Good point stay away from adding salads to your Wakye and Rice when you buy them in public.Prepare your own salad if you can grow your vegetables. Lordina Mahama will never allow her husband to eat those salads.
AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago
No wonder you are super obese. Please go back to eating your leaves and you will lose weight and be smarter.
AUSTRALIA 1 month ago
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ... read full comment
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted from salary monthly up to 12months. No Deposit.
OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ON SCHOLARSHIP PART TIME
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
Funny guy...26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Do not waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$,,
Raymond 1 month ago
Masawudu is a matured APE !
Mawrehene 1 month ago
So, what does the Sala cow eat now?
I know cows don't eat fufu or TZ.
Kissangani 1 month ago
Hahahahahaaaaa...Youuuu? eating which Salad. Are you talking about someone else or yourself. Eeeiii people can pretend in public ooo.
Sethoo 1 month ago
Many NDC Supporters don't eat salads, their best food are Banku,Akple,Konkonte and Tuo zaafi.John Mahama there4 will not mind if all NPP Supporters die, there will still be those backward NDC Foolish Soldiers to vote for him.
My views? 1 month ago
Can salad locate your mouth? Eii my brother bukuu die.
Go find some ground nut for yourself ooo.
You are now more of a comedian than a politician
Brainwashed 1 month ago
NPP used to be Party for intellectuals, People with Vision but this bunch of politicians have no clue, playing politics with Galamsey. Loose talk and noise making
Kweku 1 month ago
Who is in his/her right senses served this one salad?
Akajatayogogo 1 month ago
Look at a fool
Cat 1 month ago
Why are we entertaining foolish adults on our media platform
Kwame 1 month ago
This man is denied the existence of himself and NPP.
king Maxi 1 month ago
THIS IS A PRIMAFASTICATE CASE WALAHI ALHAJI!!!!
Kofi Ga 1 month ago
Listen to another bulldog of a politician ,is salad your native food ?, and by the way why are you talking as if galamsey was born 10 months ago?,,
Please go check the records at the mineral commision ,from Rawlings NDC ... read full comment
Listen to another bulldog of a politician ,is salad your native food ?, and by the way why are you talking as if galamsey was born 10 months ago?,,
Please go check the records at the mineral commision ,from Rawlings NDC goverment to kuffours NPP goverment then to Late Atta mills NDC goverment lastly to president Mahama's first 4yrs term to 2017, the records at Ghana Minerals commision about small scale mining license issued to individuals and companies was 160 in 2017
for only 8yrs in goverment from 2018 to 2024 former president Akuffo Addo's NPP goverment issued 1,200 small scale licenses to the public to mine gold just anything gold, that is what escalated the galamsey issues because everybody was holding a license to mine gold whether they are certify and qualify or not ,,and today this Masawudu say's he cannot eat salad because of galamsey ?, by the way who is begging this guy to chew salad?
Black sisi 1 month ago
This pig is a executive member of a political party, no wonder they secured 38.2% in last election
Nash 1 month ago
Sala stopped eating salad cos the salamatu mixed it salamanders and salami
Sammy 1 month ago
Then stop eating Koko, what a fool
ASEMPA 1 month ago
Kevin Taylor, you have a missed call from Masawudu so please call him immediately for your massage and response.
Bongo 1 month ago
Another brain wash and idiots one out there all ways foolish thought
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
As for this illiterate buffalo the least attention given him the better and these are some of the cocoons the npp trumpets around
Bugbaba 1 month ago
Alhaji after eight years you now know about glamsey.
Sappey Agboh 1 month ago
Another of the odious Chairpersons of the NPP. Why are most leaders of the NPP so despicable. They say anything once they open their gob without reasoning.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
Agondrie S 1 month ago
Look at this animal in human flesh spewing garbage from his dirty anus? How many years did your nonsense party stay in power? A fool will remain a fool forever. GBEMELAVI DZIDZI.
Bash 1 month ago
The gods are wise , at the right time the cat would throw out what he would not be able to digest
Uwusu 1 month ago
Hahahahaha, very funny indeed. You didn't stop eating Salad during NPP time. I thought you don't like salad rather meat. Be wise bro.
Jay Swiss 1 month ago
Chairman, you can stop eating shit or kaka, who cares? Even the TZ that you eat everyday is also polluted. The corn is grown just like the vegetables, so stop this nonsense and urge the government to put a ban on GALAMSEY. We are all struggling with this issue but we don’t go on hunger strike just for this purpose. It is better for you to eat vegetables otherwise you will explode.
Nana K 1 month ago
Wallah cow!
Wallah cow!
ORTORFUOR 1 month ago
Masawudu is a LIARER he stopped eating salad because he vomits anytime he eats salad, he prefer tuozafi than salad
Rocky USA 1 month ago
Why not start eating grass now as you stopped eating salad?. Just talking empty trash shit without using your monkeys brain nega. Ugly people do ugly things like you masawudu . Ofuii
Quame 1 month ago
My heart bleeds when I see this guy. He’s one person we should stop giving the opportunity to speak on national issues on any media platform.
