No. It is the same Old Akpeteshie but in Water Bottles. Mr. Kyeremateng is very embittered and wants NPP to lose. He wants to split the Asante, Kwahu, and Akyem votes which usually go to the NPP. He has been paid to do that. Alan K, just be honest to yourself. Do you think that your Political Party can even ever win an election in Asante, Akyem, Fante, Kwahu, Bono, Fante and Nzema areas. You are already out of the Presidential race. You have lost already.. Try to start up an NGO that can help Ghanaians, especially the youth to get jobs or be Self employed.
K.K.Sarpong of Offinso 1 month ago
Like Kofi Akpaloo was paid by Akufo Monkey Addo to split the Anloga votes. You are an idiot wati
Fito 1 month ago
Why do you impersonate K K Sarpong? You will pay dearly for trying to embarras an innocent person. Mark my words I am going to take this up without the knowledge of the KK Sarpong you are trying to embarrass. This nonsense must stop.
Opoku 1 month ago
K.K Sarpong,you are not refined at all.Did you have to insult Frank Agyei karikari for speaking his mind? It's not surprising because all Ndc followers are uncultured, uncivilised and uncouth and you are a typical example.Who in Ghana does not know Allan Kyeremateng is been sponsored by the evil Ndc.Go and sleep if you have no sensible contribution to make on this platform.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Lol...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$ .,.
Sumaila Asibi 1 month ago
ALAN GO AND CONTEST FORUM period ASSEMBLY MAN
Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolled in and out of politics and never ever thought it was wise to contest and become a Parliamentarian. In your whole life all what you did was perfect the art of opportunism and selfishness. This what has brought you to this sorry state. You never helped any of your friends or young supporters to progress in life. Look at Philip LONGDON and all those who followed you from the YOUNG EXECUTIVE FORUM period. For the harm done to all your supporters and your selflessness you will really suffer and will not progress anywhere. Nothing you do will succeed. You will forever be used by wicked politicians for evil purposes and you will end up ALONE in a VERY SORRY MESS. YOU ARE THINKING OF 2040? Akoa wei koraaaaa dieben na eha no. What’s in his empty, stupid and utterly childish head? NO WONDER IT IS PEOPLE LIKE HOPESON ADORYE AND SOLOMON OWUSU WHO ARE PROMINENT IN YOUR KINDERGARTEN MOVEMENT. GYIMIE BE KU WO. MTCHEEEEW !!!!!!!
ALAN GO AND CONTEST FOR ASSEMBLY MAN
Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolled in and out of politics and never ever thought it was wise to contest and become a Parliamentarian. In your whole life all what you did was perfect the art of opportunism and selfishness. This what has brought you to this sorry state. You never helped any of your friends or young supporters to progress in life. Look at Philip LONGDON and all those who followed you from the YOUNG EXECUTIVE FORUM period. For the harm done to all your supporters and your selflessness you will really suffer and will not progress anywhere. Nothing you do will succeed. You will forever be used by wicked politicians for evil purposes and you will end up ALONE in a VERY SORRY MESS. YOU ARE THINKING OF 2040? Akoa wei koraaaaa dieben na eha no. What’s in his empty, stupid and utterly childish head? NO WONDER IT IS PEOPLE LIKE HOPESON ADORYE AND SOLOMON OWUSU WHO ARE PROMINENT IN YOUR KINDERGARTEN MOVEMENT. GYIMIE BE KU WO. MTCHEEEEW !!!!!!!
Batuta 1 month ago
Alan is a confused politician. When Mahama won the elections, he presented his vision to him for implementation. Is the President not implementing that vision hence the need to form a political Party?If you cannot strategize to win Presidential primaries, you certainly don't have the brains to destroy a solid political party like the NPP.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Man it's too early for election campaign, please let's have some peace of mind. What's the difference between Akufo Addo, Alan Cash and NPP. Criminals.
Mr Smith 1 month ago
Even when things were cool Ghana was struggling. How much more today? No politician from NDC and NPP are interested in making Ghana a paradise. Evil wicked people. What they hate to see is the average Ghanaian prospering. Always creating hardship and poverty. Why are markets and shops always burning in Accra and Kumasi? The truth is out. Sounds like a rumour that you evil people are behind it to create more hardship for easy control. Poor people are very easy to control and that has been your agenda since 1998! Demons!!!
