'He's fixing everything' - Okudzeto Ablakwa hails President Mahama's sectoral reforms

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago

Still at post? Principles in opposition = Unpricipled in Government. Galamsay is worst now baby with sharp teeth

• Benji 2 months ago

Under Akuffo Addo and the NPP, we couldn't even qualify for AFCON in Morocco. Bunch of losers.

• Benji 2 months ago

For 8 years you destroyed everything in Ghana: economy, water bodies etc Now you're crying for him to fix galamsey thinking it will be a winning issue for you for 2028. Unprincipled clowns. Nobody is bringing you back to fini ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Under what president did Aisha Huang become a household name in Ghana? It was under NDC government that the Chinese introduced "Chanfang machines" into Ghana and that was the genesis of the destructions of our waterbodies so, ...

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

Gbeha @ Pellicles. Have you heard of flying excavators? Under NPP and the useless ugly old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem ape called akuffo addo excavators flew in broad daylight. Don't let me get annoyed with you. Gbemela ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 month ago

@Benji,get away from this platform and let intelligent people discuss issues intelligently.Your arguments shows how shallow minded and idiotic you are.Go and sleep if you have no sensibly thing to say.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 month ago

Kwasia,you are bringing politics even into sports. This shows how shallow minded you are.

• FACT 2 months ago

FIXED GALAMSEY BY SETTING FREE IMPRISONED ILLEGAL MINERS...THAT'S MAHAMA FOR YOU
    Yes Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned and President Mahama did it, so galamsey activities ar ...

• Okatakyie 2 months ago

Kwaku Bantama does not need the Pesident to tell him he's fixed the economy. Kwaku lives the economy.

He's fixed healthcare? Indeed! How many health beds has he added to the stock? Not paying nurses for the whole time he's ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Yes, Mahama is fixing everything including why he cannot explain his own "24-hour economy policy". The only president who prioritizes free sanitary pads over education. Look at the mess NDC is creating under the Free SHS prog ...

• Horace 2 months ago

Stupid minister. What has he fixed. Nurses are still to be paid and you said he has fixed everything. What has sports got to do with the country pls. The most important things like galamsay has not been fixed and also th ...

• FACT 2 months ago

MAHAMA AND LGBTQ+
    When is the NDC Parliament going to pass the LGBTQ bill?
    And when shall President Mahama sign the LGBTQ bill into law?
    LGBTQ...MAHAMA
    LGBTQ........PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• FACT 2 months ago

WHAT DID THE NDC GOVERNMENT DO TO THE HOME HEALTH AIDE WHO PRESENTED HERSELF AS A MEDICAL DOCTOR ?
    SANSA DALY
    SANSA DALY

• FACT 2 months ago

COCOA FARMERS STILL WAITING FOR THE GHS6000 PRICE FOR THEIR COCOA

• He’s fixing Tracy boakye’s ass not Ghana 2 months ago

The devils son Okudzeto Ablakwa, the most hypocrite liar and a serial propagandist now turn foreign minister to tell lies to the international community..

• Patrick 2 months ago

Well, that is your view but we the citizens are not feeling it nor can we see it.

• Jack 2 months ago

We live to see!!!

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Deessss

• Ashley6 1 month ago

Which sectors have they fixed so far? Talk os cheap!
    24 hour economy??? Still waiting to see it implemented!

• brandford asomaning 1 month ago

Wow!!! Mr. Foreign Minister, we all live in Ghana and so don't throw dust into our eyes please by saying that the President has fixed everything, you can tell Ghanaians, Mahama's gov't is trying to fix certain projects. Secon ...