If you confess with your mouth, 'Jesus is Lord,' and believe in your heart that God raised him from death, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
If you confess with your mouth, 'Jesus is Lord,' and believe in your heart that God raised him from death, you will be saved.
Karikakchar 2 months ago
Well, with the precedent set, such petitions are going to come in more frequently. I hope we won't be toying with a critical function of our very existence - the judiciary
N 2 months ago
It will not go anywhere, the Council of State members are NDC Foot Soldiers.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
The NPP cannot find any scandal to tag the government with so they think they adopt this strategy to distract them (the government) from the wonderful job they are doing. I keep saying this; the NPP would shrink even further in the next elections if they can't even offer any meaningful opposition to the government instead of this childish tactics
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
..... they think they can adopt....
FRANKIE 2 months ago
So where is the statement or misconduct by Justice Baffoe-Bonnie to merit this petition for his removal from office? I'm still looking for it in the article.
Nana Miah. 2 months ago
Frankie, because of the opaque glasses you're wearing. The Ayibge tribe, Ghana's enemies since Osagyefo. I accuse the Akans of allying themselves with these tribal fanatics to destroy the harmony of our homeland. They are a dangerous and greedy people, very difficult to live with.
Asare 2 months ago
Nana Miah you are a fool. Why don't you Akans especially the Ashantis marry from their tribe but prefer to marry the beautiful Ewes. Kwasia like you
Kwabena Boakye 2 months ago
Any sane Ashanti will not marry your people
KOFI 2 months ago
You people, the young are moving on, leaving you in your stone age era. Continue with your foolishness and you will be lonely in the near future.
Nkwasia fuor. You come to Europe and say white people are racist.
I will ... read full comment
You people, the young are moving on, leaving you in your stone age era. Continue with your foolishness and you will be lonely in the near future.
I will always argue that black are more divisionists than whites. I went to a party in London the other time and there were these idiotic Ghanaians claiming on top of their voices that England is a racist concept and that they are racist people
Of course to be english you will have to be an Anglo Saxon. I told them to STFU. You are here enjoying all the spoils. Your children are being looked after by the system. You have a job even if it is cleaning, the government tops up your money to reach a [articular level above the poverty line. You black ass children will never be hungry or homeless and you say what?
Shut the blink up. I told them to go to their country called GHANA. One tribe marrying from another is a problem. You will hear sneering and looking down on others.
Nkwasia hypocrisy nkoaa.
I have heard tribalism even in the UK Church of Pentecost of all places and it is wide spread.
The reason why we are tribalists but point hands at others is beyond me.
We should stop the stupidity. Ah!!!
KOFI 2 months ago
Herh @Nana Miah STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM.
Myself 2 months ago
Bro, it is not about insulting another because he asked a question. I am also struggling to find the act or deed which constitute the misconduct. If you have that, please share it so we can all learn. I think it should be a forum to discuss, not insult.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
You should rather be thankful to God for having even just a fraction of the Ewve tribe in the midst of you akans, lest, your misery would have been many times fold what it is now. At least you and your jinxed tribe have learned from Ewves how to live like civilised human beings. With time you will also learn from us, how to worship God the Abrahamic way by slaughtering sheep and cows, so that you will desist from crushing eggs on the ground with Schnapps, and covering your heads and ugly sooty faces with plantain leaves in the belief of cursing people. You can also learn from us how not to take bribe by heart. You also learn from us how to bath in order to avoid buruli ulcer as it is in Tontokrom, the famous galamsey town. Gbemela.
DotCom 2 months ago
The NPP must stop the comedy and get serious with the business of Ghana. What a joke this party has become!
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…___
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…___
Kwaseato 2 months ago
Isn't the perituoner an NDC foolsoldier petitioning for NDC Trokosi MPs?
Kwaseato 2 months ago
Isn't the petitioner an NDC foolsoldier petitioning for NDC Trokosi MPs?
THIS TIME ROUND THEY WANT TO USE NORTHERN? 2 months ago
My people to WISE.......Anyway, this will not fly
Kwaku 2 months ago
It will not fly because of those in power. This is a precursor of the stage we are now. I trust lessons will be learnt.