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 month ago
IS THAT NOT THE MAN WHO WAS BEATEN BY CHEDDAR????? WHAT DOES HE WANT AGAIN?
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 month ago
Write your comment YOU SPENT 16 YEARS AS MINISTER AND GHANA IS STILL THE SAME. STOP THE NOISE BRAA JOHN HAS THREE MORE MONTH TO JUSTIFY HIMSELF. YOU COULDNT TRANSFORM SHIT AS MINISTER STOP THE NOICE.
F. Kwame 1 month ago
By 2040, Alan will be 85 years old. If he becomes President in 2029, and runs the maximum two terms of eight years, his presidency will end in 2036. That will be four years short of 2040. Hmmm let's beware.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 month ago
WHY U P ???. Alan has always been an opportunistic character. HISTORICALLY SPEAKING. EVERY MATURED GHANAIAN KNOWS CLEARLY THAT THE NPP IS ONLY A METAPHOR OF THE U P TRADITION.
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
Alan you are dreaming
Alan just Shut up and talk 1 month ago
You were part of these thieves and was struggling to lead them until you were thrown out. We are so far happy with the NDC so go and eat your stolen money quietly and pray that ORAL does not point at you.
Atsu 1 month ago
Get out with your stupidity you are no more important in Ghana politics.
OB 1 month ago
Living in a dream. Why didn't you apply all that when you were with the erstwhile party?
Albert Siaw 1 month ago
Alan stands tall among the 5 NPP thieves fighting each other to come and loot Ghana. Alan is the man who could have won for NPP in 2024. He is not a rice thief in Nyantakyi's pocket like that Walewale strip dancer. Alan has no corruption tag and is very humble. Talks like Kuffour. I and all my family will vote massively for Alan
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 1 month ago
Gyae nkwaeasem ka na ye nwen yen ho. Your useless party will never come to power in Ghana . Do you listen to yourself or may be something is not going right in your head? Whom are you trying to fool? Like Kofi Kinaata said, it is finished with you, period .
Kin 1 month ago
Who vote for you,last election your percentage was 0.1%,those following you are all just chopping your money.
Alan has no money. He is sponsored by NDC. After all apart from being helped by President Kufuor he’s never done anything, just like Ablakwa, Sam George, Ofosu Kwakye and those babies with sharp teeth. Alan will really suffer in his life. He will not succeed in anything he does. Kwasiabi ba GYIMFUO.
Abugre 1 month ago
His biggest embarrassment is coming in 2028.
Nuumo 1 month ago
Eii! Is it not too early in the morning for this fruitless champagne show down liquor and gunished spiced NPP y3m ade3 buffey??????
NPP atosom
Eii! Is it not too early in the morning for this fruitless champagne show down liquor and gunished spiced NPP y3m ade3 buffey??????
NPP atosom
Kk 1 month ago
What did you do when you were the minister of trade? Stop building castles in the air? We know what you can do. You can't offer Ghanaians anything. Take your medication and go to bed.
Boris Bukari 1 month ago
Massa u can't do anything
Donatus 1 month ago
Waste of time and money.
Boune 1 month ago
Alan the spoilt man, Who will vote for you to be president. What did you achieved when NPP made you a minister? You are very ungrateful and you haven’t appreciated all what NPP did for you.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Alan Kyeremanten thinks Ghanaians have forgotten his 8 years if failure that made Ghanaians poor homeless and hungry
Never agaun in our history
Alan Kyeremanten thinks Ghanaians have forgotten his 8 years if failure that made Ghanaians poor homeless and hungry
Uncle Pee 1 month ago
Fruitless effort!!!
Ij 1 month ago
This guy Alan is a joke.What do you take Ghanaian for. We aren’t fools like you are to follow NPP to take the country to where they were taken us to.
JK 1 month ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!
GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Off ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
Alan doesn't respect Ghanaians, he thinks we are all idiots. Even Cheddar had more votes than him. He's behaving like a spoilt child, if he doesn't get it then nobody should get it. I'm sure his wife is controlling him from the way she's behaving.
Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolled in and out of politics and never ever thought i ... read full comment
Honourable9 1 month ago
Political nuisance
George K. 1 month ago
I wish the NPP had listened to B.J. da Rocha when he described Alan as a "loose cannon". Alan cannot even win an election at his hometown but he thinks he is more sensible than everybody. I blame characters like Hopeson Adorye and Yaw Buaben Asamoa who are following him like sheep.
Kofi Kakraba 1 month ago
12years to turn Ghana into a paradise?Do you Ghana? And do you what the word "paradise" means?Alan freeze!
Eric 1 month ago
You should tell this to the dogs even Kwame Nkrumah couldn't say this nonsense
Eric 1 month ago
This Alan should go into commercial farming
FTT 1 month ago
Your career came to an end the day you left NPP, even the late Akua Donkoh was more relevant and popular than you
Lucifer 1 month ago
Buluuuuu! Know that Ghana is already a paradise. Gyimigyimi. Why are you so stupid like this??? Mtcheew
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA you think is talking nonsense useless party
Donatus 1 month ago
Will you shut up?
Senanau 1 month ago
Paradise for where; with this ur character. I would not be surprised if you go for primaries and you lose u will leave the party
Kwasi 1 month ago
He’s the same liar, fake, unintelligent, jealous man and cannot be trusted president of any place.
He failed as an ambassador, and as a minister and finally rejected as a candidate for president. He should find another job ... read full comment
He’s the same liar, fake, unintelligent, jealous man and cannot be trusted president of any place.
He failed as an ambassador, and as a minister and finally rejected as a candidate for president. He should find another job to do instead of politics.
He should be rejected again period.
Agya Yaw 1 month ago
Alan your party was a desd horse before arrival and all the Excutives are bunch of fools you can't make any inputs in our political system
Kojois 1 month ago
Look who is talking. All these animals leave in ghana fool
I NO FIT LAFF 1 month ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Mimi 1 month ago
Mr 007. In the last general election he was able to get 0.07% . So his new name is Mr 007. The crying baby. Mr entitlement. Mr it is my turn. Alan you are no more part of the game. Are you trying to be a joker now? Concert man.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Alan Kyerematen cannot sleep over why Bawumia is trying to lead NPP, a position he thinks belongs to him only as a birthright. I can't figure out why some grown-ups are at times, too bitter to the extent that they will act just to destroy.
Alan is like Raila Odinga the Kenyan opposition leader who died couple of days ago.
Akroma 1 month ago
Stupid talk. For all the years you were minister and Ambassador, were you able to turn Ghana to paradise?
The only thing you did was stealing the country’s money
and making yourself rich. That’s why you’re called Ala ... read full comment
Stupid talk. For all the years you were minister and Ambassador, were you able to turn Ghana to paradise?
and making yourself rich. That’s why you’re called Alan Cash.
Mr thief man you are not going anywhere.
Peter 1 month ago
Look at his too known. Who will vote for you to become President of Ghana? Apuuuuuuuu
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Go wey you; we've heard all that before.
Lopez 1 month ago
Alan please stop wasting our time with this your infantile nonsense.I can boldly tell you that you have nothing to offer Ghanaians.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Paradise my foot. Why didn't you suggest that paradise lie to President Kufuor when you served in his administration? A man like you who could not even mange to get 2% of the vote in the 2024 national election is suddenly singing a false tune called Paradise. You may be extremely intelligent, but you certainly are no astute politician. Changing the name of your political party isn't what it's going to take to make a meaningful change in Ghana politics; it's going to take sound ideas and a dedication to make those ideas work for the good of the country. No one wants to hear clueless politicians promising them manna from heaven. Ghanaians' ears are full of false paradise promises coming from the mouths of quack pastors and demented prophets, and the last thing they want to hear is more outlandish promises from a desperate politician. That UP stands for "Useless Promise".
NART 1 month ago
UP TRADITION IS EVIL AND WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN IN JESUS NAME.
JJ RAWLINGS HAS TOLD US, YOU GUYS ALWAYS CHANGE YOUR NAME, ENEMIES OF PROGRESS.
