'Ghana's democracy being slowly poisoned by abuse of power' - NPP claims

Read Comments Comments (57)

• IMPS ABOUND 1 month ago

See his ugly ekurase husein face! Why are NPP men so ugly?

• IMPS ABOUND 1 month ago

Ekurase kusei face

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago

THIS FROG EYE BOY NEED LASHES AT THE BACK.... EIGHT YEARS OF KING NEBU SAW THE PEAK OF ARROGANCE..... NANA OKPO TSITSI WAS EVEN COMMANDING CHIEFS AND KINGS TO STAND UP FOR HIM...... MASA COMMOT FOR DEERRRRR!!!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@IMPS ABOUND, not all of them - but I agree on this guy - I don't think he knows how ugly he looks, or else he would try to minimise his appearances on TV stations.

• Suallah 1 month ago

you have free air to breath and you forgot that one day you will die to meet God. It God who have made you to make a choice for your life but so please think about how you where born by a woman who’s wish is that you worshi ...

• Hanks 1 month ago

See who's talking about abuse of power. At least our chiefs are not being ordered to stand up before greeting the president, JM

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago

NANA ADDO HAD HIS JUJU CHAIR IN ONE V8 DRINKING FUEL AND FULL NYANYA... WHAT IS THE IMBECILE NPPIG TALKING ABOUT??

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Talking about abuse of power, the NPP is guilty than any other political party in these infractions. Hearing the hypocrite elephants mourning and whining abuse is most annoying thing ever.

• Man water. 1 month ago

The NPP general secretary was born yesterday the 4th of November. So don't mind him. He doesn't know history.

• BEN 1 month ago

KWASIA FUO NPP- JUST FORGOTTEN SO SOON WHAT YOU GUYS DID TO US ?
    GOD PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsfgds ...

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Frog eyes has nothing to say, except crap

• Sultan 1 month ago

Mumu secretary....The problem of this country is npp party,you guys corrupted everywhere of our institutions, public servants need money before undertaking their legitimate duties.

• JB 1 month ago

hahaha; the abuse of power is now just happening? Your supreme court justice that was there abusing power on your behalf is stripped of her own power. Go to court

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Kodua, can you just shut up and keep hiding in the pocket of Kennedy Agyepong?

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Look at this failed political fool. Has he forgotten what happened during the reign of the npp and it's dwarfish presidey?

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

Are you telling us that your constitutional right is to steal money and go free?. This is nonsense kodua. U are just talking empty trash shit. U think Ghanaians are stupid like you and your criminal npp ?. Npp is not coming t ...

• Koku Anyidoho 1 month ago

Nonsense talking, we saw worse things under nana addo, kwasiato

• 3dem 1 month ago

Mtcheeeeeeerwŵwwwww

• Kojois 1 month ago

Shut up. The gave you power and you mess up.The whole speaker collected double salary and leave him and now talking rubbish ard you guys normal.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Ghana's democracy was destroyed by Akuffo Addo and your party even in your own party democracy is not working, think first about your party's democracy before Ghana, thieves and murders who are poisoning their own members

• DAWDA 1 month ago

STOP YOUR FOOLISHNESS ALL THE TIME,BAWUMIA AND WUNTUMI IS A THIEF

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago

Herrh? You talk of abuse of power? God save us. The NPP's Akufo Addo Addo ordered even Chiefs to stand up to greet him. He killed innocent people, stolen poor people's money and was very very corrupt President. Karma will vis ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• MK 1 month ago

NPP should shut up if they have have nothing meaningful to say.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• John 1 month ago

Man please don’t be stupid at all.let us enjoy the resetting country

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

This idiot of a hypocrite can't stop amazing me , like seriously???
    When your party appointees were stealing left right center because you were in power you have already forgotten huh?
    Your face like that of a pregnant mon ...

• Nana Amma 1 month ago

Why can’t such a foolish person relocate to Togo?
    Aboa!!!!

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

What's abuse of power in trying to enhance accountability in our governance system? Npp should wake up and smell the coffee because if they get the chance again, Ghanaians will be expecting them to continue to do what this ad ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

Who is this one too?

• Gh. Citizen 1 month ago

waw, the pot calling the kettle black

• Eddie 1 month ago

You think so joker???????

• .. 1 month ago

This is what I voted for and will vote and vote again fro ndc 2028

• .. 1 month ago

This is what I voted for and will vote and vote again for ndc 2028

• Ashanti 1 month ago

See someone face

• Nana K 1 month ago

Which grave did this morom rise from?
    Is he part of the living?
    Instead of him campaigning for victory in 2024, he was relying on Rev. Kusi Boateng's prophecies.

FOOL!

• Joy 1 month ago

Silly guy. Politicians are not meant to steal and distroy natural resources

• Truth 1 month ago

Npp will continue to lose membership if they continue to be dishonest!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

What kind of “DEMOCRACY is this shameless twerp talking about.? Is he trying to defend the “Thievery and corrupt Dictatorial Democracy of NPP or something else? NONSENSE !!!

• Kooo 1 month ago

You people Akuffo Addo n Bawumia poisoned it more than anyone else. Fooool.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Only NPP criminals have a problem with the current government
    I will suggest sone of the cases directed to the military court fast teak the legal process without a delay every citizen of Ghana that stole money from the gover ...

• Toono 1 month ago

Shut the up

• Toono 1 month ago

Shut the up

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

What about Akuffo Addo abuse of power? Akuffo Addo refused to meet his own 92 NPP MPs who was acting in the National Interest to tell him to remove Ken Ofori Atta his Akyem Tiny population cousin and he refused. Akuffo Addo ...

• Ankwanoma 1 month ago

Yes by nana Ado

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Are you dreaming? Did i hear you talk of abuse of power? What did your government not do in your time. Afoko was granted court bail but he was denied bail after meeting all the conditions. Your president Akufo Addo was seen o ...

• Quame 1 month ago

The laws of the land must work and work well. We were all in this country when the NPP constantly reminded us that you go to court when you feel governments action isn't in order.
    Funny enough this same guys have forgotten t ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

SINCE WHEN ??????

NPP ,TWIAAAAAAAAA

• Populist 1 month ago

Look at him. Hypocrite worse happened under your NPP government. Hope you were not blind when you were in power.

• Gbagblada Adu-Kojo 1 month ago

NDC wouldn't have failed had NPP succeeded and provided a benchmark for NDC to measure up with.Its easy to talk and critize while in opposition.

• FK 3 weeks ago

It needs to be totally killed… because fools like you think democracy means anything goes!!!