It will be used in cycles. NDC/NPP.
They are not coming now until 2070, but they will come.
Enough s ... read full comment
It will not fly because of those in power. This is a precursor of the stage we are now. I trust lessons will be learnt.
Enough said.
chief vandal 2 months ago
YES .
YES .
Batuta 2 months ago
The President set the precedent. It is a bitter pill which he must swallow. I believe he has widened the hole he dug so that when he falls into it he will get space.
Athena- US 2 months ago
TWEAAAAA, the npp women organizer is GONE. Did the other party's followed same when Akuffo Addo did the same thing by removing Charlotte Osei? This is DEAD on arrival.
Bleeding and crying GALORE.
TWEAAAAA, the npp women organizer is GONE. Did the other party's followed same when Akuffo Addo did the same thing by removing Charlotte Osei? This is DEAD on arrival.
Athena- US 2 months ago
WASTE
WASTE
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..jdhdb
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones J,i
Afrifa 2 months ago
Another northerner being used and dumped. Why always raining on them sense wise up the north ?
Tribo 2 months ago
Glory is the LORD GOD Almighty who make a way to save us when we were yet sinners. I believe in Jesus Christ as our LORD AND SAVIOUR
Jam 2 months ago
Useless petition. Thanks for trying though.
John 2 months ago
NPP and Red
NPP and Red
Joe 2 months ago
So the one who petitioned and the CJ was removed is also an ndc on high dose of red.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
Masa John is right, every sensible person can see this is an NPP propaganda to distract the government
A Ghanaian. 2 months ago
ANY FOOL IN GHANA CAN NOW PETITION THE PRESIDENT FOR THE REMOVAL OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE. MAHAMA YOU SEE THE PROBLEM YOU HAVE CREATED FOR THE NATION.
Wontumi (London) 2 months ago
. Because of this foolishness, which the dazed Npp criminals would foolishly want to adopt, the Constitutional Amendment Committee, must input such serious punishments. Such as, "anyone who petitions the president, and it's findout to be without merit, such a person must be punished severely." 1. He should be fined to pay a huge amount of money. 2. Go to jail for at least 25 years or for both. This law must be enacted by parliament, so that it will be there to guide everyone. The Reset, must cover all unruly behavioural issues. The Nation wreckers must be tamed. Ghana is moving forward, and for that matter, Backward Never!!
Apuuuuuu 2 months ago
But you didn't see the problem Nana Addo caused, when he was using petitions to remove people from office?
Koko 2 months ago
Waste of time and energy
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 months ago
THE LAW REMAINS THE LAW, AND CONTINUES TO BE THE LAW.
Nii Addo 2 months ago
Much I do about nothing. Unfounded and baseless claims.
Pressman 2 months ago
You see how you have embarrassed yourself because of politics? What is much I do?
Pee 2 months ago
NPP please this will go nowhere
Atsu 2 months ago
John Mahama have you seen your stupidity be ready to receive such bogus petition because you created the avenue for NDC foot soldiers to follow
Natural facts 2 months ago
So Atsu. You you are insulting the president. It means you are not vell trained or you don't have a father which gives a bad picture of your mother and I am too decent to go that tangent.
Kosi 2 months ago
You meant to say your or your father’s stupidity?
Kwaseato 2 months ago
Does it mean John Mahama was not well trained to pay money to Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo, Akufo Addo and other prominent Ghanaians for political power. Does it mean John Mahama was not well trained by promoting the lawless Dormaahene to the position of an Appeals Court Judge after he refused to obey a Court order, and deliberately creating divisions and violence with calculated chieftaincy disputes in BonoRegion?
Gameli C. 2 months ago
Atsu, I'm surprised at your behavior because it is believed that the Ewes are cultured. Why do you throw yourself in the mud? Please, wise up.
Kotoko 2 months ago
Who is this?
Alobye 2 months ago
The petition is already in trash. Don't border talking about it, Ghana.
Pogas 2 months ago
Oh Ghana !!
Oh Ghana !!
Ano 2 months ago
You see oo . Torkornoo was removed because a citizen lost court cases that she presided over. Hmmmm.