NEVER AGAIN. WICKED PEOPLE
eapp 1 month ago
You said you were going to import people from other countries to work in Ghana what happened to that?? Liars who want to led a Nation is more than sad
Peter 1 month ago
Sometimes i pity those following Alan, especially someone like Boniface, someone i cherished so much. Alan, has one aim, that is to destroy NPP but not to become President. Let NPP stayed in opposition for 30 years, Alan will never, never become President or his party UP getting closer to the presidency. With their evil intention, there is no way the newly formed useless UP PARTY will survive.
James 1 month ago
This arrogant Alan being propped up by NDC to cause disaffection in the NPP would end up being more disgraced and then he would learn that "Pride goes before destruction, and a haughty spirit before a fall,". He's being funded by NDC from funds allocated to the national security services.
Same old wine but this time in plastic bottle
No. It is the same Old Akpeteshie but in Water Bottles. Mr. Kyeremateng is very embittered and wants NPP to lose. He wants to split the Asante, Kwahu, and Akyem votes which usually go to the NPP. He has been paid to do that. ...
Why do you impersonate K K Sarpong? You will pay dearly for trying to embarras an innocent person. Mark my words I am going to take this up without the knowledge of the KK Sarpong you are trying to embarrass. This nonsense ...
K.K Sarpong,you are not refined at all.Did you have to insult Frank Agyei karikari for speaking his mind? It's not surprising because all Ndc followers are uncultured, uncivilised and uncouth and you are a typical example.Wh ...
Lol...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U ...
Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolled in a ...
Alan is a confused politician. When Mahama won the elections, he presented his vision to him for implementation. Is the President not implementing that vision hence the need to form a political Party?If you cannot strategize ...
Even when things were cool Ghana was struggling. How much more today? No politician from NDC and NPP are interested in making Ghana a paradise. Evil wicked people. What they hate to see is the average Ghanaian prospering. Alw ...
Alan you are dreaming
Alan stands tall among the 5 NPP thieves fighting each other to come and loot Ghana. Alan is the man who could have won for NPP in 2024. He is not a rice thief in Nyantakyi's pocket like that Walewale strip dancer. Alan has ...
Gyae nkwaeasem ka na ye nwen yen ho. Your useless party will never come to power in Ghana . Do you listen to yourself or may be something is not going right in your head? Whom are you trying to fool? Like Kofi Kinaa ...
Alan has no money. He is sponsored by NDC. After all apart from being helped by President Kufuor he’s never done anything, just like Ablakwa, Sam George, Ofosu Kwakye and those babies with sharp teeth. Alan will really suff ...
NPP atosom
Waste of time and money.
Fruitless effort!!!
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN EUROPE
Off ...
Confused, Ungrateful Idiot.
Alan doesn't respect Ghanaians, he thinks we are all idiots. Even Cheddar had more votes than him. He's behaving like a spoilt child, if he doesn't get it then nobody should get it. I'm sure his wife is controlling him from t ...
Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolled in and out of politics and never ever thought i ...
Political nuisance
I wish the NPP had listened to B.J. da Rocha when he described Alan as a "loose cannon". Alan cannot even win an election at his hometown but he thinks he is more sensible than everybody. I blame characters like Hopeson Adory ...
Will you shut up?
He failed as an ambassador, and as a minister and finally rejected as a candidate for president. He should find another job ...
Mr 007. In the last general election he was able to get 0.07% . So his new name is Mr 007. The crying baby. Mr entitlement. Mr it is my turn. Alan you are no more part of the game. Are you trying to be a joker now? Concert ma ...
Alan Kyerematen cannot sleep over why Bawumia is trying to lead NPP, a position he thinks belongs to him only as a birthright. I can't figure out why some grown-ups are at times, too bitter to the extent that they will act ju ...
and making yourself rich. That’s why you’re called Ala ...
Paradise my foot. Why didn't you suggest that paradise lie to President Kufuor when you served in his administration? A man like you who could not even mange to get 2% of the vote in the 2024 national election is suddenly sin ...
Sometimes i pity those following Alan, especially someone like Boniface, someone i cherished so much. Alan, has one aim, that is to destroy NPP but not to become President. Let NPP stayed in opposition for 30 years, Alan w ...
This arrogant Alan being propped up by NDC to cause disaffection in the NPP would end up being more disgraced and then he would learn that "Pride goes before destruction, and a haughty spirit before a fall,". He's being funde ...
Do you even know what paradise is ??? Gyimigyimi