He’s a clear example of the pot calling the kettle black. The likes of this gu ... read full comment
My heart bleeds when I see this guy. He’s one person we should stop giving the opportunity to speak on national issues on any media platform.
He’s a clear example of the pot calling the kettle black. The likes of this guy and his NPP cohorts should stop contributing to the national discourse on galamsey. These guys told us in plain language that they won’t stop mining and won’t listen to us. They shelved reports that implicated them, today, they come back to advise? Hell No!
Ashley6 1 month ago
Master the chicken that lay the eggs you fry are fed polluted grain like you have described so the eggs are polluted. Hahahaa
Chief injustice 1 month ago
Sala nanchieé
Rose 1 month ago
Salah cow they talk make you listen
Ghana 1 month ago
Eih hellooo, fattened sallah cow. U dey???
Rosemary adjorlolo 1 month ago
Who cares how did u handle it ur time but u do u even eat salad i beg give us ears
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Another silly boy of the criminal organization.
SON OF GOD 1 month ago
Why leave tuo safe for salad? What has gone wrong here?
ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 1 month ago
Thief,natiion looter,lair,you were in power eight years what nana do to stop galla? how can president use only ten months to stop galla while Ashanti reginal chairman were destroying the forest reserve area and water bodies and were protected with state security.
Ujah 1 month ago
Wait a minute Oh God, do they read the numbers who issued mining license more? Is like God just decided to park that party with idiots n if u are not one, joining it would make turn in to irresponsible ignorant idiot. They talk as if they just brought from the bush. Guys sorry the world is changed, people know everything every where now.
Dzidzinyo 1 month ago
Fool
Fool
Kokoroko 1 month ago
How on earth did a pig like this become a vice chairman of a party like the NPP? Is it because of his money? You can chew sticks or stones. Who cares?
Truth 1 month ago
Oh Lord have mercy! These are our leaders managing us. No wonder Ghana is like this. Riff raffs nkoaa
Edi 1 month ago
By the way, have u ever ate Salad before.
You are ridiculing urself and ur so called collapsed party. Say because NPP handling of Galamsey I stop eating Salad, don't foolishly say NDC.
Kwame 1 month ago
How many of this kind does NPP have?
Kwam 1 month ago
When Prof Frimpong Beaten your on Minister III indicated Wontumi and some of your party members for galamsey did you stop eating salads?
Think well before you talk
When Prof Frimpong Beaten your on Minister III indicated Wontumi and some of your party members for galamsey did you stop eating salads?
Barko osae twum 1 month ago
If you stopped eating salad because of NDCs hansling of galamsey. I will stop eating sald from now because of your pot belly, size and the way your talk. I hope you can rather start some gym sessions.
ATAKPA 1 month ago
See mumu,your party enhanced galamsey by issuing numerous numbers of licenses...who cares if you don't eat salad....a disgrace of a northerner....
Yaw 1 month ago
Tweaaa, sinkafa or salad? My foot, when was the last time you tasted salad? Naniama.
John Riceworth 1 month ago
Brown rice is the best.
Ker 1 month ago
This fool again?
Biscabay 1 month ago
Eiii, nti Kuffour npp paa nie,asem ooo. Grey hair is always associated with wisdom but these people when they open their mouth p3, then you will the realize that the fool also grow.
Nii Adjei 1 month ago
Eeeeiiiiiiiii.. Aponkye mpɛ cake ampa
Kwame 1 month ago
There are times when I wonder whether men like this in the NPP per their pronouncements are not imbeciles.
Nii 1 month ago
Hypocrisy at the highest. Wasn't your government who look unconcerned as galamsey thrived to it's highest level. Please don't insult us.
kulbogo 1 month ago
How did this fool become a major political party national vice chairman. since i know this guy he never talk sense at all and sometime some us even wonder what contributions does he make at the Nec meetings,
Jkm 1 month ago
You are a fun of TZ and not salad. Du u know how salad looks like
Sewornu Quame 1 month ago
I don't know that this is a primafasticatecase man eats salad WALAHI.
Foolish boy
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...
Funny guy...26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate y ...
Many NDC Supporters don't eat salads, their best food are Banku,Akple,Konkonte and Tuo zaafi.John Mahama there4 will not mind if all NPP Supporters die, there will still be those backward NDC Foolish Soldiers to vote for him ...
Look at a fool
Please go check the records at the mineral commision ,from Rawlings NDC ...
Kwasia man
Chairman, you can stop eating shit or kaka, who cares? Even the TZ that you eat everyday is also polluted. The corn is grown just like the vegetables, so stop this nonsense and urge the government to put a ban on GALAMSEY. We ...
Wallah cow!
He’s a clear example of the pot calling the kettle black. The likes of this gu ...
Sala nanchieé
Thief,natiion looter,lair,you were in power eight years what nana do to stop galla? how can president use only ten months to stop galla while Ashanti reginal chairman were destroying the forest reserve area and water bodies a ...
Wait a minute Oh God, do they read the numbers who issued mining license more? Is like God just decided to park that party with idiots n if u are not one, joining it would make turn in to irresponsible ignorant idiot. They ta ...
Fool
Brown rice is the best.
This fool again?