Whether proxy or not, let's all turn out massively to vote for Dr Bawumia He is more than ready to serve the people of Ghana in a better way. The others are also cool but I think Dr Bawumia stands very tall in this contest.
... read full comment
Whether proxy or not, let's all turn out massively to vote for Dr Bawumia He is more than ready to serve the people of Ghana in a better way. The others are also cool but I think Dr Bawumia stands very tall in this contest.
Let's leave the Omanfm mafia out of this equation. They talk too much and are already looking for someone to blame for their defeat.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 weeks ago
Listen to me, all you stupid NPP followers. Until the day and hour that you CRIMINAL VAGABONDS will produce that Piccadilly Armed Robber to this Republic, none of you should ever think or dream about getting any political power..!!!! We the people shall make sure that there is FULL ACCOUNTABILITY for every pesewa that has been stolen, before we will allow any criminal vampire to come near our state political seats. If you don't understand this simple message, you can go and drown yourself in the Atlantic Ocean
Pee 3 weeks ago
Ahiagbah, is there any NPP Follower who is more stupid than your imbecile parents?
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 weeks ago
Yesss. It is you.... uncircumcised @Pee
Pelicles. 3 weeks ago
Trial in absentia is part of the process and if the state has any credible evidence against "The Piccadilly Armed Robber" why not put him through the process like Sedinam Tamakloe?
Today's date is November 21st, 2025, and ... read full comment
Trial in absentia is part of the process and if the state has any credible evidence against "The Piccadilly Armed Robber" why not put him through the process like Sedinam Tamakloe?
Today's date is November 21st, 2025, and Cecilia Dapaah is out breathing fresh air, but Ghanaians were made to understand that she had stolen every pesewa from the treasury rendering Ghana unable to pay her bills.
When Jakpa went to the premises of the former Bank of Ghana Governor's home, and ransacked the place, Ghanaians were made to understand that he had a vault full of cash and to date, nobody had seen a pesewa from that vault so, who is the Piccadilly Armed Robber?
Since the inception of the 4th republic, 11 NDC officials have been jailed with Zero NPP official yet to see jail so, what party if full of criminals?
Constantinople 3 weeks ago
It is fools like you this stupid Pelicles that politicians will always loot the country. If it is some countries Cecilia Dapaah should tell us where she had the money. She was a Minister given millions of dollars to dredge the Lagoon. She has pocketed a large portion of the money and an idiot like you this bastard is supporting her. Gerrout
Pelicles. 3 weeks ago
Emotions cannot win any case anywhere in the world. Now, before banks came into existence, where do people keep their monies, and why can't the OSP nail the lady with his incriminating findings?
Stop being too emotional.
Emotions cannot win any case anywhere in the world. Now, before banks came into existence, where do people keep their monies, and why can't the OSP nail the lady with his incriminating findings?
NPP, NPP, I feel really sorry for those who are at the helm of the party for bowing to some elements who have vowed to destroy NPP. Proxy voting has been in existence since when, and why is not necessary this time around?
... read full comment
NPP, NPP, I feel really sorry for those who are at the helm of the party for bowing to some elements who have vowed to destroy NPP. Proxy voting has been in existence since when, and why is not necessary this time around?
Bawumia will win no matter what the circumstances, and after that we will see who Kennedy Agyepong will blame.
Akwatia 3 weeks ago
Will you animals stop disturbing us with your stupid party internal matters? Do you think we are all part of you dogs? After all are you dirty fools not Nkwaseafour People's Party? Massa why? Idiots
Obrempong 3 weeks ago
Ndc party government and their foffowers are
Dreaming, all their rhetorics, dubious maneuvering
and dubious propaganda cannot derail the
Mighty NPP Party and their powerful Human
Nature. You people must tell Mahama that, ... read full comment
Nature. You people must tell Mahama that, it
takes a while to reach the Sea. Therefore, he
must take note.
Roja 3 weeks ago
However your kwasea Bawumia will never come to power. Who do you think in his or her right senses will vote for that dancing goat ? Abomination ProMax
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. wdewewe
Listen to me, all you stupid NPP followers. Until the day and hour that you CRIMINAL VAGABONDS will produce that Piccadilly Armed Robber to this Republic, none of you should ever think or dream about getting any political pow ...
Today's date is November 21st, 2025, and ...
It is fools like you this stupid Pelicles that politicians will always loot the country. If it is some countries Cecilia Dapaah should tell us where she had the money. She was a Minister given millions of dollars to dredge ...
Stop being too emotional.
Just let it be free and fair.
Nature. You people must tell Mahama that, ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. wdewew ...