There would be more petitions and more pressure ahead on the president.
So now, if an influential person doesnot like ... read full comment
You see oo . Torkornoo was removed because a citizen lost court cases that she presided over. Hmmmm.
So now, if an influential person doesnot like a judge or a judge rules a case against him or her nooor- petition for removal
Faze 2 months ago
The flood gate for stupidity has now been opened
Karikakchar 2 months ago
This is sad!
Copy Copy 2 months ago
oh Ghana with their copy copy life. One person does something and it works, now every Tom Dick and Harry is copying the person. What a nation called Ghana. No critical thinking on how we can develop, only stupid stuff, and yet we think we can be like the West.
LONGJOHN 2 months ago
MR PETITIONER HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICINE?
Hapalala, 2 months ago
Insanity (madness) is at its peak. Useless commentary
Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago
The writer of the article is mischievous, he should go and remove him
2two 2 months ago
Thanks for trying. FOOL
Isaac Boamah 2 months ago
The most stupid and unreasonable ever to have been done by any reasonable human being is the removal of the chief justice by Mahama. Can any Ghanaian who has lost a court case in Ghana petition the president to remove the judge involved? When Alban Bagbin travelled with his whole family, cooks , servants and friends to Dubai removed? What about Mahama who travels with his family, friends and concubines?
Mustapha Hamid 2 months ago
The petition is a lunatic. A mad NPP attention seeker. Look at his name and tell me if he is not a bomb thrower in Gaza. Such a fool. I am sure that useless Ga fool Ayikwei Otoo will quickly support this petition. The shit he has been shitting at the beach throughout his life has made him soo stupid. What a useless Ga man. The animals in our midst will hold a Press Conference this evening in support of such a lunatic and stupid petition. Walahi
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Any Idiot can petition the President to remove the Chief Justice.
Yes. 2 months ago
Nonsense! Is that how they remove chief justices? People are aware of the equalisation tendencies, but it will not work.
Demetrius 2 months ago
A council of state member who breached her oath on in-camera sitting on the removal of sacked CJ, no lawyer in Ghana is not talking about it. What hypocrisy to its highest level.
This petition is dead on arrival. No flood ... read full comment
A council of state member who breached her oath on in-camera sitting on the removal of sacked CJ, no lawyer in Ghana is not talking about it. What hypocrisy to its highest level.
This petition is dead on arrival. No floodgate is opened if the NPP is thinking like that.....
asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
attention seeker!!
Osei Bonsu 2 months ago
It appears we are in a season of petitions against supreme court judges.
Kwasi 2 months ago
I read no statement of the said misconduct, did anyone see it there? Is the petitioner in his right frame of mind or it is usual ghanaweb baby reportage? Maybe petitioner is of yaanom decent and wants equalisation.
Percy 2 months ago
This petitioner is very sick. He needs some medical attention.
Lawyer Ishaq of UPSA 2 months ago
What a useless petition. He only wants petitions for the removal of Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare and Apiahene from the EC to be made by Dr. Zaato, the kwasea man at UG
Bro kwesi 2 months ago
The Gate is now open.Deal with it.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Because your name is Gbande Yusif, the bloody, treacherous, treasonous, cantankerous monkeys from Ghana's forest regions have once again found it expedient to use idiots like you who bear names like Gbande, to carry out their evil plans. They don't like to show their faces, but rather push fools like you to do their dirty work. They see you as cows. Nantwie.
FACT 2 months ago
WE HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET.
JUSTICE KULENDI
JUSTICE BAFFOE-BONNIE
Note that the petition against Araba Torkornoo startered during the Akufo-Addo government. It was set aside but the Mahama Presidency accomplished it ... read full comment
JUSTICE KULENDI
JUSTICE BAFFOE-BONNIE
Note that the petition against Araba Torkornoo startered during the Akufo-Addo government. It was set aside but the Mahama Presidency accomplished it.
The NPP government shall kick them out if the NDC Mahama government ignores the petitions.
Ghana 2 months ago
NPPigs fuo nkwaseasɛm no astarti.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
BIN THE PETITION.
