NDC government is an enabler of galamsey through GoldBod – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 2 weeks ago

So there was no galamsey when Npp was in power base on your Little mind logic.
    Galamsey got worst when Npp was in power was there a goldbod.
    Keep quiet and go and face the privileges committee.Arrogant talkative

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 2 weeks ago

The NDC government is making it extremely difficult for the NPP to function. No scandal, no bad governance, nothing, after 11 months in power. Now the malfunctioning mini miniscule minimum micro minority has to manufacture fa ...

• NPP IS CONFUSED AND IN DISARRAY. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA 2 weeks ago

8 years in power and you not offer any solutions to the perennial Galamsey menace. Now NDc is taking bull by the horns and also using effective strategies to end Galamsey you are scared.

You have soon forgotten when your l ...

• Penchi Otu 2 weeks ago

I have watched this kwasea Efutu fool called Afenyo Markin carefully. Anytime he rants foolishly like this in parliament, he is diverting the beach watchman's attention. He is planning to go and thief sand at Sierra Leone t ...

• vvvv 2 weeks ago

a very stupid idiot called afenyo

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 2 weeks ago

XMAS GIFT for yourself or that idle friend, relative, neighbour or community youths you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the ...

ugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of the ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• .mr amin 2 weeks ago

Afenyo marking just shut up you are just being disruptive n skin pain because you see Goldbod doing well and protecting the cedi

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

ugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of the ...

• Citizen 2 weeks ago

At least the money realized gets to benefit the entire nation through the stabilization of the economy instead of getting lost in private pockets.

• Nii 2 weeks ago

That's not how to manage currency depreciation. Boost exports and reduce imports. Mahama cannot mortgage the life of Ghanaians for Black Gold.

• justice 2 weeks ago

so what about our health?

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• One corner micro minority 2 weeks ago

Woaaa look, how come this thing is also minority leader

• Tosh 2 weeks ago

Galamsey was worse off, in your days, yet not a dollar, was officially accounted for. Assuming, without admitting Goldbod is buying galamsey gold, what happened to all the money in your days?

• Populist 2 weeks ago

Hon. Afenyo talk less. Compare your NPP government tackling of Galamsey to that's of current government. Your government was clearing agent who encouraged galamseyers

• Congoman 2 weeks ago

Their worrying now is economy performing better . Their thinking is failure economy so that ghanians should suffer haircut like their old grandpa led ghanians through

• True talk 2 weeks ago

I'm with you honourable, they're financing it

• Louis 2 weeks ago

This man must be exorcised. He points accusing finger at others for trying to solve problems his defunct NPP party had created. Their fuel for gold was a total fiasco, and embalmed in corruption. The Goldbod has come, control ...

• galamsayer 2 weeks ago

this man is too hot for the ndc leaders and its members. He hits them harder. Is he right or wrong ,over to ghanaians.

• Stick to the rules or you'll be talked down!° 1 week ago

Small minds think alike!!!

• Warrior 1 week ago

Eish hmmmm afenyo ayoooooo

• Asakramitoga 1 week ago

Aaaah. And this dzimakpla Afenyo is a member of one of the respected churches in the world - the Holy Roman Catholic Church. Can't he be excommunicated for being a Freemason?

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 1 week ago

The GOLDBOD ENTERPRICE establishment is not in our best interest -- to me it is very questionable---I have always been advising that Government must put its operations on HOLD --FIRST DEAL with the STOP GALAMSEY MENACE--it j ...

• Sool 1 week ago

Look at the thing he wear , like scarecrow. Gbeha. Gyimigyimi