There is no reason for me to criticise President Mahama's government - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (53)

• JM 1 month ago

Catfish head! Ofui who cares about your criticism. Coward like you

• Yes. But you had reasons for saying Gas and Ewes should be killed 1 month ago

Ahmed Suale's ghost will not allow you win any election on Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

KENNEDY IS NO LONGER NPP!! ONLY FOOLS CAN’T SEE IT!!!

• Raymond 1 month ago

Trust Kennedy Agyapong at your own risk. He has been consistently inconsistent!

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

KWAASHIAASEM so if you become the leader of the party you will not criticize the government total nonsense and stupidity nonsense

• Balman 1 month ago

Ken you lost the election already so stop wasting your money

• FTT 1 month ago

This simply means you cannot lead NPP. Intact you don’t qualify to pick NPP presidential primaries forms

• @RealNapo 1 month ago

Listen fools that has already commented, if we have such honest politicians in Ghana we won't be where we are. Ken is a nation builder looking for your ticket to lead the country not a nation wrecker like you fools. Did you r ...

• Butros 1 month ago

Well said bossu.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

What is honest about Hon. Kennedy Agyapong?He only thinks about what will make him richer than all others.Such a person is not a good leader.

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

What makes you think you are qualified to be the president of our beloved country?
    You so simply don't have what it takes to lead the NPP.

• Kojois 1 month ago

No sound minded npp will vote for stupid Ken. Judas

• Lopez 1 month ago

This man can never lead Npp no matter what, because deep down his heart he's not a true patriot. How did Npp get here, is it because we allowed money to control our leaders or what? Ken is no brainer.

• You. DlmmAre difficult to understand. An. English words 1 month ago

Shout up, what do you Expect him to say

• @RealNapo 1 month ago

I have observed comments on Ghanaweb, the Bawumia faction are afraid of Ken so anytime his story appears here they will will jump into the comment section criticising him, remember the primaries are not won on Ghanaweb commen ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

If this man gets the chance he will sell NPP to NDC.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

That will be the best thing ever to happen to Ghana. You and I know NPP is a criminal organisation that news is be dissolved.

• Kwame 1 month ago

The man appear more sensible. Is he contesting Mahama?

• Big T 1 month ago

So Adjepong you support Mahama and NDC policies of Levies imposed on Ghanaians and the 24 Hour Economy by NDC? The world is laughing at us NPP how did we get here? Ken you are not a presidential material.Oh God help
    us.

• Alan Kyeremanteng Supporter 1 month ago

When will Bawumia build the toilet at Agbogbloshie. No wonder his face looks like Desert Fulani Cow

• Oblense Mbedwo 1 month ago

Ken is not a presidential material full stop. Ken and stupidity no size yes the head operation in us is showing some side effects of Ken not able to think as a human being that is mental issues

• Sir Hippo 1 month ago

Is there any logical reason to then even seek to contest the 2038 elections, since His Excellency's legacy will be so excellent for you0?

• Asubrofo 1 month ago

YOU ARE AFRAID OF HIM KAWSEATO: YOUR HANDS ARE IN HIS MOUTH.VERY SOON, ORAL WILL CALL YOU TO ACCOUNT FOR YOUR SINS.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

There is nothing to criticize the NDC and JDM on. JDM and the NDC are firing on all cylinders delivering on the promises they made to Ghanians.
    Npp is just a complete criminal organization period.

• Kwame 1 month ago

You are a very wise man.

• Oblense Mbedwo 1 month ago

Ken you are foolhardy

• Jack 1 month ago

Then you don't have any campaign message......

• Paa Pee 1 month ago

Truthfully speaking Kennedy Agyapong can not lead the NPP as he is too human and modest. Too lead the NPP these days you have to be abusive and stupid like Abronye DC and Chairman Montumi. Always talk rubbish and oppose every ...

• Bh 1 month ago

That is very fair and honest!!