Bk man 2 months ago
Npp never thought power was going to change, so now they are confused as a result trying to distract the good things john mahama and the ndc are doing for ghana.
If elections were held today npp will still lose.After the ... read full comment
Npp never thought power was going to change, so now they are confused as a result trying to distract the good things john mahama and the ndc are doing for ghana.
If elections were held today npp will still lose.After the 2024 elections Ghanaians have realised that we were ruled by some animals called the npp.never again may God forbid. ****
WG 2 months ago
Do you need A PayPal Account or You want to integrate A Payment System On Your Website to receive payments, donations etc..Contact us...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp us : 0244289681
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Waste of time. Your petition is now in the dust bin
Nii 2 months ago
Npp has become nuisance, come on, they should get serious
Abena 2 months ago
That is what mahama has brought
An 2 months ago
Stupid idiot
Sycamore 2 months ago
Any stupid person can go to court
No9 2 months ago
Npp fools at it. These kabonga are the problem of GH. These black ugly short redeyed animal shit eaters R and L confusion pigs say what.
Go to hell with your party npp. They are done and will dissolve like cpp after 28 ele ... read full comment
Npp fools at it. These kabonga are the problem of GH. These black ugly short redeyed animal shit eaters R and L confusion pigs say what.
Go to hell with your party npp. They are done and will dissolve like cpp after 28 election.
Mboa
No9 2 months ago
Go to hell with your party npp. They are done and will dissolve like cpp after 28 election.
Mboa .
Dr Ayew Afriyie bought ghanaweb owner.
Keep writing these shit . We know now.
Npp games
Yaw 2 months ago
All these nonentities are bold enough to petitioned the president because he is accommodating.
If you tried this on Akuffo-Addo, you may be dead by now.
All these nonentities are bold enough to petitioned the president because he is accommodating.
STOP THE POLITICS HERE 2 months ago
If he qualifies to be Chief Justice what is your problem.
Amazing Grace. 2 months ago
The Ag Chief Justice can’t be removed. His position is a“thank you” for voting in favour of the NDC during the NPP’s election petition The Atuguba trial so forget it.
VK 2 months ago
Since you last entertained a petition on the former CJ bathing naked you have not seen anything yet
Petitions will flow like the prophecy ministry you established
Since you last entertained a petition on the former CJ bathing naked you have not seen anything yet
Truth 2 months ago
Weed petition!
Richy 2 months ago
NPP should find a better thing to do rather than chasing the wild win.
Angry Man 2 months ago
Crap work!
Crap work!
kulbogo 2 months ago
This madness must stop in the country, when was the chief justice appointed for some useless people to start petitioning the president to dismiss him,
Jkmee 2 months ago
Hahahahaha I Laughed entered NPP bias Ghana Bar office
Kanewu 2 months ago
Oh mother Ghanaian citizens, wake up from your slumber, we are being manipulated too much.
Our compatriots are racing to go to space and moon, we are here thinking about sacking and other trivial issues.
Oh mother Ghanaian citizens, wake up from your slumber, we are being manipulated too much.
Our compatriots are racing to go to space and moon, we are here thinking about sacking and other trivial issues.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Major 1 2 months ago
JOKERS! NEXT JOKE
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Heyegg
Athena- US 2 months ago
WASTE, WASTE And WASTE.
Nii Noi Akwetey Petitioner 2 months ago
President Mahama petitioned to Sack Dormaahene from the Judiciary.
Joey 2 months ago
Mr. President please, don't allow these morons in the npp to keep bringing toilet papers to your office. Enough of these stupid petitions, get someone to keep setting them on fires as they arrive. If you keep entertaining them they will petition you to remove yourself. Very crazy bunch!!!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
So can I also petition that this man be sent to Psychiatric facility? Since every petition need to be acted upon. Laughable
Manuel, Gh 2 months ago
so this is what Ghana is degenerating into.. i’m not surprised, a country that glorifies goofy talkers under the guise of “Lawyers” to technocrats ( thinkers and smart brains)
Ali Dakurah 2 months ago
What is it that the acting C.J. said which is the subject of this petition. I have read the whole article and the author has gone round and round about breaching provisions of the constitution without actually landing. Let us do better journalism
ABREWA 2 months ago
Oseeeee yie! The law of Karma. What goes round, comes back.
