualified than many pretenders putting themselves out for standard bearership of the NDC! God bless Asiedu Nketia and the hardworking conaseous in the other political parties!?
noise 2 days ago
If he Asiedu contest for NDC will be full defeat for the party.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 days ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wutwgggb
Uncle Charles 2 days ago
Ghana next president is my dear skinny brother Mr Asiedu Nketiah and I will be national security minister no four ways insha ALLAH.
Bonus Baba 1 day ago
Straight and bold statement from the Krontihene and l support him 100 percent. Aside Nketiah is not a president material now or forever
If the NDC under Mahama makes the mistake and brings this flat faced coward as th ... read full comment
Straight and bold statement from the Krontihene and l support him 100 percent. Aside Nketiah is not a president material now or forever
If the NDC under Mahama makes the mistake and brings this flat faced coward as the flag bearer, the party is doomed forever. The name Nketiah , like Kennedy Adjapong are names Ghanaians don't ever want to hear as flagbearers.
NEW 1 day ago
**WE ARE OFFERING AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON ALL OUR NGO WEBSITE DESIGNS, CHURCH WEBSITES, SCHOOL WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES,E-COMMERCE AND ONLNE SHOPS,CHURCH WEBSITES, UNION AND ASSOCIATION WEBSITES ETC...EACH WEBSITE PACKAGE INCLUDES: LOGOS,FLYERS,LETTERHEAD,CALL CARDS AND SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES: JUST WHATSAPP US ; 0244289681 OR VISIT : WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Efutu Saadwe 1 day ago
Mosquito is by far the best NDC has got. He deserves a shot at the Presdency in 2028. Mosquitoes cannot be eradicated despite all the science.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Asiedu Nketia obviously has prepared all this while with his tours and all and will definitely not give up. Once the NPP is bent on representing their candidate in the previous elections anyone who leads the NDC apart from Ha ...
The chief is 100% right and I applaud him for this interview. It doesn’t speak well for Asiedu Nketiah to abundant the chairmanship role at a crucial time of contentious NDC primaries that will lead to divisions among party ...
Aboa bi ba sam
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can connect you to any ty ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
Papa J has relinquished the abusuapani role long before his death. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Nana if that's your fear, I would urge you to relax. JM would take on that role. As for Asiedu Nketiah, he is our number o ...
That Krontihene is still in the spiritual realm with fake prophets. When the bubble in which he is floating bursts, he shall realize that he ought to have fo ...
I totally agree with the assertion of nana. Infact Asiedu Nkatia has notch a huge image for himself which to some of us is bigger than the presidency. Infact he's the engine which keep the NDC party moving. Nana Asiedu Nkatia ...
When everything flops ...
Asiedu Nketia is not one with much appeal beyond the dedicated core of Party Supporters. If he is elected as the next presidential candidate of the NDC, the 'playing field' will be leveled in the next national presidential el ...
General mosquito must be a President in Ghana here. he's the only one that is qualified to be the president in Ghana for now.He's the only one who can block this Npp maneuvering tactics for coming back in the near future. An ...
He is a Ghanaian and can choose to stand for president. Let's stop the stereotype. We've had fat short and tall presidents. If he is thin and competent why not? It is not about degrees. Good ideas and good implementation will ...
Nana Bediako Cheddar ...
To me,it all depends on organization. In 1979 after the afrc coup,when it was apparent that Ghanaians did not want a union government but multi party democracy, the cpp party organization after Nana Okutwere Bekoe and others ...
We are sending wir
Bank flashing sta ...
Whoever opposed General (JAN2028) candidature is a secret sympathizer of NPP or sycophants or political bigot. JAN2028 is a very strategic who salvage NDC and Ghana as a whole from these barbaric NPPIGS. JAN is positively, me ...
A lot of sense. I thought about this too but this matter hard. I think it’s because of Asiedu Nketsia that’s why Mahama is not looking at extending his term despite many of us believing he needs some additional 1or 2 more ...
How can a cassava thief become President of Ghana. According to a Northerner market woman in Kumasi, Asiedu Nketia was rescued by Rawlings after he chanced on him being beaten mercilessly by people in his hometown, Seikwa for ...
I think so too. General Mosquito will do much good for the NDC Party and the country as a whole if he remains as an elder of the party than to contest for the Presidential slot; besides we need to present younger men mid 40's ...
When JDM said he wanted to contest, NPPigs went to court challenging his return. They said he was a former President and could NOT contest again. What changed? Now that ORAL is catching them, we now understand why they oppose ...
He ...
Why not? Hasn't he served well enough, or that he has a fatal flaw, or no righteous entitlement to aspire to leadership? Asiedu Nketia is more dignified and qualified than many pretenders putting themselves out for standard ...
If the NDC under Mahama makes the mistake and brings this flat faced coward as th ...
**WE ARE OFFERING AMAZING DISCOUNTS ON ALL OUR NGO WEBSITE DESIGNS, CHURCH WEBSITES, SCHOOL WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES,E-COMMERCE AND ONLNE SHOPS,CHURCH WEBSITES, UNION AND ASSOCIATION WEBSITES ETC...EACH WEBSITE PACKAGE INCLU ...