• Be wise 1 month ago

he is a sellout

• Chris Milan 1 month ago

The stop your campaign becos you ve loose your focus in fact Ken you are empty

• K.S. 1 month ago

He is lost and has also already lost.

• ABREWA 1 month ago

Is this the man who wants to lead the NPP?
    He is no good for the party.
    Sack am immediately.

• Obroniba 1 month ago

There's absolutely nothing to critique on JDM and NDC administration. They're bent on working to gain the trust of Ghanaians to keep those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves at where they are till 3098. Ken is real ...

• Efo 1 month ago

Why do I have the feeling that Ken has been compromised by John Mahama and his brother? NPP delegates, you know exactly what to do!!!!. So “when it rains in the night and we don’t hear, can’t we also see the wetness on ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Efo, it is not a secret that Kennedy went to Mahama and Lordina, and promised not to criticize them and in turn, NDC will not prosecute him for the numerous contracts awarded to him under the NPP government.

So, as you sa ...

• Justice 1 month ago

Your criticism won’t stop the resetting agenda!!
    U cares about what you NPP people say about JDM?
    Jail is waiting for some of you!!!

• Akua 1 month ago

Will criticising Mahama bring food to the table? Focusing on what will save Ghana's next generation is the way forward. We all need to look beyond our noses!

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

The only reason why Ken is hesitant to criticize Mahama's government is that he's afraid of ticking off the government and causing the government to shut off his government contracts pipeline. Ken has never been about good go ...

• Kofi USA 1 month ago

Shame on you Ken. Ghanaian shouldn't trust you. You are just like most of our politicians. You are doing stomach politics. Ghanaians should not trust you. It is true that courage without wisdom is dangerous for our dear natio ...

• Kwabena 1 month ago

Well said . The go chop his money basa basa

• Hmmm 1 month ago

The most strategic comment I have heard from dis guy.

This comment wins even NDC votes for him.

• Jah Cure 1 month ago

Ken appears to be the only sensible person in the NPP from what he has said.

• Mahama Iddrisu 1 month ago

What is Kenedy Agyapong trying to incinerate. An enemy amongs us or what.

• Kay De 1 month ago

So Ken has not seen the arbitrarinesss and rambo style arrests going on? He hasn't seen the worsening of our water bodies due to galamsey which helped toppled npp? He hasn't seen the unpaid nurses grievances? The unfulfilled ...

• Kwabena 1 month ago

He's part of the whole ndc madness inciting them

• Kk 1 month ago

See his head like the map of Mauritius such a coward traitor wants to lead the npp. Ken is an ndc mole in the npp. Npp pls sanction and stop this traitor from contesting the primaries. He can leave with his bunch of rubble ro ...

• +JOJO 1 month ago

So, the unprecedented sacking of many people perceived to be NPP has no relevance for criticism? We know you’re expecting Mahama to pay you monies from all the government contracts you got under NADAA though strong-arm tact ...

• Tt 1 month ago

So in an unlikely event and this traitor wins, what will be his campaign message. You criticise elevy but you are good with d levy.

• Bobostone 1 month ago

NPP should not make the mistake and field Ken as the flagbearer in 2028. That will be a big mistake. Ghanaians must pick clues from US politics. Not even one of the many promises made by the current admin to improve the livin ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

I used to like Hon. Kennedy Agyapong a lot but now I see him as not very truthful and selfless but rather selfish,money conscious, and a traitor.
    His decision to become a flagbearer has exposed him a lot.He couldn't train s ...

• Does Ken Really Want to Lead NPP for NPP? 1 month ago

It's strange, extremely strange. This man is vying to be the leader of the biggest opposition party, and he believes that 10 months isn't enough to see anything wrong with arbitrary arrests of party faithful, unpaid nurses an ...

• Kwabena 1 month ago

Shame onto u ,Ken Kwame Tua Agyapong de traitor . You have taken money