Kwam 2 months ago
Another foolish petition, that will not pass the litmus test. Stupid, any lunatic is entitled to file a petition, but not all petitions will see the day of light. Kwasia
BB 2 months ago
I wish John Mahama will put this stupid petition in a public toilet. Hwiii tem.
Ussif 2 months ago
The most useless thing that any human being could do; go and learn the law books.
Lya 2 months ago
Am sure the petitioner fully agrees that his petition will be dismissed by himself. It lacks merit
Copy Copy 1 month ago
oh Ghana with their copy copy life. One person does something and it works, now every Tom Dick and Harry is copying the person. What a nation called Ghana. No critical thinking on how we can develop, only stupid stuff, and yet we think we can be like the West.
The NPP cannot find any scandal to tag the government with so they think they adopt this strategy to distract them (the government) from the wonderful job they are doing. I keep saying this; the NPP would shrink even further ...
Frankie, because of the opaque glasses you're wearing. The Ayibge tribe, Ghana's enemies since Osagyefo. I accuse the Akans of allying themselves with these tribal fanatics to destroy the harmony of our homeland. They are a d ...
I will ...
Bro, it is not about insulting another because he asked a question. I am also struggling to find the act or deed which constitute the misconduct. If you have that, please share it so we can all learn. I think it should be a f ...
You should rather be thankful to God for having even just a fraction of the Ewve tribe in the midst of you akans, lest, your misery would have been many times fold what it is now. At least you and your jinxed tribe have learn ...
…___
Enough s ...
YES .
WASTE
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve pr ...
NPP and Red
. Because of this foolishness, which the dazed Npp criminals would foolishly want to adopt, the Constitutional Amendment Committee, must input such serious punishments. Such as, "anyone who petitions the president, and it's f ...
Waste of time and energy
Does it mean John Mahama was not well trained to pay money to Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo, Akufo Addo and other prominent Ghanaians for political power. Does it mean John Mahama was not well trained by promoting the lawles ...
Who is this?
Oh Ghana !!
So now, if an influential person doesnot like ...
This is sad!
oh Ghana with their copy copy life. One person does something and it works, now every Tom Dick and Harry is copying the person. What a nation called Ghana. No critical thinking on how we can develop, only stupid stuff, and ye ...
Thanks for trying. FOOL
The most stupid and unreasonable ever to have been done by any reasonable human being is the removal of the chief justice by Mahama. Can any Ghanaian who has lost a court case in Ghana petition the president to remove the jud ...
The petition is a lunatic. A mad NPP attention seeker. Look at his name and tell me if he is not a bomb thrower in Gaza. Such a fool. I am sure that useless Ga fool Ayikwei Otoo will quickly support this petition. The shit he ...
This petition is dead on arrival. No flood ...
attention seeker!!
Because your name is Gbande Yusif, the bloody, treacherous, treasonous, cantankerous monkeys from Ghana's forest regions have once again found it expedient to use idiots like you who bear names like Gbande, to carry out their ...
JUSTICE KULENDI
JUSTICE BAFFOE-BONNIE
Note that the petition against Araba Torkornoo startered during the Akufo-Addo government. It was set aside but the Mahama Presidency accomplished it ...
BIN THE PETITION.
If elections were held today npp will still lose.After the ...
Stupid idiot
Go to hell with your party npp. They are done and will dissolve like cpp after 28 ele ...
Weed petition!
Crap work!
Bank ...
JOKERS! NEXT JOKE
WASTE, WASTE And WASTE.
Mr. President please, don't allow these morons in the npp to keep bringing toilet papers to your office. Enough of these stupid petitions, get someone to keep setting them on fires as they arrive. If you keep entertaining the ...
What is it that the acting C.J. said which is the subject of this petition. I have read the whole article and the author has gone round and round about breaching provisions of the constitution without actually landing. Let us ...
oh Ghana with their copy copy life. One person does something and it works, now every Tom Dick and Harry is copying the person. What a nation called Ghana. No critical thinking on how we can develop, only stupid stuff, and ye ...